Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3.7

98 Lifetime Reviews

201 Bayly St W, Ajax, Ontario L1S 3K3 Directions
Call (866) 938-0843

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 05, 2020

"I was very pleased working with village Crysler,..."

- Mehdi shojaat

I was very pleased working with village Crysler, excellent service and easy to deal with and very pet friendly, and great management, friendly Invierment. Thanks again for all your help Mehdi Shojaat Toronto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Bateni
5.0
Other Employees : Robert and Roy
December 22, 2019

"new car purchase"

- peterp55

I dealt with Sean and he did a good job getting me the vehicle I wanted. I did not get the automatic starter but otherwise I got what I wanted close to the price I wanted to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
September 30, 2019

"Dreadful, Hoorible No Customer Service!"

- JG

Had my 2015 Jeep Cherokee in for brake service, rotors and Pads replaced, 3,000kms later new front rotors were needed, 10,000 more kms and all 4 rotors needed to be replaced all under the 2 year warranty, 15,000 kms later rotors are warped again... At this point I am told that the 2 year warranty is only for a1 time replacement and that they should not have covered the previous replacement. Service Manager Josh Poori tells me that they don't normally have this issue and that they have to look at the driving habits of the owner??? really the Original brakes lasted 46,000 kms with no issue and the replacement OE brakes are warping between 3,000 and 15,000 kms and no warranty because they have already done them once and FCA will not cover it?? the service techs Paul and Raj were supposed to call me back and after repeated calls back and messages it took 5 weeks to get this answer? Talk about getting the run around, Then Josh Poori tells me that I can go to another dealer and ask them... And this is a dealership that is part of the ENDRAS group and an FCA franchisee??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Bhola
Other Employees : RAJ, Josh Poori
September 27, 2019

"Tried to rip me off on new RAM purchase! (July 2019)"

- RAM Owner

They tried to add paint and rust protection, without asking me, for about $3,000. Gave me a price of $1,699.00, for a tonneau cover. Their parts department sells the same one for $1,085.00! A 65% markup! Manager, Roy, said I can't get out of the deal, and get my $500 deposit back. He was very rude, to say the least. I sent an email to a VP of company that owns Village Chrysler. Got a call half an hour later, saying I am getting my deposit back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roy Bateni
1.0
September 04, 2019

"Poor Customer Service,"

- 300

Brought my van in for defective & misaligned side door on a new van, charged me for repair and did nothing except replace a small piece of plastic and charged several hundred dollars, should have been warranty, had to go back , new plastic falling off, door still not aligned, etc, that was last week ,they were going to call me, still have not heard a word from them that was over a week ago !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure who the service manager is , but that was who I dealt with !
July 21, 2019

"Bad dealership - they don't back up warranties on accessorie"

- Mikea

Avoid this dealership. My Dad Bought a $90k truck equipped with a tonneau cover. They originally agreed it was defective and needed service. They installed a couple brackets to try and prevent it from raising and flying off on the highway. He tried to bring it back to say the fix didn't work and they said they couldn't help. Out of fear the cover would fly off on the highway they bought a new one aftermarket. Asked them to pay the bill and they refused. Manager of service said the owner wouldn't care about this and wouldn't cover it after he asked to escalate it to the owner. If they want to resolve this they are welcome to contact us to make this right and we'll remove these reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Bhola
Other Employees : Robert Randall, Josh Poori
July 10, 2019

"Efficient process "

- Trucker4

No hassle, quick process good selection. Delivered as promised . Examined several vehicles and was instructed on operation and features.sales staff responsive and friendly. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Cole
July 09, 2019

"great experience"

- TJ

my sales rep was nice and friendly, he showed me how the car functions and gave a detail explaination on it. He answered all my questions before I made my mind on purchasing the used car. it was a great experience on shopping my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Cole
May 11, 2019

"Horrible customer service "

- Danielle.

If i could give a zero, most definitely would! This dealership is a complete joke. Myself and my husband have been in multiple times to find a vehicle. First time we wanted to finance through dodge and supposedly the interest rate came back at 10.99% we have decent credit. We walked away as that is an outrageous interest rate. We got a good intrest rate through my husbands credit union 6.00% , so we decided to go back with "cash". They would NOT move on the price even $1, they wouldn't throw in oil changes for free or anything. We are talking about a $50,000 suv! They will be loosing a lot of business since they don't move on prices even $1.00! They also told us that they buy all the vehicles up at the auctions so no other dealership will have any. They do this so they can put the prices higher and hope that fools buy it. GO TO ANOTHER DEALERSHIP WHO APPRECIATES YOUR BUSINESS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anson
May 11, 2019

"Seasonal Service"

- Carol P

Friendly service. Technician listened and documented my service request. Clearly explained what was done and the next steps for precautionary measures. Very satisfied with service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Bhola
5.0
Other Employees : Rajendra Persaud
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results