Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Victoria Hyundai

Victoria, BC

4.0
695 Reviews

525 Gorge Road East

Victoria, BC

V8T 2W5

Directions

695 Reviews of Victoria Hyundai

Sort by
November 11, 2021

In the process of purchasing our new Kona EV, we had the pleasure of meeting Finance Manager Bruce Blake. Bruce led us through the entire financial end of the process, patiently listening to us and answeri More

by Rick and Heather
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Blake
5.0
November 11, 2021

Thank you, Victoria Hyundai and Collin Levesque! ​We've heard nothing but positive reports about Victoria Hyundai since it was taken over in 2019 by the Kot family. We were impressed with our daughter' More

by Rick and Heather
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Levesque- five stars!
October 15, 2021

My experience with Victoria Hyundai and Colin in particular was great! The car arrived early with all the options I had requested. The additional after factory options were added very quickly with n More

by Kathy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin
August 30, 2021

Tanner, Tristan, and Ryan were an absolute pleasure to deal with. The customer service before I even stepped on the lot was fantastic, and it carried through the entire process, including after the sale. More

by janika
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Marshall
5.0
Other Employees : Tanner MacPherson, Ryan Hoffman
August 22, 2021

This Hyundai dealership stands out for all the wrong reasons. The only one which seems unable to prefer putting in the minimum effort necessary, considering a solution such as "come recharge your A More

by TK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tristan Mecklin
1.0
August 19, 2021

I had a great experience with the staff at Victoria Hyundai. Collin is knowledgeable about their vehicles and always made himself available to answer questions I had during the purchasing process. I More

by Joey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Marshall
5.0
Bruce Blake
5.0
Other Employees : Collin
August 19, 2021

I have never written a negative review before in my life and hope to never do so again. I waited over a month so I would be thinking clearly and rationally when writing this if I still wanted to write it at More

by Ryan W
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Davann Dundass
1.0
August 07, 2021

I bought used car in July and I found the AC was faulty on the first day . Then I called the service department for the checkup and they said condenser is not working properly, so it has to be changed . Th More

by Manpreet Singh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Mecklin
June 17, 2021

A personal thank you to Collin Levesque for the time he spent pre- and post-sale... ensuring I selected the right model (Kona Ultimate EV), getting me the best deal, reviewing the car's capabilities an More

by babsinbc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Levesque
May 31, 2021

I visited two different car dealerships on Friday May 28, 2021. It was the first time I had visited Victoria Hyundai and I was impressed. Specifically it was Collin Levesque who I dealt with. His professiona More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Levesque
1
...
1 - 10 of 695 results