Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tilbury Chrysler

Tilbury, ON

4.6
127 Reviews

76 Mill St West

Tilbury, ON

N0P 2L0

Directions

Is this your dealership?

127 Reviews of Tilbury Chrysler

Sort by
March 11, 2021

"Would like to thank Danny and the crew for the extra..."

- BF

Would like to thank Danny and the crew for the extra effort they made in getting the vehicle that I would be satisfied with. Yes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
February 22, 2021

"Mitch was amazing. We traded in my truck for a new van...."

- Crys Laing

Mitch was amazing. We traded in my truck for a new van. He was very quick to reply to any questions. Very helpful, knowledgeable and kind. Worked out a great trade in deal for my truck. Donna in finance was very kind and helpful as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch, Donna
February 21, 2021

"Best service from any dealership I’ve dealt with. No..."

- Jerryg83

Best service from any dealership I’ve dealt with. No pressure, very honest, hassle free and quick transaction. Love my new truck. Lino and Danny are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lino & Danny
December 25, 2020

"This dealership is awsome. Prior to going there, Danny..."

- Martin shea

This dealership is awsome. Prior to going there, Danny knew what I wanted. Everything was ready to go on test drives the moment I arrived. No waiting around. Danny was great and when it came time to signing the paperwork I was not pressured into purchasing anything extra, like most places. I was made aware of my options and not pushed to purchase anything. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. Best dealership around! Thanx Tilbury Chrysler Martin Shea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Todd
November 26, 2020

"Just bought a 2020 Caravan Wayne Johnston was very..."

- Earl

Just bought a 2020 Caravan Wayne Johnston was very helpful and professional awesome dealership with terrific atmosphere...Thanks Tilbury team.looking forward to dealing with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Johnston
October 18, 2020

"AWESOME SERVICE !!!!Very professional and everything..."

- Parkert

AWESOME SERVICE !!!! Very professional and everything was ready to go with no hassle. Fantastic place to find your vehicle. Much appreciated Mitch!! Customer service is No.1 here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch/jamie
September 02, 2020

"Thank you Katie and Jamie for the excellent service with..."

- RobbNColleen

Thank you Katie and Jamie for the excellent service with the purchase of our new Ram!! We love it!! We will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie, Jamie
July 24, 2020

"Got a great deal on a 2020 Ram from Tilbury Chrysler with..."

- lynnfox1975

Got a great deal on a 2020 Ram from Tilbury Chrysler with Lino Toscani as my salesperson. Service was above expectations, the team did everything they could to make my experience the best it could be.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lino Toscani
February 27, 2020

"Do not buy a vehicle from these scam artists. They sold..."

- Angelelizabethmae

Do not buy a vehicle from these scam artists. They sold me a warranty said they wouldn’t sell a vehicle to their own family member without one and meanwhile my car still had original warranty on $3500 scam. Then they also said my car came with an extra set of tires and rims and when I went to get them they had sold them on me. These people TODD HOWE they’re financing specialist is a no good scammer. Do not purchase from These jerks.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitch
October 11, 2019

"Amazing customer service!! Danny and Jamie made sure I..."

- Sadina

Amazing customer service!! Danny and Jamie made sure I was happy and didn’t leave without my Jeep! They went beyond Any expectations I had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny and Jamie
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results