Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Thornhill Hyundai

Thornhill, ON

4.2
404 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7200 Yonge St

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1V8

Directions

404 Reviews of Thornhill Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2021

"It is the very first experience for my with Hyundai .I..."

- ahmadbaki

It is the very first experience for my with Hyundai . I got great service from this dealership It is always very professional and great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shahin Tehrani
4.0
March 25, 2021

"Yesterday I had a great experience with staff at..."

- smadjir

Yesterday I had a great experience with staff at Thornhill Hyundai. I would like to thank "Yaser Khan" for his excellent and friendly service. He was professional, knowledgeable and even made a follow-up call to ensure I was satisfied with the service. I would definitely recommend services with Yaser! Kudos to Yaser for the great customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yaser Khan
March 21, 2021

"We had a wonderful experience with Irene, Giovanny and..."

- s.mccarty

We had a wonderful experience with Irene, Giovanny and Stan Lubovsky who personally made sure we were well taken care of. We so appreciated the follow up email and would highly recommend this dealership. Thank you to all of you. Sam & Mike McCarty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irene Song
5.0
Other Employees : Stan Lubovsky
February 25, 2021

"The experience buying Santa FE 2021 from Thornhill..."

- Alex

The experience buying Santa FE 2021 from Thornhill Hyundai was great. Especial "Thank You" goes to AHMED SINGER. He is very knowledgeable and best person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AHMED SINGER
February 16, 2021

"The staff at Thornhill Hyundai have always been courteous..."

- michelbouganim

The staff at Thornhill Hyundai have always been courteous and efficient. Alway called to book my appointments and always called after to see if all is good. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
February 02, 2021

"I just traded my old Hyundai with Elantra 2021 Ultimate..."

- arian

I just traded my old Hyundai with Elantra 2021 Ultimate and I had the best experience. Although I researched about what I want to get, but Mevlut listened attentively and helped me with every step of the process smoothly. I would say this experience was way better than my last car purchase. Customer service is very friendly and I would recommend this dealership for your next Hyundai Purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mevlut Telli
January 27, 2021

"Got my new 2020 hyundai ioniq today and it looks so nice,..."

- Ibar

Got my new 2020 hyundai ioniq today and it looks so nice, clean and shinny. Onur Onder is a big help getting me a good deal on price, warranty, protection, window visors and even helping me to refund my previous hyundai warranty! Thanks for continous service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Onur Onder & Ahmed
January 12, 2021

"Had my car serviced today at Thornhill Hyundai with Mimi..."

- Dave G.

Had my car serviced today at Thornhill Hyundai with Mimi and Salar! Safe clean environment! Excellent service! Salar went over the top with my expectations! I couldn't be any happier with the results! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laksmi Saniasy
5.0
Other Employees : Salar Kerendi
January 06, 2021

"Recently purchased my 2018 Kia Rio, first used car...."

- d_burns

Recently purchased my 2018 Kia Rio, first used car. Everything was perfect and all the steps ran smoothly. Salesperson Hardip was quick to answer all questions and kept me informed of the process. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hardip sanghera
December 01, 2020

"I just got my new car yesterday. I was treated very well..."

- reemastro

I just got my new car yesterday. I was treated very well by both Masoud and Ahmed. The process was smooth and painless. I would continue to use Thornhill Hyundai as my dealership.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Masoud and Ahmed
1
...
1 - 10 of 404 results