Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Volvo of Unionville

Markham, ON

4.9
136 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our sales department is open for appointment only. So if you need us, we’re still here for you, kindly call us to book an appointment for your visit or visit our website at www.volvounionville.com to explore our vehicle line-up and pricing details. Our service and parts departments are also fully open, and ready to serve your needs. Please click the following link for your service needs https://www.volvounionville.com/en/services/appointment Welcome to Volvo of Unionville, Volvo Excellence Award 2017, 2018 and 2019 winning dealership, your number one destination for all of your Volvo needs, including new and pre-owned vehicles, after-sales services, accessories, parts, and more. Volvo of Unionville takes pride in the quality of service, expertise, and advice we offer our customers. The Volvo brand has been reborn in recent years with a wide range of new and updated models that have won countless awards for their design and efficiency. Everything you know about the Volvo brand remains true to this day. New Volvo vehicles are the safest on the road, some of the most comfortable in their respective segments, and among the most advanced in terms of connectivity and safety. The soul and personality that has shaped the brand from the start, however, remain the same even though the lineup has completely changed. Visit Volvo of Unionville today and discover the new face of Volvo.

4088 Highway #7 East

Markham, ON

L3R 1L4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 136 reviews

January 14, 2021

"We loved the service and the price was great. This car is..."

- SoonyFong

We loved the service and the price was great. This car is the high technology one that I have and also really enjoy all the features!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

"I had never even considered a Volvo until a friend..."

- mbshaliach

I had never even considered a Volvo until a friend recommended I check out Volvo of Unionville. From my first visit to the dealership and initial test drive, all the way through the sales process and delivery of my vehicle, the entire team at Volvo Of Unionville was absolutely stellar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2021 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you for you kind review for Volvo, and thanks to your friend who recommended our dealership to you. We are happy to hear that you have had a great experience at Volvo of Unionville! Welcome to the Volvo family. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Volvo!

December 08, 2020

"I would highly recommend Volvo of Unionville! My husband..."

- Christinalouisa21

I would highly recommend Volvo of Unionville! My husband and I typically lease vehicles every 3 years and have dealt with multiple dealership brands and have never had a experience like this. Andrew had made the experience of leasing my Volvo easy, informative, professional and most importantly customer centric. HE was very responsive to all my questions. He valued my time and ensured that I was being looked after with the highest level of respect. His product knowledge was out of this world! Not only was he well versed in Volvo but could easily explain the key differences of some of the competitor brands I was comparing the Volvo to. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and more comfortable with Andrew! Definitely a refreshing and great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 15, 2020 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Christina! We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to write this review about your experience with Andrew at Volvo of Unionville! It is important to us to be able to provide prompt and accurate information regarding our vehicles to allow our customers to make an informed decision. We understand the process of vehicle leasing and purchasing could be stressful and a big commitment, therefore we go the extra mile to ensure that we provide customer centric service. Thank you for your review Christina, and thank you for choosing Volvo of Unionville!

December 05, 2020

"I received superb customer service as expected. Andrew..."

- Sallyyea

I received superb customer service as expected. Andrew was professional yet friendly. He went above and beyond to help me with my purchase process. Also, he was thorough with my needs and match the vehicle accordingly. I felt comfortable to deal with an agent who was upfront about the cost associated with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2020 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Sally for writing this review regarding your vehicle purchase experience with Andrew! Excellent customer service is one of the fundamental values that we hold here at Volvo of Unionville. We also believe that a good vehicle purchasing experience means having a consultant that is able to match the vehicle that meets your needs. We hope you enjoy your new Volvo and thank you again for choosing Volvo of Unionville!

December 03, 2020

"This was our first time buying a Volvo and couldn't be..."

- Angelica

This was our first time buying a Volvo and couldn't be happier with our experience dealing with Andrew. The first time we stepped in to take a look at the XC60, we never once felt pressured to buy a car. We got to test drive it and he explained all the features of the model and the brand. We ran the numbers but for us it didn't make sense to get the car at the time. We've been to quite a few car dealerships in the past and once you test drive a car they get very pushy and will hassle you non-stop to make a purchase, so we really appreciated how down-to-earth he was. When the time was right - we reached out to him again since our experience with him the first time was so great. He did everything he could to get us the best price possible and we couldn't be happier. We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2020 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Angelica for writing about your experience with Andrew at Volvo of Unionville! We at Volvo of Unionville understand that the vehicle purchasing experience could be stressful itself, so we do not believe in adding more pressure on our customers. We offer test drives for our customers to experience the drive of a Volvo. We are happy that you reached out to Andrew again once the time was right for you. Thank you again for choosing Volvo of Unionville and we hope you enjoy your new Volvo XC60!

December 01, 2020

"We purchased XC90 with Andrew yesterday. He was very..."

- Monica & Andrew

We purchased XC90 with Andrew yesterday. He was very professional, clear and attentive. I’ve visited several other brand dealerships like BMW, Land Rover, Lexus etc. but we decided to purchase Volvo because of Andrew. As an A/S is important for us, we wanted to see the trustful sales professional like Andrew. We had excellent experience with him, and our new car Andrew suggested was very suitable for my family with reasonable price as well. I highly recommend Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2020 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Hi Monica & Andrew, Thank you for your kind review for Andrew and Volvo of Unionville. We are happy to hear that you have chosen Volvo after your search for your perfect vehicle. We firmly believe that it is important to find a vehicle that matches the needs of our customers. Thank you for your business and we hope you enjoy your new Volvo!

November 30, 2020

"We had great experience with this dealer. Everybody is..."

- linda2088

We had great experience with this dealer. Everybody is professional, experienced and helpful. We are very happy with our new car. We will definitely recommend their service to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2020 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Linda for positive review for Volvo of Unionville. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your new Volvo! We at Volvo of Unionville firmly believe in excellent customer service and are glad that you have enjoyed your experience here.

November 14, 2020

"Andrew was very attentive and thorough throughout the..."

- SH

Andrew was very attentive and thorough throughout the entire process of buying. He made the process efficient and enjoyable. The car is beautiful! Thank you Andrew! Paul was very professional and experienced. He took the time to review the vehicle with me and explained various processes. I appreciated the attention and genuineness. Rachel was very helpful and knowledgeable of the brand and how the interior works. It was a great refresher for me as a previous Volvo owner. Very friendly and patient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rachel Lao
Dec 05, 2020 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Volvo of Unionville. We are happy to hear about your positive sales experience with Andrew and Paul along with your vehicle delivery experience with Rachel. We understand that the vehicle purchasing process could be stressful for some, so we would aim to make to process as efficient and enjoyable as possible. We hope you enjoy your new Volvo!

November 14, 2020

"Andrew was excellent to work with! This was my first..."

- Vanessa W

Andrew was excellent to work with! This was my first time buying a Volvo and he knew the products inside and out and helped me select the best make/model for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2020 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Vanessa for writing this kind review regarding your experience with Andrew! We at Volvo of Unionville think it is important to find the best vehicle that matches the needs and lifestyle for our customer, and we are happy that you enjoy your new Volvo. Welcome to the Volvo family!

November 04, 2020

"I purchased my vehicle with Andrew. He was so..."

- Zand Harirchi

I purchased my vehicle with Andrew. He was so professional, informative, attentive, fast and accurate. His complete explanations and follow-ups made the procedure very easy and fast. I also received the best price. I really had a pleasant exprience with Volvo of Unionville, Andrew Tran and Pat Lau.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2020 -

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Zand for taking the time to write this review. We understand that your time is valuable, so we would always try our best to meet your needs. Thank you again for your praise for Andrew Tran and Pat Lau, and we hope you enjoy your new Volvo!

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results