Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Township Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Summerside, PE

4.8
479 Reviews

34 Water St

Summerside, PE

C1N 4T8

Directions

479 Reviews of Township Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Sort by
July 12, 2021

"Service was very professional. They kept me informed of..."

- Morris

Service was very professional. They kept me informed of needed repairs and what options were available. A service vechicle was available while repairs were being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Spinney
5.0
July 07, 2021

"Had warranty oil change. Was told of tire rotation, not..."

- A.

Had warranty oil change. Was told of tire rotation, not asked. Not told it would cost $45. REALLY !!!. Should have been part of warranty deal. Shame on you. Paying tens of thousands and get taken ☹️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not rating people. They follow policy
July 05, 2021

"Another excellent customer service experience with..."

- Delighted

Another excellent customer service experience with Township! Can't say enough about Marvin! He is exceptionally polite, knowledgeable and very easy to work with! Ran over something & sliced my back tire, called Marvin & he had one shipped in for the next day, & set up the appointment himself (instead of passing me on to some else). When I arrived, Nabee noticed me struggling to get the tire out of the back of our truck & promptly dropped his papers & took the tire inside for me. Marvin, being his jolly self, took charge & Jeremy had exchange done in 15 minutes!! Had a nice chat with CJ & met Allannah (lovely young girl) who Marvin doesn't want to loose, he said!! When driving out, spotted the FAMOUS Jeremy so had to stop for a quick chat to thank him for the quick, excellent service! Miss my trips into Township, everyone is ALWAYS so pleasant & I truly enjoy each & every excellent experience when I go in. Thank you, again Marvin & the FAMOUS Jeremy & Best of Luck Allannah, in your new position...you go girl!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Curtis
5.0
Allannah Farrell
5.0
Jeremy Taylor
5.0
Marvin Weeks
5.0
Other Employees : Nabee
June 16, 2021

"We were offered nothing but great service from start to..."

- Joel Bernard

We were offered nothing but great service from start to finish. Everyone we dealt with was very accomodating and friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly Paynter
5.0
Donald Burleigh
5.0
Shawn Ebbett
5.0
Other Employees : Simon Bruce
June 15, 2021

"Great spot to have you vehicle look at .People are very..."

- Felix

Great spot to have you vehicle look at . People are very friendly and helpful . Would recommend this place to any one of my family and freinds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Myers
5.0
April 30, 2021

"I purchased a new Chevy Spark. I needed a model with a..."

- kdunville

I purchased a new Chevy Spark. I needed a model with a manual transmission. My dealership did not have one in stock however they found one and diverted its scheduled delivery to receive it locally. The process went smooth and both Shawn and Misha did an excellent job finding the car and getting it to me even through COVID restrictions and provincial border issues. The car arrived and the team had it ready for me on the day promised. I enjoyed the whole experience and was made to feel welcomed and appreciated for my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misha Daroshin
5.0
Shawn Ebbett
5.0
April 20, 2021

"The staff were very knowledgeable and explained the..."

- volksguy101

The staff were very knowledgeable and explained the procedure that would take place . They called immediately after they were done so I had no delay and the price was quite affordable . They also done a recall while it was there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Spinney
5.0
April 08, 2021

"These guys are fantastic! My second vehicle from them..."

- Amy.paquet74

These guys are fantastic! My second vehicle from them and it was as simple and quick as the first was! Thank you for the new ride! LOVE IT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misha Daroshin
5.0
Donald Burleigh
5.0
Edward Shea
5.0
Tara Handrahan
5.0
March 15, 2021

"Had really great costumer service with everyone we dealt..."

- Tam

Had really great costumer service with everyone we dealt with, very fast to respond. Also had really good deal on what we where looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Curtis
5.0
Devin Macdonald
5.0
Spencer Rayner, M.Sc
5.0
March 02, 2021

"VB of lads will do more business with them in the future..."

- Jessekokkinen

VB of lads will do more business with them in the future thanks again car works perfect and great on gas handle the road great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misha Daroshin
5.0
Devin Macdonald
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results