Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Vickar Community Chevrolet

4.8

589 Lifetime Reviews

964 Regent Ave West , Winnipeg, Manitoba R2C 3A8 Directions
Sales: (866) 717-1845

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

589 Reviews of Vickar Community Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 08, 2018

"Would recommend dealership"

- chevy

I liked the service and the price. The staff was helpful and accommodating. Paper work was done in a timely fashion. The service was professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney
June 07, 2018

"Great Experience"

- SherrieRose

I was hesitant to build a new vehicle but for what I wanted it was basically the only option. It ended up being a very quick and exciting experience. With updates and help with alternate transportation it ended up being a lot less stressful than I anticipated! I am now driving my new vehicle and love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Jones
June 07, 2018

"Excellent service "

- jen123

Vicker is a great place to deal with. We live over an hour away and always make the trip back for all of our servicing needs. The staff are friendly and great to deal with. Jack Campbell was the greatest salesman right from the beginning and continues to be there for any questions or concerns that we have following the sale of our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Campbell
June 06, 2018

"Well taken care of"

- Newcarsmell

Bought a new Traverse. They put me in a loaner vehicle until mine was ready to go. Great customer service with the salesperson as well as their finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Jones Sheri Janman
June 05, 2018

"Great service"

- Florist.Marilyn7

Very friendly and very informative as to why they recommend a service be done. The new super lube is great.In no time at all your oil is changed and tires rotated. I would come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterling E Squires
June 05, 2018

"Easy, friendly transaction"

- haymaker101

Service appointment went as expected, staff were friendly, prompt with service and explanations of work done with vehicle was satisfactory. Will come back for service work in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember his name...Eddie maybe?
June 04, 2018

"All good"

- Jabba

It was awesome from the time we walked in got a sales man meet us right away showed us a truck went in and made a deal now that’s awsome business no hassles like before as they improved substantially in this part in business 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
June 03, 2018

"Very Happy!!"

- Ryan2017

We love our new vehicle and look forward to many more years service with Vickar for our future purchases, thank you for helping out me and my family and providing us with the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron and Sheri
June 03, 2018

"A good day spent at Vickar Community Chevrolet"

- Larry K

I went real early in the morning and I was greeted warmly by staff. They seemed to know right away what was wrong and took my auto in soon after. They told me ahead of time the price of repairs so I knew the cost. The waiting room was clean and pleasant to sit and watch the TV and the Sun newspaper was available for reading. A nice feature was the hot chocolate machine! I have taken my car into this service station ever since I bought my auto from them in 2001 and I have always been satisfied. How come Oldsmobile isn't listed in the Vehicle Brand serviced list but Rolls Royce is? How many Rolls Royces have you ever serviced?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Patterson
June 03, 2018

"great experience in the service center"

- Stealth

I always am welcomed. We always buy from this place. Most of the time go there for service as well. Always greeted and a friendly place to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
311 - 320 of 589 results