About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Victoria Hyundai

4.7

648 Lifetime Reviews

525 Gorge Road East , Victoria, British Columbia V8T 2W5
Call (250) 995-2984

648 Reviews of Victoria Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2018

"Great service!"

- Juan Francisco

We were helped mainly by Graham, who was super nice and helpful. He put a lot of effort and time to offer us the best deal possible, even beyond office hours. I would recommend this dealership and particularly Graham. I hope he keeps the good vibe and willingness to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hubbard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Graham Simons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"First time buying a car. Wonderful Experience"

- Shraddha Saraf

This was out first time buying a new car from a Showroom and the experience was great. We were treated respectfully and had all our questions answered. My husband and I were new to the process and the General Manager made us feel comfortable. Our Salesperson was Graham Simmons who is an extremely nice and knowledgeable person. We had many things to ask him and he answered each and every question patiently and diligently. He showed us all the features of our new car and let us examine the inside and outside of the car to our satisfaction. I cannot recommend Graham and Victoria Hyundai enough. It was a pleasure dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham Simons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2018

"Great experience buying a used vehicle"

- Greg B.

We purchased a used vehicle from Lance Kubbernus and Tristan Marshall. Both guys were very professional to deal with. We wanted a couple of things done to the vehicle and Tristan made it happen. Very little pressure from Lance besides the " do you think you would buy this if we could come to agreement on price" line which is a salesmans job. We have had a few follow-up calls checking to see we are happy with the vehicle. No complaints from us at all. Easy to deal with so far and we hope that that continues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Kubbernus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tristan Marshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2018

"Very Helpful/No Pressure"

- Jack R Mockford

I felt that Graham was very helpful in answering all my questions and if there was something he could not answer right away he followed up with the information I had asked for. I did not feel pressured at all in dealing with Graham which was a great way to treat a customer. I would highly recommend him as your next salesman in a car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hubbard
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tristan Marshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Graham Simons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2018

"Great experience"

- mjbadry

Graham did a great job of recognizing what we were looking for in a used vehicle and notifying us when one came available. He made sure we had ample opportunity to inspect the vehicle and ensure it was a fit for us. And finally, when we did decide to purchase, we were very happy with the deal and the condition of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham Simons
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2018

"Tom nicest down to earth "

- Jess0099

I was very skeptical going back to VH after a bad experience years ago. After chatting with Tom via email I could tell that this guy was a good one. Super down to earth, not pushy. Highly recommend making your appointment with Tom. Years in the biz and great personality. Funny too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Cantley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jared Kubbernus
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Great overall experience"

- Steven Hardy

We were very happy with our experience purchasing our Accent at Victoria Hyundai. Carter was super knowledgeable and personable as we felt very comfortable throughout the process. Andrew was very professional and kept the mood light with his comical relief. We love our new ride and are care free with our insurance and extended warranty we received the day of our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hubbard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carter Banks
February 07, 2018

"Thanks "

- Eric

Was very helpful in us making the right decision. Wasn’t pushy like the other dealerships we were looking at which we appreciated and probably the reason we kept coming back. Also was very accommodating by letting us use a dealer vehicle till ours arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Banks
February 07, 2018

"Purchase of new vehicle."

- Terry

Very pleased with our experience at Victoria Hyundai. This is our second purchase from this group. Thanks to Lance and Jarod in sales and Bruce in finance. We especially want to thank Jody Dick (Dealer Principal) for spending extra time with us to ensure we picked the right vehicle for our needs. All staff were professional, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Terry and Jane MacAskill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Kubbernus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lance Kubbernus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Blake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jody Dick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Professional and courteous"

- leanne

They understood what we were looking for and how much we wanted to spend, didn't try pressuring us into something we couldn't afford/didn't need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hubbard
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carter Banks
1
...
1 - 10 of 648 results