Back

Tilbury Auto Sales & RV

Tilbury, ON

3.9
40 Reviews

20600 County Road 42

Tilbury, ON

N0P 2L0

Directions

By Type

40 Reviews of Tilbury Auto Sales & RV

May 28, 2024

I'm 60 years old and I have no place to go. The houses I've been looking at. They just won't take me. So I am looking for trailer to find a place to live. I've got a campsite. I just need the t More

by palkosylvia2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Belanger, Charlotte Fortin
April 20, 2024

This dealership was easy to deal with and great guys. Happy with the purchase of the MXZ toy hauler. More

by dbduquette
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay
March 09, 2024

5 stars all the way! Always a great experience going there. Lots of selection. Staff are so helpful and find exactly what I need. More

by nikki
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Belanger
August 17, 2023

Right price great sales associate Shayna had all the answers and was honest up front on a gently used Rpod. It’s just perfect. Thank you Shayna More

by mustangtracey65
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayna Jodin
April 12, 2023

Dreams do come true at Tilbury Auto Sales & RV! I purchased my dream car, a 2020 Cadillac XT4, from them and couldn't be happier. The professionalism and honesty of the staff were incredible. Than More

by stephanie onorato
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Sgueglia, Michelle Brothers, Eric Loffelmann, Lindsay Belanger
December 02, 2022

These people are disreputable and distrust worthy , Do your research first ,I wished looking back that I had . I bought a trailer there last year from Kyle , typical liar had to get a lawyer to call . B More

by beware
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Belanger
June 23, 2022

Salesman Chris was dishonest about vehicle being previously safetied, When we were picking it up and we tried to close sun roof, found out it was broken and he hid in office and wouldn't come back o More

by amanda.ag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
chris, Lindsay Belanger, Charlotte Fortin
June 13, 2022

I would give them 0 if I could. Sold me a lemon. Check engine light came on on the way home. Called and returned the next day. They ended up replacing 2 parts. Issues within More

by lynn_stewart85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sue, Lindsay Belanger
July 18, 2021

garbage. do not buy here. buyer beware. first time rv buyer. noticed a soft spot in the corner of unit. made it seem like no big deal. gave me a discount or so I thought after agreeing to fix it. BLACK M More

by cgambeta65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Belanger, Charlotte Fortin
May 22, 2021

As first time RV purchasers we had many questions and concerns. Robbie and his team were there for us every step of the way with just a text and call. We are so happy and can’t wait to go camping. Thanks More

by Paul &Laura Altenhof
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie
1
...