Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tony Graham Toyota

Ottawa, ON

4.1
247 Reviews

1855 Merivale Rd

Ottawa, ON

K2G 1E3

Directions

247 Reviews of Tony Graham Toyota

Sort by
September 23, 2021

been a customer for many yearsrecent experience was been a customer for many years recent experience was horrible customer service and service in general has been unacceptable had a lot of screw ups More

by anna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure
August 04, 2021

I bought a 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid from Tony Graham Toyota in Nepean. The buying experience was a pleasure from start to finish. I dealt with Ali Said. Ali is an excellent listener and looked after my More

by Happy Toyota Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Said
July 01, 2021

My fiancé and I just bought a used RAV4 from Jessica and we had a great experience with her! She went above and beyond for us. She was very friendly and really worked with us. Even after having some issues, More

by em
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica and Arthur
June 25, 2021

Pedro was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks for the great service More

by Hiba
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro
June 22, 2021

I have been with the Tony Graham dealership for 17years. That is how long I kept my 2003 Toyota Camry. A great service department kept it going. It was a very emotional experience having to let go of my Cam More

by pmacc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hyman
June 02, 2021

I had an fantastic experience at Tony Graham recently, and two employees in particular truly went above and beyond, Slavie and Sam. I came in to address a rim issue and both employees could not have been More

by samir
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Slavie
April 24, 2021

I had the worse experience with this car dealership recently. The only reason I will stay with them for one more season because I already paid for tire storage. When I came to change tires they were ch More

by Erica
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erica M
April 19, 2021

April 19, 2021My name is Judy Smith and I picked up my April 19, 2021 My name is Judy Smith and I picked up my 2021 Toyota C-HR today. Ali Said was my salesman. Ali was friendly and very professional. More

by Judy Smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Said
April 06, 2021

Ian and Sheldon are exemplary. My car battery suddenly "died" tonight since I turned on the car while it was running.(2013 Highlander). I called service immediately and Ian assured me that the s More

by ZSOttawa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Baptiste and Ian
March 23, 2021

This is literally the worst car dealership in the world. If you want to be lied to, ripped off, get your money stolen, and even get threatened to die. Come here, if you want a normal experience buying a car More

by Ahmed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, DMITRI
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results