Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Richmond Hill, ON

4.5
35 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10440 Yonge St

Richmond Hill, ON

L4C 3C4

Directions

35 Reviews of Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2020

"“I had Klea support me last week in my decision to lease..."

- Faribaghanavati976

“I had Klea support me last week in my decision to lease my new VW Tiguan. I and my husband are extremely happy with her customer service. The vehicle has been a delight and I am very happy with my decision. Klea has a great demeanour and calmness to her as I had a lot of different thoughts going on in my head during the time of leasing my car .She was very approachable and answered any questionsI had with a big smile on her face. Klea truly works hard for her clients. She was very professional and recognized my needs right away.I highly recommend you ,approach her if you are in the Richmond Hill area ,looking to purchase or lease a new VW vehicle . ”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Klea Xhaferi
October 27, 2020

"Christian was amazing to work with at Richmond Hill..."

- AlisonM

Christian was amazing to work with at Richmond Hill Volkswagen. I had a complicated request and Christian and the team were so patient, understanding and helpful. Christian made me feel relaxed and under no pressure to make any fast decisions. He showed me options and walked me through any questions I had. His expertise, as well as his energetic and kind demeanor made me excited about the vehicle purchasing process. I will most definitely be going back to work with Christian and the Richmond Hill Volkswagen team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
August 31, 2020

"Studies show that, "giving reviews for car dealerships..."

- enzogia

Studies show that, "giving reviews for car dealerships can be difficult and, unfortunately, customers are far more likely to leave a review if they are unhappy with their experience. Happy customers often drive off into the sunset and aren’t heard from again until they are looking for their next vehicle." This is my 14th new or used VW car for myself, business and family members. They have all come from Richmond Hill VW and i'm happy to confirm that the people and the service has been exceptional! Continued success!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales team and ownership.
June 16, 2020

"First class sales and service"

- JB

I recently purchased a 2020 Tiguan R Line and I could not be more pleased with it. The vehicle was delivered with excellent first class service and included everything that was discussed pre sale. Thanks Klea. This would be the fourth VW we have purchased at this dealership and the sales and service has continued to be warm and friendly. Our first service has already been scheduled with a reminder to be sent closer to the date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Klea Xhaferi
May 22, 2020

"I have a 2019 Tiguan . Brought it in to Richmond Hill VW..."

- sammi911

I have a 2019 Tiguan . Brought it in to Richmond Hill VW twice for a noise in the right front suspension. Both times I was told that they could not find the problem and refused to investigate further. I would not recommend any service being done at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kurtis McBride
March 17, 2020

"New VW Passat"

- asu970

In March 2020 I bought a new 2020 VW Passat in VW Richmond Hill. I'm very pleased with service. The car was delivered faster than I expected. When I came to pickup the car it was ready. I was offered to schedule a future service appointment. I like this and definitely recommend this dealership. Special thank you to Alireza and Neal. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alireza, Neal
February 29, 2020

"First time buiyer super experience!"

- Andrew K

I recently purchased a 2020 Tiguan Highline and I love it! The vehicle is great, and the service was excellent. I bought my new Tiguan from Nadeem K and it was a great first experience with VW. He listened to what we really needed, was very kind and courteous, and we got the car we wanted at a great price! We had a few snags in terms of weather and he was very accommodating, delivering the car (and us) when we needed it. Post-sales care and making sure we were being taken care of, was appreciated. Again, a great first time experience with VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadeem and Samar
November 01, 2019

"Best professional service"

- Light

I've owned BMW's Volvo's and Mercedes in the past, by far this dealership gives the best service. They know what they are doing! Professionally run, fair pricing and deliver on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
January 11, 2019

"Bought Tiguan 2018"

- vim

Nice experience with Sayeed, Nadeem and Samar. Bought my Tiguan on Dec31/18. Sayeed gave me a good deal and was happy. Will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed, Nadeem and Samar
November 21, 2018

"Giving 1 star only cuz I had to!!"

- CKyle123

Had problem with my car two weeks ago, car went into the Richmond Hill VW dealership twice in one week (the issues in what they assume are the problem is documented) called the dealership, Richmond Hill VW to take the car back in to inspect the source of the problem, as the problem remains there and could be worse than when originally brought in and was told there are no appointments available for 2 ½ weeks therefore my conclusion is to drive the vehicle with the engine light on, until scheduled appointment In the meantime, there could be more damage caused as a result of continuous driving, which I was advised, IT IS SAFE TO DRIVE WITH THE ENGINE LIGHT ON, AS LONG AS IT’S NOT FLASHING, which it would be flashing periodically while I am driving. THE BEST PART IS, THE CAR IS STILL UNDER WARRANTY !!! NEVER PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM RICHMOND HILL VW, IF THERE IS ANYTHING WRONG WITH THE VEHICLE, WITHIN THE WARRANTY PERIOD, THEY ARE NOT CONCERNED FOR YOUR SAFETY, NOR DO THEY CARE ABOUT TAKING CARE OF YOUR CONCERNS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kurtis
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results