Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Triple Seven Chrysler

Regina, SK

4.8
182 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

700 S Broad St #110

Regina, SK

S4R 8H7

Directions

182 Reviews of Triple Seven Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2021

"Russ did a great Job, Parts department service is the..."

- mcoupal

Russ did a great Job, Parts department service is the best. my blue jeep sport is missing the soft top. when we first saw the jeep the rear seats were folded and the top was in the back.. we bought the jeep and then it went to cleanup and inspection. picked it up Yesterday and only later noticed no soft top and no wheel lock nut key. clean up team, installed rear rug back to front, so the rear seat anchors were partly covered and rear seat not latched to the floor. i will correct that this afternoon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ in used sales,
April 14, 2021

"Reid does a great job of providing top notch customer..."

- Cara

Reid does a great job of providing top notch customer service and getting vehicles fixed up in a hurry. Wonderful communication, quick service and quality work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid
April 11, 2021

"I went in for a tire changeover and oil change. I was in..."

- cmcox

I went in for a tire changeover and oil change. I was in and out of the dealership in under an hour. excellent job. friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Kulcsar
April 10, 2021

"Great service by Darryl. Went in for an oil change. Full..."

- TT

Great service by Darryl. Went in for an oil change. Full inspection done as well. I would recommend to a friend. Five stars. I will continue going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl
April 07, 2021

"As always, very good service, friendly professional..."

- yangel

As always, very good service, friendly professional staff, very timely; good coffee, and a lot of new cars to look at! Will come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Reid Wolf
April 07, 2021

"Everything was done as asked. Excellent staff! Price was..."

- Brian

Everything was done as asked. Excellent staff! Price was established prior to dropping off. Driver took me to my job in time for work. All around great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid
March 31, 2021

"Excellent 110 %.The work was done in 20 minutes. The..."

- Rick race

Excellent 110 %. The work was done in 20 minutes. The price was fair and the service was excellent. Have a great day. Happy customer for ever .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid Wolfe
March 30, 2021

"Staff were great very friendly and helpful. Will be..."

- smeed

Staff were great very friendly and helpful. Will be picking up my vehicle this afternoon. Look forward to dealing with them in future. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy and Laura
March 29, 2021

"Well run service department. Fast oil change, and picked..."

- Richard Simpson

Well run service department. Fast oil change, and picked up a repair that was needed, checked warranty, and all done promptly. Answered all my service questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure who service technician was.
March 28, 2021

"We were able to get the Jeep in at the assigned time. We..."

- Mldeck

We were able to get the Jeep in at the assigned time. We received a call about the issues at the time we were told and it was fixed and ready to go by 5:00.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results