Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Ajax, ON

4.9
334 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

425 Bayly Street West

Ajax, ON

L1S 6M3

Directions

334 Reviews of VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2020

"This review is for the owner at Vandusen. I had 4 run in..."

- Kevinchung030

This review is for the owner at Vandusen. I had 4 run in in regards to service on my Terrain. The booking clerk for service is quite rude. When I explained to customer service at the call center. I told her I might be a bit late. She insisted the I get to the dealership. When I told her that I work a far distance and the service manager said to me that it will be ok. She told me on the phone that in future I will have to get there at 5:30pm. Very impossible for me, I told her that from the beginning on the phone. So I told her I will not come back at all. She told me that she will delete my file. So unprofessional of her. For those other drivers that is storing there tires at Vandusen, be careful as I had a problem with the storing my summer tires and rims. When I get them back there was lots oxidation on my rims. The service department tells me that there is nothing they could do. But after, I complained they had to get my rims refinished at there expense. So I got my winters from them this month and when I explained everything to the service manager, it is like they do not care about customers at all. So in the long run, this dealership has lost my business. Due to the unprofessional workers in the call center and service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Williams
2.0
November 18, 2020

"I had an amazing experience with this dealer. It was my..."

- Danielacardona14

I had an amazing experience with this dealer. It was my first time. Battery had died and I was in a rush to get it fixed. They tried really hard to squeeze me in the same day. Drop me and my toddler off at home and then picked me back up to get the car. From the minute I called to find out the avilability, the service wes great over the phone. When in the dealer everybody was very welcoming. The work was done in a timely manner. I would recommend 100% and this has officially become my home dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Clement
5.0
Jason Williams
5.0
November 14, 2020

"Positive experience. Everyone was professional,..."

- wickensboy

Positive experience. Everyone was professional, friendly and helpful. Communication was good and clear for the most part. The truck was beautiful, clean and ready for pickup as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Katey Whitmee
5.0
October 22, 2020

"Amazing experience from start to finish. Mike Pryzbylo..."

- brendan.barry

Amazing experience from start to finish. Mike Pryzbylo was the consummate professional, follow up after the sale was and continues to be top notch. Will definitely be repeating with Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Przybylo
5.0
October 19, 2020

"This is our second time working with Trent trading up at..."

- Beckee

This is our second time working with Trent trading up at VanDusen and our third vehicle from there. Our experience was great once again! Would highly recommend him and the dealership! Thanks Trent for helping our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Mazerolle
5.0
October 16, 2020

"Curtious, helpful, and knowledgeable. Josh Eikens helped..."

- derekb.17

Curtious, helpful, and knowledgeable. Josh Eikens helped me, and was beyond helpful/knowledgable in my purchase. The purchase was painless, and quick. Great experience, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Eikens
5.0
October 02, 2020

"Tamara was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the..."

- Pembroke

Tamara was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle and purchase process. Her prompt replies to emails over the long distance communication was amazing! I was disappointed however on the 7500.00 reduction in trade in allowance amount on this new vehicle under 500 km when we inquired about possible return , however this was not related to Tamara.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Josh Eikens
5.0
August 21, 2020

"I feel Caroline Kilbride is amazing. Staff is very..."

- K.snoline2010

I feel Caroline Kilbride is amazing. Staff is very friendly and I am so thankful for you honesty and caring. My rating for this dealership is a 5/5 plus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Kilbride
5.0
June 04, 2020

"Contacted the dealer via email. A quick response from..."

- Kathy

Contacted the dealer via email. A quick response from Tamara ! She came back with a few quotes - we set up a test drive and voila - new Buick owner So happy with my purchase and the service I received. Outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Katey Whitmee
5.0
June 01, 2020

"Wonderful service; felt at ease from start to finish"

- Jaime

Warm, welcoming and friendly atmosphere, despite the COVID-19 parameters put in place for safety of all. Entire process was easy and all details were taken care of from start to finish. Very satisfied with the level of customer service and knowledge of product as well as the fair deal we received on such a large purchase. Will return when time to replace our second car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Other Employees : Marc Haina, Taryn McArthur
1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results