Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Town + Country Volkswagen

Unionville, ON

4.5
155 Reviews

7997 Kennedy Rd

Unionville, ON

L3R 2E2

Directions

155 Reviews of Town + Country Volkswagen

Sort by
October 23, 2020

"Highly RecommendedGreat management Team and staff...."

- ptwtd

Highly Recommended Great management Team and staff. Thank you to William, Joe and especially Kai for resolving all my concerns and making sure I'm 100% happy with my Purchase. looking forward to picking my car up shortly. cheers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Tam
5.0
Kai Dombrowski
5.0
Nov 02, 2020 -

Town + Country Volkswagen responded

Hi, Thank you for sharing your review with us! We are very happy that we were able to resolve any issues that came up and make your car purchasing experience a positive one. Enjoy your new car!

October 15, 2020

"I bought a car from this person , Simon is the best..."

- Prabhjot singh

I bought a car from this person , Simon is the best seller I ever meet . He put his great effort and I got the best deal , I appreciate his Honesty and way of dealing with coustomers. Strongly recommend 🙌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Wong
5.0
Nov 02, 2020 -

Town + Country Volkswagen responded

Hi Prabhjot, We are so happy to hear about your great interaction with Simon. Thank you so much for sharing your review and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 08, 2020

"Simon was incredibly kind, knowledgeable, and helpful..."

- Jeffrey

Simon was incredibly kind, knowledgeable, and helpful when I reached out to him at Town + Country VW to purchase a used car. Despite having a lot of questions minutes after they opened up shop at 9 AM in the morning, Simon was quick to answer everything, provide additional photos, and even give tips on finding EV rebates and seminars. Simon was also very accommodating in scheduling my request for a test drive visit within hours, and was reassuring in giving me a chance to secure the car (which was in high demand), while also giving me plenty of time to finalize my decision. When I eventually decided to purchase the car, he was helpful in literally every step, from going over the process, to double-checking my insurance documents, to tips & tricks about the car. If you're looking to purchase a car, new or used, I wholly recommend getting in touch with Simon. He made my car purchasing experience very positive, relaxing, and exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Wong
5.0
Nov 02, 2020 -

Town + Country Volkswagen responded

Hi Jeffrey, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your detailed experience with us. We are so happy to hear that Simon was able to exceed your expectations and make your car buying experience a positive one. Enjoy your new car!

September 24, 2020

"My family and I enjoy this dealership Simon was very nice..."

- Manny.martins

My family and I enjoy this dealership Simon was very nice and new what he was talking about the car we bought we love are new Tiguan and we came back to the dealership because of Simon

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Wong
5.0
Oct 04, 2020 -

Town + Country Volkswagen responded

Hi Manny, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience in our Sales department with Simon Wong. Thank you for leaving your review and we hope you enjoy your Tiguan! Have a great day!

September 23, 2020

"I selected a used car even without visit the car..."

- Mohammed Chowdhury

I selected a used car even without visit the car physically but after physical visit i found all are perfect. Simon was great person ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Wong
5.0
Oct 04, 2020 -

Town + Country Volkswagen responded

Hi Mohammed, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are glad we were able to meet your expectations and help you to find a preowned car!

July 10, 2020

"The best sales experience! I have been to countless..."

- Roman Gold

The best sales experience! I have been to countless dealer and spoken to many sales persons, however none have given me service like Candice has. By far the best purchasing experience. She managed to give me a amazing deal and do so incredibly fast. Will be recommending her to everyone.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice Cheuk
5.0
Aug 09, 2020 -

Town + Country Volkswagen responded

Hi Roman, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an exceptional review. We are so happy that you had a great car buying experience with Candice and hope we can continue to earn your service. Enjoy your new car!

June 30, 2020

"Horrible Customer Service after discovering AC defective"

- Paul Lim

I was referred to T&C for their long standing reputation in the Markham community to purchase a pre-owned 2013 GTI Wolfsburg Edition GTI. However my experience there was totally unexpected and shocking. I was treated in a condescending and confrontational tone when I asked why I was not told before arriving for a test drive that AC was not working. They had done a pre-inspection check before hand and I verbally agreed on a price over the phone thinking that everything was fine. I would not have considered the vehicle if told this. Basically was informed that it's a used vehicle and that they inspect vehicles after it's sold and then fix it. Be very wary of this tactic. Perhaps I was expecting too much from such a reputable well known dealer. A simple honest transparent explanation would have sufficed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Kosmrlj
1.0
Other Employees : Alan Cheung
June 17, 2020

"first time, wash my car without close the moonroof,2nd..."

- KK

first time, wash my car without close the moonroof, 2nd time, full of greased hand marks inside and outside my car including handles and steer, in COVID 19 time, they said has already sanitzied the car

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
na
May 31, 2020

"This week I purchased a pre-owned ‘08 Mazda MX5 from your..."

- Denis

This week I purchased a pre-owned ‘08 Mazda MX5 from your dealership. I had the pleasure of dealing with Simon and Joe. From the moment I enquired about the car via auto trader to the moment I drive off the lot at TCVW I was given the utmost care, respect and attention I have ever received from a car dealership. Simon was totally on point!! He quickly and properly attended to my every question and concern regardless of the fact that the phone was ringing off the hook for this particular car. He dealt with me in an a most honourable way and I thank him for that. He should be congratulated for his manner in which he treats a client. Once the file was turned over to Joe, I received the exact same care and attentiveness that I was already receiving. It’s clear to see this Manager leads by example. Joe met me at the door when I arrived and never left my side until I was driving away with my car. He too was awesome. Thank you for such a pleasant experience, I would highly recommend your Dealership to anyone. Feel free to use my comments and recommendations on your Website. Kindest Regards, Denis Sauvé Happy Customer from Luskville, Québec.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kosmrlj
5.0
Simon Wong
5.0
Jun 01, 2020 -

Town + Country Volkswagen responded

Hi Denis, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an exceptional review of our used car department. It is great to hear that Simon and Joe were able to exceed your expectations and show that no matter what vehicle you are wanting to purchase we appreciate your service and will give you all of our attention. We look forward to seeing you again and hope you enjoy your 2008 Mazda MX5!

February 29, 2020

"Simon was great! Very easy going, honest, and very..."

- Davenport.c69

Simon was great! Very easy going, honest, and very knowledgeable about the car! I highly recommend Simon’s expertise to any customer!!!! Thanks again for all the help

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Wong
5.0
Mar 05, 2020 -

Town + Country Volkswagen responded

Hello, We are so happy to hear of your great experience with Simon Wong! Thank you for taking the time to share your review and your recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results