Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tony Graham Toyota

Ottawa, ON

4.4
239 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1855 Merivale Rd

Ottawa, ON

K2G 1E3

Directions

239 Reviews of Tony Graham Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2021

"Ian and Sheldon are exemplary. My car battery suddenly..."

- ZSOttawa

Ian and Sheldon are exemplary. My car battery suddenly "died" tonight since I turned on the car while it was running.(2013 Highlander). I called service immediately and Ian assured me that the shop will assist and ready to receive me and provided number for towing service. The towing service thought to give me a boost and all was good. Nonetheless, I drove to complete check and Sheldon confirmed my battery was just fine. He helped me so much, including restoring interior functions and offering cleaning service shampoo of engine and excellent car wash too. I've never had bad service at this dealership. This 2013 highlander is running strong at 147K and exclusively maintained at Tony Graham. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Baptiste and Ian
March 23, 2021

"This is literally the worst car dealership in the world...."

- Ahmed

This is literally the worst car dealership in the world. If you want to be lied to, ripped off, get your money stolen, and even get threatened to die. Come here, if you want a normal experience buying a car GO ANYWHERE ELSE. Take my word for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, DMITRI
March 23, 2021

"This is the worst customer service place I have ever been..."

- Ahmed

This is the worst customer service place I have ever been too. I literally left and went to the Kanata Location. I met some really friendly people at the KANATA LOCATION

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dmitri, John.
March 20, 2021

"One of the salesman threatened to KILL ME! He also..."

- Ahmed

One of the salesman threatened to KILL ME! He also threatened to steal my money. This was all for literally no reason. He was being extremely racist and was saying phrases like "I dont deal with people like you" What disgusts me most is that hes still employed here even after I called the police. I am currently speaking with CBC news . I also have 100% proof because I caught it all on film.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
March 08, 2021

"I have purchased 4 vehicles through Tony Graham Toyota. I..."

- joeandlynn

I have purchased 4 vehicles through Tony Graham Toyota. I will not return due to the Service Department. They complete work after I specifically stated not to. I picked up my 2017 Tacoma in late November. In March every time there was moisture on the roof I had a flood in the back seat. I was told it was the sunroof which I had yet to open then the back window which I had yet to open. I recorded the rain flowing inside the cab. Turns out the upper brake light was cracked. I noticed it and asked them to replace it. I was told t was not OEM but they would replace it and air out the cab clean everything and remove the moisture. I explained it had to be OEM as I had not touched it. The Service manager explained that if that was the case why did it take 4 months to notice the leak. Pretty sure it was winter. they eventually replaced the light but did not remove any moisture or vent the interior. I broke a taillight during a service visit the parts department ordered a replacement which I paid for in advance. 6 weeks for it to come in I was informed it would cost "under 20 bucks to replace. I eventually got the call and picked up the light. Seriously 6 more times I was called to come in and pick up the part and was told they would restock it and there would be a fee if I did not come in. The calls only stopped when I said to return it and credit my account. No I was never credited. The last time my truck went in for an oil change. I came home and parked my truck on my new garages floor and discovered a leak. they did not put the filter on correctly. Every time I went in with either of my two Toyota's I had to identify that I had the extended warranty and the inspections and oils changes where covered. When I challenged this as I should not have to identify what is clearly on their screen I was told it was the way they do business. I did end up paying for one visit and instead of refunding me they promised it would be carried over to the next visit. That never ever happened. My leases are up this there and I promise it will not be with Tony Graham. sad to see such an established and well liked Dealership go to crap as quickly as they have. Mr. Graham would not be pleased. Also sad as the sales rep was always awesome sorry she is suffering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mrs. Hong Fu
March 04, 2021

"Excellent and professional services were provided by Mrs..."

- Luc and Pascale

Excellent and professional services were provided by Mrs Hong Fu. This is our second car we buy with her help. She has an excellent knowledge of the cars and services. With her solid experience, we get fast and simple answer to our many questions. A great lady to deal with when buying a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hong Fu
October 09, 2020

"I really recommend Toyota on Merivale , the sales rep..."

- Nikki

I really recommend Toyota on Merivale , the sales rep Donny was amazing he was there to help with any questions I had about my new car. I highly recommend going to him he will do everything possible to get you in the car of your dreams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny mcgregor
August 14, 2020

"Tony Graham Toyota has gone downhill. No customer loyalty..."

- Max

Tony Graham Toyota has gone downhill. No customer loyalty anymore. Extremely poor experience. I will never buy from this dealership ever. The worse bunch or crooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
March 31, 2020

"AMAZING!!!! (as usual)"

- I_Heart_Corolla

Bought my 1st Corolla from this dealership in 1994. Have never gone elsewhere since then, when looking for a new car. Just recently leased a new, 2020 Corolla from Tony Graham Toyota. It is my 6th vehicle transaction with them. The Corolla is my car of choice and this dealership is most definitely my dealer of choice! They are extremely helpful, knowledgeable and particularly understanding of what I am looking for. They never fail to present an awesome deal and I am always grateful for their willingness to accommodate and their attention to detail. They deliver on time, on spec and always with a smile. I also find their service staff to be excellent and I would never take my car anywhere else!!! A special shout out to the following people who, this time 'round, made my experience smooth, fun and satisfying: (in no particular order) Hong Fu (Financial Services Manager) Iham Rahman (Sales) Parvir Kaur (Sales) Kris Mcfarlane (Used Car Manager) Debbie Merkley (Lead Service Advisor) A.J. Ibrahim (Sales & Leasing Manager) Donnie MacGregor (Financial Services Manager) Mary Jackson (Financial Services Manager) Thanks everyone!!!! :-) :-) :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hong Fu,Iham Rahman,Parvir Kaur,Kris Mcfarlane,Debbie Merkley,A.J. Ibrahim,Donnie MacGregor,Mary Jackson
March 20, 2020

"Friendly knowledgeable staff that didn’t try to up sell..."

- LisaC

Friendly knowledgeable staff that didn’t try to up sell us. Listened to us so that we got exactly what we wanted. Thanks a lot !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis and Nick
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results