Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Volvo of Unionville

Markham, ON

5.0
210 Reviews
We have moved to 4340 Highway 7 East, just 650 meters east of our previous location and 150 meters east of Unionville Main Street. Our sales, parts and service departments are now open and no appointment is required. At Volvo of Unionville, everyone's safety is our first priority so government's recommended COVID-19 protocols and regular timed sanitizing procedure on dealership furniture and vehicles are being enforced here to ensure our customers and staff's well-being. Welcome to Volvo of Unionville, Volvo Excellence Award 2017, 2018 and 2019 winning dealership, your number one destination for all of your Volvo needs, including new and pre-owned vehicles, after-sales services, accessories, parts, and more. Volvo of Unionville takes pride in the quality of service, expertise, and advice we offer our customers. The Volvo brand has been reborn in recent years with a wide range of new and updated models that have won countless awards for their design and efficiency. Everything you know about the Volvo brand remains true to this day. New Volvo vehicles are the safest on the road, some of the most comfortable in their respective segments, and among the most advanced in terms of connectivity and safety. The soul and personality that has shaped the brand from the start, however, remain the same even though the lineup has completely changed. Visit Volvo of Unionville today and discover the new face of Volvo.

4340 Highway #7 East

Markham, ON

L3R 1L9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 210 reviews

October 15, 2021

"Andrew Tan was a pleasure to deal with. He is very..."

- wilch

Andrew Tan was a pleasure to deal with. He is very knowledgeable about Volvo vehicles, took time to answer all my questions, and did not exert any pressure to purchase the vehicle. He responded to emails and phone calls promptly and was very professional in all of our dealings. I would recommend him and this dealership without any hesitation. Also, once I took delivery of the vehicle, Rachel was extremely pleasant and helpful in providing a "tutorial" on all the features of the car. This was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rachel
October 15, 2021

"Patient and excellent service from Bosco Ku sales and..."

- Kenneth

Patient and excellent service from Bosco Ku sales and Rachel from delivery during purchase experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2021

"Great dealership.Bosco Ku our sales associate was..."

- Mike1.mcj

Great dealership.Bosco Ku our sales associate was exceptional. Rachel-delivery & Paul - management excellent too.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2021

"Great purchase experience from Carson and Rachel...."

- Joe_Zou

Great purchase experience from Carson and Rachel. Appreciated with all the services. Highly recommend this dealer to everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2021

"Thank you Carson and Rachel for all the services I..."

- Felicity

Thank you Carson and Rachel for all the services I reviewed during the purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2021

"Picked up our new car today from Volvo of Unionville...."

- TNT

Picked up our new car today from Volvo of Unionville. Thank you to the sales team for all the hard works, especially thanks to Carson, Pat, David and Rachel with their assistance, my purchase experience was great, and treated as VIP service from the whole team. This dealership showed the great team works and professional customer services.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2021 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you TNT for your positive review of our sales team at Volvo of Unionville. We continuously strive to improve our customer service skills and product knowledge in order to best serve you. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Volvo of Unionville. Your acknowledgement and praise and appreciated and we hope you enjoy your new Volvo!

October 07, 2021

"Great Customer Experience with Andrew Tran and team...."

- pherrera

Great Customer Experience with Andrew Tran and team. Made my experience very pleasant and easy! So excited to drive my new XC60!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2021 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you for your kind review about your experience with Andrew at Volvo of Unionville. We try our best to ensure a pleasant customer experience and we are glad to have been able to provide it to you during your visit. We are happy to hear that you found the vehicle purchasing process easy and we hope you enjoy your new Volvo XC60!

October 06, 2021

"Great Service with a Great sales rep. Highly recommend..."

- Eddie

Great Service with a Great sales rep. Highly recommend Bosco. Highly recommend buying a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2021 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Eddie for your positive review! We are proud to be able to provide excellent customer service to you during your visit at Volvo of Unionville! Your praise about Bosco and the dealership is very much appreciated. We thank you for your recommendation and support and we hope you enjoy your new Volvo!

October 06, 2021

"Just picked up my new XC90 today from Carson, he is very..."

- Hannah K

Just picked up my new XC90 today from Carson, he is very knowledgeable and professional with all the products knowledge, and patiently explain everything with me throughout the process of purchasing the new car. Great job Carson!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2021 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Hannah for your positive review about your experience with Carson at Volvo of Unionville. It is our goal to help you find the car that best suits your everyday needs by providing accurate information in a prompt manner. We appreciate your acknowledgements and we hope you enjoy your new Volvo XC90!

October 04, 2021

"Andrew Tran was professional, knowledgeable and..."

- CH

Andrew Tran was professional, knowledgeable and responsive. He not only answered all my questions, he also anticipated my needs and wants. He provided sound advice that best suited my needs. He allowed me to take my time in making decisions and did not push for a sale. He is trust worthy and I will definitely recommend him to my friends. The dealership was a clean environment that took COVID19 protocol seriously. The staff were friendly and efficient and they truly worked as a team. For example, when I arrived early for an appointment with my sales adviser Andrew Tran, another sales adviser whom I have never met before would greet me and asked me to take a seat while he went and notify Andrew for me. This is something I have never experienced from other dealerships - usually others would just let you stand there and go about their own business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2021 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you CH for taking the time to write this detailed review about your experience with Andrew at Volvo of Unionville. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership as we continuously strive to create a welcoming and pleasant environment to foster great customer experience! It is one of our goals at Volvo of Unionville to provide detailed information and take your feedback into account to help you navigate and find the vehicle that is most suitable for your needs. In line with the Volvo brand for being conscious about safety, we ensure the following of COVID-19 protocols to protect everybody in our community. We are grateful that our efforts are acknowledged and appreciated. Thank you for your support and recommendations to your friend and family. We hope you enjoy your new Volvo!

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results