Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toronto Honda

Toronto, ON

4.4
127 Reviews

2300 Danforth Avenue

Toronto, ON

M4C 1K6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

127 Reviews of Toronto Honda

Sort by
July 15, 2021

"Excellence!!! Five star for Mr. Roger De Leon for..."

- Virgopascual1298

Excellence!!! Five star for Mr. Roger De Leon for excellent communication to his clients. Also, his costumer service skill is just unatural. He will make you feel that comfort and assurance for the car you getting and he will guide you throulgy from start to the end

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger de leon
July 12, 2021

"We would like to say thank you so much to Roger de Leon..."

- mikko

We would like to say thank you so much to Roger de Leon for assisting us for our 1st car. He is very accommodating and pleasant. He helped us get the right car. Very great customer service and We are satisfied for our car. Highly recommend him for everyone who's looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger De Leon
June 23, 2021

"We recently purchased a vehicle from Toronto Honda and..."

- keith

We recently purchased a vehicle from Toronto Honda and dealt with Roger De Leon. Roger was great! Super pleasant and easy to work with. Two thumbs up for Roger.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger De Leon
June 03, 2021

"We'd been shopping for a newer CRV for many months and..."

- susan99

We'd been shopping for a newer CRV for many months and finally came to Toronto Honda in February, largely on the strength of reviews we'd read saying how great Roger De Leon was to deal with. We agree! We really enjoyed dealing with Roger and appreciate his professionalism, knowledge, and especially his straightforward (no-hype/no pressure) manner. The whole experience was pleasant and stress-free, and we drove away happy and confident that we'd made the right choice. We were also impressed with the dealership more generally. We'd visited another Honda dealership the same week and were dismayed at how little they seemed to be doing to protect staff and customers against covid - with no barriers around sales desks and the salesperson's mask loose and worn under his nose. Toronto Honda, in contrast, went to the trouble to put up plexiglass around each desk with added spacers to ensure social distancing; masks were worn properly and car handles etc. were disinfected carefully. Hopefully this won't be a forever-essential thing, but it was important at the time and we appreciated the careful measures they took.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger De Leon
May 15, 2021

"Thank you Roger De Leon Assisting me throughout. very..."

- El John

Thank you Roger De Leon Assisting me throughout. very friendly. He made my car shopping experience a smooth experience he went above and beyond. definitely a 5 star rate for him and to the Toronto Honda team. highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger de leon
May 01, 2021

"I was originally impressed with this dealership but after..."

- Jjbruzzese

I was originally impressed with this dealership but after purchasing my used vehicle, I have had issues that I should not have to be responsible for. I caution any potential consumer that when purchasing a used vehicle, really ask alot of questions in regards to the maintenance of that vehicle. I learned the hard way that the safety standards are very minimal and you could be left doing alot of work on the vehicle after purchasing it. Not impressed with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not remember the name
April 28, 2021

"I just bought a 2013 Chevy Spark for my mother at Toronto..."

- Frank

I just bought a 2013 Chevy Spark for my mother at Toronto Honda. Roger De Leon sold us the car. He was very polite and knowledgeable. The dealership gave excellent pricing for a car with only 22,000 km. It will be the first place I visit the next time I am in the market for a new or used car. Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger De Leon
April 25, 2021

"Our experience purchasing a car from Roger De Leon was..."

- michellene coloma

Our experience purchasing a car from Roger De Leon was excellent - he is extremely knowledgeable about the market and the variety of cars he sells. we can confidently say we will be returning to Roger for future car purchases and highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger De Leon
April 06, 2021

"Very satisfied with the help of Roger De Leon. His..."

- Equalizer1819

Very satisfied with the help of Roger De Leon. His Professionalism, Knowledge, and reliability is amazing. He knows what you need according to your budget. I definitely recommend Roger and Alan Matthews to our community and of course Toronto Honda. If you visit Toronto Honda look and ask Roger de Leon he has all the answers every question you have in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger De Leon
March 06, 2021

"Unprofessional and shady. Bought my car there a few years..."

- js

Unprofessional and shady. Bought my car there a few years ago and it was fine then. Now looking to sell it so reached out to them first. Over the phone was told potential minimum pricing. Brought the car to them for a "quick look". Very unsafe COVID precautions including spotty mask wearing and multiple people piling into and out of offices that I had been invited into. After almost an hour of waiting, given a ridiculous low-ball offer, much lower than what I was told on the phone, again in an unsafe COVID environment with obvious game play happening on the offer. Wasted my time and potentially endangered me to boot. Would never go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex and Stacy
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results