Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

297 Lifetime Reviews

425 Bayly Street West, Ajax, Ontario L1S 6M3 Directions
Sales: (289) 608-8802

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

297 Reviews of VanDusen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Thankful for the excellent help"

- Peggy C

Trent Mazerolle worked with me throughout the purchase process of my new GMC Canyon. He responded to all my questions. He went out of his way to find the truck in the colour I wanted, He had patience galore and continued to make sure I was happy with my choice. When I finally completed the purchase, he even came in on his day off to make sure I was satisfied with everything and showed me how everything works. Trent was excellent in every way and if you are looking for someone to walk you through the process, I can assure you that he’s your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Mazerolle
5.0
October 03, 2019

"Excellent service "

- RudyP

Caroline was delightful to work with on the purchase of our retirement vehicle. The atmosphere at this dealership is pleasant and we recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle to go to Caroline. Thank you for making our experience a very pleasurable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Kilbride
5.0
October 02, 2019

"Could not be happier with the service that I received..."

- Shannon

Could not be happier with the service that I received from start to finish. Mike was extremely helpful and informative while I was making a decision on what vehicle would be best for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Przybylo
5.0
September 27, 2019

"Great staff at van dusen"

- Dan

Just recently bought my 2019 Sierra slt crew cab Tamara, taryn and Katy Were a pleasure to deal with. They went above and beyond to find me a truck and help myself through the purchase. Once again thanks Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Katey Whitmee
5.0
Other Employees : Taryn
September 25, 2019

"New trail boss"

- Trail boss

Dylan clement my salesman was great. He gave me all the info I requested in the way I wanted. He was very quick to respond to my e mails and was willing to go out of his way to help me. I choose this dealership because I felt they were honest with me. Other dealerships service did not compare. Greg .S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Clement
5.0
September 18, 2019

"Service equinox "

- At

Service personnel is very knowledgeable and friendly- his initiative to give a renter car is remarkable He was able to check other issues of the vehicle that i was not able to notice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman white
September 12, 2019

"Joe Morrison -. 2016 Traverse LT AWD"

- Joe Morrison

Lucio De F and Mike P understood my financial needs and the type of vehicle that would fit for me - no pressure, excellent service and given good advice. I was also advised by Taryn M on additional coverages available - Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Przybylo
5.0
Other Employees : Lucio De Francesca and Taryn Mcarthur.
September 12, 2019

"Financed a car easily through van dusen"

- Chris

The staff were very nice and fast I didnt wait long at all and whatever I needed help with they were just a call or text away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Eikens
5.0
September 10, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Theresa

Caroline was a great help and went over and above to get me set up with a vehicle. So happy with the service she provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Kilbride
5.0
September 10, 2019

"New car purchase"

- Brian

Met with Tamara several times about my interest in the traverse. She was very knowledgeable and never pushed me to make a decision. It was a pleasure dealing with her from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Cole
5.0
Katey Whitmee
5.0
Other Employees : Taryn Mc Arther
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results