Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

281 Lifetime Reviews

425 Bayly Street West, Ajax, Ontario L1S 6M3 Directions
Sales: (289) 608-8802

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

281 Reviews of VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2019

" New GMC Sierra"

- The Moff

Picked up my new 2019 Sierra Elevation on Saturday. My sales rep., Trent M was terrific! Very knowledgeable about truck I purchased and very good knowledge of lot inventory. Trent explained the vehicle bells and whistles from front to back and was very polite, professional and friendly. Taryn in Finance was very thorough and provided me with a great understanding of contract details. VanDusen staff very courteous and friendly. Certainly will be talking to Trent M about an SUV for my wife this fall Mike M Curve Lake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Mazerolle
5.0
Other Employees : Taryn McArther
August 11, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- Sabrina15

Friendly and informative staff, Paul made us feel comfortable and in great hands right from the beginning! We are extremely pleased with the service and our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Rivest
5.0
August 01, 2019

"One of our best experiences to date!"

- Melia46

The knowledge, professionalism and courtesy demonstrated by everyone we encountered at the Van Dusen dealership was exceptional. From the moment my husband and I walked through the door to the moment we left in our new SUV, our experience was bar none the best we had in our search for a new car. Tamara listened and paid attention to our needs, didn’t push her own agenda, worked on our schedule, knew her stuff and was incredibly fun and easy to work with! Special shout out to Ken, Taryn and Katey who made us feel at home and who assisted in closing the deal! Looking forward to sending people your way and to doing business again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Katey Whitmee
5.0
Other Employees : Taryn and Ken
July 31, 2019

"new pick up"

- Dave2019#

Just picked up new pick up truck. Was working with Trent M. Trent is very professional and efficient. He went over the contract and then went thru the whole truck with me explaining all th terrific features. All was completed very timely and I was on the Road. Thank you to Trent and the rest of the team at Vandusen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Mazerolle
5.0
July 26, 2019

"Buying a truck made easy"

- Mark123

Mike is my guy! He answered every question and showed me options I wouldn’t have even considered. His top class follow-up included option lists and costs broken down for easy comparison. No pressure conversations about what I liked and didn’t like made the decision easy. Don’t go anywhere else,...you will be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Przybylo
5.0
July 25, 2019

"Excellent and Professional "

- Frank

Thank you so much to Chris, Luc, and Ken. Their professionalism, expertise, and transparency showed integrity and honesty. Our experience in moving from a 2018 GMC Sierra to a 2019 Chevrolet Malibu allowed us to place a deposit on the upcoming and new generation mid engine Corvette. My new 2019 Chevrolet Malibu is beautiful. Thank so much for our new vehicle experience. We look forward to continuing our partnership. Yours, Frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris McMurray
5.0
Other Employees : Lucio De Francesca and Ken Burns
July 24, 2019

"Totally satisfied"

- Sonny

The sales team at vandusen was extremely good, guiding me through the process, explaining my options and making sound recommendations. I drove away without any reservations, happy with the help i received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika Biemfeit, katie and Taryn
July 17, 2019

"Excellent "

- Ldoria

Superb service. VanDusen should recognize how Lisa Mather my service advisor went over & above to make sure I was completely looked after incredibly. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Mather
July 17, 2019

"Best dealership "

- AnaLopes

A Big Thank you to the VanDusen team and my salesman Manuel Crespo. VanDusen Ajax is the BEST place to visit if you’re looking for a new vehicle. The options are endless. Manuel, was very knowledgeable, welcoming and offered top notch service right from the beginning. I will recommend everyone to buy from this Amazing dealership. Manuel went out of his way to make my purchase memorable. I love my New 2019 Chevy Equinox. I will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Crespo
July 11, 2019

"Josh was great"

- JCS

I was contacted by Josh Eikens as I was looking for a used vehicle . He asked a few questions and with that he found and delivered the perfect vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Eikens
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results