Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Volvo Villa

Thornhill, ON

4.4
27 Reviews

212 Steeles Ave W

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1A1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

27 Reviews of Volvo Villa

Sort by
July 21, 2021

"I had the pleasure of buying a new Volvo from Boris at..."

- monaw99

I had the pleasure of buying a new Volvo from Boris at Volvo Villa. It was a seamless and I love my car! I highly recommend Boris and Roy at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris, Roy
May 10, 2021

"Bought the XC60 Momentum from Boris Goldstein on April..."

- Eloisegirl

Bought the XC60 Momentum from Boris Goldstein on April 26, 2021. Boris was a fantastic professional who knew the vehicle and all the delights of Volvo. Never felt pressured in any way. Got an amazing deal as well as a goodie bag (waterbottle, baseball cap, key fobs). So impressed with this dealership. On delivery day, Roy walked me through the touchscreen goodies and explained everything easily. Love that there is a Volvo app! Luxury x safety = peace of mind. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris Goldstein, Roy
March 30, 2021

"Just purchased a vehicle from Volvo Villa. The best..."

- Miri

Just purchased a vehicle from Volvo Villa. The best buying experience, professionalism and best pricing. What a difference after visiting few other dealerships. wont deal with anyone else and will recommend them any day. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris Goldstein
November 26, 2020

"Fei is a very knowledgeable and patient sales lady who..."

- jhu3898

Fei is a very knowledgeable and patient sales lady who does not bullsit. She is very friendly and quickly helped me buy the car I need. After the sale, she always answers my questions whenever she can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fei
November 07, 2020

"I recently received the best car buying experience EVER..."

- Steven P

I recently received the best car buying experience EVER from Jenny Liu. Her pleasant and congenial manner put me at complete ease while she patiently and knowledgeably answered each and every one of my many questions. Had I known the experience would be this positive I wouldn't have waited so long. I highly recommend her to anyone contemplating the Volvo brand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Liu
April 16, 2020

"Do not Service your car here..."

- Eddy

I leased a 2018 xc90 from Volvo Villa and a year later I had a lot of problems with infotainment system such as no electronic working ,car staring but not moving ,frozen camera and black out dash and black out navigation.they reset it it few times and I had to be back and forth with them 3-4 times for couple of months,the car is fine now but it is vey slow on navi and the whole camera star up because they never changed any part on it and they just reset it and that is all. recently I took it for service and they would not even honor their own parts price that they have it their website, which had 20% discount They said online price is only if we ship it to you(ridiculous reason) I would never go back to these guys again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe greco
July 06, 2019

"Couldn’t be in better hands!"

- Debs new volvo

Volvo Villa has exceeded our expectations with the order of our new 2020 XC40 Thanks goes to Omar the sales manager for understanding our needs and facilitating our order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar
February 06, 2019

"Great customer care"

- Elena

Hi Guys. If you want to get a wonderful car in a good place you have to go to Volvo Villa. I do not know about a service department, however a sale department is highly recommended. Omar and Boris worked hard to accommodate all our requirements with the special care from a drive test to delivery. Because it was our first experience with Volvo, we had a lot of thoughts and questions which were patiently answered and explained. If we will consider to get a second Volvo, it will be there - at Volvo Villa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Yaqub, Boris Goldstein
June 26, 2018

"disappointed and frustrated at Volvo"

- Ybian518

Through this experience, I was really disappointed and frustrated at Volvo because of mainly three reasons. One was how dishonest a large firm like Volvo can be. If your sales rep are going to promise something, then they should hold up their word. Second is how unprofessional Volvo is and what your practices are as a firm. Lastly, is how rude you were to us, when we came back and talk to Volvo about this car. No matter what happens, you should never yell at your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
omar
April 25, 2018

"FANTASTIC SERVICE MANAGER DAVE LONGO "

- ebm

The Service manager DAVE LONGO is worth going to volvo villa for him alone! He goes out of his way to be accommodating,helpful and make the service experience as easy and time saving as possible. Excellent advice,and goes beyond the expected !!!! PROFFESIONAL in every sense of the word. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Greco Jenny Liu
1
1 - 10 of 27 results