Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toronto Honda

Toronto, ON

4.4
119 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2300 Danforth Avenue

Toronto, ON

M4C 1K6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

119 Reviews of Toronto Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2021

"Very satisfied with the help of Roger De Leon. His..."

- Equalizer1819

Very satisfied with the help of Roger De Leon. His Professionalism, Knowledge, and reliability is amazing. He knows what you need according to your budget. I definitely recommend Roger and Alan Matthews to our community and of course Toronto Honda. If you visit Toronto Honda look and ask Roger de Leon he has all the answers every question you have in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger De Leon
March 06, 2021

"Unprofessional and shady. Bought my car there a few years..."

- js

Unprofessional and shady. Bought my car there a few years ago and it was fine then. Now looking to sell it so reached out to them first. Over the phone was told potential minimum pricing. Brought the car to them for a "quick look". Very unsafe COVID precautions including spotty mask wearing and multiple people piling into and out of offices that I had been invited into. After almost an hour of waiting, given a ridiculous low-ball offer, much lower than what I was told on the phone, again in an unsafe COVID environment with obvious game play happening on the offer. Wasted my time and potentially endangered me to boot. Would never go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex and Stacy
January 25, 2021

"Started the search for a car here and ended up coming..."

- Kim C

Started the search for a car here and ended up coming back. Couldn’t be happier! He helped me get everything I wanted and was kind and generous with his time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger de Leon
December 11, 2020

"Just purchased a new car from Toronto Honda this week,..."

- oliviah h

Just purchased a new car from Toronto Honda this week, couldn’t be happier with the service. Such kind employees, their finance manager went above and beyond for me. She was the sweetest! 10/10 would recommend if you’re looking to purchase a vehicle in the GTA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny
November 27, 2020

"It was my first time purchasing a car and it went super..."

- Rajroy926633

It was my first time purchasing a car and it went super well with the help of Roger & Alan , but it was not comparable to this one. The service was amazing and Roger was outstanding because he was able to provide an honest opinion as a car salesman. I really appreciate all the help from him and he was always very responsive, which really made me feel like he genuinely wanted me to be satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger, Alan
November 04, 2020

"Bad experience. Very unprofessional. Had booked service..."

- Zahidul Haque

Bad experience. Very unprofessional. Had booked service appointment twice to change the Winter tire (stored in toronto honda). Even i drop off my car there. Both of the time they were unable to get the tires fron their storage!!!!! Had to reschedule my trip out side of toronto twice for them. Was supposed to get a call from manager on monday. 4 days past. No call. Very unprofessional. It seems i am stuck with them as my tires in their storage. Even can't go somewhere else. Paying money for tire storgae to get problem and inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rodney
October 29, 2020

"Called to get a Radio Code for my Honda Civic, I did not..."

- toullakiriakidis

Called to get a Radio Code for my Honda Civic, I did not buy my vehicle from this location but have used them once for a recall. I was genuinely pleased with the lady that answered the telephone today October 29, 2020 at about 4.45pm whom very politely efficiently and no nonsense provided what I requested! Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure lady on the telephone
October 23, 2020

"My first time to go at their branch, ROGER DE LEON was my..."

- chipongolo_06

My first time to go at their branch, ROGER DE LEON was my sales representative, and he is very good and very friendly, he has given me a good deal, very passionate and very professional in his work, hardworking and a very good guy!! salute!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger De Leon
October 14, 2020

"It's been a week since I purchased my used 2018 CRV by..."

- Thanawat

It's been a week since I purchased my used 2018 CRV by looking through Autotrader.ca and I have no other things to say than it was a pleasant experience and the car ran well without any problem. 1st time seeing the car in person, the car has a long keyed mark and some scratches which weren't showed on Autotrader and the price was different (make sure you print out the price before you come in), but the rest everything was in pretty good shape. Kumar, our salesperson was very helpful in pricing negotiation. I managed to get the interest rate lower than showed on Autotrader while the price a bit higher which is acceptable since the end I came out saving a bit of money. Kumar promised that the mark and scratches will be bumped out. I understand the situation since the car is used and quite admit that I will drive the car out with some flaws but when I went to pick up the car all marks were pretty much gone and it was cleaned nicely plus they did all the services before pickup time so that's a plus. I will do another or edit this review on the after service and routine maintenance but now I will give 5 stars on my experience buying a used car here. Very recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kumar
October 05, 2020

"3 minutes agoVery poor service. I would suggest you..."

- Furqan Javaid

3 minutes ago Very poor service. I would suggest you don't buy your car from them or even go there for any service Our sales rep was totally misinformed about the features of the car. He told us that the car has Blind Spot Monitoring in the side view mirrors. It does not! He told us we can set up HondaLink for locking/unlocking and remote start via the app. Does not work and even he himself could not set it up. First gave us the excuse that you have to pay for it. When we showed him that the brochure he himself gave us shows that the trial for 90days is free said that the HondaLink website is down for the last month. Anyways, these features were not make or break for us. We payed for door visors to be installed. First of all it took 2 weeks for them to arrive. Our appointment time for installation was 11.30am, at 2.30pm they brought the car back with the visor not properly installed AND SCRATCHES ALL OVER THE BRAND NEW CAR!!! When we protested they told us that for a black car this is normal! They (manager Solomon) tried to polish them away numerous times but it made them even worse. After 4-5 hours ordeal for a simple installation, I needed to pick up my kids from school and gave up! Will not be returning to them, and advise you to avoid them as well for all your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Solomon
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results