Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

308 Lifetime Reviews

425 Bayly Street West, Ajax, Ontario L1S 6M3 Directions
Call (289) 608-8802

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

309 Reviews of VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2020

"Best service guy ever! Gets the job done, felt better..."

- phil

Best service guy ever! Gets the job done, felt better after working with Norm and scheduling in the best person for the job! Excellent work Norm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm White
January 07, 2020

"As soon as I walked in Dylan was special, I knew that he..."

- Paullittle3ptman

As soon as I walked in Dylan was special, I knew that he was the one that I wanted to deal with. Great personality, and was very helpful to make my experience in buying my truck a great one. Thanks Dylan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Clement
5.0
Katey Whitmee
5.0
Chris McMurray
5.0
January 02, 2020

"Thank you Tamara for all your help and expertise. You..."

- lucyandmike

Thank you Tamara for all your help and expertise. You made the choice process very simple and Always a pleasure dealing with you. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Other Employees : Max, Taryn
December 13, 2019

"At vandusen the staff at the dealership are friendly and..."

- Bajanbro33

At vandusen the staff at the dealership are friendly and very helpful to ur needs and wants...very affordable cars in all styles and models ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Kilbride
5.0
December 03, 2019

"Is a great place to buy from... treated with respect,..."

- Matty20101

Is a great place to buy from... treated with respect, great service , great team to work with, fast response always there to help with any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Kilbride
5.0
December 02, 2019

"Great customer service"

- W & M Bruce

We received great customer service from Shavarr and Katey and always from Lisa in the service department. These people listed above always make sure everything is good and take the time to make sure that we are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Shepherdson
5.0
Shavarr Spence
5.0
Katey Whitmee
5.0
Other Employees : Lisa in service department
November 27, 2019

"I can’t say enough about the wonderful experience My..."

- Matt

I can’t say enough about the wonderful experience My family had with Caroline Kilbride. She went above and beyond to make sure we got the best deal, best rate and best vehicle. We were very impressed with her kind, friendly and non-aggressive approach. Thank you Caroline....you’ve got a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Kilbride
5.0
Other Employees : Caroline Kilbride
November 23, 2019

"Excellent and personable service with a great family..."

- inspired36

Excellent and personable service with a great family feel. Caroline Kilbride always had an answer, if she didn’t she found one quickly. Best Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Kilbride
5.0
November 18, 2019

"I am very appreciative of the service I continue to..."

- Dlhjames

I am very appreciative of the service I continue to receive from the VanDusen sales team. My sales representative Dylan did all the background work prior to me going to dealership. This made the interaction and transaction seem less. Dylan was very patient with me as I was trying to make a decision on one of two vehicles. I never felt any pressure from him to pick either vehicle. He left the final decision to me. Having a knowledgeable sales person takes a lot of the angst off the table. His in-depth knowledge of every make and model at the dealership was amazing. This is my second time working with him and I was just as pleased this time around. His customer service is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Clement
5.0
Other Employees : Taryn McArthur
November 13, 2019

"From the first time I set foot at VanDusen, I felt..."

- Bruno

From the first time I set foot at VanDusen, I felt comfortable and at home. I was greeted by Mike Przybylo. I wasn't sure what vehicle I wanted to look at and Mike took the time to explain and show me several different options along with taking test drives. I was introduced to Marc Haina and Katey Whitmee who were down to earth and real easy to deal with. I highly recommend VanDusen and especially the people mentioned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Przybylo
5.0
Katey Whitmee
5.0
Other Employees : Marc Haina
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results