Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Triple Seven Chrysler

Regina, SK

4.7
210 Reviews

700 S Broad St #110

Regina, SK

S4R 8H7

Directions

210 Reviews of Triple Seven Chrysler

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"Customer service is very poor. Have been dealing with an..."

- dana.beresh03

Customer service is very poor. Have been dealing with an issue basically since we bought the vehicle( not from this dealership, but due to Covid was forced to use this dealer as we couldn’t get back to the one we bought from) as I am dealing with the issue I am told to “ deal with it”, then the service rep walked away to assist another MALE customer and left me mid conversation. Chrysler Canada is no help have been dealing with them on this issue and they are not willing to advocate for their customers with the dealership. Just told me to go to another dealer if they were not willing to help. The most frustrating part is they have already replaced parts and it didn’t fix it but now unwilling to try anything else. This is not the first time that we have had poor customer service/ unwillingness to Fix their issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Paul, Daryl Kulcsar, Kent Wolfe
July 22, 2021

"Call Daniel for your Vehicle needs. He gets right with..."

- rstruss

Call Daniel for your Vehicle needs. He gets right with the program, gives you all the selection possible with a smile. Makes you feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
July 21, 2021

"I received Good service, with friendly and a quick..."

- Cranman5

I received Good service, with friendly and a quick turnaround on my oil change and tire rotation. Pricing was reasonable. Look forward to going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
July 17, 2021

"I took my van in for a service and for some items I..."

- dreineke

I took my van in for a service and for some items I wanted checked. Triple Seven did a great job and the van works better that ever! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I think his name was Lee
July 17, 2021

"went in for a oil change and was told would be one and a..."

- sandmanplanet

went in for a oil change and was told would be one and a half hour wait so i said ok took a seat in the waiting area . watched a little tv and he called me with in 35 mins. great service at 777 seven .. allway good place for repairs...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid Wolfe
July 16, 2021

"Rick was extremely helpful and looked after my needs and..."

- barbadedi

Rick was extremely helpful and looked after my needs and provided the assistance I needed in a timely and professional nature. He provided the research needed in order to give me the feedback

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Riffell
July 15, 2021

"Love my new 2021 Jeep Cherokee North. Kevin and Laura..."

- samantha

Love my new 2021 Jeep Cherokee North. Kevin and Laura were great to work with and made the process very fast and easy for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Orthner, Laura Latoski
July 02, 2021

"Tripple Seven has been the dealership that has been..."

- Jmaczko

Tripple Seven has been the dealership that has been working with us for the past several years. Sales & Service 10 stars. Thanks to the team at Tripple Seven

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid
June 25, 2021

"Brent was great through out the buying process , he..."

- Jaspal Singh

Brent was great through out the buying process , he helped me select the right vehicle for me and arranged the the financing which was as per my requirements. Overall a great experience at Triple Seven Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent , Laura
June 16, 2021

"I had my windshield replaced yesterday at Collision..."

- Chris Van

I had my windshield replaced yesterday at Collision Center. I was very pleased with the service especially having a beautiful shiny washed vehicle returned to me. Thank you Nathan for your prompt courteous service. , I will highly recommend Triple 7!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results