Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Uxbridge Ford Inc

Uxbridge, ON

4.4
24 Reviews

254 Toronto Street South

Uxbridge, ON

L9P 1N4

Directions

24 Reviews of Uxbridge Ford Inc

Sort by
July 05, 2021

"Best dealership to get your service done at. Mike and his..."

- Marlene

Best dealership to get your service done at. Mike and his crew make sure that everything is taken care of at a fair price. I won’t take my truck anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Dave, Chad, Trina, Randy
March 08, 2021

"Worst customer service ever received. Will not honour..."

- Unsatisfied customer

Worst customer service ever received. Will not honour warranty, will not look up information or help in any way. Money grabbers. Will never use again. Will not return calls either. Certainly would never buy a vehicle from them. If I could rate them lower than a 1, I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anyone
February 05, 2021

"Excellent service, bought 2016 Ford Edge from Uxbridge..."

- Synoptic697

Excellent service, bought 2016 Ford Edge from Uxbridge Ford, easy to deal with. no hidden cost, very straight deal. Sales person was very good to deal with. Ran into a small issue post delivery of vehicle and they took care of the issue. Best Ford dealership I’ve dealt with. Very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Crossland
December 18, 2020

"five out of five for sure. Small town feel but big town..."

- Chrysler Rocks

five out of five for sure. Small town feel but big town prices. went down to the city and the price was actually more money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tony, jesse
November 04, 2020

"Bought a brand new Ford F-250 from Jessie at Uxbridge..."

- John Colclough

Bought a brand new Ford F-250 from Jessie at Uxbridge Ford can’t say enough about the experience I had, so I bought my wife a truck from him to. Thank you Uxbridge Ford for all you did in these different times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie
November 04, 2020

"I purchased my first ever nee truck From Jesse and he was..."

- Brandon_crate11

I purchased my first ever nee truck From Jesse and he was an absolutle fantastic person to deal with. He helped me getting the truck of my dreams and I couldn’t be anymore happy with his services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
November 04, 2020

"Friendly, knowledgeable no nonsense staff. A full service..."

- mfecica

Friendly, knowledgeable no nonsense staff. A full service dealership with a small town feel. Dealership beat prices of all the large, nearby, corporate shops. I highly recommend Uxbridge Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse, Michael and Tony
November 04, 2020

"Jesse is by far the best car salesman I've ever dealt..."

- 4istir

Jesse is by far the best car salesman I've ever dealt with. From the very start Jesse was very helpful in choosing the right car for me and my family. Unlike other car salesman who try to sell you the best car to make the best commission Jesse took it upon himself to make sure the car we chose was right for us and not him. His attention to detail and trying to find you the best deal and bang for your buck is Best in class. I would recommend Jesse for any car purchase you may have and go visit Uxbridge Ford for the best deals in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Bruder
November 04, 2020

"Best purchasing experience I've ever had when buy a..."

- Lucky Chhoeun

Best purchasing experience I've ever had when buy a vehicle, Jesse took care of all my questions and concerns and made it easy to decide to buy from him. I bought a lexus from a Ford dealership that's how good the service and staff were at uxbridge Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Bruder
November 04, 2020

"I walked in to Uxbridge Ford not knowing what I wanted..."

- Alexie

I walked in to Uxbridge Ford not knowing what I wanted and Jesse helped me figure out what I needed by asking me all the right questions. Once I figured out what worked for our family he helped me drive out the happiest customer! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse, Steve,
1
1 - 10 of 24 results