Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Trento Kia

Toronto, ON

4.6
92 Reviews

5395 Steeles Ave W

Toronto, ON

M9L 1R6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

92 Reviews of Trento Kia

Sort by
April 20, 2021

"congratulations to Jordan for his education with..."

- sergio.mazzone14

congratulations to Jordan for his education with customers, smart guy and very helpful, I recommend him to all customers, a big hug from Sergio and Paola

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
April 12, 2021

"Went in to purchase a vehicle for my father, Jordan was..."

- Noel4637

Went in to purchase a vehicle for my father, Jordan was excellent and found us a vehicle which suited our needs I highly recommend them for hassle free service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
April 12, 2021

"We had a great experience with Jordan from Trento Kia. He..."

- Val

We had a great experience with Jordan from Trento Kia. He was attentive, honest and very professional. Exceptional service. Very happy with our 2021 Rio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
March 31, 2021

"It had to be Kia Trento that delivered my 2021 Kia..."

- jackie.cynie

It had to be Kia Trento that delivered my 2021 Kia Sportage EX S. Frank took me through all the models,gave me all the useful information from which i was able to make my informed decision. I liked that he was never pushy unlike other sales people,and even after my order taking longer,he continuously gave me updates on my car whereabouts. I should say it was a very smooth, professional and exciting experience dealing with Frank. He's a man of his words. Will definitely recommend this dealership in particular Frank to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
March 04, 2021

"I just got today my 2020 kia stinger gt from the..."

- Somloavi

I just got today my 2020 kia stinger gt from the dealership, And I'm very happy with the service that i got from Michael and from John. Michael was very knowledgeable and in any phase didn't try to push any extras services to the car sale, and John was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
December 18, 2020

"My daughter's first car purchase at Trento Kia was..."

- Kevin Lee

My daughter's first car purchase at Trento Kia was amazing! Amir provided a friendly and professional service...friendly, trustworthy and just very knowledgeable! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir
December 14, 2020

"John was really pleasant, responsive, and easy to talk..."

- woongbin kang

John was really pleasant, responsive, and easy to talk to. He was the first to greet us when we arrived. As a first time buyer, high-pressure sales tactics was something I was worried about but he did not rush us to make a decision and was available to answer any questions we had. He held the car for us until we were able to pick it up, and ensured we'd have everything we'd need for our new-to-us Kia. Thanks John!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
December 14, 2020

"A BIT OF HISTORYI had an excellent amazing transaction..."

- yasir h

A BIT OF HISTORY I had an excellent amazing transaction with this dealership. I first dealt with them in the summer of 2019, at which time I was unable to proceed with the purchase of a car even though I had paid the deposit, however with MICHAEL LI, we both mutually agreed that once I am able to purchase a car again I can use that deposit toward a future transaction. THE TRANSACTION So finally last week I reached out to MICHAEL LI, to see if they would be able to help me to honour that deposit and if they still remembered. I really had no plan to buy anything from here because I was not finding the inventory I preferred, however in a very short period of time MICHAEL helped me to narrow down and zoom into the right car, with incredible efficiency and painlessness. HONOURABLE PEOPLE MICHAEL was able to help with the deposit and facilitate the transaction and connect me with a very good sales agent named JOHN GRIECO. JOHN's interpersonal skills, interactions skills, and of course not to mention his negotiation skills are absolutely impeccable, very smooth, transparent, and right to the point, ensuring that the client's time is economized as best as possible. HUMANS NOT ROBOTS His human skills (vs a robotic salesman) are also to take note of. He's not just interested in the sales commission and business part of it, he's also a very polite person, which is extremely important in a transaction. Just before arriving at the dealership to pickup the car, literally one intersection away, I was with my father when he received a call that his eldest brother had passed away, so that was really awkward since we are about to pick up this car and are already a bit delayed, so while we were taking and making several phone MICHAEL & JOHN were very patiently waiting, not rushing us, we informed them of the death and hence additional delay, they both genuinely gave their condolences. TEST OF TIME This was a once in a lifetime chance to test out the dealership human qualities or any sales person for that matter. Being a sales person myself, often times, if not all the time, it's not just money that is part of great business/interpersonal skills, emotional intelligence is also a significant part of dealing with others and these gentlemen passed the test of time. FRIENDLY In addition to the deal, as we were leaving, (deal done don't need to see the customer anymore) JOHN was polite enough to chat with us for quiet sometime outside the dealership, since I'm chatty myself, I appreciated that. I highly value these points and notice their absence/presence very much, and this dealership has it all, great negotiation, great people, great atmosphere,... GREAT COFFEE I didn't have to taste the coffee myself, however my father told me they had GREAT COFFEE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Li & John Grieco
December 05, 2020

"Just picking up a new vehicle from Trento Kia. The..."

- Edward Eun

Just picking up a new vehicle from Trento Kia. The overall experience was great. Amir was thoughtful, professional and just an overall great guy who had prepared the right test car when we came last week to explaining everything very carefully about the car with all the options to me and my family. Michael the manager was also very kind and good to deal with. I will not hesitate to recommend Trento and Amir if you are looking for a Kia vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir, Michael
December 02, 2020

"I was so happy with my experience in buying a new car at..."

- Amanda Costabile

I was so happy with my experience in buying a new car at Trento Kia! Michael was able to provide us with a fantastic price and was readily available to answer any questions throughout the entire purchasing process! When we picked up our car, Amir made it so easy for us in demonstrating his proficiency in product knowledge! I would highly recommend visiting Trento Kia if you are in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Li, Amir Golshani
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results