Back

Thornhill Hyundai

Thornhill, ON

4.3
419 Reviews

7200 Yonge St

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1V8

Directions
Sort by

419 Reviews of Thornhill Hyundai

September 11, 2022

Had a problem with my 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe spoke to the service Manager Joseph DOrazio who was exceptional with honest approach and genuine concern 👏 how refreshing . Joseph made it his mission to resolve More

by Tony
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph DOrazio
August 12, 2022

Mr.Pakdel was very nice with me, he explained me all the details.He was very friendly and patient. More

by faribarahimi18
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jas Rai
August 08, 2022

Fereshteh Malekan was very nice with me, she explained me all the details recommended her and the Thornhill Hyundai. More

by Merchu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fereshteh Malekan
June 17, 2022

Disappointing experience. .. When I called they assured me that my desired vehicle is available and there are good offers for it, so please come to the showroom. Even though I More

by ashish babaria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sali
February 26, 2022

They are very friendly ,talke with you patiently ,they are very puntual and always have a glad face. More

by sjbabaei
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sali Shirazi and Ehsan Gorjian
Mar 24, 2022 -

Thornhill Hyundai responded

Thanks very much for the review and we hope to see you again! :)

December 22, 2021

Worst place to buy a new car. Mohsin been a manager sold us a defective car rather than a new car. More

by Sachinlakhanpal10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohsin
November 22, 2021

My sale person was sali shiraz tank you for your best customer service . TANK YOU More

by mahdi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sali shiraz
November 18, 2021

This is my 3rd car from Hyundai from the Thornhill dealership. The staff with all the experience they have made me feel very comfortable. Good job every one. More

by hasanjafry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sali S, Ethan G and Adam K.
September 22, 2021

They are rude and arrogant and when they could not fix a problem said its fixed but it was not after 4 atemps More

by laurie.manoim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager in the office NOT the shop
July 21, 2021

This is my first vehicle with Hyundai and the Thornhill dealership. The sales experience has been both enjoyable for me and professional by the dealership personal. Purchase options were well explained More

by gallagerb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohsin Sheikh
1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results