Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Triple Seven Chrysler

4.5

69 Lifetime Reviews

700 S Broad St #110, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 8H7 Directions
Call (888) 615-1485

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Triple Seven Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2020

"Reid Wolfe is very accommodating and professional. He..."

- Brentadam

Reid Wolfe is very accommodating and professional. He always explains things to you, and ensures you understand and are satisfied with the work I appreciate that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid Wolfe
March 25, 2020

"Service Writer"

- haweyst

i dropped off my Grand Cherokee to do a wheel/tire seasonal change over and storage of my wheels for next winter. this was done in a timely manner. So much that i went home, picked up my wife's vehicle and returned it to you to perform the same as my Jeep. (seasonal change over of tires/wheels) Not long after, I received a call to say that her car was ready. Keith was very professional as well as Jenn to collect my money! Thank you to all for making my visit a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Jenn
March 25, 2020

"Excellent service"

- Kleibel

We received a fair price, it was a no-pressure environment, we received excellent service and attention, staff were knowledgeable, and we had a good experience overall. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Rick, Martin
March 14, 2020

"Fast and helpful service even though I asked for..."

- Kgarratt

Fast and helpful service even though I asked for something that was unusual. The price was less than expected too. These are filler words without meaning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dani
March 14, 2020

"Good customer service.This was a promo oil change..."

- D’Arcy F

Good customer service. This was a promo oil change appointment. Prompt efficient. Staff said hello Perhaps next visit the vehicle could be washed. Nice staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hackey
March 14, 2020

"Other then having the part because of problems out the..."

- Glenn

Other then having the part because of problems out the dealerships control I was treated great the wash they did was superior and very thourol/

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
March 04, 2020

"David was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Jeep I..."

- Btfraser

David was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Jeep I purchased. All of the staff were very friendly to deal with. David thanks for coming in on your day off to accommodate me picking my vehicle up. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gosling
March 01, 2020

"Great Staff"

- Michelle A

Triple 7 Chrysler is a great dealership with a top notch service department. I purchased my vehicle new from them in 2017 and go back for synthetic oil changes. I used to go to the drive thru oil changes where they would hound you for upsell. You never get that with these guys. An oil change is an oil change and not a sales pitch. The staff are very friendly and they get to know you. Reed, James and Keith in service are always good to talk with and answer my questions. Of course I go back for other service too. Their service staff do great work. I'm not a fan of the $130 charge for diagnostic work but I guess they need to charge you that if the problem is due to your driving. haha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed, Keith, James.
March 01, 2020

"We were given excellent and friendly service. It truly..."

- huskies4u

We were given excellent and friendly service. It truly felt like the salesmen were there to help us make the best decision for us and not just a sale. I will definitely return if I decide to trade again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David gosling, Garth Schill
February 27, 2020

"oil change"

- Rita Hilderman

I have always had good service with this dealership. I have been dealing with them for 5 years and have no complaints. I would buy another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dani Mathieson
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results