Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Twin Hills Ford Lincoln

Richmond Hill, ON

2.5
33 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10801 Yonge Street

Richmond Hill, ON

L4C 3E3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

33 Reviews of Twin Hills Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2021

"Anthony from Twin Hills made the experience of buying a..."

- Lili

Anthony from Twin Hills made the experience of buying a car stress free and fun. He was transparent and up front with me. There was no pressure, no haggling, and no admin fees. He was very professional and never tried to sell me more than what I wanted. This has been the best dealership experience I’ve had. To anyone in the market for a car, I highly recommend Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Domenic, Mike
February 02, 2021

"Guess I should have read the reviews prior to going here...."

- lkushnir1

Guess I should have read the reviews prior to going here. I would rate my experience as”0” stars but you have to give at least one. I came in for a Ford issued recall. After almost 3 hrs of waiting all they did was inspect it. No actual work was performed. I had asked them to see if the speed limiter in the vehicle could be removed( former Comercial passenger van) since I was the slowest vehicle on the 401. I was told they charge $115.81 plus tax, to check. No problem. Then I was told it can be done... but they won’t do it due to liability. Again no problem. What I found absolutely ridiculous was, if it’s a safety issue and you know that you can’t do it. Why change me for an hour of diagnostics to begin with. Guess they’re really hurting and need my hard earned money more that I do. I tried to speak to Mike the manager but he was too busy apparently. Not sure why there wasn’t anyone else in the dealership. Lesson learned for me. Believe the reviews and if possible go elsewhere. Be well in these difficult times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohammad/ Mike
July 10, 2020

"I went into this dealership today inquiring about F150..."

- Leo Boden

I went into this dealership today inquiring about F150 lLimited or platinum or 250 model to see if any are available , And the salesman was so rude and wouldn’t show me a vehicle because my 2019 F150 was purchased at another dealership, Terrible customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
February 03, 2020

"Very friendly service"

- T.U.

Friendly service advisor, quick write up and car was ready on the time we agreed upon. The Service cashier was very helpful too and she made you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sina
December 07, 2019

"The dealership service are borned with cheating and..."

- colelen

The dealership service are borned with ripping off its clients. Never go to this dealership service. Find a small repairshop which has a good review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
those who are ready to RIP you off any time
June 11, 2019

"Twin hills ford service department "

- Jack290091

DO NOT GO TO TWIN HILLS FORD! Worst service I have ever gotten and the manager is belligerent. They will rip you off on everything and yell at you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager of customer service
November 12, 2018

"Terrible dealership! Be smart and stay away"

- HeyEveryone

I have gone to this place for repairs on numerous occasions and each time the service was terrible. At one point I went and the employees were rude and sarcastic and I had been only nice to them. Recently I went and made an appointment for a tire and oil change and they completely neglected the oil change. There have been other times when I've gone where they could not find my keys and I would be waiting for a long time. Overall, I don't complain a lot but I absolutely hate this place and recommend everyone stay away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know their names
October 02, 2018

"Try To Rip Off Customers"

- gdl

Tried to rip me off for a brake repair that was under warranty. Went to another dealer who found the problem and advised that it was indeed a warrantable item that caused the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Haig
September 07, 2018

"Clowns!"

- Boss

These guys in service are clowns, unprofessional and not organized. Do yourself a favor and go to another ford location They lost my business forever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager service
August 17, 2018

"Never experience such bad service anywhere else"

- ygao

My 2017 Ford F-150 is pretty good truck except that it has engine check light on recently. When went to this dealer, I never expected it took me a lot time and money. I were being told it would take a couple of hours. But when I checked after three hours, they didn't even begin to work on it yet. Obviously, they forgot it. After one more hour, I were being told they had to keep truck there because one of the part which connected with sensor was broken when they took out the senor. They need to order that part. During these days waiting for the part, I need to rent another truck and pay by myself. I think the technician didn't know how to handle the sensor and broke another part connect to it. Anyway, I waited for three days and spent two hundreds dollar for rent another truck. The even worse is, when the part arrived on Friday, I were being told that they will take a whole day or might be next Monday to get it fixed. I really felt angry for their working attitude. The good part is they fixed it around 2:00pm and I will never go to this dealer in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results