Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Tony Graham Toyota

Ottawa, ON

4.7
233 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1855 Merivale Rd

Ottawa, ON

K2G 1E3

Directions

233 Reviews of Tony Graham Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2020

"I really recommend Toyota on Merivale , the sales rep..."

- Nikki

I really recommend Toyota on Merivale , the sales rep Donny was amazing he was there to help with any questions I had about my new car. I highly recommend going to him he will do everything possible to get you in the car of your dreams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny mcgregor
August 14, 2020

"Tony Graham Toyota has gone downhill. No customer loyalty..."

- Max

Tony Graham Toyota has gone downhill. No customer loyalty anymore. Extremely poor experience. I will never buy from this dealership ever. The worse bunch or crooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
March 31, 2020

"AMAZING!!!! (as usual)"

- I_Heart_Corolla

Bought my 1st Corolla from this dealership in 1994. Have never gone elsewhere since then, when looking for a new car. Just recently leased a new, 2020 Corolla from Tony Graham Toyota. It is my 6th vehicle transaction with them. The Corolla is my car of choice and this dealership is most definitely my dealer of choice! They are extremely helpful, knowledgeable and particularly understanding of what I am looking for. They never fail to present an awesome deal and I am always grateful for their willingness to accommodate and their attention to detail. They deliver on time, on spec and always with a smile. I also find their service staff to be excellent and I would never take my car anywhere else!!! A special shout out to the following people who, this time 'round, made my experience smooth, fun and satisfying: (in no particular order) Hong Fu (Financial Services Manager) Iham Rahman (Sales) Parvir Kaur (Sales) Kris Mcfarlane (Used Car Manager) Debbie Merkley (Lead Service Advisor) A.J. Ibrahim (Sales & Leasing Manager) Donnie MacGregor (Financial Services Manager) Mary Jackson (Financial Services Manager) Thanks everyone!!!! :-) :-) :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hong Fu,Iham Rahman,Parvir Kaur,Kris Mcfarlane,Debbie Merkley,A.J. Ibrahim,Donnie MacGregor,Mary Jackson
March 20, 2020

"Friendly knowledgeable staff that didn’t try to up sell..."

- LisaC

Friendly knowledgeable staff that didn’t try to up sell us. Listened to us so that we got exactly what we wanted. Thanks a lot !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis and Nick
March 06, 2020

"I had a great experience buying my very first car thanks..."

- Daph

I had a great experience buying my very first car thanks to the great service Toyota was able to offer me. I would also like to say that Pedro was great at helping me make the right choice by showing me everything I needed to know to about the car. I rate my experience 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro
March 05, 2020

"I got very good service. Thank you for everything your..."

- Joseph

I got very good service. Thank you for everything your guys have done. I will come back in the future. Thank you very much again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Kris, Mary and Perry
February 29, 2020

"Rick Hyman, Perry Mason and Wesley White at Tony Graham..."

- K. Power

Rick Hyman, Perry Mason and Wesley White at Tony Graham Toyota in Ottawa provide excellent service. I am very pleased with the vehicle that I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hyman, Perry Mason and Wesley White
February 28, 2020

"Purchase of a new Camry LE 2020"

- thanhmlam

Nick (sales rep) was very honest and patient with me, I asked a few questions specific to the car, for those that he didn't know the answers off hand, he took time to check and got back to me timely. Luis took care of the car delivery, he explained things well. It was a pleasure to work with these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gauthier, Luis Martinez
February 26, 2020

"Purchase of used Toyota Corrola"

- Renate.des

I was very pleased with the experience buying a used car from your dealership. As an older person, who was used to cars being purchased by her late husband,, it was not easy to make a decision on my own. I think I chose the right vehicle for me. Tom Doyle and Perry Mason were friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyle, Perry Mason
February 13, 2020

"Pleasant Purchase Experience"

- ted.ellis

Anyone buying a vehicle should see Mahdi . He was a pleasure to work with. Luis walled me thru all the sign-off documents and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahdi Najem, Luis Martinez
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results