Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Ajax, ON

3.5
107 Reviews

201 Bayly St W

Ajax, ON

L1S 3K3

Directions

107 Reviews of Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by
February 15, 2021

"I came in for an oil change last Friday. It was pretty..."

- Chris

I came in for an oil change last Friday. It was pretty last minute but they booked me an appointment for only a couple hours ahead of time which I thought was nice. Jethro was my service advisor when I arrived. He suggested I do a fuel injector cleaning as it has never been done. I agreed to do it as I thought it would be beneficial. Of course this would add time but they were very quick with my truck. Jethro and I then spoke about other services I should be doing soon which I will be coming back to these guys for. I had a lot of questions about when I should be doing certain things on the truck and Jethro was very patient and informative. Good service is often overlooked and people talk about more about the bad than the good. I think that Jethro and whoever else was involved with my service should be recognized as it was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jethro
February 02, 2021

"do not take your cars for service here , for many years..."

- buchanan.rob17

do not take your cars for service here , for many years i've taken my Dodge Charger here , in the last couple of years the service has been terrible , i'm not sure what has changed , but they can't be trusted . The service manager acts like it's your fault the car hasn't been repaired properly , the workmanship is shady at best , they charge you and tell you the car has been repaired , yet i didn't get out of the parking before i noticed nothing has been done to correct the problems .a waste of time and money . DO NOT TRUST THIS DEALERSHIP !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Bhola
1.0
December 01, 2020

"I visited a few dealerships in Toronto ,Scarborough but..."

- Car buff

I visited a few dealerships in Toronto ,Scarborough but found the Chrysler 300 that I ended up buying in Ajax.The best experience that I have had in purchasing my last few cars. I was taken care of in sales by Sean he showed my wife and I their inventory .We didn't feel that we were under pressure to buy a vehicle .Sean answered my questions and put us at ease. Sean helped us find our car and didn't try to push any extras onto us he was honest with us which certainly helped .Thanks for taking the time to spend with us Sean,I know that we took up a fair chunk of your day ! We will call on you again when we are looking for our next vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Ormond
November 26, 2020

"2 years in a row - last year brought in my Dodge Durango..."

- beyond

2 years in a row - last year brought in my Dodge Durango for oil change, change to winter tires and other annual tuning up. Picked it up and when I got home, my spare key fob which was perfectly fine that morning was not working anymore. Went back to dealership and they said i need a new one - cost me $200+. This year, brought in the Durango for oil change, etc. Just before picking it up, I got a call and they said the halogen headlamp was busted. What???? It was working when I brought it in! Cost me $$$ again! Like others, I've been a long time customer but will never step foot here again. Something is just not right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
didn't get the name
July 18, 2020

"Quite happy that we made a visit to Village Chrysler I..."

- Tony

Quite happy that we made a visit to Village Chrysler I met with sales associate Sean.He guided us through our many questions impressed with his courtesy and knowledge of vehicles.I never felt any pressure to purchase or add additional packages to the vehicle.I felt like I was being taken care of which was a good experience from a dealership. I will recommend you to my friends who might be in the market for a vehicle. Very happy with the experience which can be stressful but was actually enjoyable .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Ormond in Sales dept
July 18, 2020

"Excellent experience with sales agent, Sean Ormond."

- Lynda

Sean was most knowledgeable and helpful with my husband and I when we were looking for a used car. He is honest and caring about his work with his product. We were beyond satisfied and would recommend any friends or family to visit Sean when they are in the market for a vehicle. You will be very delighted with his willingness to go the extra mile to meet your needs. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Ormond
June 13, 2020

"Very good experience at Village Chrysler in Ajax..."

- Mike

Very good experience at Village Chrysler in Ajax purchasing a truck. Great staff. Thanks Naz, Kerri, Sean, Bill and Joe to name a few. Thanks again

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Tzagadouris
5.0
Other Employees : Naz , Sean , Joe , Kerri
June 08, 2020

"I have been a loyal customer of this dealership for many..."

- Disheartened

I have been a loyal customer of this dealership for many years and have never been so disappointed in the service department as of late. Car care still not taken care of, drop vehicle off for oil change and call them back after 3 hours and still wasn’t done, asked to speak with manager and he apparently just stepped out. After 3 days still waiting for a phone call. Would not recommend

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Bhola
1.0
Roy Bateni
1.0
May 02, 2020

"I bought a Chrysler 300S on May 1st. I dealt with Naz..."

- johnbreb22

I bought a Chrysler 300S on May 1st. I dealt with Naz who was amazing from start to finish! I highly recommend him! Thank you Village and Naz!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naz
February 05, 2020

"I was very pleased working with village Crysler,..."

- Mehdi shojaat

I was very pleased working with village Crysler, excellent service and easy to deal with and very pet friendly, and great management, friendly Invierment. Thanks again for all your help Mehdi Shojaat Toronto

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Bateni
5.0
Other Employees : Robert and Roy
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results