About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Vickar Community Chevrolet

4.8

552 Lifetime Reviews

964 Regent Ave West , Winnipeg, Manitoba R2C 3A8 Directions
Sales: (866) 717-1845

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

552 Reviews of Vickar Community Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2019

"Excellent "

- Teresa

No hassle, no pressure and knowledgeable information made the purchase of my new equinox an easy choice. Will definitely recommend Vickar to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Degagne, Shari Jarman and Ryan Potyk
February 07, 2019

"Great experience !"

- golfman

Great experience from the moment I walked in till taking possession of my truck Trevor M was very informative and helpful in the entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor, Kathy, and Ryan the IT guy
February 05, 2019

"Awesome"

- Shawna123

Awesome. Julien knew exactly what our budget was and Sheri worked hard to get the financing approved for us. Great experience from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julien
February 03, 2019

"leasing new car"

- hotel

Was treated with respect and could not have had a better time receiving the lease of new car. Great job courtney and Devon. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
courtney and devon
February 02, 2019

"Awesome experience, very friendly and no pressure!!!"

- diesel1973

The customer service in impeccable, I would highly recommend Vickar Chevrolet. We came from out of town thanks for a great buying experience. Go Jets Go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay in sales, Rocco and Malik
February 01, 2019

"Excellent Experience!"

- TheWiseSage

The sales staff was excellent and I was able to get the vehicle I wanted quickly. They even delivered it right to my doorstep! I’d not only come back again, but I’m sending my friends to Vickar as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego and Charlene.
January 30, 2019

"Great Sales Agents"

- Jess P.

Worked with Nigel for the purchase of my new lease and it was a breeze. He went above and beyond to find the right SUV for me at the price I was needing. Really loved my experience with the dealership too. Everyone made things quick, simple and easy. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel
January 27, 2019

"great sales team "

- Dan Thiessen

A number of friends and family plus co works, 8 that I know of have bought in the pass 5 years CARS ,SUVS ,TRUCKS from VICKAR all happy customers , myself I have bought Five vehicles in the pass 10 years from VICKAR, BIG CHAD took care of all who was sent to him by me and friends , Diego Jimenez took care of me this time on my purchase of my new 2019 CHEVY EQUINOX LT LTI AWD ; great guy Diego is and his team to BIG CHAD WHO SADLY MISSED, Diego an Team THANK YOU . Daniel Thiessen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Jimenez and team
January 17, 2019

"Top notch staff,sales and service,reliable and prompt"

- Peanut11

Fast reliable friendly staff from front office through the sales team. Very promt service and sales. New experience buying from home sight unsean but it was plesent and the quality was spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and office staff
January 08, 2019

"Great experience. "

- 2018 Acadia - Jenn & David

Once again I dealt with Nigel for this new vehicle purchase. He went above and beyond to find the vehicle I wanted and for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel Chapil
1
...
1 - 10 of 552 results