Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Volkswagen Villa

2.5

33 Lifetime Reviews

222 Steeles Ave West, Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1A1 Directions
Call (905) 886-6880

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Volkswagen Villa

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"Very happy with my purchase "

- Kcfraser

I spent months looking for another vehicle. I kept an open mind and treated all the dealerships based on product, price and how they understood my needs. Volkswagen Villa was the dealership that fit all my requirements. Audley Pierce showed genuine interest in finding the right car and treated us as a valued customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audley Pierce
November 13, 2018

"A kind gentleman Audley Pierce "

- Carlassie

My husband passed away and I had to buy a car myself for the first time. An added stress. Anyway I went to VW Villa and met Audley. From the beginning he was kind and helpful, no pressure. I am delighted with my new car and feel I was treated fairly. Thankyou,I am happy I found my way to VW Villa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audley Pierce
October 15, 2018

"Unfriendly Staff"

- ilja_00@yahoo.com

Insincere, rude, indifferent, snobby service staff who think they know everything. A management has a hidden agenda with ulterior motives. Be prepared to spend a fortune to fix your vehicle and pay a premium for foreign parts made in China or Mexico. They will love you for that. I was told to take my business somewhere else if you don't like their "service". What a pleasure and an honor to deal with such lovely people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benny, Allen Cheung, Tim
July 05, 2018

"Service advisers has very little knowledge "

- ferarless200

Service advisers has very little knowledge or non about the cars they service, there was no body to talk to or get sum advise. They give false information and no update about vehicles in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raul
June 09, 2018

"Flat tire service"

- Alex125

Rate it 3 stars, because Ian not sure I am totally right,so here is story. Bought my golf R, 1.5 years ago from Pfaff, hade insurance for 1 year for rims and tires. After 6 month caught nail, tire was related in Pfaff for free, they told no sense for replacements, nail was not huge. After 1 year patch started to leak an air. Came to Villa with this problem, the only solution they offered me to change a tire for 450 plus tax, was a little wired. They told it is not possible to repeat second time.Why I do not no. Left dealer ship, fix this problem in closest garage for 45 dollars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Somobody from service department
January 16, 2018

"HORRIBLE sales person"

- Jenifer L.

Bought a Golf from Jie Cheng, this guy is horrible sales person, digs every cent you have and promises a ton, nothing was delivered, initially told me i have a bunch of extra srevices, never contacted me after sale, horrible, con-man, how do you live with your life after lying to customers everyday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jie Cheng
December 14, 2017

"Terrible service"

- tonyw

Terrible experience. Changed winter tires and did a full inspection in the morning, was told everything was good, then got a flat tire immediately in the afternoon. Technician could not find the reason why the tire was flat, no nails inside. They kept telling me this was bad luck, like it was my fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Technician people
December 12, 2017

"TERRIBBLE EXPERIENCE WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- lironp

THIS IS THE WORSTE DEALERSHIP, SCAM ARTISTS!!! HAD A TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE HERE WITH AN EMPLYOEE NAMES CRISS SONG. WAS TREATED DISSREECFILY AND THOUGHT HE COULD TAKE ADVANTAGE OF ME THROUGH OVERPRICEING AND MANUPULATION.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CRISS SONG
November 06, 2017

"Best Volks in Toronto so far!"

- Jeremiah

Went to this Volks dealership last Saturday and Jansan was really helpful and tried his best to give us the best deal on our Tiguan 2018!!! Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jansan - agent & Adrian - Financial Manager
April 27, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- Sandra2017

Benny provided excellent service and was able to answer all of my questions. He went the extra mile on assisting me and for that reason I will continue to bring my car into Volkswagen Villa for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results