Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Thor Motors Orillia Ltd.

Orillia, ON

4.6
312 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

201 Gill St

Orillia, ON

L3V 6K7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

312 Reviews of Thor Motors Orillia Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2021

"The Sales Rep Paul Herbst made my purchase of my new 2020..."

- Jayne

The Sales Rep Paul Herbst made my purchase of my new 2020 Escape easy and pleasant. Paul is a credit to the THOR Orillia team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Herbst, Jennifer
April 16, 2021

"We spent many hours researching details and..."

- rayers0608

We spent many hours researching details and specifications about the F150. Thor Motors and in particular, Paul Herbst the sales representative, was with us every step of the way. Paul was very knowledgeable, respectful of our concerns and time, responded to our questions very quickly and did not pressure us in any way. He worked closely with us to configure the truck that best suited our needs. It was a pleasure getting to know Paul and working with him to buy our truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Herbst
April 15, 2021

"I've been dealing with Thor Motors Oriliia for a couple..."

- F150 Owner

I've been dealing with Thor Motors Oriliia for a couple of years now and they are consistently great to deal with. They take the time to listen and offer advice. Service is done when promised and my vehicle is always clean when I pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Patterson
April 15, 2021

"I don't think you can go wrong when dealing with Thor..."

- hosta

I don't think you can go wrong when dealing with Thor Motors in Orillia. I have been a customer since 1989 and will continue. I have never had an appointment cancelled, or postponed. Whenever I required an immediate appointment, there was always and opening. I would have to say that all of the staff, are polite and very knowledgeable in their fields. The Dealership is always spotless, including the washrooms and this is prior to Covid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Mysia,Lisa, Carol, Kelly, and of course, Mike
April 10, 2021

"This was first time with Thor Motors. It was a very good..."

- Debbie

This was first time with Thor Motors. It was a very good experience overall. I am adding that sales is always a good experience for obvious reasons. When and if there are problems, that is when a consumer discovers a one star vs 5 star. From previous reviews, it appears after service is excellent. I hope we experience this as well, if required. The staff there did reassure us if any problems, just notify them. Thank you again..we are very happy with our 2018 Edge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean, financial rep, manager?
April 08, 2021

"We would like the thank the staff at Thor Motors go the..."

- fawnbay47

We would like the thank the staff at Thor Motors go the wonderful service we received when purchasing our Ford Edge. Our salesman Dean Scopazzi was excellent. He answered all our questions and never made us feel that he was trying to sell a vehicle. When we made our financial arrangements, we were introduced to Kelly Meighan who was in financial services. Kelly answered all our questions and explained all the financial options which were available to us. Our vehicle was ready for us to pick up by the next day. When we arrived we received a guided tour of all functions of our vehicle. Again we are very happy with our purchase and service that we received from Thor Motors. Kudos to the staff at Thor Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Scopazzi and Kelly Meighan.
April 07, 2021

"This is an excellent dealership. Over the past 12 years..."

- 80Plusgent!

This is an excellent dealership. Over the past 12 years we have purchased 3 vehicles. The price and service has been more than acceptable. As for trading or purchasing they have an attentive ear toward your specific need or desire. There is no heavy pressure. Recently the salesperson spent considerable time tracking down the exact car I wanted to purchase. I highly recommend them, whether for purchasing, trading or service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Dayna and the office person
April 07, 2021

"Very clean dealership and very friendly people. Process..."

- MichelB

Very clean dealership and very friendly people. Process to have vehicle serviced was easy and fast. I have been using Thor Motors for several years and have always been satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
April 03, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Amazing sales people...."

- N.maukonen

Excellent customer service. Amazing sales people. Couldn't have asked for a better buying experiance! I have now purchased two vehicles in the past year and will continue to do business with Thor Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rumble
March 26, 2021

"The dealership was very friendly, helpful and went out of..."

- Edge

The dealership was very friendly, helpful and went out of their way to help and check on information we wanted to know about. They were not pushy which I appreciated very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayna graves and Kelly meighan
1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results