Back

Town + Country Volkswagen

Unionville, ON

4.0
160 Reviews

7997 Kennedy Rd

Unionville, ON

L3R 2E2

Directions

By Type

160 Reviews of Town + Country Volkswagen

June 08, 2022

Great service from Eric. Explain information very detail. I would recommend to anyone. Strongly recommend. More

by Kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Chan
November 11, 2021

BUYERS BEWARE!!Fact: I have a vehicle that has not been BUYERS BEWARE!! Fact: I have a vehicle that has not been serviced now going on 3 weeks. I am still awaiting for an answer as the service department More

by A disappointed VW owner
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department , Allan Wong
October 18, 2021

I buy two cars from this employee he is no 1. best service.Terry wang More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry wang
October 12, 2021

Great service from Saif. Very quick. Would recommend to anyone. Always pleased with my service. More

by Tori
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saif Rehman
September 03, 2021

Trying to solve an issue with the dealership and not getting any help :(. Did not hear me out and was very rude and condescending. Did not address my concerns in any shape of form - talking over and n More

by rgurtner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allan Wong
October 23, 2020

Highly RecommendedGreat management Team and staff. Highly Recommended Great management Team and staff. Thank you to William, Joe and especially Kai for resolving all my concerns and making sure I More

by ptwtd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kai Dombrowski, William Tam
Nov 02, 2020 -

Town + Country Volkswagen responded

Hi, Thank you for sharing your review with us! We are very happy that we were able to resolve any issues that came up and make your car purchasing experience a positive one. Enjoy your new car!

October 15, 2020

I bought a car from this person , Simon is the best seller I ever meet . He put his great effort and I got the best deal , I appreciate his Honesty and way of dealing with coustomers. Strongly recommen More

by Prabhjot singh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Wong
Nov 02, 2020 -

Town + Country Volkswagen responded

Hi Prabhjot, We are so happy to hear about your great interaction with Simon. Thank you so much for sharing your review and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 08, 2020

Simon was incredibly kind, knowledgeable, and helpful when I reached out to him at Town + Country VW to purchase a used car. Despite having a lot of questions minutes after they opened up shop at 9 AM in More

by Jeffrey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Wong
Nov 02, 2020 -

Town + Country Volkswagen responded

Hi Jeffrey, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your detailed experience with us. We are so happy to hear that Simon was able to exceed your expectations and make your car buying experience a positive one. Enjoy your new car!

September 24, 2020

My family and I enjoy this dealership Simon was very nice and new what he was talking about the car we bought we love are new Tiguan and we came back to the dealership because of Simon More

by Manny.martins
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Wong
Oct 04, 2020 -

Town + Country Volkswagen responded

Hi Manny, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience in our Sales department with Simon Wong. Thank you for leaving your review and we hope you enjoy your Tiguan! Have a great day!

September 23, 2020

I selected a used car even without visit the car physically but after physical visit i found all are perfect. Simon was great person ok More

by Mohammed Chowdhury
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Wong
Oct 04, 2020 -

Town + Country Volkswagen responded

Hi Mohammed, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are glad we were able to meet your expectations and help you to find a preowned car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results