Back

Tilbury Auto Sales & RV

Tilbury, ON

3.6
39 Reviews

20600 County Road 42

Tilbury, ON

N0P 2L0

Directions

By Type

39 Reviews of Tilbury Auto Sales & RV

January 19, 2021

UNPROFESSIONAL is one word i would use, made a call to see a snowmobile, appt. only they said. We told them we were coming from more then 2 hours away. they called to check to see where we were, told them More

by xxxx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
did not get one
December 19, 2020

From the sales team all the way down to the service From the sales team all the way down to the service department nothing but excellent service. Went above and beyond to satisfy us. I would highly re More

by Map
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura, Lindsay Belanger, Charlotte Fortin
January 03, 2020

So glad to come here & found a vehicle that suited my needs. Excellent customer service, helpful and friendly. Thank you Lindsay for going above and beyond to help me out. More

by Gagandeep
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Belanger
September 24, 2019

Treated like family This dealership treats everyone like family. I’m not one to leave a review but I would surely like to recommend these guys! Their service department i More

by Justin Godfree
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Jake Cole Sue Colin
September 04, 2019

Great crew! Saw you guys at Hogs for Hospice. So many smiles at your tent. Toys for all ages. Friendly staff. It was a lot of fun. More

by Ride4Fun0819
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
February 15, 2019

Amazing experience Cannot say enough good things about Tilbury auto and rv. We were in the market to upgrade our car and looked around. They have a great selection of ca More

by Maegan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron and Craig
December 12, 2018

Undeniably the Worst Experience This place should be on your radar ...Stay Away! Purchased a new motorcycle and encountered problem after problem. Was called stating bike was good to More

by Bad Experience
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Durfy and Lindsay Belanger
January 20, 2018

Feedback Great place to deal with ! Friendly staff that listens to your needs !Well worth the short drive to get there . Would recommend this place .! Good More

by gerald hayes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thanks Sue Pare
December 03, 2017

Fixed Motorhome Fridge I was having intermittent problems with a fridge in new motorhome. Just as I was to leave for a trip to Florida the fridge failed. Tilbury RV took m More

by NotHappy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joselin, Hank
November 23, 2017

Great Place Staff was friendly and insightful on my r.v. purchase. Hank was amazing on the demo he explained everything and answered all my questions. They know More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carla Shelly Hank