Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Vickar Community Chevrolet

Winnipeg, MB

4.7
679 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

964 Regent Ave West

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 3A8

Directions

679 Reviews of Vickar Community Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2020

"Excellent dealership. Fourth time buying and would..."

- Charlene

Excellent dealership. Fourth time buying and would totally recommend to everyone. Very friendly and helpful staff, from salesman to management, finance and service. Great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malik, Jason
September 25, 2020

"I wish I could give 0 stars. I bought a 2018 Silverado...."

- Former Ford Guy

I wish I could give 0 stars. I bought a 2018 Silverado. Had electrical issues that could not be remedied. Truck went in every month. Decided to move into a 2019 to get out of the issues. Exact same issues. Every month my truck was in there. I took my truck to another dealer for warranty work and they fixed it all on the first visit. I have heard that vickar will only do half the job in order to get you coming back for another warranty claim in order to keep money from Chevy flowing. I will never buy anything from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service team
September 24, 2020

"Thank you Vickar Chevrolet for helping us to buy our new..."

- Elena Markhasin

Thank you Vickar Chevrolet for helping us to buy our new beautiful car. The staff are very polite and professional. We got a brand new 2020 Chevy Equinox and can’t say enough good things about it! So quiet and smooth to drive. Just Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney
September 10, 2020

"Quick & friendly service, will recommend to anyone..."

- lylemackenzie

Quick & friendly service, will recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Both Julien & Ryan were helpful and were able to process the transaction in a short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julien, Ryan
September 03, 2020

"Courteous and friendly staff. Offering me coffee was a..."

- Blair

Courteous and friendly staff. Offering me coffee was a big plus. Makes one feel important. After all, coffee is the nectar of the gods. I don't enjoy the negotiation part, but I have to say it was ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Malek, Sam
August 25, 2020

"Excellent service, I traded my vehicle in for a 2020..."

- Mama1962

Excellent service, I traded my vehicle in for a 2020 Chevy Equinox Premiere AWD, and I love the ride. Both Courtney and Ryan worked hard to ensure I was pleased with my purchase. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Guest and Ryan Horvath
August 21, 2020

"I have been forced to purchased the tire warranty that I..."

- Wei Li

I have been forced to purchased the tire warranty that I don't wanted. I didn't like that as I didn't want to buy this at all. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kathy Serediuk
August 18, 2020

"Helpful and friendly staff!Mr Dave Enns bent over..."

- Chris Ledohowski

Helpful and friendly staff! Mr Dave Enns bent over backwards ,to help me ,get what I exactly wanted! 😜👍 very pleased! When needing a vehicle I always speak to Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Enns
August 14, 2020

"Great people to deal with-Thank you Jason and Malik!"

- Rick H.

Vehicle purchased was fantastic at time of pickup-Super clean and hitch installed perfectly and in time promised.Great group to deal with. Will be back to purchase again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Malik
July 29, 2020

"Great people to deal with"

- Gord G.

The Truck we purchased had all of the accessories that we wanted and non that we didn't, the extra space in the back seat is perfect for our needs. The staff we funny and made the process so easy and painless. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malic, Breela, Shari
1
...
1 - 10 of 679 results