Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Township Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Summerside, PE

4.7
451 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Visit our dealership at 34 Water Street East in Summerside, give us a call or leave a message online and we will show you why customers prefer us as their one-stop-shop. We are now featuring a wide range of models, like the new Chevrolet Silverado, Cruze or GMC Sierra. If its luxury you're looking for, then come try the new Buick vehicles in Summerside! At Township Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd., we want to make your shopping experience stress-free and productive. Are you looking for a new or used car, truck or SUV near Charlottetown? Make our Summerside Buick, Chevrolet and GMC dealership your next stop for all your automotive needs!

34 Water St

Summerside, PE

C1N 4T8

Directions

451 Reviews of Township Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2020

"Everyone was super friendly and helpful. This was the..."

- Sonja

Everyone was super friendly and helpful. This was the first time at the dealership and they acted as though they already knew me and that I had been A long term customer. Work was done promptly and at appointment time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Koebrich
5.0
Other Employees : Robyn
May 25, 2020

"where are you?"

- dixdel

made two calls to service department on friday may 22 was told by receptionist at main desk that they were not answering the phone. Made arrangements to have work done elsewhere. Done with township.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Berrigan
5.0
May 07, 2020

"Purchased a 2020 Chev Malibu on Monday.....premises well..."

- Malibu

Purchased a 2020 Chev Malibu on Monday.....premises well organized for COVID-19...Daniel Beaulieu...our salesman took very good care of us...thxs TOWNSHIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Beailieu
March 22, 2020

"I just purchased a new GMC Sierra Diesel from Township..."

- lemacswain

I just purchased a new GMC Sierra Diesel from Township and had an excellent experience working with Eddie. He and each staff I talked to was very professional and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Berrigan
5.0
Shawn McEwen
5.0
Lynn Spinney
5.0
Edward Shea
5.0
February 18, 2020

"Excellent "

- Gaudet.gw

Great to deal with pat is a great sales man .he is great for his service .they are there to help you in way they can .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Drouin
5.0
February 13, 2020

"Great people to deal with! I will be sure to deal with..."

- ryanmacleod09

Great people to deal with! I will be sure to deal with them again in the future. Thank you for everything you’ve done for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Drouin
5.0
February 10, 2020

"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE"

- Delighted

Drove in without an appointment for an oil change. Lynn Spinney met me in the bay & reviewed the regular items. When exiting my auto advised her to be careful getting in as my auto was quite dirty on the outside. Had been speaking to CJ Curtis about someone looking for a truck so after a pleasant greeting by Daniel Beaulieu (don't know how he remembers my name) a quick chat with Eddie, Ryan checking my hand (the nut), invited CJ for lunch & although he was hesitate, he went & got a beautiful white truck he had picked out for me to view & he drove up the street to Tim's. While eating, CJ mentioned he had to get right back because he may miss a sale...what dedication!! Just as we were ready to depart, received a call that my auto was ready, ALREADY! Was overwhelmed that Lynn had someone, actually, wash my auto, too!! I didn't get the mechanic's name nor the name of the person that washed my auto, but Thank YOU! What supreme service!! The tease, Marvin, being his usual self, had a few words to say to me. This dealership is the BEST!! It is so nice to be greeted by name, and everyone appears to have such respect for each other!! Another great Experience!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bernard
5.0
CJ Curtis
5.0
Lynn Spinney
5.0
Daniel Beaulieu
5.0
Edward Shea
5.0
Marvin Weeks
5.0
January 15, 2020

"Excellent service."

- Morrison.kaye

I was really impressed with the young man who very thoroughly answered all my questions about the Buick Encore which I h ave leased. Jaxon Lamont was not only courteous but showed concern for my comfort level in making my decision . He moved my belongings from my former lease and made sure I knew all the features of my new vehicle. Well done, Jaxon.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Arsenault
5.0
Jaxon Lamont
5.0
January 11, 2020

"The dealer met all my needs and requests when purchasing..."

- Logan

The dealer met all my needs and requests when purchasing my new truck, great people to helped me out through the process and I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Berrigan
5.0
Bethany Farrell
5.0
Edward Shea
5.0
January 10, 2020

"Members are very friendly, welcoming and Knowledgeable on..."

- Dave Beamer

Members are very friendly, welcoming and Knowledgeable on the products sold. Best dealership to buy a vehicle in the maritime. Help with all financial situations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Curtis
5.0
Lynn Spinney
5.0
Devin Macdonald
5.0
Edward Shea
5.0
Marvin Weeks
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 451 results