Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Township Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Summerside, PE

4.8
474 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

34 Water St

Summerside, PE

C1N 4T8

Directions

474 Reviews of Township Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2021

"I purchased a new Chevy Spark. I needed a model with a..."

- kdunville

I purchased a new Chevy Spark. I needed a model with a manual transmission. My dealership did not have one in stock however they found one and diverted its scheduled delivery to receive it locally. The process went smooth and both Shawn and Misha did an excellent job finding the car and getting it to me even through COVID restrictions and provincial border issues. The car arrived and the team had it ready for me on the day promised. I enjoyed the whole experience and was made to feel welcomed and appreciated for my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misha Daroshin
5.0
Shawn Ebbett
5.0
April 20, 2021

"The staff were very knowledgeable and explained the..."

- volksguy101

The staff were very knowledgeable and explained the procedure that would take place . They called immediately after they were done so I had no delay and the price was quite affordable . They also done a recall while it was there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Spinney
5.0
April 08, 2021

"These guys are fantastic! My second vehicle from them..."

- Amy.paquet74

These guys are fantastic! My second vehicle from them and it was as simple and quick as the first was! Thank you for the new ride! LOVE IT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misha Daroshin
5.0
Donald Burleigh
5.0
Edward Shea
5.0
Tara Handrahan
5.0
March 15, 2021

"Had really great costumer service with everyone we dealt..."

- Tam

Had really great costumer service with everyone we dealt with, very fast to respond. Also had really good deal on what we where looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Curtis
5.0
Devin Macdonald
5.0
Spencer Rayner, M.Sc
5.0
March 02, 2021

"VB of lads will do more business with them in the future..."

- Jessekokkinen

VB of lads will do more business with them in the future thanks again car works perfect and great on gas handle the road great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misha Daroshin
5.0
Devin Macdonald
5.0
February 24, 2021

"Excellent service always very friendly an always leave..."

- Trudyculleton01

Excellent service always very friendly an always leave you feeling satisfied.I would highly recommend Township to family and friends.Thanks Staff for another great visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Spinney
5.0
February 24, 2021

"Fast efficient and friendly service! Got an oil change,..."

- Floyd G.

Fast efficient and friendly service! Got an oil change, was given a courtesy vehicle so I could do shopping while my truck was being worked on. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Spinney
5.0
February 06, 2021

"Great service by Spencer gallant, Devon, and sales..."

- Rebecca Turner

Great service by Spencer gallant, Devon, and sales manager! Would recommend to everyone! They got me exactly what I wanted and much more, so happy with everything! Wish all places were this professional and attentive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Macdonald
5.0
Daniel Beaulieu
5.0
Robin Campbell
5.0
Spencer Rayner, M.Sc
5.0
Darcia Burnett
5.0
February 01, 2021

"Have dealt with Township Chevrolet in Summerside quite a..."

- Tinman

Have dealt with Township Chevrolet in Summerside quite a few times over the last five years. Is one of the best dealerships I have ever had the privilege of doing business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Berrigan
5.0
Donald Burleigh
5.0
Daniel Beaulieu
5.0
Edward Shea
5.0
Darcia Burnett
5.0
November 23, 2020

"Prearranged an appointment to get one of my free oil..."

- Delighted

Prearranged an appointment to get one of my free oil changes & as previously recommended by Marvin, have my tires rotated. Don (a new employee to me) promptly greeted me with a smile, let me in & handed me over to Lynn & another new employee, Kim. Couldn't believe the fast service by Cameron!! In & out within 45 minutes & that included a FREE bath for my auto by Clyde!! Everyone was so busy but Marvin stopped to say"hello" & before I left, I slipped to the bottom of the stairs to wish CJ & Eddie a wonderful Christmas! I really do NOT believe a person could find better service or friendlier staff anywhere! So enjoy going in plus enjoy telling everyone about this amazing dealership!! Choose to enjoy an awesome Christmas everyone...HOHOHO!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Curtis
5.0
Edward Shea
5.0
Marvin Weeks
5.0
Lynn Spinney
5.0
Other Employees : Cameron Biggan
1
...
1 - 10 of 474 results