Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

TriCity Mitsubishi

Port Coquitlam, BC

4.4
83 Reviews

2060 Oxford Connector

Port Coquitlam, BC

V3C 0A4

Directions

83 Reviews of TriCity Mitsubishi

Sort by
January 19, 2021

"We worked with Eddy to find the perfect vehicle. Very..."

- Alison

We worked with Eddy to find the perfect vehicle. Very professional, no pressure and exceptional customer service. He was a pleasure to work with and would highly recommend him and TriCity Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Karamali
5.0
Michael Luu
5.0
December 13, 2020

"My experience is very good, Jacob is a very good and very..."

- w_curameng

My experience is very good, Jacob is a very good and very helpful sales consultant same as max, if im gonna refer someone I’ll definitely refer them to jacob,thanks for your help😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Neigel
5.0
Maksym Popii
5.0
December 11, 2020

"The experience here is amazing! Highly recommend Jacob..."

- Sim

The experience here is amazing! Highly recommend Jacob Neigel, his knowledge and ability to connect with customers is the reason I will be sending people his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Neigel
5.0
December 11, 2020

"I had the best experience at Tricity Mitsubishi..."

- abonneau

I had the best experience at Tricity Mitsubishi Dealership! Though I haven’t found my perfect car, I will definitely be coming back in the future to speak with Jake again. He is a young salesman but he is the most professional gentleman I have ever met! He answered all my questions truthfully and helped me to explore my options. I will be referring him and the dealership to everyone I know! Thank you Jake at Tricity Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Neigel
5.0
November 03, 2020

"Buying a new vehicle is always exciting but the financial..."

- Lavendarmika

Buying a new vehicle is always exciting but the financial commitments can be overwhelming. Karim pulled into work early that day and started work as soon as he got out of his car, "Good morning!" He showed us the vehicle we found online, took us out for a ride and we were sold. Although he pointed out other vehicles we never felt pressured to check them out. Then we were directed to Mr. Kee Kim, in the financial department. To sum it up, he has made our car buying experience wonderful! Who can say that? I highly recommend visiting Tricity Mitsubishi for your next vehicle purchase. You will be in great hands!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karim Ayoub
4.0
Kee Kim
5.0
November 01, 2020

"Adrienne is a beautiful young lady both inside and out...."

- blaydonraces

Adrienne is a beautiful young lady both inside and out. Her beautiful smile and happy go lucky disposition is a joy to behold. Adrienne is very knowledgeable, honest and trustworthy. My husband and I were enquiring about a new vehicle and Adrienne was able to answer all our questions. I would certainly trust TriCity Mitsubishi as long I could receive the help from Adrienne or any colleagues she may refer me to. A job well done Adrienne. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Luu
4.0
Steven Solange
4.0
November 01, 2020

"Adrienne is awesome, very kind and outgoing:)She is very..."

- Lisa.weber

Adrienne is awesome, very kind and outgoing:) She is very kind outside of work and always a pleasure to be around . She is a very hard worker :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrienne Yee
October 29, 2020

"Friendly staff and very knowledgeable about the product..."

- Nick

Friendly staff and very knowledgeable about the product they are selling. I would definitely recommend this dealership for you to visit. Customer service is excellent:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ho
5.0
Dan Gamache
4.0
Adam Niksinki
4.0
Nathan Winick
4.0
Sara Keramati
4.0
Michael Luu
4.0
Gatis Gulbis
3.0
Adrienne Yee
5.0
Steven Solange
5.0
October 29, 2020

"Adrienne was very friendly, knowledgeable, and..."

- Brandon-nishi

Adrienne was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I came looking for a new car, and Adrienne helped advise me on some good options. I highly recommend Adrienne to anyone looking for car advice as shes very sincere and professional and will look after any questions or concerns you may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrienne Yee
5.0
October 29, 2020

"Adrienne is the best. She is very helpful and..."

- Jacinic

Adrienne is the best. She is very helpful and knowledgeable I would definitely recommend her and this dealership. I have purchased two cars with them and service both regularly at the dealer

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Gamache
5.0
Adam Niksinki
5.0
Nathan Winick
5.0
Adrienne Yee
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results