Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Uxbridge Ford Inc

4.5

10 Lifetime Reviews

254 Toronto Street South, Uxbridge, Ontario L9P 1N4 Directions
Call (905) 852-6185

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Uxbridge Ford Inc

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2020

"March 31st, 2020"

- LyndaGar

We just purchased a Lincoln MKX from Uxbridge Ford and the dealership was excellent, made the transaction very easy and quick. Ben, and Jesse were amazing to deal with, would highly recommend. We drove the extra mile to this dealership and it was well worth it. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Moed, Jesse Bruder
January 14, 2020

"Amazing Staff"

- donaldson_james

I just bought a new Ford Explorer and all i can say is the experience was great. Ben and Chris made sure all items about my new purchase was explained. We love the vehicle and we certainly will recommend others to buy at this dealership. Great service Thanks Donaldson family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Chris
January 09, 2020

"Bought my Edge off of Tony Poupa and Jesse Bruder. Jesse..."

- Kenny

Bought my Edge off of Tony Poupa and Jesse Bruder. Jesse was amazing to deal with and no one could touch their prices...and I shopped over 3 other stores! I would definitely recommend Jesse, Tony and the entire team at Uxbridge Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Poupa and Jesse Bruder
January 09, 2020

"Outstanding Service!!!"

- Brian C.

I have had the pleasure of visiting Uxbridge Ford on several occasions. Each visit I am greeting by friendly and professional staff and treated as a valued customer regardless of the intentions for my visit. My last (3) vehicle purchases have been made through Jesse Bruder. Jesse has always displayed a true understanding of my needs as a consumer and continues to provide the best price available compared to other dealers. In my opinion the combination of product knowledge, service and pricing make Jesse Bruder and Uxbridge Ford stand above the rest. Brian C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Bruder
December 31, 2019

"Awesome"

- Allmighty

Great atmosphere... Bought a 2019 Ford mustang and the deal was amazing. Shoped Three ford dealers and they were the best price by far. Thanks Uxbridge Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ben moed, jesse
August 30, 2019

"Horrible Buying Experience / After Purchase "support" does n"

- Kevin T

Purchased a used "Executive Demo" vehicle from Uxbridge Ford, the day I bought the car it was a great buying experience! I even recall speaking to my neighbours about how enjoyable it was. And then the nightmare started. I was called a day later and told they could not take my trade and wanted $1500 extra in order to complete the deal. I did not want to pay this and unfortunate for me they did accept to take the original deal. I say unfortunate because I strongly believe the vehicle was in an accident as the A/C condenser was damaged and the front bumper started to come off (tear away) due to an impact damage prior to me owning it. These issues were only discovered after I took the vehicle to local shops to determine the cost of repairs. I had originally posted a negative review due to this and they assured me they would work with me to try and come to a resolution. Any discussions went nowhere, and they did not even want to see the car in person but rather do everything to deny responsibility over the phone. They were blaming this on possibly snow damage, but the car was under their ownership Since November 2018. What is strange is that the Pirelli PZero's on the vehicle should NOT be driven in any temperatures below 0C. As a result of these comments I did checkout the tires and under further inspection they are cracked due to being driven in the cold! Plenty of tread on there but no longer safe to drive. I would have thought that they would have checked the vehicle over, and perhaps disclose these items to the new buyers. Things like cracked tires, cracked bumpers that originally were not that easy to see and not something you really think about on such a new vehicle. So here I am, after buying and replacing the front bumper (1500) and tires (1000), I’m out 2500 dollars. I sure am glad I didn’t play their trade in games to give them even more money! I found my vehicle recently sold for double what they gave me. All be it a different dealership, it just shows that things weren’t so bent backwards on the trade then they said. I wouldn't recommend this dealer to anybody. In fact, two of my neighbours bought new F150s this month. I ensured Uxbridge Ford was not their dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessie/Sean and Ben.
May 16, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- dan.coles

Tony was the most helpful and conscientious salesperson I’ve dealt with. He made the experience very easy and I feel like I got a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Poupa
May 15, 2018

"WOW... They are the best"

- Allmighty

small town service is always the best... they know your name when you walk in ... Never get that experience at the big stores.. Keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike lukanowski
February 20, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Jboltz

After visiting many dealerships I was extremely satisfied by the customer service & the overall feel that Brandon Ford gave me. The quality service I received from the sales staff was exceptional. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Crossland
February 19, 2017

"Great Service department "

- Fordtruck guy

Mike and his team in service are top notch... only tells you what the vehicles needs, not what the manufacturer recommends... have been going here for years and only by Ford because of the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
1 - 10 of 10 results