Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Tony Graham Toyota

4.7

202 Lifetime Reviews

1855 Merivale Rd, Ottawa, Ontario K2G 1E3 Directions
Sales: (613) 225-1212

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

202 Reviews of Tony Graham Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"Fantastic car and delivery specialist "

- Thuy

It was an easy and quick sale and delivery from start to finish. Parvir, Alex and Perry were great. highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Mason
Oct 18, 2019 -

Tony Graham Toyota responded

Hey Thuy, Thank you so much for the 5 star rating & recommendation. I am glad you had a pleasant experience at Tony Graham Toyota. Congratulations on your new wheels and welcome to the Tony Graham family. Sincerely, AJ Ibrahim Sales Manager Tony Graham Toyota 613-225-1212 ext #739 aibrahim@tonygraham.com

September 30, 2019

"new car purchase"

- anis khan

Very professional and extremely helpful in explaining all requirements for the purchase of a new corolla SE. Great experience. I would recommend Tony Graham to any friend purchasing new or used car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Moutsatsos and Luis Martinez
Oct 18, 2019 -

Tony Graham Toyota responded

Hey Anis, Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. I am glad you had a pleasant experience at Tony Graham Toyota. Congratulations on your new Toyota and welcome to the Tony Graham family. Sincerely, AJ Ibrahim Sales Manager Tony Graham Toyota 613-225-1212 ext #739 aibrahim@tonygraham.com

September 30, 2019

"I’m very please with great service that Hong Fu, Alex Fok..."

- Toys on Fire

I’m very please with great service that Hong Fu, Alex Fok and Louis Martinez gave us. They are wonderful people. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis,Alex & Hong
Oct 18, 2019 -

Tony Graham Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. I am glad you had a pleasant experience at Tony Graham Toyota. Congratulations on your new wheels and welcome to the Tony Graham family Sincerely, AJ Ibrahim Sales Manager Tony Graham Toyota 613-225-1212 ext #739 aibrahim@tonygraham.com

September 28, 2019

"Not disappointed "

- white Toyota

Very friendly sales stuff. Made us feel comfy and relaxed. Knowledgeable.Tried hard to meet our expectation regarding the car. They are devoted to work. Great service. Would definitely recommend Toyota dealership. Thank you. Thank you for good coffee as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hong Fu, Wesley White, Luis Martinez
Oct 18, 2019 -

Tony Graham Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you so much for the review. I am glad you had a pleasant experience at Tony Graham Toyota. Congratulations on your new Toyota and welcome to the Tony Graham Family. Glad you liked the coffee too:) Sincerely, AJ Ibrahim Sales Manager Tony Graham Toyota 613-225-1212 ext #739 aibrahim@tonygraham.com

September 22, 2019

"Vehicle Purchase Tony Graham Toyota...Cheers!"

- Lois

My 5 star rating is the result of wonderful people. Mahdi, Mary, Miriam and Luis were stars! I also am very happy with my purchase. My 2019 Prius is a little beauty and I’m looking forward to many years of trouble free driving. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahdi, Mary, Luis, Miriam
Sep 27, 2019 -

Tony Graham Toyota responded

Hey Lois Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. I am glad you had a pleasant experience at Tony Graham Toyota. Congratulations on your 2019 Prius and welcome to the Tony Graham Family. Sincerely, AJ Ibrahim Sales Manager Tony Graham Toyota 613-225-1212 ext #739 aibrahim@tonygraham.com

August 22, 2019

"Great no nonsense sales experience "

- Ekold

The sales staff made every effort to make the purchasing of my new car as smooth and easy as possible. Same applies to the business office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artur Malinin, Perry Mason, Mary Jackson
Aug 26, 2019 -

Tony Graham Toyota responded

Hey Ekold, Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. I am glad you had a pleasant experience at Tony Graham Toyota. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Tony Graham Family. Sincerely, AJ Ibrahim Sales Manager Tony Graham Toyota 613-225-1212 ext #739 aibrahim@tonygraham.com

August 18, 2019

"not totally happy."

- CMurYar

There was a lack of service maintenance records and documentation. There was missing information about tires, rims, brakes, battery and owner's manual. This means that we must incur the cost of either verifying the above or performing those particular maintenance jobs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service department
Aug 26, 2019 -

Tony Graham Toyota responded

Hello Thank you for your feedback, I want to personally assure you that all our retail vehicles go through our service department for reconditioning and we provide condition reports and safety certificates on all our retail vehicles. The vehicle you inquired on was a recent trade-in and was not being sold on our lot due to the age and condition of the vehicle. If you see a vehicle on our website for sale, feel free to contact me personally and I can provide you with all pertinent information you require. Sincerely, Kris McFarlane Sales Manager 613-225-1212 ext:712 kmcfarlane@tonygraham.com

August 11, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Aggie19

I recently bought a Toyota Corolla from Tony Graham Merivale. I was impressed with the excellent service!A shout out to Jessica,Rick,Thomas,Curtis,Perry and others that were so helpful every step of the way! Agnes Erfle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica ,Rick,Thomas Curtis, Perry
Aug 20, 2019 -

Tony Graham Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. I am glad you had a pleasant experience at Tony Graham Toyota. Congratulations on your Toyota Corolla and welcome to the Tony Graham Family. Sincerely, AJ Ibrahim Sales Manager Tony Graham Toyota 613-225-1212 ext #739 aibrahim@tonygraham.com

August 10, 2019

"Some Changes Are For The Better"

- midnightdriver

This is my fourth Toyota purchased from Tony Graham Motors. My 1974 Toyota Celica was purchased in Montreal, because I was living and working there. Surprisingly, the Prius C has a feel on the road like the Celica's - handles the road like a sports car. Yes, the Celica could really move!! But the Prius does really well in pickup speed, excellent brakes, love the shorter length (compared to my 3 Corollas. The turning circle probably makes a 2 point turn possible, instead of the usual 3 point. It is fun to drive, and big enough to protect. Audio system is very good for a small space, And, of course, the AC is good, and easy to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie gave an excellent instructional presentation - but I will be keeping the manual handy. I always read manuals - how else do you make excellent desserts??
Aug 20, 2019 -

Tony Graham Toyota responded

Hello Midnightdriver, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. There are a few Celica enthusiasts left, I'm glad the Prius upgrade suits your needs. Thank you also for your trust in our dealership and if there is anything we can do to further improve our services, please do let us know. Sincerely, AJ Ibrahim Sales Manager Tony Graham Toyota 613-225-1212 ext #739 aibrahim@tonygraham.com

August 09, 2019

"Good experience"

- Go Toyota

The team were super friendly and paid great attention to the details of the contract and the car's features. It took a while but it was worth it in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis, Tom. Alek
Aug 20, 2019 -

Tony Graham Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you so much for the review. I am glad you had a pleasant experience at Tony Graham Toyota. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Tony Graham Family. Sincerely, AJ Ibrahim Sales Manager Tony Graham Toyota 613-225-1212 ext #739 aibrahim@tonygraham.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results