Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Thornhill Hyundai

Thornhill, ON

4.3
410 Reviews

7200 Yonge St

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1V8

Directions

410 Reviews of Thornhill Hyundai

Sort by
July 21, 2021

"This is my first vehicle with Hyundai and the Thornhill..."

- gallagerb

This is my first vehicle with Hyundai and the Thornhill dealership. The sales experience has been both enjoyable for me and professional by the dealership personal. Purchase options were well explained and all promises were met and the vehicle was delivered as agreed and on time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohsin Sheikh
July 13, 2021

"For any kind of services contact this dealership, all..."

- mizeparts

For any kind of services contact this dealership, all staff welcoming & satisfy you completely. For Hyundai parts contact only Yaser, the best & best ever dealt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Afsheen Baig
5.0
Irene Song
5.0
Laksmi Saniasy
5.0
Other Employees : Yaser Khan is the best parts advisor in Thornhill Hyundai
July 05, 2021

"This was our second time buying Tucson at this..."

- Andy and Elena

This was our second time buying Tucson at this dealership. We came to change the oil and, for curiosity sake, inquired about the deals on new cars...and we had a great deal that we couldn't resist. Sali, our dealer, was exceptionally courteous, professional and patient as we had many questions. She happily showed and helped set up the program on my phone- outstanding service! The front line employees like Naz, Any and others were also friendly and helpful with the inquiries.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sali Shiraz
May 28, 2021

"I accepted an offer to test drive a new vehicle while my..."

- dealbreaker

I accepted an offer to test drive a new vehicle while my Hyundai was in for a service in an attempt to hopefully win my business for a new vehicle. Where this dealership fails dismally, is in their presentation of an offer to purchase. They simply present a monthly amount for a new car after settlement and trade-in value. I had to specifically ask what these values were including the actual purchase price, term and interest rate. After declining their poor price, settlement and trade-in value on my existing Vehicle ($8000 below trade), The sales person ( I decided not to name them) swiftly grabbed the paperwork away from me. They don't want you holding onto their offer if you walk out without buying. This is the 2nd time this has happened to me at this dealership and is obviously reflective upon managements sentiment. The next Hyundai I buy will NOT be at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anonymous
May 27, 2021

"This was my second experience with Thornhill Hyundai...."

- Rose

This was my second experience with Thornhill Hyundai. Excellent customer service with professional staff. I dealt with Masoud who is very professional and knowledgeable. He acted with respect and responded well to our concerns technically and financially. I highly recommend him as well as this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Masoud Pakdel and Ethan Gorjan. Both were excellent.
April 27, 2021

"Absolutely wonderful! Professional and attention to..."

- Bonnie

Absolutely wonderful! Professional and attention to detail. This is wonderful. I highly recommend Thornhill Hyundai. Very friendly staff, especially Masoud relationship manager and Stan the General Manager

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laksmi Saniasy
5.0
Other Employees : Stan Lubovsky, Masoud Pakdel
April 13, 2021

"It is the very first experience for my with Hyundai .I..."

- ahmadbaki

It is the very first experience for my with Hyundai . I got great service from this dealership It is always very professional and great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shahin Tehrani
4.0
March 25, 2021

"Yesterday I had a great experience with staff at..."

- smadjir

Yesterday I had a great experience with staff at Thornhill Hyundai. I would like to thank "Yaser Khan" for his excellent and friendly service. He was professional, knowledgeable and even made a follow-up call to ensure I was satisfied with the service. I would definitely recommend services with Yaser! Kudos to Yaser for the great customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yaser Khan
March 21, 2021

"We had a wonderful experience with Irene, Giovanny and..."

- s.mccarty

We had a wonderful experience with Irene, Giovanny and Stan Lubovsky who personally made sure we were well taken care of. We so appreciated the follow up email and would highly recommend this dealership. Thank you to all of you. Sam & Mike McCarty.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irene Song
5.0
Other Employees : Stan Lubovsky
February 25, 2021

"The experience buying Santa FE 2021 from Thornhill..."

- Alex

The experience buying Santa FE 2021 from Thornhill Hyundai was great. Especial "Thank You" goes to AHMED SINGER. He is very knowledgeable and best person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AHMED SINGER
1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results