About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.8

150 Lifetime Reviews

425 Bayly Street West, Ajax, Ontario L1S 6M3 Directions
Sales: (905) 427-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2017

"TRENT WAS GREAT TO DEAL WITH."

- Jan

From the time we met with Trent he was honest and friendly. He helped us to find a vehicle the was within our budget and met our needs. Any questions we had were answered with confidence? Altogether a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Mazerolle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2017

"Solid Dealership and staff"

- Happy customer

Very professional staff with great service. Highly recommend this dealer for your next vehicle purchase. Attention to customer service is what sets them apart from other dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2017

"Shavarr was awesome"

- carguy

Came into the dealership very closed minded but after meeting Shavarr I was pleasantly surprised by his knowledge and expertise when it comes to buying vehicles. Would definitely recommend again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shavarr Spence
September 25, 2017

"My experience buying my first GMC"

- Garvey187

My experience buying my first GMC I have been to several dealerships not all GMC but so far this is been the best experience I've ever had I was greeted at the door the salesman was well knowledgable staff was very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tito Sealy
September 22, 2017

"Steve Dever's service was PHENOMINAL"

- Ingrid

Steve's customer service, knowledge of the vehicle's and dealerships offerings, quick response, detailed information was by far the best I've ever had when buying a car. He was very polite, hard working, motivated and positive. We were treated faitly and respectfully. He made our experience fun and enjoyable! He made your dealership stand out from all the rest that we visited! I would highly recommend steve and the Van Hisen dealership to all my family and friends! Thanks a lot and the car is fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dever
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"very good and knowledgeable "

- Louann&Rickmonro

Very pleased for the service that we received form Tamara Cole she was very prompt and knowledgeable on our getting our new truck, she helped make the transaction painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"Exellent Sales Experience"

- Beverley 123

Both Vandusen Chevrolet and my Sales Consultant Steve Dever we the Best. Steve was very patient and knowledgable about the 2017Chevrolet Cruze. I would recomend him for your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dever
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2017

"new vehicle"

- sierra17

very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Connor made the purchase of my new vehicle very easy and effortless for me. They were fantastic with my children which made the experience very comfortable. I would recommend Connor to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Creer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2017

"Alborz Niaraki "

- Alborz Niaraki

Service was excellent, friendly, knowledgeable. We Will highly recommend VanDusen to others, we had a quick tour of facility's which was realy help us to make our mind . Big Thank you to Steve Dever !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dever
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2017

"Paul Rivest is the best in the business. Professional and a "

- KarenS

I am currently looking to buy a vehicle and Paul Rivest is the only one I trust to find me what I'm looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Rivest-I would only buy from Paul. 5++
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results