Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

TriCity Mitsubishi

Port Coquitlam, BC

3.7
67 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2060 Oxford Connector

Port Coquitlam, BC

V3B 4H3

Directions

67 Reviews of TriCity Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2020

"I came in to Tricity Mitsubishi with minimal..."

- Louise

I came in to Tricity Mitsubishi with minimal expectations. After wandering and looking at their used vehicles I was greeted by Eddy. He was so kind, informative and patient with my indecisiveness. My sister was with me and he worked so hard to help us fund a car that we could share and that would match both of our needs. He made sure that we knew everything about the two vehicles we were looking at and helped us make an informed decision. I cant praise this dealership enough for their easy, polite and genuinely caring staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy
October 23, 2020

"I was referred here by a friend who purchased their..."

- samcchen

I was referred here by a friend who purchased their Outlander here. Came in skeptical as I've heard many bad things about car dealerships, but after working with Michael, they've completely turned my bias around. I can't wait to go in next week to pick up my new Mirage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
October 23, 2020

"This is my 2nd time buying a car from Tricity Mitsubishi...."

- Krissy G

This is my 2nd time buying a car from Tricity Mitsubishi. I have never used a dealership twice but Adrienne Yee is so transparent, warm, extremely knowledgeable and works very hard to get you the best deal. The finance guy, Michael was also upfront, didn't pressure me and made it very simple. I can't say enough about this dealership, the staff and Adrienne even followed up with me after the purchase to see if everything was to my liking. I definitely recommend Tricity Mitsubishi if you want a no pressure, transparent way to buy your next car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrienne Yee
October 23, 2020

"doaglas was vary gud with me. he took time to help me..."

- sammirkapoor33221

doaglas was vary gud with me. he took time to help me find a gud Honda Civic i wanted. tank u doaglas i will tell friends to come n see you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doaglas
October 23, 2020

"I'll give it to Patrick, he is a hard negotiator, but his..."

- Patty

I'll give it to Patrick, he is a hard negotiator, but his level of service is impeccable. He even drove the Wrangler I bought to Kelowna before we made the deal! You can tell he really loves his job! Gatis and Adrienne and Anastasia were also lots of help and ensured that I was taken care of every step of the way! Thank you Tricity Team! If you are reading this review, give Patrick a call, you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Adrienne, Gatis, Anastasia
October 23, 2020

"Patrick and Doug were awesome to deal with! We really..."

- Andrew

Patrick and Doug were awesome to deal with! We really apprecaited there professionalism and demeenor. It's really nice to see personable salespeople these days. They were actually just a lot of fun to deal with! Go Leafs! (sorry Patrick lol) by the way we love our PHEV!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Doug
October 23, 2020

"Great service from the sales department. They were kind..."

- Rachel G

Great service from the sales department. They were kind and very understanding of our financial situation. We have already recommended them to friends and family :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
October 22, 2020

"I'm very happy with my experience at Tricity Mitsubishi...."

- Ilovemydog123

I'm very happy with my experience at Tricity Mitsubishi. The staff were beyond excellent. They made my buying experience very relaxed. I will be purchasing my future vehicles from here. And I will tell all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, kee
October 22, 2020

"TriCity set my expectations high from the start, and..."

- BrooklynT

TriCity set my expectations high from the start, and fulfilled all my needs as a buyer from start to finish. They listened to what I needed, worked with ME - and I never felt pressured to buy. 10/10 experience I will recommend all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
October 22, 2020

"Everyone was so friendly and welcoming here. Michael..."

- Selina

Everyone was so friendly and welcoming here. Michael helped me out and he was super knowledgeable and passionate about cars. I had a great experience and will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lu
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results