Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Thornhill Hyundai

4.0

390 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge St, Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Call (905) 695-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

390 Reviews of Thornhill Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2020

"Yaser & Aldo"

- owaelmo

Picked up my parts that i bought with no problem also checked for me individually the items .. Cool guy and nice to talk with regarding car parts..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
yaser & Aldo
February 12, 2020

"Yasirin service department is amazing! "

- seanqayum

Called Yasir for parts and was very helpful. Prices are amazing. Anyone who owns a Hyudai go to Thornhill Hyundai and see Yasir or call him at (905) 656-0600. Trust me, you wont be disapointed! Yasir, keep up the amazing work you do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasir
January 06, 2020

"Got Awesome experience by Sonia Malik. She guided me..."

- Surinder Mohan

Got Awesome experience by Sonia Malik. She guided me personally and cleared all my doubts. Still even she is helping me. Best person. Highly recommendable. # best one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sapna malik
January 06, 2020

"It was an amazing experience "

- aishshokeen1

The customer service was amazing, the guy helping me Jjosh was very helpful and overall staff was very welcoming. I would recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Brar
January 04, 2020

"Sepideh is a great salesperson, talented , meticulous and..."

- Akimass15

Sepideh is a great salesperson, talented , meticulous and has a good customer skills. I am completely satisfied about my experience and really enjoying my new car Yasser.B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sepideh
January 04, 2020

"Excellent service specially by Yasar. Ordered part for my..."

- Gurpreetsaini3112

Excellent service specially by Yasar. Ordered part for my car arrived on time and was followed by Yasar and recommended this place great place for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasar Malik
January 02, 2020

"Stephanie did an excellent job at helping me find my..."

- Alyssavaladao5

Stephanie did an excellent job at helping me find my dream car. Her expertise is exceptional. Thank you Thornhill Hyundai for your services. I will share my experience with friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Gomes
5.0
December 18, 2019

"Great service and parts experience "

- kimmy

Brought my non Hyundai vehicle in for service based on the great winter tire pricing from their website and ended up getting an oil change done at the same time. No issues with it being an off make vehicle, service was great to deal with and they washed my car also when they were done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davis, Mimi, Aldo, Joey
December 09, 2019

"We have bought two cars from here in less than a year...."

- Raf!

We have bought two cars from here in less than a year. First car we bought in July was a new 2018 Elantra, my wife got into an accident in November of that year, it was a right off. We went back in January 2019 and purchased a New Tucson. Both transactions were smooth and pleasent. This was done in the era of Greg C. In January 2019, (at the end of the Greg C. era) when we bought the Tucson our sales person (M C) was awesome. He made us feel at ease throughout the whole transaction, he was the same salesperson who sold us the 2018 Elantra. Anyways, I have seen the dealership transform since Greg C. left, and not for the better. Really slow service, 2 hours plus for an oil change, on another occasion over 3 hours for changing to winter tires (already on rims!!!!). I'm not sure if they have enough technicians at the back or what it is, but it speaks lots about management. Whoever is running Thornhill Hyundai right now should have a meeting with the technicians. The wait times are way too long for minor maintenance. Also, on the 3 occasions I have gone to get service...the service advisor has tried to sell me service that is not required on the vehicle. I know my Tucson does not require Synthetic motor oil, because it does not have a turbo, also on our first oil change another advisor said to us the car didn't require it. I'm not sure if I'm gonna stay here for the rest of the life of my Tucson. I'm gonna do my research on other Hyundai dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry.
November 27, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- RT

Couldn't ask for a better service. I was in the process of buying a family car and the first visit I made was to this dealership. Little did I know that I wouldn't need to go elsewhere. We came across with Sonia Malik who took us under her wings and worked with us on all the different scenarios that helped us select the right family vehicle, within our budget and characteristics. If you are in the market for a vehicle, pay them a visit, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia Malik, Michael Cheung
1
...
1 - 10 of 390 results