Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Township Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

4.8

440 Lifetime Reviews

34 Water St, Summerside, Prince Edward Island C1N 4T8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 440 reviews

December 03, 2019

"The experience was good, it was a long process on my..."

- Colin

The experience was good, it was a long process on my part. But township was patient, and very accommodating to all the request I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 30, 2019

"Hi all. I just want to say how pleasant and knowledge..."

- Bruce

Hi all. I just want to say how pleasant and knowledge the Product Specialist and the Program Manager where today. I greatly appreciate there comfort and support during my visit. Thank you Bruce Cameron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Everything and everyone were very professional and the..."

- Swclark96

Everything and everyone were very professional and the service was excellent. All our needs were met and we were treated with respect. I would recommend Township to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"The sales people here go the extra mile to make the..."

- Jason

The sales people here go the extra mile to make the vehicle exactly what your looking for & the finance department made the whole transaction go smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"Excellent "

- daphnebutt

This dealership is the one you want to go to if your looking for a reasonable deal, awesomeness, i would recommend them to anyone for a great Vehicle,thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 22, 2019

"Purchase of 2019 GMC"

- Happy customer

From start to finish the purchase was good and was treated with respect. Was shown and tested different models to choose. They listened to what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 18, 2019

"Purchased a Certified Vehicle"

- kathy.bridges

We purchased a Certified 2014 Truck and after the purchase have discovered that there is only 1 key available. Have requested an additional key and have not had a response yet, other then we can purchase one along with a fob for over $200. This is the first dealership where we have purchased a vehicle and had only one key available. We get the feeling since it was not a new vehicle that the service level does not apply. A bit disappointed. We felt that Courtney and Bobby were helpful but that they do not have the authority to ensure issues can be followed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 26, 2019

"Experience was great with good service "

- CROW

Great salesman I dealt with good service with the other staff I dealt with on pricing and financial part fro the purchase also when looking for accessories Paul new what I talking about and had me fixed up in no time at all GREAT All around service !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 21, 2019

"New Truck "

- Dana Gard

My wife and I just purchased our third vehicle from Towship Chev and we, as always, were 110% satisfied with the dedication and service we received. We definitely recommend Township to everyone we know who are in the market for a new or used vehicle. The service is incredible on both the sales and service sides of the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Great experience buying a car"

- Steve

Jakson was a professional in every respect. He was friendly, patient and helpful more so than any other car salesperson we have dealt with. He had time to show us lots of things about the vehicle and after we had purchased it, he took the time to transfer our satellite radio and set up the Bluetooth. It was pouring rain and Jakson maintained such a positive attitude while transferring the liscense plate. We will recommend Jakson to any friends looking to buy a car at Township.. Although we were more than pleased with our dealing with Jakson, we are not pleased with the car we purchased. The next day we had an appointment inMoncton, and we were excited to try out our Encore. Just as we were driving into Moncton, we were flagged down by a motorist who told us our car was leaking something and there were fumes. We called a tow truck and I had to take a taxi to my appointment. It was all very stressful. The people at the Moncton dealership were very busy, but managed to get someone to fix the car. We spent the afternoon waiting for it and were not able to do the shopping we had planned to do. The car only has 42000 Km.s and it was very disappointing to have this problem. There was oil all over the back of the car and also in the driveway when we returned..there appears to be an oil stain on the drivers seat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 440 results