Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Volvo of Mississauga

Mississauga, ON

5.0
15 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Volvo of Mississauga is a Mississauga Volvo retailer, specializing in new Volvo vehicle sales, Volvo service, Volvo parts and accessories. Volvo of Mississauga is located in Mississauga, Ontario and serves as your Ontario Volvo Dealer. You will first appreciate our team and the willingness to satisfy you. If you are shopping for a New Volvo in our show room, you will find the Volvo Sales staff courteous and professional. Volvo of Mississauga carries the full Volvo line up including Volvo V90, Volvo V90 Cross Country, Volvo XC90, Volvo S90, Volvo XC60, Volvo S60, and the Volvo V60 and V60 Cross Country. If you do not find the New Volvo of your choice, then Volvo of Mississauga also carries an extensive Volvo Pre owned inventory. Volvo Certified used cars offer a level of performance, quality and comfort that Volvo drivers have come to expect from Volvo.

797 Bancroft Dr

Mississauga, ON

L5V 2Y6

Directions

15 Reviews of Volvo of Mississauga

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2020

"Excellent ServiceFrom booking appointment to service..."

- Muhammad Khan

Excellent Service From booking appointment to service Matt provided excellent service, clearing my questions without my asking, on his own. His Communication was good, excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Fenney
5.0
January 22, 2019

"Volvo for life"

- ashley57

Thank you to Steve Done and Raymond Law for making this experience so wonderful. I got a great deal on a fabulous car. Steve answered all my questions and helped me to get the most incredible deal. Raymond is a jewel. He is kind and so helpful. He made me feel he had all the time in the world to help me decide what other options I would need or want on my new car to keep it looking new. He has also answered all my e-mails promptly. I felt like I was the first person who has ever bought a car...they all made me feel special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Done
5.0
Raymond Law
5.0
November 29, 2018

"Great Service"

- JD2112

I had a freak incident on my 2011 XC90 where it required a new horn. Both Volvo of Canada and this particular dealership handled it extremely well. Very courteous, attentive and prompt service. I had multiple awful experiences at Volvo of Oakville, but the experience here was night and day. I'll be coming back here for routine maintenance and repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Fenney
5.0
Mark Garrett
5.0
May 24, 2018

"I think I will just avoid Volvo"

- Jason

Getting my first car should be exciting experience, but I think the past of days' experience has made me avoid Volvo. Here are some points to share: 1. Sales just sent vague emails back to trick me visiting the actual show room. It is very costly to take a Uber from Toronto to Mississauga. If there is no deal, then there is no deal. If I think I want the car and I do not mind matching the price, I will add more money. No need to scarify my work hours and my family caring time. At the end of the day, I am just very suspicious about the email contains the words of "Good News". These trips make me feel I need bigger and bigger discount to compensate my losing hours. 2. Putting a car on test drive list is never my concern. I will not think that should influence my decision making process. Inventory is not my concern. I do not mind seeing more 2019 models and I buy a 2018 model. 3. Lower monthly payment does not mean I pay less in total. Playing the numbers around is bad; especially, those calculation is not hard do. 4. Reshuffling offers and then putting pressure on a customer is not proper because I remember all the offers and I have notes. 5. Visiting other Volvo dealers in town is somehow shared. I am very upset about this and the incident just makes me feel insecure about everything. Some information was used as bargaining chips. Test drive was good. This bit was quite professional and I had a chance at least trying the car and leaning more details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Kim
3.0
April 28, 2018

"Worst experience with Justin sales person"

- Anjali

When a person enters a car showroom there is some excitement about buying the new car but thanks to Justin that our day was ruined totally ! Speaking to us about trading in our old car felt like we were in some kind of job interview ; environment was so stressful ! He kept changing his price number for car , gave lot of attitude ( he said he was able to sell 6 cars today ) and his behaviour ( asked us repeatedly if our current car was involved in any accident) was beyond toleration towards the end and that's when we decided to leave ! Avoid at all costs there are way other good Volvo dealers out there with amazing sales people ! At the least customer deserves some good experience and a good car , it's that simple !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Kim
1.0
February 28, 2018

"Bought a new S90 2018"

- Akhancanada

I have been contemplating getting a brand-new 2018 S 90 inscription. Justin and Kirk were extremely helpful in helping me get the car I was looking for along with the features I wanted. They made the deal happen and were extremely patient with me. I am extremely happy and thrilled to be in my new S90.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Heaphy
5.0
Justin Kim
5.0
October 19, 2017

"Awful awful customer service"

- Dutchess

Purchased a used car, 2 years old, they had 12 days to detail it and do paint touch ups etc as agreed upon sale....got to dealership to collect car and trade mine in, signed all the papers, gave them the money - went out to car and the car had only received a quick wash and vacuum - sales agent Justin said he was told it had been done but could see was not fully complete as the car still smelt of wet dog and dog hair was everywhere as well as paint chips and scratches not touched up as agreed. I had already parted with my money and old car - Justin said he would make sure if was done the following week - he would bring me a loaner car for a day and pick it up and do the prior agreed to work. Here we are over a month later and excuse after excuse after excuse. No loaners, does not return calls or messages. This is after sales service - sucks so bad. Do NOT buy a car here if you want any time of after sales service on a used car. And to top it all the 6 months free sirius was cut off after 3 weeks. So bad - there are plenty of other dealerships out there that actually have customer service after the sale. They only want the sale - no service at all after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Kim
1.0
August 19, 2017

"Justin Kim was very professional and proactive "

- Volvofan37

I am very tech savvy and busy so I want my rep to reply to email quickly, provide data, work to get me the information I need to make the best decision. Justin Kim did all of these things and was great to work with. I would recommend him without qualification if you're looking for a low pressure, high information sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Kim
April 21, 2017

"Unbelievably fine experience. Never fail to impress me. "

- Kakki

After two abysmal starts with local Volvo dealers, was recommended to try Volvo of Mississauga. One visit, one test drive and closed a real fine deal. Sales rep Liam was extremely helpful and polite. Have been in for service 3 times and I couldn't be more pleased. All staff takes the time to be helpful, and are very knowledgeable. never had a reason to complain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Liam, both service reps
January 09, 2017

"The VOLVO Experts!"

- RG Racette

This dealership is the best I have seen, in 30 years driving and having owned several cars. I did not buy my car from this dealership. When I moved back to Ontario I found out about Volvo of Mississauga by calling and talking to them. They were there to help me, (car safety, emission test etc, plates). I would not take my car anywhere else. They have always done the best to help me and take care of my car. Mr. McMillan and his team, do a great job, Mr. Garrett, the Service Manager has helped so many times and really knows Volvo cars inside out, and has A LOT of experience with the product. I recommend Volvo of Mississauga to everyone I talk to, I am a FAN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea (in the past) Gerry and Daniel and Mark of course.
1
1 - 10 of 15 results