Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Township Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Summerside, PE

4.7
461 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

34 Water St

Summerside, PE

C1N 4T8

Directions

461 Reviews of Township Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2020

"The chair in the waiting area was so comfy, I fell..."

- carolinelegault72

The chair in the waiting area was so comfy, I fell asleep! I hope I wasn't snoring! Thank you for the windshield washer fluid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Spinney
5.0
October 26, 2020

"Ontime and fast service, friendly staff. Came in for my..."

- Edmnd29

Ontime and fast service, friendly staff. Came in for my first service maintenance was greeted by awesome staff, took my truck in and finished it fast on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude Bernard
5.0
Chasse Gallant
5.0
Sandeep Kumar
5.0
Will Mitchell
5.0
Bruce Singh
5.0
Justin Whitehead
5.0
October 26, 2020

"A quick in and out, checked over my truck, told me what..."

- Peireddneck

A quick in and out, checked over my truck, told me what was wrong and recommendations to fix it. Was back on the road right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Gallant
5.0
Don Koebrich
5.0
Lynn Spinney
5.0
October 15, 2020

"Township has Great service, get staff, very..."

- Mspeight

Township has Great service, get staff, very knowledgeable, quickly gets your service done and during covid they make sure they are keeping you and their staff safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misha Daroshin
5.0
Don Koebrich
5.0
Cindy Myers
5.0
Bruce Singh
5.0
Lynn Spinney
5.0
Donald Burleigh
5.0
Marvin Weeks
5.0
September 19, 2020

"I couldnt be more pleased with Township. The service is..."

- Roper

I couldnt be more pleased with Township. The service is great...the staff friendly and knowledgable...the work is very dependable...i would recommend them as the place to go and the place to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Arsenault
5.0
Claude Bernard
5.0
Paul Arsenault
5.0
Kyla MacIntyre
5.0
Lynn Spinney
5.0
Donald Burleigh
5.0
Edward Shea
5.0
Marvin Weeks
5.0
Other Employees : Bobby Barrigan
August 31, 2020

"Excellent work and service all a around thanks very much..."

- Wendyandjeff

Excellent work and service all a around thanks very much for everything that you guys do when we take our truck in once again thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allannah Farrell
5.0
Lynn Spinney
5.0
August 17, 2020

"Stopped in to get an oil change this morning. Greeted at..."

- gpsimpson

Stopped in to get an oil change this morning. Greeted at the entrance by a friendly gentleman whom directed me to Lynn. I did not have an appointment but they took me in right away. I was in and out in less than an hour. Awesome ! I’ll be back....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Koebrich
5.0
Lynn Spinney
5.0
Shannon Stewart
5.0
Michael Blacquiere
5.0
August 17, 2020

"First I need to say how sorry I am for being so late in..."

- Delighted

First I need to say how sorry I am for being so late in writing this review, as this happened quite some time ago. My husband was injured and taken by EMS to the PCH & as I followed, I had my 4 way flashers on & apparently, left them on while in the hospital. After several hours, I went to retrieve my auto to pick up my injured husband &, of course, my battery had died. Not thinking about having CAA, Marvin was the first person to come to my mind & even though it was late, I called him for assistance & he immediately came to my rescue. I feel so bad that I have not officially thanked him for jumping at my request for quickly & getting me on my way. I think Marvin understood that I was upset & was so very kind to go above & beyond immediately to come to my rescue. I was cleaning & came across the "accident" file & knew when I saw my notes, that I had not sent in a review of his prompt actions. So, thank you again Marvin! You are a very special person & a great Service Manager, Marvin, as you could have just sent someone else but took the time to assist me, yourself!! I'll never forget what you did for us! I owe you, big time! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Weeks
5.0
August 10, 2020

"I had a really good experience when I had my truck..."

- bgaudet

I had a really good experience when I had my truck serviced at Township. The staff was really friendly and they explained all that was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Spinney
5.0
August 06, 2020

"Great people to work with made the choice of a new truck..."

- Joel

Great people to work with made the choice of a new truck very easy was very helpful with any questions or concerns I had about the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Drouin
5.0
Donald Burleigh
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results