Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tilbury Auto Sales & RV

Tilbury, ON

3.7
30 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

20600 County Road 42

Tilbury, ON

N0P 2L0

Directions

30 Reviews of Tilbury Auto Sales & RV

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2017

"Great Place"

- Mike

Staff was friendly and insightful on my r.v. purchase. Hank was amazing on the demo he explained everything and answered all my questions. They know their Stuff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carla Shelly Hank
November 21, 2017

"Delighted RV owner "

- RVgal45

The professionalism, service and friendly staff is the reason I have bought from this dealership for years and will continue to. From the sales to the service department it’s always a pleasant experience and recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for an RV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Various
November 20, 2017

"Motorhome Thermosatproblem"

- NotHappy

Bought a $100,000 new motor home from them. Still under warranty. Thermostat causes furnace to on by itself. Tilbury RV replaced the thermostat.. I'll test it and see if the problem is fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joselin
November 15, 2017

"Yamaha Parts and Service"

- Dirtbike Dilemma

Ryan, the Yamaha parts and service guy was very helpful when I was trying to find an obscure part for my (not Yamaha) dirtbike. Other dealers had shut me down fast. It took a few days but Ryan got back to me with the part I needed. I will purchase my next toy at Tilbury Auto Sales, where they try harder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
November 08, 2017

"Fun and Professional "

- Livetoride

I purchased a new kodiak 450 Adam was friendly and professional. Great experience at Tilbury Auto Sales! Awesome service team also! See you all soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Ryan, Chris
October 27, 2017

"New way of doing things. "

- C-TOW

Wow. There's a Big change there. Great service Parts guys went out of there way. And great selection. They went that extra way to take care of my needs. Thanks. Guys. I'll be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales service
October 21, 2017

"RV Shopping made EASY!!!!"

- HappyCamper

RV shopping is NO walk in the park..... those who own campers know this.... however, the staff at Tilbury Auto Sales RV made shopping EASY! Compared prices, makes, models without issue - made sure that I was getting EXACTLY what I wanted at EXACTLY the price I could afford to pay. Thank you TAS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
October 20, 2017

"Great service"

- HappyRVowner

I am always happy to purchase from Lindsey. amazing and knowledgeable sales staff who got me into the RV of my dreams. It was smooth sailing from the beginning dealing with TAS and their staff. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Belanger
October 19, 2017

"SUE IS AMAZING!!!"

- thankUsue

Has worked at TAS forever - will always go back to her when looking out for a new RV to replace an old one. Always a treat dealing with someone who is so experienced in what she does. Thank you again SUE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
October 19, 2017

"BEST SERVICE IN TILBURY!"

- GREATPLACE

Great sales staff! Yahama parts team knows exactly what i'm talking about/looking for every single time. I recommend this place to everyone! Thanks for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris, ryan
11 - 20 of 30 results