Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Volvo Cars Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

5.0
7 Reviews

3965 Portage Ave Unit 10

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 2G8

Directions

7 Reviews of Volvo Cars Winnipeg

Sort by
August 23, 2021

"Great car buying experience, Came looking at another..."

- Harleysawatzky3

Great car buying experience, Came looking at another brand of vehicle BMW and landed up buying a Volvo. Very nice vehicle XC60. Sales person not pushy nor difficult to deal with. Sales manager great as well and finance person was very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Gene and Candace
August 15, 2021

"Amazing experience! We are so happy with our new Volvo!..."

- Myles

Amazing experience! We are so happy with our new Volvo! Highly recommend! Very friendly and not pushy at all. Paul listened to our needs and wants and really delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Magel
July 29, 2021

"The sales team led by Matt did and excellent job to find..."

- K&R

The sales team led by Matt did and excellent job to find the vehicle that was right for us. Each step of the process was well explained and this made for a seamless purchasing process. When the vehicle was pick up by us Blair took the time to explained the vehicle inside and out and offered to make himself available in the future with any questions we may have. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Candace & Blair
May 19, 2021

"The Volvo Team led by Matt is the best. Matt is customer..."

- GBVolvo s Best

The Volvo Team led by Matt is the best. Matt is customer service first. He looks after his clients and makes sure the team delivers. The service dept has gone under some changes BUT you have kept Silvino there and he is the best customer service advisor we have met. He treats you with respect, he earns it with his kindness and knowledge. He treats the cars like his own. We have been with Volvo Winnipeg when they took over the dealership. Silvino has been the rock at customer service and I hope the Chipman family knows that too. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvino
April 10, 2021

"The team was very organized and went the extra mile to..."

- DeeCogs

The team was very organized and went the extra mile to make it feel like a special purchase. Thanks Gene, Nick and Candace for the first class treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Lapointe, Candace Scott and Nick Papiano.
April 10, 2021

"The guys at the service department are awesome. Great,..."

- dar

The guys at the service department are awesome. Great, friendly service always. The best way to communicate is by email & they get back to you right away. They always call with updates as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvino, Mike
June 18, 2015

"Worst customer service ever!!!"

- Rheina

It's too bad this is owned by the Birchwood group worst customer service and poor communication, I wish there was a different Volvo dealership to go to then this poor excuse of one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Matt, and 14 women
Jun 30, 2017 -

Volvo Cars Winnipeg responded

Hi Rheina, we are sorry to hear about your negative experience with us and we would like to learn more about it. If you could send us an email at social@birchwood.ca with your contact information and a brief summary of your visit, we will have a manager contact you shortly.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results