Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Vickar Community Chevrolet

Winnipeg, MB

4.6
745 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

964 Regent Ave West

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 3A8

Directions

745 Reviews of Vickar Community Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2021

"Second vehicle, very happy. Would recommend to friends!..."

- tgw

Second vehicle, very happy. Would recommend to friends! Bought a vehicle from Vickar in November 2020, nothing wrong with it, just wasn't the vehicle for me. Jason, Ryan, & Malik helped me find a more suitable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Horvath (Finance), Jason Rajpoot (Sales), Malik (Sales)
March 31, 2021

"Tamer and Andrew where very easy to deal with. What they..."

- Reid7559

Tamer and Andrew where very easy to deal with. What they said happened. A very positive experience. As aaa a a aa a aa aa aa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamer and andrew
March 22, 2021

"My experience with Vickar was seamless and easy. Gurpreet..."

- richa25

My experience with Vickar was seamless and easy. Gurpreet helped me getting the right vehicle and right deal. Really appreciate their efforts. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family. I’ve know Gurpreet for a long time and he has shown exceptional service every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gurpreet, Malik, Ryan
Mar 24, 2021 -

Vickar Community Chevrolet responded

Thank you richa25!

March 21, 2021

"Always easy to deal with Courtney and Sam. No pressure..."

- deanfillion

Always easy to deal with Courtney and Sam. No pressure and patiently worked towards a deal to fit my needs. Arlin was easy to deal with on the credit side and Breela had the truck all set up and ready to go. It’s where customers send their friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Courtney, Arlin, Breela
Mar 24, 2021 -

Vickar Community Chevrolet responded

Thank you deanfillion!

March 21, 2021

"The Best customer service around.Trevor and Nigel went..."

- Thunder13

The Best customer service around. Trevor and Nigel went above and beyond to get us want we wanted. Would recommend Vickar to anyone and everyone. Thanks again!! Really enjoy our 2021 Colorado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor, Nigel, and Char
Mar 24, 2021 -

Vickar Community Chevrolet responded

Thank you Thunder13!

March 19, 2021

"Hands down, the best service I've ever received.Malik..."

- sashashorting

Hands down, the best service I've ever received. Malik worked around my schedule as I work long hours and out of town. Thank you vickar, for making the process easy for me. Enjoying the new traverse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malik and arlen
Mar 24, 2021 -

Vickar Community Chevrolet responded

Thank you sashashorting!

March 15, 2021

"Helpful and honest They are doing anything like..."

- Mira Basilious

Helpful and honest They are doing anything like discounts for you to get good deal to the customer. I recommend to my friends and everyone Thanks Vickar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamer RAGHEB
Mar 24, 2021 -

Vickar Community Chevrolet responded

Thank you Mira!

March 14, 2021

"Very good customer serviceVery good quality of workVeyy..."

- ben77

Very good customer service Very good quality of work Veyy good and friendly sales person Good and competitve price The 500$ costco gift card is nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde
Mar 24, 2021 -

Vickar Community Chevrolet responded

Thank you ben77!

March 08, 2021

"Amazing place. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I was..."

- deidra_hiebert88

Amazing place. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I was able to get what I needed and left a very happy customer. Definitely a place to go for great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlin, Courtney
Mar 24, 2021 -

Vickar Community Chevrolet responded

Thank you deidra_hiebert88!

March 05, 2021

"I have to say these guys provded great communication and..."

- cory.symes

I have to say these guys provded great communication and delivers on their commitment. Nigel was great to deal with. I Love the truck! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel
Mar 24, 2021 -

Vickar Community Chevrolet responded

Thank you cory.symes!

1
...
1 - 10 of 745 results