Back

Township Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Summerside, PE

4.7
489 Reviews

34 Water St

Summerside, PE

C1N 4T8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 489 reviews

June 10, 2022

I was very upfront with them as to my situation and that I didn’t want to take a credit hit if they didn’t think they could get me approved. They assume red me they could I spent two weeks jumping threw hoo More

by Disappointed customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mickey Macdonald , Shawn Ebbett, Devin Macdonald
February 25, 2022

Reminded me when services due, fast and efficient! Friendly and professional service with positive attitudes. More

by BuickE2021
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Macarena’s, Susan Grower, Nigel Friestatd, Beverly Paynter
February 18, 2022

I recently had to have some repairs on my Spark. Marvin and his team of professional service advisors as well as technicians ensured everything was taken care of. I understood everything they repair More

by medburnett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nabe, Marvin Weeks, Brittany Switzer, Shawn McEwen
December 08, 2021

All staff at township are always very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Thanks Misha and Eddie for another great buying experience. More

by Garyfrancis695
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Shea, Misha Daroshin
November 26, 2021

Great place to purchase a vehicle. The costumer service is second to no one in the industry. More

by Tinman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Shea, Daniel Beaulieu, Marvin Weeks, Bobby Berrigan, Devin Macdonald
October 27, 2021

Have had very good customer service from the staff whom I have dealt with I’m presently on my 3rd truck from them More

by Tony hart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Berrigan, Donald Burleigh, Brittany Switzer, Shannon Stewart
October 10, 2021

Horrible experience , poorly serviced used TRAX .No new inspection or fluid levels topped up ,Sales & Sales Mgr. said they were. Brake problems right from the get go. They do promise to repair ????? Some y More

by jeskip
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn , liked his personality
September 23, 2021

The staff was extremely friendly and the service was great and very quick I was very satisfied with the service I was given More

by shortfused
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Yeo
September 20, 2021

Nous étions en voyage en provenance du Québec.NotreR.V. a brisé .Le moteur a dû être réparé. Ils nous ont offert un service de traduction en français grâce à Marlee. Marvin et toute l’équipe nous ont bien ex More

by Normand.bazinet@sympatico.ca
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlee , Marvin Weeks
August 27, 2021

Very best service with my truck ! Shawn Ebbet is the goat when it comes to working with you and getting what you want and need More

by Media Guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Ebbett
1
...
1 - 10 of 489 results