Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Volkswagen Villa

Thornhill, ON

2.9
34 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

222 Steeles Ave West

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1A1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

34 Reviews of Volkswagen Villa

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2020

"Two months ago I brought a brand new Volkswagen Golf from..."

- Anz

Two months ago I brought a brand new Volkswagen Golf from Volkswagen villa(212 Steeles Ave W, Thornhill, ON L4J 1A1 ). After 4 days I realize that the left side front and right side back speaker has a problem. It's a kind of vibration on both doors. I took my car to the showroom about 4 times compromising my work. They said its been fixed but the problem persisted . When I talked with the service manager he told me that a new door panel has been ordered and will be fixing the issue in 10-15days. Now it's almost two months, I didn't get any update from the showroom. I frequently contacted then, First time the manager told me that the parts are coming from Germany and he is not sure how long it takes. A week after I called them again and they put me on hold for 17minutes before they hang up the call and the reason they gave was they were busy. After a month, I called yesterday(january 4th) and spoke with one of the service member. According to him there was no parts ordered and no issues recorded on service history .I have no idea why the company is least cared about their products and customers even though It's under warranty. I am really upset about my car and Volkswagen Canada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terrible service.
October 12, 2019

"Very happy with my purchase "

- Kcfraser

I spent months looking for another vehicle. I kept an open mind and treated all the dealerships based on product, price and how they understood my needs. Volkswagen Villa was the dealership that fit all my requirements. Audley Pierce showed genuine interest in finding the right car and treated us as a valued customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audley Pierce
November 13, 2018

"A kind gentleman Audley Pierce "

- Carlassie

My husband passed away and I had to buy a car myself for the first time. An added stress. Anyway I went to VW Villa and met Audley. From the beginning he was kind and helpful, no pressure. I am delighted with my new car and feel I was treated fairly. Thankyou,I am happy I found my way to VW Villa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audley Pierce
October 15, 2018

"Unfriendly Staff"

- ilja_00@yahoo.com

Insincere, rude, indifferent, snobby service staff who think they know everything. A management has a hidden agenda with ulterior motives. Be prepared to spend a fortune to fix your vehicle and pay a premium for foreign parts made in China or Mexico. They will love you for that. I was told to take my business somewhere else if you don't like their "service". What a pleasure and an honor to deal with such lovely people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benny, Allen Cheung, Tim
July 05, 2018

"Service advisers has very little knowledge "

- ferarless200

Service advisers has very little knowledge or non about the cars they service, there was no body to talk to or get sum advise. They give false information and no update about vehicles in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raul
June 09, 2018

"Flat tire service"

- Alex125

Rate it 3 stars, because Ian not sure I am totally right,so here is story. Bought my golf R, 1.5 years ago from Pfaff, hade insurance for 1 year for rims and tires. After 6 month caught nail, tire was related in Pfaff for free, they told no sense for replacements, nail was not huge. After 1 year patch started to leak an air. Came to Villa with this problem, the only solution they offered me to change a tire for 450 plus tax, was a little wired. They told it is not possible to repeat second time.Why I do not no. Left dealer ship, fix this problem in closest garage for 45 dollars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Somobody from service department
January 16, 2018

"HORRIBLE sales person"

- Jenifer L.

Bought a Golf from Jie Cheng, this guy is horrible sales person, digs every cent you have and promises a ton, nothing was delivered, initially told me i have a bunch of extra srevices, never contacted me after sale, horrible, con-man, how do you live with your life after lying to customers everyday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jie Cheng
December 14, 2017

"Terrible service"

- tonyw

Terrible experience. Changed winter tires and did a full inspection in the morning, was told everything was good, then got a flat tire immediately in the afternoon. Technician could not find the reason why the tire was flat, no nails inside. They kept telling me this was bad luck, like it was my fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Technician people
December 12, 2017

"TERRIBBLE EXPERIENCE WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- lironp

THIS IS THE WORSTE DEALERSHIP, SCAM ARTISTS!!! HAD A TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE HERE WITH AN EMPLYOEE NAMES CRISS SONG. WAS TREATED DISSREECFILY AND THOUGHT HE COULD TAKE ADVANTAGE OF ME THROUGH OVERPRICEING AND MANUPULATION.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CRISS SONG
November 06, 2017

"Best Volks in Toronto so far!"

- Jeremiah

Went to this Volks dealership last Saturday and Jansan was really helpful and tried his best to give us the best deal on our Tiguan 2018!!! Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jansan - agent & Adrian - Financial Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results