Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Wallace Chevrolet

Milton, ON

3.3
25 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

801 Main St E

Milton, ON

L9T 3Z3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of Wallace Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"They take your money and run."

- Denali

Paid well over $50 thousand for GMC Denali, Now that they have my money they have gone dark and don't respond to my e-mails regarding my plates from other vehicle and problems I'm having with the Denali. So disappointing as they seem they couldn't do enough for you. But once they have your money the niceness is gone. Truck wasn't detailed and not sure if it was even checked over. Still waiting for a reply soon, I hope. waited and sent J Gibbs another e-mail with no responce. wont deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Gibbs & Dave Hamm
August 20, 2019

"Customer Service is a foreign word."

- Disgusted

1st visit- kept the car for 5 days and never returned my calls. Main problem was a broken door handle. I also pointed out that I was having electrical dashboard trouble since the car was still under warranty. They could not isolate or fix the problem. Told me to return when the problem was more consistent. 2nd Visit- Brought car back 6 months later when Dashboard was almost inoperable and was told that since the warranty had expired 4 months prior they would not fix it with out a substantial amount paid despite the fact that they had made note of the problem on 1st visit. Car is 2.5 years old and has less then 42000 km on it. Went elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't be bothered to look it up.
July 10, 2019

"Dream Car Corvette Convertible"

- Guy

This was the best car buying experience ever. I would like to commend the staff for the excellent way we were treated. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I called Jesse with a question several days after I had the car and he got back to me within 15 minutes with the answer. My only regret is that I live too far away to have my Vette serviced there. I really trust that this dealership really knows their stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne, Jesse, great guys!
March 14, 2019

"SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS FANTASTIC"

- FBERMUHLER

HAD MAJOR WARRANTY WORK DONE BY WALLACE. VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS. VEHICLE CAME BACK SPOTLESS CLEAN. DELT WITH RYAN PENNEY THE SERVICE MANAGER AND THE SERVICE TECHS AND ALL WERE GREAT AND WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND. 100% SATISFACTION. FRED BERMUHLER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RYAN PENNEY
October 07, 2017

"Pre owned ATS 4 coupe."

- 1 ats4 2nv

We took a Cadillac ATS 4 3.6L Luxury Coupe out for a test drive and fell in love with it. We are hardcore german car owners but when we drove this Cadillac we realized that this car was truly special. Art & Science all in one! The driving dynamics are amazing. Manny Hudda was a very knowledgeable & personable sales consultant. We felt very comfortable talking to him about the Cadillac products. He was very attentive and easy to deal with. He worked extremely hard to get us a great price. I totaly recomend the Cadillac brand and most definitely recomend you visit Manny Hudda @ Wallace. Excellent dealership, we are fully satisfied with the product, and value @ Wallace. Thank you Manny for a fantastic experience. Steve & Michelle Oakville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Hudda
May 06, 2017

"great dilership"

- hvalev

Friendly and knowledgable service. Great experience. I would highly recommend the dillership. Beautifull cars. We got the best help ever chosing the car, features, colour, rims, extras, everithing that is so difucult to choose. . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell
May 06, 2017

"Great experience "

- Chris C.

Russell B. Made the purchase of my 2017 Cruze Hatch a awesome experience. I will definitely recommend Russell and the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell B.
March 20, 2017

"Complete professionalism "

- Greyvet

From start to finish my salesperson Russ Brockelhurst was professional and personable in regards to all aspects of the deal we started and completed. He kept me up to date on the statuus as well as making sure I was aware of the arrival of the car as well as taking video for me of it coming off the transporter. This showed me I was more then just his commission cheque I was his customer yesterday today and tomorrow!!!! The rest of the staff were amazing as well from the receptionist to service advisors right down to the young girl that was wiping down the car upon my arrival at the dealership the day I picked it up. I can't think of a better interaction over my 30 plus years of purchasing vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Brockulhurst
March 02, 2017

"Amazing "

- Jaclyn24

Bob was so awesome to work with. He communicated well and worked with me on my scheduling/ available time. He answered all my emails and text in a fashionable time. Bob knew exactly what I wanted and delivered it perfectly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Ferguson
March 02, 2017

"Astonishing customer support"

- LauriM

Great customer service in the sales cycle, tremendous customer support from Mr. Finlay - unprecedented. This is our 5th purchase of a vehicle from Wallace in 17 months. The service department focus on improvement has been recognized, and applauded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hamm, Jim Finlay
1
1 - 10 of 25 results