Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volvo of Unionville

Markham, ON

4.9
172 Reviews
We have moved to 4340 Highway 7 East, just 650 meters east of our previous location and 150 meters east of Unionville Main Street. Our sales, parts and service departments are now open and no appointment is required. At Volvo of Unionville, everyone's safety is our first priority so government's recommended COVID-19 protocols and regular timed sanitizing procedure on dealership furniture and vehicles are being enforced here to ensure our customers and staff's well-being. Welcome to Volvo of Unionville, Volvo Excellence Award 2017, 2018 and 2019 winning dealership, your number one destination for all of your Volvo needs, including new and pre-owned vehicles, after-sales services, accessories, parts, and more. Volvo of Unionville takes pride in the quality of service, expertise, and advice we offer our customers. The Volvo brand has been reborn in recent years with a wide range of new and updated models that have won countless awards for their design and efficiency. Everything you know about the Volvo brand remains true to this day. New Volvo vehicles are the safest on the road, some of the most comfortable in their respective segments, and among the most advanced in terms of connectivity and safety. The soul and personality that has shaped the brand from the start, however, remain the same even though the lineup has completely changed. Visit Volvo of Unionville today and discover the new face of Volvo.

4340 Highway #7 East

Markham, ON

L3R 1L9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 172 reviews

June 06, 2021

"I am so pleased with my experience at Volvo of..."

- noah

I am so pleased with my experience at Volvo of Unionville. From start to finish the staff were friendly, thoughtful and respectful. Their professionalism and conduct was unparalleled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2021 -

noah responded

Thanks so much for a great purchasing experience.

Jun 12, 2021 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Noah for your kind review of your experience here at Volvo of Unionville! It was our pleasure to be of service and find you a car that is suitable for you. We are happy to hear that you appreciated the customer service here. Thank you again for your time and we hope you enjoy your new Volvo!

May 15, 2021

"A professional and seamless purchase experience. Bosco Ku..."

- NM

A professional and seamless purchase experience. Bosco Ku was dialled into to my previous vehicle return date and facilitated a smooth transition into my new 2021 XC 60 Inscription.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2021 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you NM for your positive review of your experience with Bosco! We understand that finding a new vehicle can be a stressful experience. It is our goal to provide a comfortable and safe environment during the process. We are always happy to hear that we were able to achieve that during your visit. Thank you again for your acknowledgement and support!

May 13, 2021

"Just got a XC40 R-Design and it is the forth Volvo from..."

- VolvoSince2009

Just got a XC40 R-Design and it is the forth Volvo from this dealer. From choosing the right car to driving away comfortably one, Bosco did a good job. The most outstanding experience with this dealer is that you don't feel any pressure. I will definitely recommend this dealer, Bosco if you want a Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you for writing this positive review about your experience with Bosco at Volvo of Unionville! We appreciate your continuous support at Volvo of Unionville and we proud to have earned your business over the years. We aim to provide an enjoyable experience while addressing any questions and concerns you may have to match you with a car that meets your needs. Thank you again for your support and we hope you enjoy your XC40 R-Design!

May 13, 2021

"Best car purchasing experience I have had. Andrew is..."

- Godfrey Lee

Best car purchasing experience I have had. Andrew is extremely knowledgeable about the product. Andrew was very diligent to answer any questions that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Godfrey for your review of your experience at Volvo of Unionville with Andrew! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable car purchasing experience here as we are constantly working on providing exceptional customer service and experience. It is important for us to answer any questions you may have to ensure that we can get you in a car that best fits your needs. Thank you again Godfrey for your positive review and we hope you enjoy your new Volvo!

May 13, 2021

"Professional, Organized, Efficient and Friendly. A great..."

- michelle.langridge

Professional, Organized, Efficient and Friendly. A great experience. No details were overlooked. Everything was seamless in the process of purchasing the car. From initial appointment to delivery appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Michelle for your kind review of your experience here at Volvo of Unionville. We are glad to hear that the service you have received from the initial appointment until the delivery was enjoyable. We try our best to ensure a hassle free experience while addressing any concerns. We hope you enjoy your new Volvo Michelle!

May 03, 2021

"I just recently completed a lease transfer on an XC60. I..."

- Michael

I just recently completed a lease transfer on an XC60. I must say Andrew Tran was fantastic! Knowledgable, friendly, and very organized. I would certainly complete any future Volvo transactions with Andrew directly. Appreciate all your hard work. Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Michael for completing a lease transfer on an XC60 with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience at Volvo of Unionville, especially your experience with Andrew. We constantly strive to provide excellent customer service along with presenting thorough product knowledge. Thank you again Michael for your review!

May 03, 2021

"Great sales experience, very knowledgeable and friendly...."

- Nathaniel K

Great sales experience, very knowledgeable and friendly. We had a couple of concerns with the vehicle and the ensured an everything was checked and corrected. They even went the extra mile after our purchase, when a piece was missing in the trunk, and they drove the 1.5 hours to our house to drop it off personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Nathaniel for acknowledging the quality of service at Volvo of Unionville. We hope to ensure the satisfaction of our customers, and we are glad to hear that we were able to deliver that for you. As always, we are happy to be of service and we hope you enjoy your vehicle! Thank you again for your support.

May 03, 2021

"Friendly and nice personnel. Clear and comprehensive..."

- Ken

Friendly and nice personnel. Clear and comprehensive explanation of details. Customer oriented service! Shorter delivery time is preferable! Overall the service is good and I’ll recommend Volvo of Unionville to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pat Lau
May 03, 2021 -

Ken responded

Friendly and nice personnel. Clear and comprehensive explanation of details. Customer oriented service! Shorter delivery time is preferable! Overall the service is good and I’ll recommend Volvo of Unionville to friends!

May 01, 2021

"Recently i leased Volvo XC 90, and the sales advisor was..."

- Hong

Recently i leased Volvo XC 90, and the sales advisor was Mr Carson Zhang. Carson was very precise and understood all my points. More over i appreciate he was trying to listen and accommodate all my requests. It was a very good experience, and happy to be in Volvo. So i will definitely look for next opportunity with Carson at Volvo Unionville when i need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Hong for writing this positive review of your leasing experience with Carson! Here at Volvo of Unionville it is our priority to address your needs and accommodate for your requests to the best of our ability. We are happy to have provided you with an enjoyable experience here. Thank you again for your business, and we hope you enjoy your new Volvo XC90!

May 01, 2021

"Bosco is a true professional. He made this buying..."

- Jodie

Bosco is a true professional. He made this buying process extremely easy. He was courteous, extremely prompt to respond and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Jodie for your kind review of your experience with Bosco at Volvo of Unionville! We are always happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience here and are eager to answer any of your questions and concerns. Thank you again for your support!

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results