Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

TriCity Mitsubishi

2.0

51 Lifetime Reviews

2060 Oxford Connector, Port Coquitlam, British Columbia V3B 4H3 Directions
Call (604) 464-3330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of TriCity Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2017

"Great service."

- Neal P.

Sales manager Yamen had spent time listening to my thoughts about the vehicle. Sales personnel Elyza had followed my concerns and every inquiry with patience, diligence, and great respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamen, Elyza
August 02, 2017

"Terrible service department "

- Ruth0303

I have nothing bad to say about buying your vehicle from here, that was a great experience! But the service department has NO clue how to operate! I've wasted my time twice now trying to get a simple oil change done! Unless you live in the area it's not a convenient location to get to! I've made an appointment 2x now, first time had to reschedule because they didn't have a loaner car available as PROMISED and I couldn't stick around because I had to get my kids, and second time I left work in North VANCOUVER to make it for my SECHEDULED appointment to find out they didn't even have it in their system! Im extremely disappointed, I was willing to pay the extra money and go out of my way to only deal with this company! Guess that won't Be happening now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
March 26, 2017

"HORROBLE"

- Romrvr

She took advantage of me. Never really explain anything. Doesnt give you a straight dorward answers and lies to you. I bought a 2016 rvr with 6400 kms and only have 1 keys. Yet I ask several time before I test drove it and signed any papers IF THERE US 2 KEYS. SHE SAID YES YET ONLY GIVE ME 1..... BS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Bercian
July 02, 2016

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- that_guy_100

In the past, I have never really enjoyed the process of buying a car, from heavy pressure to having to deal with ridiculous documentation fees and other things tacked on. Imagine my surprise when the purchase of our new Outlander went extremely smoothly at Go Mitsubishi. From the very pleasant salesperson, Maryam, to the lack of pressure, fees and so on, the whole experience was outstanding. It doesn't hurt that the manufacturer has a 10 year powertrain warranty! My only quibble is that, like every other dealer, you still have the 'finance office' experience where you are offered extended insurance plans etc.. However, unlike other dealers, the presentation of these offers was not overdone and I felt no great pressure to accept. Overall, I'd recommend this dealership to others and am looking forward to our first service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryam Sadeh
5.0
June 24, 2016

"Outstanding customer service!!!!"

- Divan

I recently purchased a car from Go mitsubishi and couldnt be happier with the knowledge and service i received. Maryam Sadeh made me at ease with my decision to make the purchase. Will defiantly recommend it to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryam Sadeh
June 02, 2016

"Purchase car"

- Artem Zavyalov

Just purchased Nissan Juke there and enjoy perfect customer oriented service! Will recommend to everybody this location and not only for Mitsubishi cars! Serge is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serge Chubinsky
May 08, 2016

"Encouragement"

- ashkan

Maryam sadeh is an expert and resourceful in car sales. she is a very good deal with the customer and skilled and patient.In general it is much much higher.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryam Sadeh
5.0
March 05, 2016

"Would not Recomend. Decieve their customers to make a sale"

- MDDD

I was interested in a mazda 3 so I went online and saw that Go Mitsubishi had a used Mazda for sale on craigslist so I decided to give them a call. I spoke with Maryam who refused to give me a price over the phone so I decided to go in to check it out. When I went to see the vehicle, she did not show me the damage on the vehicle which I later noticed. She showed me all the paper work of the work that was done on the vehicle and one of the papers showed that there was an accident however, she said "as you can see its priced at 0$ because they decided not to go through insurance because there was no damage." When she said this I assumed that there was no damage from an accident on the car. When I took the car on a test drive the vehicle I felt as though something was wrong with the breaks. When I informed her about it she stated "oh I felt something was wrong earlier too", yet she never mentioned anything to me and if I had never said anything I doubt she would have. Lo and behold,. there needed to be 1000$ of work done to the breaks. They sent the car away to get it fixed and once it was back I drove back to the dealership to see it. It was sunny this day and I had a chance to inspect the outside of the car and man was I disappointed, not only with the car but with the lies I was told. When I did a walk around of the car I not only noticed many dings, dents and scratches but a huge crack in the from bumper. I asked Maryam where this came from and she stated "I told you there was an accident on the car." Well, no.. you said there was an accident that caused no damage which is why it said 0$ on the insurance papers. I work at a dealership so I asked my co-workers what the 0$ meant and they informed me that it means that they put in a claim but decided to withdraw it or got it fixed privately. I felt as though I was being deceived because they wanted to sell the car. On top of all of this I felt very pressured into buying the car. After I had test driven it twice and found all the damage I decided not to go with the car because I did not trust them and Maryam's personality completely changed. Overall, I am very disappointed, I am not going back and would not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maryam Sadeh
1.0
January 02, 2016

"bad credit your approved"

- sad

it really upsets me when you read that a dealership offers car loans for all good credit no credit bad credit we will work hard to get you financed this was not the case for my husband and i the credit specialist told me things did not look good said he would keep trying i sent him an e mail never got back to me. no response to my phone call thats it we are no good and dropped no call to say well i cant get financing no explanation very unprofessional so i guess we are not approved. Thank you Water chen for being so callous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Water chen
September 27, 2015

"Great experience, friendly staff, no pressure sales tactics."

- jhjg

Have purchased vehicles from other dealerships, have not had this pleasant of an experience purchasing a vehicle. will recommend this dealer to friends, family and acquaintances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryam Sadeh
11 - 20 of 51 results