Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Thor Motors Orillia Ltd.

4.7

218 Lifetime Reviews

201 Gill St, Orillia, Ontario L3V 6K7 Directions
Call (705) 326-6447

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

218 Reviews of Thor Motors Orillia Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
March 12, 2020

"First experience with a dealer, and new vehicle purchase...."

- xx

First experience with a dealer, and new vehicle purchase. Dayna was incredibly helpful, as was Andrew, but more importantly, honest. They were upfront about everything, and my brand new super duty arrived as scheduled. Would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayna, Andrew
March 11, 2020

"Best ever!"

- dianekarter20

Always taken care of quickly and efficiently - treated with respect. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. The facility is beautifully done and always clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sturling, Bob Brown
March 01, 2020

"I would definitely recommend using Thor Motors Orillia..."

- jenn.anne.king.82

I would definitely recommend using Thor Motors Orillia when looking to purchase a new vehicle. Brandon was my sales rep when I purchased my 2019 Ford FXR and my 2020 Ford Escape, he goes above and beyond to make sure you are completely comfortable with your choice and all the bells and whistles in your new ride. Thank you Thor Motors Orillia, you’ve got yourself a family of life long clients here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
February 23, 2020

"service"

- michael

dealership is always friendly to walk into. the service was excellant (just a couple of recalls). no complaints. would recommend my friends to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
maija
February 21, 2020

"Never had a problem with service"

- rtmyles

At last service mentioned to Ron of continual shudder in transmission on take off. Ron checked my Focus records and indicated my model was still under extended warranty and needed car for full day. Took car in next week got courtesy car and picked up Focus next day.Everything just working well. My Focus will be 7 years old this spring ,always serviced by Thor. Just great company and people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Pike
February 20, 2020

"Simply the. Best dealership and staff. Orillia is..."

- Btlt

Simply the. Best dealership and staff. Orillia is blessed to have such a caring and professional team that puts the customer first. Thank you Bob, Nathan and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenden,
February 20, 2020

"Escape Re-call"

- lizelismore

Totally satisfied with the service received and the care and attention shown by the staff.they are always very accommodating to our schedule and needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, John.
February 20, 2020

"Thor replaced the faulty starter on my 2017 F-250 diesel...."

- t.keown

Thor replaced the faulty starter on my 2017 F-250 diesel. Replaced under warranty without any hassles. The staff at this dealership are friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. I rate them as possibly the best dealership I’ve ever been in and at 76 I’ve been in a few, good and bad. I normally don’t write reviews but feel that credit should be given when credit is due. Thank you Thor motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca, Ron, Maia, salesman Paul
February 20, 2020

"Ford Escape purchase"

- Maggie

We heard that the new Escape had a Hybrid option coming and started to work with Mike Sturley on the purchase last August. He kept us up to date with vehicle information as new releases came out and helped us immensely on what options would best suit our needs. Everything came together without a hitch on February 5th and although it has only been a couple of weeks we are totally satisfied with our new vehicle. Hats off to Mike!! We feel he went above and beyond on our behalf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sturley
February 20, 2020

"The temperature sensor on the passenger mirror came out...."

- mandmscott

The temperature sensor on the passenger mirror came out. The clip for some reason was broke. They didn't have one in stock, but got one and installed it the next day. Very good and courteous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results