Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wallace Chevrolet

Milton, ON

2.8
30 Reviews

801 Main St E

Milton, ON

L9T 3Z3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

30 Reviews of Wallace Chevrolet

Sort by
January 29, 2021

"My husband and I came to Wallace Chevrolet from Niagara..."

- Alex and Neil

My husband and I came to Wallace Chevrolet from Niagara Falls and had a wonderful employee named Brendan go above and beyond for us right from the get go. From the minute we emailed him to start our search he graciously and promptly answered all of our questions and requests. We never felt pressured to pursue anything without full disclosure and an honest opinion from Brendan and the staff. After our purchase Brendan continued helping us through a couple little problems we had without hesitation to really prove to us that we made the right decision to go to Wallace. All of the teams efforts were so appreciated and we are over the moon with our entire experience. Highly recommend the team at Wallace, and Brendan. Thank you so much! Alex and Neil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan
January 15, 2021

"After weeks of back and forth emails and driving there..."

- P

After weeks of back and forth emails and driving there from two hours away. I just hope the sudden email stoppage wasn’t because of my beard or the colour of skin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brn
January 06, 2021

"Horrible service. They don't return phone calls. Get..."

- lesliepayne

Horrible service. They don't return phone calls. Get different answers from everyone. Screen phone calls likely too. Made the trip to Milton a few times for them to fix a problem and they even said they'd fill my tank for my problems but didn't even do that. Stay clear of this dealer for sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse Fitzpatrick, CK something, Finance guy - Mauro?
December 30, 2020

"Beyond the call of duty! I had an engine light come on..."

- djfinlay

Beyond the call of duty! I had an engine light come on during the Covid-19 lockdown. I called 4 GM dealers for help. All said the best they could do was schedule an appointment for the following week - with no empathy for my potential crisis. Fair enough - these are extraordinary times. But Scott Richardson at Wallace was the exception. He made things happen - immediately!. He got me in right away, diagnosed the issue and resolved it, including communicating with another great GM dealer (Huron Motors) I had worked with earlier to get some background info to help resolve the issue. He did more than anyone else could do, more than he said he could do and charged me less than he said it would cost. I didn't know this kind of service still existed. Thanks to Scott - Wallace Chevrolet is my new dealer - and they're not even in my city. I didn't know Wallace (or Scott) before this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Richardson
December 03, 2020

"For over two years I've been dealing with problems from a..."

- Joel

For over two years I've been dealing with problems from a new GMC car that I purchased at a different dealership and they couldn't fix the problem ever. Finally I got sick of dealing with that car and all it's hassles. I traded it in for one off their lot after your sales agent told me they'd take care of me if I had any problems. Within a month, the car presented problems. I brought it in to see the dealer and told him I wanted to get rid of it. He told me I couldn't do that. It took their team multiple visits, lots of yelling and a few weeks to get it "fixed". During the time they had been working on my car, they dismantled our car their sales agent told me they'd have the car detailed and looking like it was new again. I got my car and whoever did the cleaning does not know where the vacuum is kept. This is ridiculous. I still haven't received a lug nut lock key for my tires two months in. Service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and service
October 16, 2019

"They take your money and run."

- Denali

Paid well over $50 thousand for GMC Denali, Now that they have my money they have gone dark and don't respond to my e-mails regarding my plates from other vehicle and problems I'm having with the Denali. So disappointing as they seem they couldn't do enough for you. But once they have your money the niceness is gone. Truck wasn't detailed and not sure if it was even checked over. Still waiting for a reply soon, I hope. waited and sent J Gibbs another e-mail with no responce. wont deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Gibbs & Dave Hamm
August 20, 2019

"Customer Service is a foreign word."

- Disgusted

1st visit- kept the car for 5 days and never returned my calls. Main problem was a broken door handle. I also pointed out that I was having electrical dashboard trouble since the car was still under warranty. They could not isolate or fix the problem. Told me to return when the problem was more consistent. 2nd Visit- Brought car back 6 months later when Dashboard was almost inoperable and was told that since the warranty had expired 4 months prior they would not fix it with out a substantial amount paid despite the fact that they had made note of the problem on 1st visit. Car is 2.5 years old and has less then 42000 km on it. Went elsewhere.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't be bothered to look it up.
July 10, 2019

"Dream Car Corvette Convertible"

- Guy

This was the best car buying experience ever. I would like to commend the staff for the excellent way we were treated. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I called Jesse with a question several days after I had the car and he got back to me within 15 minutes with the answer. My only regret is that I live too far away to have my Vette serviced there. I really trust that this dealership really knows their stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne, Jesse, great guys!
March 14, 2019

"SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS FANTASTIC"

- FBERMUHLER

HAD MAJOR WARRANTY WORK DONE BY WALLACE. VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS. VEHICLE CAME BACK SPOTLESS CLEAN. DELT WITH RYAN PENNEY THE SERVICE MANAGER AND THE SERVICE TECHS AND ALL WERE GREAT AND WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND. 100% SATISFACTION. FRED BERMUHLER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RYAN PENNEY
October 07, 2017

"Pre owned ATS 4 coupe."

- 1 ats4 2nv

We took a Cadillac ATS 4 3.6L Luxury Coupe out for a test drive and fell in love with it. We are hardcore german car owners but when we drove this Cadillac we realized that this car was truly special. Art & Science all in one! The driving dynamics are amazing. Manny Hudda was a very knowledgeable & personable sales consultant. We felt very comfortable talking to him about the Cadillac products. He was very attentive and easy to deal with. He worked extremely hard to get us a great price. I totaly recomend the Cadillac brand and most definitely recomend you visit Manny Hudda @ Wallace. Excellent dealership, we are fully satisfied with the product, and value @ Wallace. Thank you Manny for a fantastic experience. Steve & Michelle Oakville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Hudda
1
1 - 10 of 30 results