Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Tony Graham Toyota

Ottawa, ON

4.8
231 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1855 Merivale Rd

Ottawa, ON

K2G 1E3

Directions

231 Reviews of Tony Graham Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2020

"AMAZING!!!! (as usual)"

- I_Heart_Corolla

Bought my 1st Corolla from this dealership in 1994. Have never gone elsewhere since then, when looking for a new car. Just recently leased a new, 2020 Corolla from Tony Graham Toyota. It is my 6th vehicle transaction with them. The Corolla is my car of choice and this dealership is most definitely my dealer of choice! They are extremely helpful, knowledgeable and particularly understanding of what I am looking for. They never fail to present an awesome deal and I am always grateful for their willingness to accommodate and their attention to detail. They deliver on time, on spec and always with a smile. I also find their service staff to be excellent and I would never take my car anywhere else!!! A special shout out to the following people who, this time 'round, made my experience smooth, fun and satisfying: (in no particular order) Hong Fu (Financial Services Manager) Iham Rahman (Sales) Parvir Kaur (Sales) Kris Mcfarlane (Used Car Manager) Debbie Merkley (Lead Service Advisor) A.J. Ibrahim (Sales & Leasing Manager) Donnie MacGregor (Financial Services Manager) Mary Jackson (Financial Services Manager) Thanks everyone!!!! :-) :-) :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hong Fu,Iham Rahman,Parvir Kaur,Kris Mcfarlane,Debbie Merkley,A.J. Ibrahim,Donnie MacGregor,Mary Jackson
March 20, 2020

"Friendly knowledgeable staff that didn’t try to up sell..."

- LisaC

Friendly knowledgeable staff that didn’t try to up sell us. Listened to us so that we got exactly what we wanted. Thanks a lot !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis and Nick
March 06, 2020

"I had a great experience buying my very first car thanks..."

- Daph

I had a great experience buying my very first car thanks to the great service Toyota was able to offer me. I would also like to say that Pedro was great at helping me make the right choice by showing me everything I needed to know to about the car. I rate my experience 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro
March 05, 2020

"I got very good service. Thank you for everything your..."

- Joseph

I got very good service. Thank you for everything your guys have done. I will come back in the future. Thank you very much again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Kris, Mary and Perry
February 29, 2020

"Rick Hyman, Perry Mason and Wesley White at Tony Graham..."

- K. Power

Rick Hyman, Perry Mason and Wesley White at Tony Graham Toyota in Ottawa provide excellent service. I am very pleased with the vehicle that I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hyman, Perry Mason and Wesley White
February 28, 2020

"Purchase of a new Camry LE 2020"

- thanhmlam

Nick (sales rep) was very honest and patient with me, I asked a few questions specific to the car, for those that he didn't know the answers off hand, he took time to check and got back to me timely. Luis took care of the car delivery, he explained things well. It was a pleasure to work with these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gauthier, Luis Martinez
February 26, 2020

"Purchase of used Toyota Corrola"

- Renate.des

I was very pleased with the experience buying a used car from your dealership. As an older person, who was used to cars being purchased by her late husband,, it was not easy to make a decision on my own. I think I chose the right vehicle for me. Tom Doyle and Perry Mason were friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyle, Perry Mason
February 13, 2020

"Pleasant Purchase Experience"

- ted.ellis

Anyone buying a vehicle should see Mahdi . He was a pleasure to work with. Luis walled me thru all the sign-off documents and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahdi Najem, Luis Martinez
January 30, 2020

"Lease of a 2020 Rav4"

- Peter.wesley

Both salesman John M and hand-over technician Perry Mason provided excellent service and were attentive to our questions and concerns. They were courteous and patient throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John M (sales). And Perry Mason
Feb 10, 2020 -

Tony Graham Toyota responded

Hey Peter, Thank you so much for the review. I am glad you had a pleasant experience at Tony Graham Toyota. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Tony Graham Family. Sincerely, AJ Ibrahim Sales Manager Tony Graham Toyota 613-225-1212 ext #739 aibrahim@tonygraham.com

January 30, 2020

"Tom Doyle is an excellent sales person. He is friendly,..."

- Hughley

Tom Doyle is an excellent sales person. He is friendly, very knowledgeable and low pressure. I highly recommend him. The service department is open until 2 am Mon-Thursday too! Top notch organization from top to bottom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyle
Feb 10, 2020 -

Tony Graham Toyota responded

Thanks Hughley, I am glad you had a pleasant experience at Tony Graham Toyota. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Tony Graham Family. Sincerely, AJ Ibrahim Sales Manager Tony Graham Toyota 613-225-1212 ext #739 aibrahim@tonygraham.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results