Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Township Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Summerside, PE

4.8
483 Reviews

34 Water St

Summerside, PE

C1N 4T8

Directions

483 Reviews of Township Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Sort by
October 10, 2021

"Horrible experience , poorly serviced used TRAX .No new..."

- jeskip

Horrible experience , poorly serviced used TRAX .No new inspection or fluid levels topped up ,Sales & Sales Mgr. said they were. Brake problems right from the get go. They do promise to repair ????? Some young lady tried to force ON down my throat .Took me 3 hrs. to finally purchase this auto after dealing on it for at least a week .Plus the mileage had increased by over a 1000 K'S ???

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn , liked his personality
September 23, 2021

"The staff was extremely friendly and the service was..."

- shortfused

The staff was extremely friendly and the service was great and very quick I was very satisfied with the service I was given

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Yeo
5.0
September 20, 2021

"Nous étions en voyage en provenance du Québec.NotreR.V. a..."

- Normand.bazinet@sympatico.ca

Nous étions en voyage en provenance du Québec.NotreR.V. a brisé .Le moteur a dû être réparé. Ils nous ont offert un service de traduction en français grâce à Marlee. Marvin et toute l’équipe nous ont bien expliqué le problème, les réparations à faire, nous ont offert leur aide , conseils et l’usage d’un véhicule pendant le séjour à l’hôtel que nous avons dû faire. Tout le personnel a été attentionné et courtois. Nous étions en confiance malgré notre mésaventure. Merci à toute l’équipe. Lise et Normand Bazinet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Weeks
5.0
Other Employees : Marlee
August 27, 2021

"Very best service with my truck ! Shawn Ebbet is the goat..."

- Media Guy

Very best service with my truck ! Shawn Ebbet is the goat when it comes to working with you and getting what you want and need

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Ebbett
5.0
July 12, 2021

"Service was very professional. They kept me informed of..."

- Morris

Service was very professional. They kept me informed of needed repairs and what options were available. A service vechicle was available while repairs were being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Spinney
5.0
July 07, 2021

"Had warranty oil change. Was told of tire rotation, not..."

- A.

Had warranty oil change. Was told of tire rotation, not asked. Not told it would cost $45. REALLY !!!. Should have been part of warranty deal. Shame on you. Paying tens of thousands and get taken ☹️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not rating people. They follow policy
July 05, 2021

"Another excellent customer service experience with..."

- Delighted

Another excellent customer service experience with Township! Can't say enough about Marvin! He is exceptionally polite, knowledgeable and very easy to work with! Ran over something & sliced my back tire, called Marvin & he had one shipped in for the next day, & set up the appointment himself (instead of passing me on to some else). When I arrived, Nabee noticed me struggling to get the tire out of the back of our truck & promptly dropped his papers & took the tire inside for me. Marvin, being his jolly self, took charge & Jeremy had exchange done in 15 minutes!! Had a nice chat with CJ & met Allannah (lovely young girl) who Marvin doesn't want to loose, he said!! When driving out, spotted the FAMOUS Jeremy so had to stop for a quick chat to thank him for the quick, excellent service! Miss my trips into Township, everyone is ALWAYS so pleasant & I truly enjoy each & every excellent experience when I go in. Thank you, again Marvin & the FAMOUS Jeremy & Best of Luck Allannah, in your new position...you go girl!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Curtis
5.0
Allannah Farrell
5.0
Jeremy Taylor
5.0
Marvin Weeks
5.0
Other Employees : Nabee
June 16, 2021

"We were offered nothing but great service from start to..."

- Joel Bernard

We were offered nothing but great service from start to finish. Everyone we dealt with was very accomodating and friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly Paynter
5.0
Donald Burleigh
5.0
Shawn Ebbett
5.0
Other Employees : Simon Bruce
June 15, 2021

"Great spot to have you vehicle look at .People are very..."

- Felix

Great spot to have you vehicle look at . People are very friendly and helpful . Would recommend this place to any one of my family and freinds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Myers
5.0
April 30, 2021

"I purchased a new Chevy Spark. I needed a model with a..."

- kdunville

I purchased a new Chevy Spark. I needed a model with a manual transmission. My dealership did not have one in stock however they found one and diverted its scheduled delivery to receive it locally. The process went smooth and both Shawn and Misha did an excellent job finding the car and getting it to me even through COVID restrictions and provincial border issues. The car arrived and the team had it ready for me on the day promised. I enjoyed the whole experience and was made to feel welcomed and appreciated for my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misha Daroshin
5.0
Shawn Ebbett
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 483 results