Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Thor Motors Orillia Ltd.

Orillia, ON

4.6
330 Reviews

201 Gill St

Orillia, ON

L3V 6K7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

330 Reviews of Thor Motors Orillia Ltd.

Sort by
June 21, 2021

"Always a pleasure ! Great service and always kind and..."

- Tara

Always a pleasure ! Great service and always kind and dependable. Thank you- highly recommend this location I have been going here for years and will not go else wherever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
June 17, 2021

"Fast and efficient Parts were quite helpful Truck ready..."

- Ron

Fast and efficient Parts were quite helpful Truck ready in little time. Appreciated the efforts for social distancing. Keep up the good work. Please shorten this section.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra
June 15, 2021

"John kerr and I belive the other guy sam he was the one..."

- Lydia.neves

John kerr and I belive the other guy sam he was the one that did all the paper work. They are amazing. Well done amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John kerr and I believe the sLes guy was sam
June 08, 2021

"Thank you Thor Motors Greg Patterson helped me and he was..."

- Chukster

Thank you Thor Motors Greg Patterson helped me and he was extremely helpful and courteous he cared about my issue. So very hard these days to find people like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Patterson
June 08, 2021

"I have bought a lot of cars over the years but have never..."

- brudoug

I have bought a lot of cars over the years but have never been treated as well as I have at Thor. From the purchase experience with Dana to various service issues i.e. mice eating wiring with Ron everything has been excellent. I would not hesitate to endorse this dealership to anyone in the Orillia/Oro area. Also on the last tire/oil change visit I asked for a car wash when they brought the vehicle back imagine my surprise when the car had been detailed, not just washed......Another example.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana, Ron
June 04, 2021

"Very responsive and not just there to sell you a car and..."

- cdfburke

Very responsive and not just there to sell you a car and make a sale. They really take there time to find the right ride for you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayna, Jennifer
May 29, 2021

"Great salemen & staff, got me the vehicle I wanted at a..."

- FredM

Great salemen & staff, got me the vehicle I wanted at a great price! Everyone was friendly and answered all my questions. Love dring my new Bronco Sport!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
May 28, 2021

"We wish to thank John Kerr for assisting us in finding..."

- mpmcmurphy - gbroome

We wish to thank John Kerr for assisting us in finding the vehicle we were looking for. John is friendly, very helpful, knowledgeable and anwered all of our question. Thank you to Kelly who efficiently and quickly helped to arrange financing. Was a pleasure doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kerr & Kelly Meighan
May 27, 2021

"This is the fourth car purchased by my family in the last..."

- Marion

This is the fourth car purchased by my family in the last few years and we are extremely satisfied with the vehicles and the service received at Thor Motors. The young lady who took care of us in the service department was wonderful and Nathan Brown has always made us feel important and well cared for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maja, Nathan Brown
May 26, 2021

"Awesome customer service and excellent staff.The entire..."

- Dan

Awesome customer service and excellent staff. The entire purchase experience was very transparent and everything I was promised was delivered on time. Thank you so much for making this a perfect experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Forsythe
1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results