Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

292 Lifetime Reviews

425 Bayly Street West, Ajax, Ontario L1S 6M3 Directions
Sales: (289) 608-8802

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

292 Reviews of VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Service equinox "

- At

Service personnel is very knowledgeable and friendly- his initiative to give a renter car is remarkable He was able to check other issues of the vehicle that i was not able to notice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman white
September 12, 2019

"Joe Morrison -. 2016 Traverse LT AWD"

- Joe Morrison

Lucio De F and Mike P understood my financial needs and the type of vehicle that would fit for me - no pressure, excellent service and given good advice. I was also advised by Taryn M on additional coverages available - Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Przybylo
5.0
Other Employees : Lucio De Francesca and Taryn Mcarthur.
September 12, 2019

"Financed a car easily through van dusen"

- Chris

The staff were very nice and fast I didnt wait long at all and whatever I needed help with they were just a call or text away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Eikens
5.0
September 10, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Theresa

Caroline was a great help and went over and above to get me set up with a vehicle. So happy with the service she provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Kilbride
5.0
September 10, 2019

"New car purchase"

- Brian

Met with Tamara several times about my interest in the traverse. She was very knowledgeable and never pushed me to make a decision. It was a pleasure dealing with her from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Katey Whitmee
5.0
Other Employees : Taryn Mc Arther
September 05, 2019

"Happy customer. "

- Mandy

All of my needs and questions were answered in a timely fashion Tamara was a pleasure to deal with never pushy quick to the point , Communication was never an issue.. We left with the vehicle that I know our family will enjoy. Top-notch service. I came to VanDusen to follow Katey. This is the second deal /lease That Katey has help me secure. Thank you to these two amazing ladies and the rest of the team at VanDusen , a special thank you to Max.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Katey Whitmee
5.0
Other Employees : Max
September 05, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Dora

Knowledgeable and polite staff Very pleased with Caroline Kilbride for helping find my new ride. Took care of all my questions about my purchase and demonstrated a caring professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Kilbride
5.0
August 31, 2019

"Satisfied "

- Cef12

Very customer driven and well knowledgeable in every customer needs The agent was very proactive and good person Very efficient and good service Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Eikens
5.0
August 29, 2019

"Very great customer service "

- Paltec

Sales lady Janiese Clarke showed great customer service and satisfaction and her service and attitude towards us was awesome. I would recommend and do do business wth her anytime. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janiese Clarke
August 26, 2019

"Good ‘old fashioned customer service has made a comeback!"

- KCC

Being a customer for 13 years (when it was Bob Myers originally), and having purchased and leased several vehicles from VanDusen dealership, i have seen many changes over the years. Some positive. Others not so positive. However, my latest experience with this dealership has proven to be more positive and promising than I could have ever imagined! The effort that was put forth by the sales staff and General Manager to ensure I received the attention and respect I deserved when purchasing my vehicle from VanDusen was outstanding! The staff and management truly went the extra mile to ensure all my needs were met and that I was truly satisfied with my purchase and my experience at their dealership! Good ‘ol fashioned customer care and experience has made a comeback! Thank you for a wonderful experience and a truly amazing vehicle! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Kilbride
5.0
Chris McMurray
5.0
Other Employees : Bill Chan (outstanding)
1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results