Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Ajax, ON

4.9
343 Reviews

425 Bayly Street West

Ajax, ON

L1S 6M3

Directions

343 Reviews of VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by
April 21, 2021

"Great purchasing experience. It’s my first brand new..."

- ultimateroofsystemsltd

Great purchasing experience. It’s my first brand new truck, Trent Mazerolle was the sale rep who handles everything. I would highly recommend them. Allan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Mazerolle
5.0
April 21, 2021

"When it comes to getting the correct information about..."

- Andy & Cathy

When it comes to getting the correct information about service the Staff at VanDusen are #1!! During a pandemic and not being able to travel , having service done elsewhere can be difficult. SO MUCH appreciation to Tamara and The Service Advisor Norm for taking care of our needs and getting us set up with a dealership that is closer. Prompt response is amazing on their behalf, never leaving us uninformed or left in the dark! THANKS AGAIN!! You guys rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Other Employees : Norm Service Advisor
April 16, 2021

"From the first email reply to the delivery of our..."

- SP14

From the first email reply to the delivery of our vehicle, what a great team, and an unforgettable experience! Thank you to Lucio, and Taryn, and the drivers, who all provided the most friendly, kind, expert customer service, creating a hassle-free, stress-free, and enjoyable purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucio Defrancesca, Taryn McArthur
March 31, 2021

"Mike Przybylo provided exceptional customer service and I..."

- shaners9

Mike Przybylo provided exceptional customer service and I highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. From the moment we first spoke, he was totally invested in my specific needs and ensured that I wasn't disappointed with the end result. I absolutely love the 2021 Colorado, which was sparkling clean and polished when I arrived to pick it up. The complimentary Chevy cap and windshield washer fluid were the cherry on top. Mike was a very friendly, honest and down to earth guy that worked hard to ensure I was completely satisfied. He introduced me to the other great staff - Katey and Karen - who demonstrated the same great qualities. The end result is one very satisfied and long term Van Dusen customer going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Przybylo
5.0
Katey Whitmee
5.0
March 26, 2021

"We were really impressed with the dealership customer..."

- Biscuit

We were really impressed with the dealership customer service and especially with the service from our sales consultant, Trent Mazerolle. He answered all our questions and more. We are so pleased with our new truck. It was exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Mazerolle
5.0
Katey Whitmee
4.0
Other Employees : Taryn McArthur, Financial Services Manager - excellent service
March 15, 2021

"I spoke with Trent to discuss what options I wanted on my..."

- Cory

I spoke with Trent to discuss what options I wanted on my vehicle. He called me 2 days later with a vehicle that had every box checked off. Trent was great to deal with and takes great pride in his job. He made the transaction very easy, answered all my questions and found the vehicle I wanted-didn't talk me into a vehicle I didn't. By far the best experience I've had with a dealer. Taryn was also great to deal with. VanDusen's was very clean and following their covid protocols. Definitely recommend Trent to anyone looking for a Chevy, Buick or GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Mazerolle
5.0
Katey Whitmee
5.0
Other Employees : Taryn McArthur
February 11, 2021

"Great experience with this dealership! Trent Mazerolle..."

- Allicia Miller

Great experience with this dealership! Trent Mazerolle listened to what I was looking for, answered all my questions, and was able to deliver! I will definitely recommend him to my Friends and Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Mazerolle
5.0
Other Employees : Taryn McArthur was great from the Finance Department!
January 05, 2021

"Not much more you can say about this dealership..."

- BMull

Not much more you can say about this dealership then...Amazing!!! From top to bottom they are fantastic. Chris McMurray and his team do an amazing job of working with you on finding exactly what you’re looking for and at the budget you can afford. Highly recommend going in and talking with the team on your purchase or even if you have a question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Przybylo
5.0
Chris McMurray
5.0
December 31, 2020

"Trent was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was..."

- kalyani

Trent was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was very patient and answered all my questions and helped me make an informed decision.He made the whole transaction very sm ooth and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Mazerolle
5.0
November 21, 2020

"This review is for the owner at Vandusen. I had 4 run in..."

- Kevinchung030

This review is for the owner at Vandusen. I had 4 run in in regards to service on my Terrain. The booking clerk for service is quite rude. When I explained to customer service at the call center. I told her I might be a bit late. She insisted the I get to the dealership. When I told her that I work a far distance and the service manager said to me that it will be ok. She told me on the phone that in future I will have to get there at 5:30pm. Very impossible for me, I told her that from the beginning on the phone. So I told her I will not come back at all. She told me that she will delete my file. So unprofessional of her. For those other drivers that is storing there tires at Vandusen, be careful as I had a problem with the storing my summer tires and rims. When I get them back there was lots oxidation on my rims. The service department tells me that there is nothing they could do. But after, I complained they had to get my rims refinished at there expense. So I got my winters from them this month and when I explained everything to the service manager, it is like they do not care about customers at all. So in the long run, this dealership has lost my business. Due to the unprofessional workers in the call center and service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Williams
2.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results