Back

Volvo Cars Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

4.8
26 Reviews

3965 Portage Ave Unit 10

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 2G8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26 reviews

November 11, 2022

I have been with the dealership for many decades, more recently with a Volvo. The Braga /Crelin team is exceptional, the cream of the crop, Courteous service, full explanations of work done and antic More

by June
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvino Braga, Blade Crelin
November 02, 2022

I have been driving a Volvo car for about 18 months. My experience thus far has been amazingly enjoyable. The Volvo staff both in service and sales have been providing excellent services characterized b More

by Charles Hatzipanayis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blade Crellin and Silvino Braga
October 23, 2022

First class experience for me! !! Staff were amazing and never felt any pressure from anyone. 5* More

by Myrna Eakin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Regnier
October 12, 2022

Volvo Winnipeg offers professional, expert and friendly service. I trust them to do their best for me. More

by Heather
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvino and Blade
July 30, 2022

The service experience was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. There were no issues. Thanks you for looking after us. More

by Harley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 03, 2022

It was the best new car purchase experience I’ve had. No pressure, easy to answer all my questions. More

by lisaosachoff
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair, Candace
March 12, 2022

This Volvo dealership is very responsive to your issues, all team members we worked with were very professional, kind, attentive and courteous. All minor issues we had with the vehicle's electronics were so More

by Victoria
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Lapointe, Candace Scott, Silvino Braga,
February 04, 2022

I have been buying Volvo's from Volvo Winnipeg for the last 17 years and have enjoyed working with the personnel at this dealership immensely. In this period, my family has purchased at least 10 vehicles. More

by chuckied123
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Sarmatuik, Candace Scott, Silvano DeBrago, Michael Scott, David Regnier
January 09, 2022

Birchwood VolvoThis just happened to me at Birchwood Birchwood Volvo This just happened to me at Birchwood Volvo. I spend the morning looking and test driving two cars at two dealers. Finally sett More

by Gord
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul, Stuart Nugent
December 29, 2021

We have leased several vehicles over the years, and the service has been excellent every time! Matt has always helped us immediately with all of our needs. He has been beyond supportive!! Also helping More

by Thunder
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Blair, Candace, Paul
1
1 - 10 of 26 results