Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volkswagen MidTown Toronto

Toronto, ON

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

3450 Sheppard Avenue East

Toronto, ON

M1T 3K4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

11 Reviews of Volkswagen MidTown Toronto

Sort by
October 15, 2021

We spoke to a rep named Raphael. He was nice to begin with when we spoke the first time but completely changed his behaviour the next time. Not only did he not honour the deal which he promised us, but t More

by Rushi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raphael, store manager.
January 13, 2021

It was a great experience buying a 2020 Jetta. We just went there for window shopping but ended up buying. Jordan convinced and explained with superior customer service. More

by R M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Khan
July 13, 2020

Terrible Customer Service - Take your car somewhere else. Just like the other person who rated the service at this dealership, I second the advice of taking your car somewhere else to be serviced. Service s More

by rventura
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edgar
June 10, 2020

Golf R-Fits like a Glove!! Right from inception, I was walked through the deal and transfer seamlessly! Jordan explained everything and made me feel secure and awesome through More

by nastasylvia
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Khan
October 24, 2019

Tiguan, New Member of Our Family Wonderful experience working with Nick. He was so instrumental and patient with us since day one. It was a long process before we finally decided whic More

by dclee717
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Niu
October 05, 2019

What a great experience! Excellent customer service and quick turnaround time. We couldn’t be happier with our new car. Raphael was a pleasure to work with. Very honest, personable and professional. Th More

by Chelsea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raphael Cattan
August 12, 2019

Raphael and my Atlas I’d like to thank Raphael Cattan from Midtown Volkswagen for all his help. He is very knowledgeable and helped making purchasing a vehicle stress free More

by Fcam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raphael Cattan
July 20, 2019

Bring your car elsewhere I highly recommend AVOIDING this service centre. If a part needs to be ordered, (and it always needs to be ordered), you won't get a call letting More

by SoontobeexVWowner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vic, others
June 29, 2018

Thank you! Raphael helped me out with buying the Volkswagen Passat. He was really professional and patient in answering all the dumb questions I had. Very happy More

by Sashank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raphael
March 22, 2018

Amazing experience with new car sales! I am in the process of getting my eGolf from VW Midtown, and all I can say is WOW. There are number of aspects to my experience so far which blew me a More

by doc1991
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Smith
1
1 - 10 of 11 results