Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Volvo Villa

Thornhill, ON

4.0
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

212 Steeles Ave W

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1A1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

24 Reviews of Volvo Villa

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2020

"Fei is a very knowledgeable and patient sales lady who..."

- jhu3898

Fei is a very knowledgeable and patient sales lady who does not bullsit. She is very friendly and quickly helped me buy the car I need. After the sale, she always answers my questions whenever she can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fei
November 07, 2020

"I recently received the best car buying experience EVER..."

- Steven P

I recently received the best car buying experience EVER from Jenny Liu. Her pleasant and congenial manner put me at complete ease while she patiently and knowledgeably answered each and every one of my many questions. Had I known the experience would be this positive I wouldn't have waited so long. I highly recommend her to anyone contemplating the Volvo brand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Liu
April 16, 2020

"Do not Service your car here..."

- Eddy

I leased a 2018 xc90 from Volvo Villa and a year later I had a lot of problems with infotainment system such as no electronic working ,car staring but not moving ,frozen camera and black out dash and black out navigation.they reset it it few times and I had to be back and forth with them 3-4 times for couple of months,the car is fine now but it is vey slow on navi and the whole camera star up because they never changed any part on it and they just reset it and that is all. recently I took it for service and they would not even honor their own parts price that they have it their website, which had 20% discount They said online price is only if we ship it to you(ridiculous reason) I would never go back to these guys again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe greco
July 06, 2019

"Couldn’t be in better hands!"

- Debs new volvo

Volvo Villa has exceeded our expectations with the order of our new 2020 XC40 Thanks goes to Omar the sales manager for understanding our needs and facilitating our order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar
February 06, 2019

"Great customer care"

- Elena

Hi Guys. If you want to get a wonderful car in a good place you have to go to Volvo Villa. I do not know about a service department, however a sale department is highly recommended. Omar and Boris worked hard to accommodate all our requirements with the special care from a drive test to delivery. Because it was our first experience with Volvo, we had a lot of thoughts and questions which were patiently answered and explained. If we will consider to get a second Volvo, it will be there - at Volvo Villa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Yaqub, Boris Goldstein
June 26, 2018

"disappointed and frustrated at Volvo"

- Ybian518

Through this experience, I was really disappointed and frustrated at Volvo because of mainly three reasons. One was how dishonest a large firm like Volvo can be. If your sales rep are going to promise something, then they should hold up their word. Second is how unprofessional Volvo is and what your practices are as a firm. Lastly, is how rude you were to us, when we came back and talk to Volvo about this car. No matter what happens, you should never yell at your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
omar
April 25, 2018

"FANTASTIC SERVICE MANAGER DAVE LONGO "

- ebm

The Service manager DAVE LONGO is worth going to volvo villa for him alone! He goes out of his way to be accommodating,helpful and make the service experience as easy and time saving as possible. Excellent advice,and goes beyond the expected !!!! PROFFESIONAL in every sense of the word. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Greco Jenny Liu
February 18, 2018

"Big dissapointment "

- Mhanna

Service manger Dave Longo is not occupying the right position!! Not professional. Brought my XC60 for regular scheduled service, and agreed about cost and pick up time, than a phone call to advise oil leak from break line as they were flashing brake oil, which I never noticed any oil spots where I park my car, neither a message on dash board to add up break oil!! I said ok, Another call to advise broken springs, which I never heard any unusual noise, and agreed to fix it and Volvo Villa service manager confirmed to give me a loan car as parts were not available! Than 2 hours later, another phone call to let me know that I can not get a loan car and I have to pay half of the rental!!!! Although the repairs cost was about $2k!! Do not trust this dealer ship!! All what they do is charging for repairs or part replacements that are not nessasscery or braking parts while fixing something and advise they need a replacwmebt so they can keep their jobs. Big dissapointment and will never go back to Volvo Villa. On top of that, they didnt Top up the windshield washer fluid but claîming was topped up on the invoice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
February 14, 2018

"Fabulous European Delivery! Great Service!"

- BC

I purchased my Volvo V60 sports wagon through Omar at Volvo Villa under the European Delivery Program in 2015. Great service. Very helpful. Buying your Volvo through EDP, picking it up at the factory in Sweden and driving it around Sweden and Denmark was an absolutely fabulous experience, not to mention a great value! The only way to buy a Volvo for me. Since then, i have taken our Volvo to VV for service and enjoyed excellent customer service. They replaced a low battery under warranty - no problem. Staff are friendly, helpful and do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Chuang, Omar Yaqub, Stan Sharvit, Jenny Liu, Joe Greco
November 24, 2017

"Bad taste..."

- Al

Do not buy their extended warranty from Volvo Villa, they do not honour it at end off lease. Very poor customer service and lack compassion for their clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Management Down
1
1 - 10 of 24 results