Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Township Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

4.8

444 Lifetime Reviews

34 Water St, Summerside, Prince Edward Island C1N 4T8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 444 reviews

January 15, 2020

"Excellent service."

- Morrison.kaye

I was really impressed with the young man who very thoroughly answered all my questions about the Buick Encore which I h ave leased. Jaxon Lamont was not only courteous but showed concern for my comfort level in making my decision . He moved my belongings from my former lease and made sure I knew all the features of my new vehicle. Well done, Jaxon.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"The dealer met all my needs and requests when purchasing..."

- Logan

The dealer met all my needs and requests when purchasing my new truck, great people to helped me out through the process and I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2020

"Members are very friendly, welcoming and Knowledgeable on..."

- Dave Beamer

Members are very friendly, welcoming and Knowledgeable on the products sold. Best dealership to buy a vehicle in the maritime. Help with all financial situations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 07, 2020

"Bobby looked after all my sales concerns and was easy to..."

- myersrdm19

Bobby looked after all my sales concerns and was easy to reach at any time. All other concerns we quickly taken care of. 4/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 03, 2019

"The experience was good, it was a long process on my..."

- Colin

The experience was good, it was a long process on my part. But township was patient, and very accommodating to all the request I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 30, 2019

"Hi all. I just want to say how pleasant and knowledge..."

- Bruce

Hi all. I just want to say how pleasant and knowledge the Product Specialist and the Program Manager where today. I greatly appreciate there comfort and support during my visit. Thank you Bruce Cameron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Everything and everyone were very professional and the..."

- Swclark96

Everything and everyone were very professional and the service was excellent. All our needs were met and we were treated with respect. I would recommend Township to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"The sales people here go the extra mile to make the..."

- Jason

The sales people here go the extra mile to make the vehicle exactly what your looking for & the finance department made the whole transaction go smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"Excellent "

- daphnebutt

This dealership is the one you want to go to if your looking for a reasonable deal, awesomeness, i would recommend them to anyone for a great Vehicle,thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 22, 2019

"Purchase of 2019 GMC"

- Happy customer

From start to finish the purchase was good and was treated with respect. Was shown and tested different models to choose. They listened to what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 444 results