Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volkswagen Downtown Toronto

Toronto, ON

2.7
33 Reviews

550 Adelaide Street East

Toronto, ON

M5A 1N7

Directions

33 Reviews of Volkswagen Downtown Toronto

Sort by
October 05, 2021

Worst experience I've ever had at any VW. After buying 5 vehicles from this dealer and several more from others I would have expected a higher standard. I brought my new 2021 R line Atlas in for a repair a More

by Derek.lamers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adrian
August 20, 2021

My husband and I have been shopping for a car for weeks and the best customer service by far, was from Diana Avram at Downtown Volkswagen. She was prompt, courteous, responsive by phone, e-mail and text, e More

by TorontoShopper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Avram
August 16, 2021

Won’t be going back for service. Ripped me off and told me service would be around $600. When I arrived to pay it was $875. I always go to humberview vw and always have amazing service there. At downtown v More

by Sarah k
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
June 10, 2021

I purchased my used 2019 low km Sportswagen at a Toyota dealership. I was very fortunate to pick VW Downtown Toronto to service my vehicle. Excellent service! Pleasant, professional, and most helpful servi More

by mattlig59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Marcus and Kris in parts
April 06, 2021

Peter Garas from Volkswagen Downtown Toronto made getting into my new lease a breeze. Peter was accommodating, organized, and friendly. 5 star rating for sure! More

by kelly H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Garas
September 30, 2020

The overall car buying experience wasn't awful, even if Navid seemed like he had starting selling cars the week prior. The real problems started after giving them my money. The vehicle had not been clea More

by MattM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Navid , Sephr
March 11, 2020

Avoid at all costs- Im not sure I’ve ever written a bad review, but it’s worth warning people... I left the dealership feeling extremely disappointed after speaking with the sales team ( and manager!) over More

by MW
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager & Sales rep
January 24, 2020

Crooks! Stay away! I have never seen a more incompetent sales department! From being off $1700 on the price quoted till the day my mom went in to sign the con More

by mo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin
January 24, 2020

Stay away The most unpleasant ,disorganized ,dishonest service Nothing but excuses for not delivering what was promised either verbally or in person by Colin More

by Never again customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin Sweet , Stephen Davidson , Mike Benford
September 04, 2019

Great sales and vehicle delivery service Emily (Sales representative) was knowledgeable about the vehicle inquired when I first approached her. Through the sales process, she was helpful abou More

by Edgar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results