Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Volkswagen Richmond Hill

4.0

30 Lifetime Reviews

10440 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4C 3C4 Directions
Call (905) 889-7701

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2020

"New VW Passat"

- asu970

In March 2020 I bought a new 2020 VW Passat in VW Richmond Hill. I'm very pleased with service. The car was delivered faster than I expected. When I came to pickup the car it was ready. I was offered to schedule a future service appointment. I like this and definitely recommend this dealership. Special thank you to Alireza and Neal. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alireza, Neal
February 29, 2020

"First time buiyer super experience!"

- Andrew K

I recently purchased a 2020 Tiguan Highline and I love it! The vehicle is great, and the service was excellent. I bought my new Tiguan from Nadeem K and it was a great first experience with VW. He listened to what we really needed, was very kind and courteous, and we got the car we wanted at a great price! We had a few snags in terms of weather and he was very accommodating, delivering the car (and us) when we needed it. Post-sales care and making sure we were being taken care of, was appreciated. Again, a great first time experience with VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadeem and Samar
November 01, 2019

"Best professional service"

- Light

I've owned BMW's Volvo's and Mercedes in the past, by far this dealership gives the best service. They know what they are doing! Professionally run, fair pricing and deliver on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
January 11, 2019

"Bought Tiguan 2018"

- vim

Nice experience with Sayeed, Nadeem and Samar. Bought my Tiguan on Dec31/18. Sayeed gave me a good deal and was happy. Will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed, Nadeem and Samar
November 21, 2018

"Giving 1 star only cuz I had to!!"

- CKyle123

Had problem with my car two weeks ago, car went into the Richmond Hill VW dealership twice in one week (the issues in what they assume are the problem is documented) called the dealership, Richmond Hill VW to take the car back in to inspect the source of the problem, as the problem remains there and could be worse than when originally brought in and was told there are no appointments available for 2 ½ weeks therefore my conclusion is to drive the vehicle with the engine light on, until scheduled appointment In the meantime, there could be more damage caused as a result of continuous driving, which I was advised, IT IS SAFE TO DRIVE WITH THE ENGINE LIGHT ON, AS LONG AS IT’S NOT FLASHING, which it would be flashing periodically while I am driving. THE BEST PART IS, THE CAR IS STILL UNDER WARRANTY !!! NEVER PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM RICHMOND HILL VW, IF THERE IS ANYTHING WRONG WITH THE VEHICLE, WITHIN THE WARRANTY PERIOD, THEY ARE NOT CONCERNED FOR YOUR SAFETY, NOR DO THEY CARE ABOUT TAKING CARE OF YOUR CONCERNS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kurtis
November 14, 2018

"Do NOT come to this dealer or do NOT by VW Canada"

- llz

VW Canada rejected my warranty claim for no reason, and VW Richmond Hill was not willing to help either. Both parties try to push me away from their warranty responsibility for more than one month. ONLY offer me the warranty after I went with CAMVAP. However, the service people at VW Richmond Hill started to be mean to me and be careless about my following service requests ever since they lost my case. What a shame!! They really enjoy showing me their ugly emotionless face which make me laugh because I can feel their pain of loosing. They make me think of a wise saying................

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris, Eric and Lauranne
November 09, 2018

"Good Experience"

- LoveMyCar

I got my new VW in the summer and was shopping for new rims and tires for the winter. I contacted many VW dealerships. Most was not sure if their products would even work perfectly in my car. I contacted parts department in VW RH also and got a similar uncertain response. However, when I called to a service advisor Erik, he did some research and addressed all my concerns. So I ordered a winter set from him. I also found him taking responsibility seriously for my order. I specifically requested no scratch on the rims. I think he actually made sure his technicians were careful in handling the rims while mounting the tires. The rims had ZERO damage when I picked them up. He loaded the tires/rims onto my car very carefully without damaging the car and the rims. I was very happy to pay them indeed! A week later, there was a little hiccup, the weights on 2 rims fell off. I brought them back. Erik had them re-balanced within the same day. I wish it could be done while I wait. But I understand. Overall I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Hoffner
October 23, 2018

"My turquoise Golf!"

- Mrs Pat

Any questions or concerns I had were answered right away. They made my experience with this lease so easy. And then to top it off being treated like a queen with my own space with a large ribbon for presentation! Would highly recommend Nadeem Kolsawala! I also have to thank Service. They have always been great. Have been getting service here for quiet a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadeem Kolsawala
October 15, 2018

"All Star Service"

- soxford

I had the pleasure of dealing with Amadeus Grossi for the purchase of my 2015 VW Golf Highline. Amadeus responded so quickly to my inquiry. I care for my elderly mom and he was able to make all of the arrangements by phone and email. I was so reassured and everything was in order and simple to finalize when I drove down from Northern Ontario to pick up my new car. Thank you for taking such great care of us. All star service Amadeus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amadeus Grossi
September 24, 2018

"Great Customer Care"

- Steve

Klea has been very helpful. She represents your firm well and she should be congratulated for excellent customer care. Klea patiently walked me through the features of the car at the time of delivery and she has made herself available for all of my questions since then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KLEA
1
1 - 10 of 30 results