Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tony Graham Toyota

Ottawa, ON

4.4
245 Reviews

1855 Merivale Rd

Ottawa, ON

K2G 1E3

Directions

245 Reviews of Tony Graham Toyota

Sort by
July 01, 2021

"My fiancé and I just bought a used RAV4 from Jessica and..."

- em

My fiancé and I just bought a used RAV4 from Jessica and we had a great experience with her! She went above and beyond for us. She was very friendly and really worked with us. Even after having some issues, we texted her and she came to our rescue right away. We cannot say enough good things about her!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica and Arthur
June 25, 2021

"Pedro was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks for the..."

- Hiba

Pedro was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro
June 22, 2021

"I have been with the Tony Graham dealership for 17years...."

- pmacc

I have been with the Tony Graham dealership for 17years. That is how long I kept my 2003 Toyota Camry. A great service department kept it going. It was a very emotional experience having to let go of my Camry after so many years. Luckily I had a great salesman Rick Hyman. He was very patient and we test drove many cars until we found the right fit for me. I now love my new silver 2021 Corolla SE. It is actually fun to drive. Rick presented me with a bouquet of flowers, what a lovely gesture. Now I get to stay with a great dealership. Rick made the buying experience a pleasant one. Many Thanks !!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hyman
June 02, 2021

"I had an fantastic experience at Tony Graham recently,..."

- samir

I had an fantastic experience at Tony Graham recently, and two employees in particular truly went above and beyond, Slavie and Sam. I came in to address a rim issue and both employees could not have been nicer or more professional. Not only that, but when they noticed my license plate was peeling they were very helpful in this regard as well offering to take off the plates, helped my locate the nearest Service Ontario and provide me information and its hours of operation and whether they take people in person, and they stated once the plates were changed to come back and they would be more than happy to put the plates on for me. And while I did not have to outlay anything today, they were still helpful and gave me ample time with a very pleasant demeanor both times I came in today. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Slavie
April 24, 2021

"I had the worse experience with this car dealership..."

- Erica

I had the worse experience with this car dealership recently. The only reason I will stay with them for one more season because I already paid for tire storage. When I came to change tires they were checking on the car and intentionally locked wiper on the back window and told me it was broken, even though it was working just a 20 min before. They offered the check it out for about 70$ and then depends on the fix will estimate the cost of the repair, could be even motor change on the wiper mechanism. I agree but was suspicious about this whole thing, so on the way home called and cancel the check on this issue. Then went to another mechanic and he just put the wiper back (with no charge at all) and said it was locked, now it's working since without any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erica M
April 19, 2021

"April 19, 2021My name is Judy Smith and I picked up my..."

- Judy Smith

April 19, 2021 My name is Judy Smith and I picked up my 2021 Toyota C-HR today. Ali Said was my salesman. Ali was friendly and very professional. My Daughter and son-in-law came with me looking for a car. Ali carefully went over all the details regarding the C-HR, the various things we should know about this vehicle. I was given a very fair price for my trade-in and decided to buy the C-HR. Today he took the time to familiarize me with the interior workings until I felt satisfied. I don’t like salesmen who are pushy and Ali was friendly and no nonsense and I was very pleased with his salesmanship. A++ I look forward to a good relationship with Tony Graham Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Said
April 06, 2021

"Ian and Sheldon are exemplary. My car battery suddenly..."

- ZSOttawa

Ian and Sheldon are exemplary. My car battery suddenly "died" tonight since I turned on the car while it was running.(2013 Highlander). I called service immediately and Ian assured me that the shop will assist and ready to receive me and provided number for towing service. The towing service thought to give me a boost and all was good. Nonetheless, I drove to complete check and Sheldon confirmed my battery was just fine. He helped me so much, including restoring interior functions and offering cleaning service shampoo of engine and excellent car wash too. I've never had bad service at this dealership. This 2013 highlander is running strong at 147K and exclusively maintained at Tony Graham. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Baptiste and Ian
March 23, 2021

"This is literally the worst car dealership in the world...."

- Ahmed

This is literally the worst car dealership in the world. If you want to be lied to, ripped off, get your money stolen, and even get threatened to die. Come here, if you want a normal experience buying a car GO ANYWHERE ELSE. Take my word for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, DMITRI
March 23, 2021

"This is the worst customer service place I have ever been..."

- Ahmed

This is the worst customer service place I have ever been too. I literally left and went to the Kanata Location. I met some really friendly people at the KANATA LOCATION

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dmitri, John.
March 20, 2021

"One of the salesman threatened to KILL ME! He also..."

- Ahmed

One of the salesman threatened to KILL ME! He also threatened to steal my money. This was all for literally no reason. He was being extremely racist and was saying phrases like "I dont deal with people like you" What disgusts me most is that hes still employed here even after I called the police. I am currently speaking with CBC news . I also have 100% proof because I caught it all on film.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results