Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

TriCity Mitsubishi

3.0

48 Lifetime Reviews

2060 Oxford Connector, Port Coquitlam, British Columbia V3B 4H3 Directions
Sales: (604) 464-3330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of TriCity Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2019

"Good service"

- Saeid

We had plan to trade our jeep cherokee and stopped at this Mitsubishi, place was clean and specially Ms. Dorsa Ghorbanifar who helped us was greate in doing her job and being so patient. We met the manager as well and he was very good in customer service and so polite to not push you to do shopping. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorsa Ghorbanifar
July 07, 2019

"Lying salesmen, horrendous customer service "

- Jarelle

Your employees who "helped" me purchase my vehicle, lied their xxxxx off to seal the deal. When I came back because the car I financed was in danger of stopping running, due to leaks In the oil pan and transmission, causing them to be dry in a month, I was made promises of reimbursement for the repair costs. When I attempted to make good on those promises, I was told it was impossible and they called me a liar. I don't appreciate being strung along, mislead, lied to and then accused of lying. I will be letting everyone I know, about your business practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miko, prior sales manager, Ray?
May 08, 2019

"WORST EXPERIENCE!!!!!"

- Horrified

We bought our daughter a car... we had a contract with GoMitsubishi, less than 5 years ago. Bescause they've changed their name to tricity Mitsubishi they refuse to honour our contract. So FYI !! If you buy a car today and the dealerships name changes to "Coquitlam Mitsubishi " (for example) tomorrow, your contract is void! Our contract, according to Mitsubishi, is worth nothing!!!! WORST EXPERIENCE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
March 03, 2019

"RENTAL"

- Donie

Shout out to all old buyers and new buyer. Check put first the ICBC for the records of previous owner before buying it. We don't know what there hiding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
July 02, 2018

"No means no"

- Bamboozled

When I dealt with the dealership it was called Tri-City Mitsubishi. BE CAUTIOUS. I repeatedly said no to an accessory I did not like. I was not listened to and it was installed anyway. The sales person and sales manager verbally led me to believe the accessory was something the dealership gave every customer. In actuality I was charged and the cost was inflated by more than double of what the dealership charges to supply and install the same accessory. I have since learned this is a common practice at this dealership. If you want accessories, price them out ahead of time. DO NOT just have them as part of the deal with your sale. After the sale I was requested to provide feedback to upper management if I was not completely satisfied. I provided the feedback. I attempted to resolve my concerns with upper management and was repeatedly told non truths and had to involve a third party to assist. I learned my complaint was basic and upper management was displeased by it. After months of dealing with this issue, it was resolved. Though not to my complete satisfaction as the accessory I did not want still cost me a few hundred dollars and TriCity would not cover the cost to have the accessory removed. John Ho (salesperson) is now the service manager. John and Chris Guidel (Sales Manager) were both very friendly to deal with but please be cautious and do not take anyone's word for anything. Make sure you get everything in writing, review it and be sure you clearly understand all the charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Ho, Chris Guidel
March 19, 2018

"Great service"

- Jaguar

They have a very accomodating and friendly staff and great price offers. Raymund lacson explains thoroughly and gave us the best deal compared to other dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymund lacson
January 14, 2018

"looking to get a lancer before they are gone "

- Lancer , Darlene

Well , the salesman I had went above and beyond .Helped me out of a lease and into a finance . Awd , all weather tires , sun roof . Paying $91. a month more than my lease so it was well worth it .I had forgot a few things in my car and made sure I got everything .!Well worth the wait .Would definitely recommend my salesman . Friendly people .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wilson salesman
December 22, 2017

"Great service."

- Neal P.

Sales manager Yamen had spent time listening to my thoughts about the vehicle. Sales personnel Elyza had followed my concerns and every inquiry with patience, diligence, and great respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamen, Elyza
August 02, 2017

"Terrible service department "

- Ruth0303

I have nothing bad to say about buying your vehicle from here, that was a great experience! But the service department has NO clue how to operate! I've wasted my time twice now trying to get a simple oil change done! Unless you live in the area it's not a convenient location to get to! I've made an appointment 2x now, first time had to reschedule because they didn't have a loaner car available as PROMISED and I couldn't stick around because I had to get my kids, and second time I left work in North VANCOUVER to make it for my SECHEDULED appointment to find out they didn't even have it in their system! Im extremely disappointed, I was willing to pay the extra money and go out of my way to only deal with this company! Guess that won't Be happening now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
March 26, 2017

"HORROBLE"

- Romrvr

She took advantage of me. Never really explain anything. Doesnt give you a straight dorward answers and lies to you. I bought a 2016 rvr with 6400 kms and only have 1 keys. Yet I ask several time before I test drove it and signed any papers IF THERE US 2 KEYS. SHE SAID YES YET ONLY GIVE ME 1..... BS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Bercian
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results