Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Ajax, ON

4.9
326 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

425 Bayly Street West

Ajax, ON

L1S 6M3

Directions

326 Reviews of VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
June 04, 2020

"Contacted the dealer via email. A quick response from..."

- Kathy

Contacted the dealer via email. A quick response from Tamara ! She came back with a few quotes - we set up a test drive and voila - new Buick owner So happy with my purchase and the service I received. Outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Katey Whitmee
5.0
June 01, 2020

"Wonderful service; felt at ease from start to finish"

- Jaime

Warm, welcoming and friendly atmosphere, despite the COVID-19 parameters put in place for safety of all. Entire process was easy and all details were taken care of from start to finish. Very satisfied with the level of customer service and knowledge of product as well as the fair deal we received on such a large purchase. Will return when time to replace our second car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Other Employees : Marc Haina, Taryn McArthur
May 09, 2020

"Amazing customer service for my first car. Tamara was..."

- zkzanoski9

Amazing customer service for my first car. Tamara was AMAZING! She ensured to help me through all the steps and went above and beyond for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Katey Whitmee
5.0
March 19, 2020

"From start to finish this purchase was seamless !!"

- nrose

At the start of my new vehicle search , i was on Van Dusen web site a few times , each time i was looking for more info , Paul and then Tamara were very quick to respond , and answer ALL questions .. Also , i took the train from Kingston to Oshawa , where Tamara was waiting for me ... Now that's customer service !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Paul Rivest
5.0
Other Employees : Marc Haina and Taryn
March 18, 2020

"I was recommended by my cousin Kristal to speak with..."

- Ashley

I was recommended by my cousin Kristal to speak with Caroline and I am extremely happy that I did! Caroline went above and beyond to accommodate everything we were looking for in a vehicle while making sure we got a great price! We had a difficult time with other dealerships and Caroline made the process extremely easy and stress-free! We are 100% satisfied with the deal we got from Caroline and will refer friends and family to her in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Kilbride
5.0
March 16, 2020

"What a great experience at VanDusen in Ajax. Trent..."

- Lee

What a great experience at VanDusen in Ajax. Trent Mazerolle and Marc Haina were bot fabulous. Both were very friendly and knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend these guys to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Mazerolle
5.0
Other Employees : Marc Haina and Taryn
March 14, 2020

"Great sales and service staff would highly recommend..."

- mpk.tech

Great sales and service staff would highly recommend special thanks to caroline kilbride for all her help totally satisfied could not have asked for better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Mazerolle
5.0
Caroline Kilbride
5.0
March 07, 2020

"Excellent Service from Norm"

- Ashwin

I've always received amazing service from Norm when coming into the service department. He's pretty good about looking after what I came into the service department for in a friendly, prompt manner. I wish it was possible to specifically ask for him when booking my service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm White
March 06, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- Bill and Linda

We had Tamara Cole as our sales person. She was extremely helpful and answered all our questions. We had a deadline for acquiring a new car and Tamara made sure we received our car on time. We have dealt with Tamara in the past and she was always very helpful and accommodating. If and when we look for a new car I will return to this dealership. Many thanks Tamara.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Other Employees : Taryn McArthur, Financial Service Manager
March 05, 2020

"Excellent service by Tamara, I’m very happy with my new..."

- Kclarke99

Excellent service by Tamara, I’m very happy with my new vehicle and service. Tamara was extremely helpful and thoroughly explained all the new features and gadgets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results