Back

Tilbury Auto Sales & RV

Tilbury, ON

2.2
34 Reviews

20600 County Road 42

Tilbury, ON

N0P 2L0

Directions

By Type

34 Reviews of Tilbury Auto Sales & RV

June 23, 2022

Salesman Chris was dishonest about vehicle being previously safetied, When we were picking it up and we tried to close sun roof, found out it was broken and he hid in office and wouldn't come back o More

by amanda.ag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
chris, Lindsay Belanger, Charlotte Fortin
June 12, 2022

I would give them 0 if I could. Sold me a lemon. Check engine light came on on the way home. Called and returned the next day. They ended up replacing 2 parts. Issues within More

by lynn_stewart85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sue, Lindsay Belanger
July 18, 2021

garbage. do not buy here. buyer beware. first time rv buyer. noticed a soft spot in the corner of unit. made it seem like no big deal. gave me a discount or so I thought after agreeing to fix it. BLACK M More

by cgambeta65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Belanger, Charlotte Fortin
May 22, 2021

As first time RV purchasers we had many questions and concerns. Robbie and his team were there for us every step of the way with just a text and call. We are so happy and can’t wait to go camping. Thanks More

by Paul &Laura Altenhof
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie
March 23, 2021

I purchased a brand new trailer. They were so very nice until....I had the trailer brought to London for a very expensive price tag. This is when xxxx starts. I received the trailer and for 1900.00 they we More

by cwilson.wilson44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick, Brian, Cara, Sue,Annette and a few more, Lindsay Belanger
January 19, 2021

UNPROFESSIONAL is one word i would use, made a call to see a snowmobile, appt. only they said. We told them we were coming from more then 2 hours away. they called to check to see where we were, told them More

by xxxx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
did not get one
December 19, 2020

From the sales team all the way down to the service From the sales team all the way down to the service department nothing but excellent service. Went above and beyond to satisfy us. I would highly re More

by Map
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura, Lindsay Belanger, Charlotte Fortin
January 03, 2020

So glad to come here & found a vehicle that suited my needs. Excellent customer service, helpful and friendly. Thank you Lindsay for going above and beyond to help me out. More

by Gagandeep
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Belanger
September 24, 2019

Treated like family This dealership treats everyone like family. I’m not one to leave a review but I would surely like to recommend these guys! Their service department i More

by Justin Godfree
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Jake Cole Sue Colin
September 04, 2019

Great crew! Saw you guys at Hogs for Hospice. So many smiles at your tent. Toys for all ages. Friendly staff. It was a lot of fun. More

by Ride4Fun0819
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results