Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Tilbury Chrysler

4.7

116 Lifetime Reviews

76 Mill St West , Tilbury, Ontario N0P 2L0 Directions
Sales: (877) 871-0177

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of Tilbury Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2019

"Katie in tilbury"

- Farmer J

Tilbury Chrysler is the best dealership I've dealt with. Katie Cochran made my purchase very easy and she helped me save money she is the best person to deal with. I highly recommend to buy their again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Cochran
July 10, 2019

"Great county experience! Will definitely be back"

- Slushiegrl

Mitch was a great sales guy to deal with. He was attentive and worked with us to get us in our Jeep. He kept his word and followed up after purchase also. The entire staff at tilbury was friendly and treated us well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Girard
July 04, 2019

"Seamless deal"

- Ramowner

Mitch in sales and Jamie in finance were outstanding! Excellent communication through the entire process. I believe I got the best deal possible without the usual haggling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch,Jamie
April 21, 2019

"Very satisfied "

- Lindsymac

I went to this dealership for a certain sales person Jeff Kelly, he goes over and above with customer service, also takes time to explain everything about the features and benifits of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kelly
March 25, 2019

"Excellent dealership"

- Drummerboy

Its a great dealership. Very helpful and friendly. Prices are better and making your visit very comfortable . Pricing the better then most other dealerships. Thanks for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Girard
December 20, 2018

"Service "

- Dan

Truck was ready when I pick it up did not have to wait dropping it off or picking it up very good experience and truck was also washed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
December 05, 2018

"2019 RAM REBEL 12 - Tilbury Chrysler is #1 - 100% satisfied!"

- tracerdog

CHRIS VANNECK ~ top notch sales professional ~ knowledgeable, prompt, personable & friendly ~ kept me informed every step of the way. The entire staff @Tilbury Chrysler treat you like family. Fantastic deal ~ awesome truck ~ Tilbury Chrysler's the best ~ why go anywhere else?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vanneck
November 08, 2018

"Lino and Donna are fantastic!"

- Mark & Serafina

We came in looking for a van and Lino right away had a solution for us. He was very knowledgable and patient and showed us everything we needed to know! He got us everything we wanted in the vehicle and got us the best price for our trade in. He didnt make you feel uncomfortable like some salespeople do! He then brought us to Donna who was fantastic and who went above and beyond and helped us with our financial part and provided us with the information about the extended plans. They made this whole car buying experience a fantastic one! I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lino & Donna
November 05, 2018

"No return calls"

- M&J

Called Leno the salesman that I had bought a few vehicles from, no return calls for aprox. a week even though the sale was ending within 2 days. Thought this guy was a good salesperson, but now feel he is either too busy or uncaring to return repeat customers calls, purchased vechicle elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lino
September 26, 2018

"great folks to deal with on every level "

- Appliance Gord

Lino took care of me as always and is there to assist in any way possible when needed Will be back for sure If he didnt have it on the lot then they found one for me . When i needed service he picked up my car and left me a loaner . Nice to deal in a low pressure dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lino Toscani
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results