Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Twin Hills Ford Lincoln

Richmond Hill, ON

1.9
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10801 Yonge Street

Richmond Hill, ON

L4C 3E3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

31 Reviews of Twin Hills Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2020

"I went into this dealership today inquiring about F150..."

- Leo Boden

I went into this dealership today inquiring about F150 lLimited or platinum or 250 model to see if any are available , And the salesman was so rude and wouldn’t show me a vehicle because my 2019 F150 was purchased at another dealership, Terrible customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
February 03, 2020

"Very friendly service"

- T.U.

Friendly service advisor, quick write up and car was ready on the time we agreed upon. The Service cashier was very helpful too and she made you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sina
December 07, 2019

"The dealership service are borned with cheating and..."

- colelen

The dealership service are borned with ripping off its clients. Never go to this dealership service. Find a small repairshop which has a good review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
those who are ready to RIP you off any time
June 11, 2019

"Twin hills ford service department "

- Jack290091

DO NOT GO TO TWIN HILLS FORD! Worst service I have ever gotten and the manager is belligerent. They will rip you off on everything and yell at you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager of customer service
November 12, 2018

"Terrible dealership! Be smart and stay away"

- HeyEveryone

I have gone to this place for repairs on numerous occasions and each time the service was terrible. At one point I went and the employees were rude and sarcastic and I had been only nice to them. Recently I went and made an appointment for a tire and oil change and they completely neglected the oil change. There have been other times when I've gone where they could not find my keys and I would be waiting for a long time. Overall, I don't complain a lot but I absolutely hate this place and recommend everyone stay away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know their names
October 02, 2018

"Try To Rip Off Customers"

- gdl

Tried to rip me off for a brake repair that was under warranty. Went to another dealer who found the problem and advised that it was indeed a warrantable item that caused the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Haig
September 07, 2018

"Clowns!"

- Boss

These guys in service are clowns, unprofessional and not organized. Do yourself a favor and go to another ford location They lost my business forever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager service
August 17, 2018

"Never experience such bad service anywhere else"

- ygao

My 2017 Ford F-150 is pretty good truck except that it has engine check light on recently. When went to this dealer, I never expected it took me a lot time and money. I were being told it would take a couple of hours. But when I checked after three hours, they didn't even begin to work on it yet. Obviously, they forgot it. After one more hour, I were being told they had to keep truck there because one of the part which connected with sensor was broken when they took out the senor. They need to order that part. During these days waiting for the part, I need to rent another truck and pay by myself. I think the technician didn't know how to handle the sensor and broke another part connect to it. Anyway, I waited for three days and spent two hundreds dollar for rent another truck. The even worse is, when the part arrived on Friday, I were being told that they will take a whole day or might be next Monday to get it fixed. I really felt angry for their working attitude. The good part is they fixed it around 2:00pm and I will never go to this dealer in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
March 10, 2018

"I have dealt with less clowns at a circus, stay away!!"

- Sammy

From head to toe this place lacks knowledge and professionalism. The owner is verbally abusive, and treats staff very poorly in front of customers. How this dealership has stayed in business for as long as they have is bewildering. The service advisors know absolutely nothing about cars or customer service, and are more suited for selling shoes! I have bought two vehicles too many from this place, but not my third. Ford makes great cars, and there are good Ford dealers, unfortunately Twin Hills is not one of them. I strongly suggest you go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
December 11, 2017

"Excellent customer service from “a” to “Z” -10 STARS "

- ROSA

Background: After a month and a half of having the aggravation of taking my SUV Lincoln Navigator, in for repairs into a total of 4 different auto shops, and without any success, I decided to take it in to the Lincoln/Ford “Twin Hills Lincoln Limited” located in 10801 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, On. and this was the best decision I ever made! My best decision: From the moment I pull my car into the parking of “Twin Hills Lincoln Limited” and went inside to the customer service desk, I was greeted by a professional “service consultant” under the name of Jack Korman. He asked me several detailed questions about the reason for my visit and what problems I was experiencing with my SUV Lincoln Navigator 2006 Jack then performed a detailed visual inspection to my vehicle, noting the areas that were going to be addressed to Greg, a very professional mechanic (Greg previously has serviced my SUV and, I was very happy to know he will service my SUV again) Also, I was provided a complimentary Shuttle Service back to home by another professional person called Victor, who gave me assurances that my SUV Lincoln will be properly fixed and not to worry about it -and he was right!-. GREAT JOB and thanks to Jack Korman. Applauses to this dealership that is doing things right! WELL DONE! Rosa Est.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Korman
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results