Back

Twin Hills Ford Lincoln

Richmond Hill, ON

not yet
rated
33 Reviews

10801 Yonge Street

Richmond Hill, ON

L4C 3E3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

33 Reviews of Twin Hills Ford Lincoln

March 10, 2021

Anthony from Twin Hills made the experience of buying a car stress free and fun. He was transparent and up front with me. There was no pressure, no haggling, and no admin fees. He was very professional and More

by Lili
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Domenic, Mike
February 02, 2021

Guess I should have read the reviews prior to going here. I would rate my experience as”0” stars but you have to give at least one. I came in for a Ford issued recall. After almost 3 hrs of waiting all they More

by lkushnir1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohammad/ Mike
July 10, 2020

I went into this dealership today inquiring about F150 lLimited or platinum or 250 model to see if any are available , And the salesman was so rude and wouldn’t show me a vehicle because my 2019 F150 wa More

by Leo Boden
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
February 03, 2020

Very friendly service Friendly service advisor, quick write up and car was ready on the time we agreed upon. The Service cashier was very helpful too and she made you feel More

by T.U.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sina
December 07, 2019

The dealership service are borned with cheating and The dealership service are borned with ripping off its clients. Never go to this dealership service. Find a small repairshop which has a good review. More

by colelen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
those who are ready to RIP you off any time
June 11, 2019

Twin hills ford service department DO NOT GO TO TWIN HILLS FORD! Worst service I have ever gotten and the manager is belligerent. They will rip you off on everything and yell at you. More

by Jack290091
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager of customer service
November 12, 2018

Terrible dealership! Be smart and stay away I have gone to this place for repairs on numerous occasions and each time the service was terrible. At one point I went and the employees were rude a More

by HeyEveryone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know their names
October 02, 2018

Try To Rip Off Customers Tried to rip me off for a brake repair that was under warranty. Went to another dealer who found the problem and advised that it was indeed a warr More

by gdl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Haig
September 07, 2018

Clowns! These guys in service are clowns, unprofessional and not organized. Do yourself a favor and go to another ford location They lost my business foreve More

by Boss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager service
August 17, 2018

Never experience such bad service anywhere else My 2017 Ford F-150 is pretty good truck except that it has engine check light on recently. When went to this dealer, I never expected it took me a lot More

by ygao
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results