Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Ajax, ON

4.9
350 Reviews

425 Bayly Street West

Ajax, ON

L1S 6M3

Directions

350 Reviews of VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by
November 09, 2021

"Was very please with Trent Mazerolle. He went above and..."

- Ryan.Bulmer

Was very please with Trent Mazerolle. He went above and beyond my expectations. One of the best interactions I’ve ever had at a Delaership. Would recommend VanDusen and Trent with no hesitation to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Mazerolle
5.0
November 07, 2021

"Excellent buying experience with my knowledgeable and..."

- RobCon

Excellent buying experience with my knowledgeable and friendly sales associate Trent Mazerolle. We purchased three vehicles at this location and Trent made our buying experience at VanDusen another great and memorable one. Highly recommended and already talking to Trent on our next purchase in the new year! Thanks for taking your time to explain our options and also making this a smooth, quick and easy purchase for us. Don’t buy anywhere else before speaking to Trent Mazerolle, You will be glad that You did. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Mazerolle
5.0
Katey Whitmee
5.0
Other Employees : Matt Coxhead
October 16, 2021

"Excellent service. And, are so happy to give you a hand..."

- louise.hindle

Excellent service. And, are so happy to give you a hand to get yo know the car. The staff work with you to make the whole process so easy. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katey Whitmee
5.0
Caroline Kilbride
5.0
Jason Williams
5.0
September 29, 2021

"Very friendly staff ! Very easy to work with . Explains..."

- SAMS AUTO

Very friendly staff ! Very easy to work with . Explains everything about your vehicle and loan ! Caroline was my Salesperson explained everything to me !! Walked away very satisfied !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Kilbride
5.0
September 20, 2021

"Was happy to find the exact vehicle we were looking for...."

- dineenleger

Was happy to find the exact vehicle we were looking for. After a test drive the purchase went very smooth. Big thank you to Trent. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Mazerolle
5.0
Katey Whitmee
5.0
August 22, 2021

"Excellent customers service and all questions answered...."

- tater.21

Excellent customers service and all questions answered. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was offered the best deal possible that was available. Would recommend to anyone I know in need of a new GM vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Other Employees : Taryn McArthur
August 19, 2021

"Very good service. Very fast and the lady was very open..."

- tykane7

Very good service. Very fast and the lady was very open to exploring different vehicles. She got me in a car within 3 days. Thanks Caroline

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Kilbride
5.0
April 21, 2021

"Great purchasing experience. It’s my first brand new..."

- ultimateroofsystemsltd

Great purchasing experience. It’s my first brand new truck, Trent Mazerolle was the sale rep who handles everything. I would highly recommend them. Allan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Mazerolle
5.0
April 21, 2021

"When it comes to getting the correct information about..."

- Andy & Cathy

When it comes to getting the correct information about service the Staff at VanDusen are #1!! During a pandemic and not being able to travel , having service done elsewhere can be difficult. SO MUCH appreciation to Tamara and The Service Advisor Norm for taking care of our needs and getting us set up with a dealership that is closer. Prompt response is amazing on their behalf, never leaving us uninformed or left in the dark! THANKS AGAIN!! You guys rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Other Employees : Norm Service Advisor
April 16, 2021

"From the first email reply to the delivery of our..."

- SP14

From the first email reply to the delivery of our vehicle, what a great team, and an unforgettable experience! Thank you to Lucio, and Taryn, and the drivers, who all provided the most friendly, kind, expert customer service, creating a hassle-free, stress-free, and enjoyable purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucio Defrancesca, Taryn McArthur
1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results