Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Township Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Summerside, PE

4.8
470 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

34 Water St

Summerside, PE

C1N 4T8

Directions

470 Reviews of Township Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2021

"VB of lads will do more business with them in the future..."

- Jessekokkinen

VB of lads will do more business with them in the future thanks again car works perfect and great on gas handle the road great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misha Daroshin
5.0
Devin Macdonald
5.0
February 24, 2021

"Excellent service always very friendly an always leave..."

- Trudyculleton01

Excellent service always very friendly an always leave you feeling satisfied.I would highly recommend Township to family and friends.Thanks Staff for another great visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Spinney
5.0
February 24, 2021

"Fast efficient and friendly service! Got an oil change,..."

- Floyd G.

Fast efficient and friendly service! Got an oil change, was given a courtesy vehicle so I could do shopping while my truck was being worked on. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Spinney
5.0
February 06, 2021

"Great service by Spencer gallant, Devon, and sales..."

- Rebecca Turner

Great service by Spencer gallant, Devon, and sales manager! Would recommend to everyone! They got me exactly what I wanted and much more, so happy with everything! Wish all places were this professional and attentive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Macdonald
5.0
Daniel Beaulieu
5.0
Robin Campbell
5.0
Spencer Rayner, M.Sc
5.0
Darcia Burnett
5.0
February 01, 2021

"Have dealt with Township Chevrolet in Summerside quite a..."

- Tinman

Have dealt with Township Chevrolet in Summerside quite a few times over the last five years. Is one of the best dealerships I have ever had the privilege of doing business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Berrigan
5.0
Donald Burleigh
5.0
Daniel Beaulieu
5.0
Edward Shea
5.0
Darcia Burnett
5.0
November 23, 2020

"Prearranged an appointment to get one of my free oil..."

- Delighted

Prearranged an appointment to get one of my free oil changes & as previously recommended by Marvin, have my tires rotated. Don (a new employee to me) promptly greeted me with a smile, let me in & handed me over to Lynn & another new employee, Kim. Couldn't believe the fast service by Cameron!! In & out within 45 minutes & that included a FREE bath for my auto by Clyde!! Everyone was so busy but Marvin stopped to say"hello" & before I left, I slipped to the bottom of the stairs to wish CJ & Eddie a wonderful Christmas! I really do NOT believe a person could find better service or friendlier staff anywhere! So enjoy going in plus enjoy telling everyone about this amazing dealership!! Choose to enjoy an awesome Christmas everyone...HOHOHO!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Curtis
5.0
Edward Shea
5.0
Marvin Weeks
5.0
Lynn Spinney
5.0
Other Employees : Cameron Biggan
November 17, 2020

"Wow! Received excellent service from the get go. Had a..."

- Delighted

Wow! Received excellent service from the get go. Had a lapse of judgement in using my back up camera but no problem, Troy?ordered the glass, which came in right away and called to advise me. Made an appointment & was in the very next day!! Kyla greeted me (such a pleasant person) & Shawn McEwen took over after Marvin came looking for my keys...sorry about that Marvin! Met a new employee (to me anyway), Sandepp Kumar??( not sure of correct spelling) and had a lovely chat. Love his accent!! Everyone is so kind & Marvin even introduced me to Shawn out back. Super job Shawn and thank you for cleaning up all that glass! You missed the bits in my shopping bags though, hahaha. Had a nice chat with Lynn while Marvin was eagerly taking my hard earned funds...haha. He didn't even make fun of my lapse of judgement!! Marvin, you are so great to me!! Overall, another great day at Township with the fantastic employees, who are always so busy but will chat while working away and, of course, the great service!! You are the "VERY BEST" people!! After driving the car given to me, (nice & not a thing wrong with it) I came to the realization that the Envision C.J. sold me has spoiled me very badly. So enjoy this Dealership & the FINE people!! Thank you, again, everyone for the EXCEPTIONAL service!! Too bad there is not a rating for EXCEPTIONAL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandeep Kumar
5.0
Kyla MacIntyre
5.0
Shawn McEwen
5.0
Lynn Spinney
5.0
Marvin Weeks
5.0
Paul Arsenault
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Banks
November 13, 2020

"They informed me of factory recalls and only installed..."

- Mdarren

They informed me of factory recalls and only installed quality gym parts.staff was very friendly and Helpful, I felt my business was appreciated. Thanks township

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Perry
5.0
Tara Handrahan
5.0
November 05, 2020

"Quick service and was able to get in to get everything..."

- Roger

Quick service and was able to get in to get everything done to my vehicle in preparation for winter. Was very pleased with the customer service I’ve received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Spinney
5.0
Marvin Weeks
5.0
October 27, 2020

"The chair in the waiting area was so comfy, I fell..."

- carolinelegault72

The chair in the waiting area was so comfy, I fell asleep! I hope I wasn't snoring! Thank you for the windshield washer fluid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Spinney
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 470 results