About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Toyota Northwest Edmonton

4.6

1,206 Lifetime Reviews

14240 137 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5L 5H7
Call (780) 478-8300

1206 Reviews of Toyota Northwest Edmonton

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2017

"Friendly and professional "

- Parque

Marni assisted me Ina friendly and efficient manner and followed through with my request ,for her to ask the technician a question on my behalf . Shaw was equally as helpful when I returned to pick my car by going through the invoice and explaining the work that had been done .She even went to the door and located my car with the key fob . Great Service ! Thank you Marni

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marni Hartley , Marni Hartley
January 08, 2017

"Absolute Satisfaction of Service"

- WINtheNorth

The moment I know Francis Redulfin, I have moved all my cars service to this dealership. I am confident and satisfied with his work. If possible I am requesting him specifically to all the necessary works for service of my cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis Redulfin
January 08, 2017

"Well Done.."

- Daboy

Nice hospitality and good prices and easy going with customers need. hopefully keep it up all time with this services,it is recommended dealership. Thanks Ron....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roneil Sewak
January 06, 2017

"shuttle service"

- Marilyn Armstrong

I received prompt, friendly and reliable service by everyone for my Toyota Rav 4. I was happy with my experience and would recommend Kingsway Toyota to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleem Dossa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marni Hartley
January 04, 2017

"Amazing"

- Elmais1

Amazing, nabih was easy to work with and helped us choose the best vehicle for our needs. He made the process easy and fun. It was great working with this dedicated group of individuals from sales to financing to the service departments. Stellar job would definitely recommend this dealership in a heartbeat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maya , Nabih Jomaa
January 04, 2017

"Thanks!"

- Toyotarav4

Zahir was professional in all areas of his work. It was a pleasure being a passenger in his vehicle. I would like to have Zahir as a driver in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahir Jiwa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2017

"Second Service on 28 December 2016"

- BOBAN CHARLS

I am so happy with my experience with Kingsway Toyota service Team, they treated my vehicle and me very well. Service Advisor, Haneen Halabi was very co-operative and she helped me to explain the technical issue with my vehicle and her knowledge and advice helped me to resolve the issue. I highly appreciated Haneen Halabi's dedication to her duty. Thank you Haneen and Kingsway Toyota for well done my service. Sincerely, Boban Charls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haneen Halabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2016

"The best experience ever."

- Ines

I appreciated being treated with respect, kindness and patience. Roneil took the time to help me choose the best product over several visits to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Harding
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maja Harding
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Priestner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave, Roneil Sewak
December 24, 2016

"Excellent Shuttle Driver"

- Serena786

Saleem was very courteous and friendly during my shuttle ride. I was extremely happy and hope to always get him in the future. Thank you Saleem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleem Dossa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2016

"Prompt Service and Attention to details"

- Dave Bala

Every time I had been there Jeeva always informed why it is imperative do to the listed service. Always Asks me when it is convenient for me to do the identified service. Always ask if there is a ride needed. Jeeva pays attention to details.Excellent Service Every Time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeeva Mylsamy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
251 - 260 of 1,206 results