Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Tilbury Chrysler

Tilbury, ON

4.5
119 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

76 Mill St West

Tilbury, ON

N0P 2L0

Directions

Is this your dealership?

119 Reviews of Tilbury Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2020

"Do not buy a vehicle from these scam artists. They sold..."

- Angelelizabethmae

Do not buy a vehicle from these scam artists. They sold me a warranty said they wouldn’t sell a vehicle to their own family member without one and meanwhile my car still had original warranty on $3500 scam. Then they also said my car came with an extra set of tires and rims and when I went to get them they had sold them on me. These people TODD HOWE they’re financing specialist is a no good scammer. Do not purchase from These jerks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitch
October 11, 2019

"Amazing customer service!! Danny and Jamie made sure I..."

- Sadina

Amazing customer service!! Danny and Jamie made sure I was happy and didn’t leave without my Jeep! They went beyond Any expectations I had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny and Jamie
August 23, 2019

"Great service from all departments."

- Daytripper.

Personalized service. No pushy sales. Purchase was flawless. Very informative, and they made sure we received any and all benefits from Fiat Chrysler. Donna saved me a couple of trips to Tilbury from Windsor as she met with us in LaSalle with paperwork. It's definitely worth the drive to Tilbury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Magee, Lino Toscani.
July 29, 2019

"Katie in tilbury"

- Farmer J

Tilbury Chrysler is the best dealership I've dealt with. Katie Cochran made my purchase very easy and she helped me save money she is the best person to deal with. I highly recommend to buy their again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Cochran
July 10, 2019

"Great county experience! Will definitely be back"

- Slushiegrl

Mitch was a great sales guy to deal with. He was attentive and worked with us to get us in our Jeep. He kept his word and followed up after purchase also. The entire staff at tilbury was friendly and treated us well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Girard
July 04, 2019

"Seamless deal"

- Ramowner

Mitch in sales and Jamie in finance were outstanding! Excellent communication through the entire process. I believe I got the best deal possible without the usual haggling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch,Jamie
April 21, 2019

"Very satisfied "

- Lindsymac

I went to this dealership for a certain sales person Jeff Kelly, he goes over and above with customer service, also takes time to explain everything about the features and benifits of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kelly
March 25, 2019

"Excellent dealership"

- Drummerboy

Its a great dealership. Very helpful and friendly. Prices are better and making your visit very comfortable . Pricing the better then most other dealerships. Thanks for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Girard
December 20, 2018

"Service "

- Dan

Truck was ready when I pick it up did not have to wait dropping it off or picking it up very good experience and truck was also washed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
December 05, 2018

"2019 RAM REBEL 12 - Tilbury Chrysler is #1 - 100% satisfied!"

- tracerdog

CHRIS VANNECK ~ top notch sales professional ~ knowledgeable, prompt, personable & friendly ~ kept me informed every step of the way. The entire staff @Tilbury Chrysler treat you like family. Fantastic deal ~ awesome truck ~ Tilbury Chrysler's the best ~ why go anywhere else?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vanneck
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results