Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Toronto Honda

4.5

100 Lifetime Reviews

2300 Danforth Avenue, Toronto, Ontario M4C 1K6 Directions
Call (416) 423-2300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of Toronto Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 29, 2020

"I brought 2018 honda civic"

- sreene16

costumer service is excellent. Kumar and is boss the gave very demo of the car aswell, he was not pushing to sell products. it was stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kumar and his boss.
February 22, 2020

"Had to bring in my 2013 Nissan Rogue for some repairs...."

- Jjbruzzese

Had to bring in my 2013 Nissan Rogue for some repairs. Dealt with Tonia from the service department. She was phenomenal and exceeded my expectations based on friendly service. Did an amazing job. Would recommend this service department hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonia Guerriero
February 09, 2020

"We came in to see a used CRV at Toronto Honda and we were..."

- Johnny J

We came in to see a used CRV at Toronto Honda and we were welcomed by a Rodger De Leon. He was respectful and knowledgeable and answered all of our questions and concerns. After deciding that the CRV was the right fit for us price negotiationing went very smoothly and we bought the CRV. We pointed out a few areas of concern on the exterior and Rodger marked it down and said that they would be taken care of before we picked up the CRV. 4 days later we picked up the CRV yet the areas were not addressed. He apologized and said that it will be taken care the next time that we could drop off the CRV. We dropped off the CRV 2 days later and Rodger said that he would call us when it was done. A few hrs later we went to pick up the CRV and it was sparkling. The work was done to our expectations and Rodger had washed our CRV himself. Dealing with Rodger De Leon made buying a car a pleasurable experience. Thank you my friend, Johnny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodger De Leon
December 18, 2019

"Amazing experience, very fast and very professional...."

- Liz D

Amazing experience, very fast and very professional. Roger de Leon assisted me to purchase a car and absolutely love it. He was very patient and made good suggestions. I highly suggest this dealership and Roger de Leon to all buyers. I had the best first car buyer experienced big thanks to Roger and Honda Toronto..!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger de Leon
November 14, 2019

"I just leased a new HRV with the help of Chantel. I have..."

- Kathyjanules

I just leased a new HRV with the help of Chantel. I have worked with Chantel in the past and have always been happy with the high level of service she offers. She keeps my wants and needs in mind and I’m always delighted with the cars I have leased from he. She makes it an easy and pleasurable experience I look forward to working with Chantel again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantel
November 03, 2019

"Amazing dealrship"

- Tony

I had the opportunity of work with Sebastian and Victor, we entered just to look around some SUV and we exit with a new Honda CR-V EX. Sebastian is awesome and all his advices absolutely good. Victor - his manager - another outstanding person, explained with calm and patience all the contract's points. I will definitely recommend them, also if you are a newcomer in Canada, they help you in exit with a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian, Victor
October 02, 2019

"Amazing Farhan in the excellent dealership!"

- Saif

I have received a fantastic service from Toronto Honda for both my previous pre-owned car and the new one. Farhan Khan has been superb and supportive throughout the process on both occasions. He is professional, friendly and efficient who does not hesitate to walk the extra mile to meet the customer's requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhan Khan
September 26, 2019

"Amazing Farhan Khan"

- Syed

Absolutely amazing service I received at Toronto Honda. Farhan Khan was very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. Farhan went above and beyond for everything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhan Khan
September 21, 2019

"Roger De Leon is very supportive and superb. "

- Rachellyn Mae

We absolutely select Honda Toronto because this car dealership is the gold standard when buying pre-owned vehicles. Roger was our account executive/salesman, he has been superb and totally supportive and is well versed in all car that they have in stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
September 07, 2019

"Josie Malfara"

- Josie

One of the smoothest experiences I’ve ever had. Kris was professional, friendly and efficient. He answered all our questions with patience and respect. All our calls were returned promptly and our questions answered. As for the car we purchased; it was above and beyond our expectations. Kris couldn’t have done a better job. Toronto Honda, you have a gem, Thanks again Kris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Rajah
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results