Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Thor Motors Orillia Ltd.

4.8

194 Lifetime Reviews

201 Gill St, Orillia, Ontario L3V 6K7 Directions
Sales: (705) 326-6447

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

194 Reviews of Thor Motors Orillia Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2019

"Thoroughly Satisfied"

- Peter Beaverton

My experience with Thor Motors and my Sales Rep Mike Sturley was such a pleasant one that I highly recommend this dealer to everyone who is considering to purchase a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sturley
July 16, 2019

"Great servicing team"

- Norm

I've been dealing with Thor Motors in Orillia for 20 years, buying several new vehicles there and having them maintained by their service department. Service is always friendly and courteous, Problems are dealt with quickly and efficiently. I most certainly recommend Thor Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg
July 16, 2019

"Buying out my lease."

- G

Exceptional service! It is always a comfortable experience. They are very friendly, took the time to explain all the details and also looked after changing my ownership for me. Above and beyond my expectations. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
July 16, 2019

"They are very good when every I go in and very friendly "

- Partridge

Very nice people who work there and they know what they are talking about also have a friendly smile for everyone and they do their job well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie
July 15, 2019

"Informative and pleasant !"

- Sqrah

Thor Motors is a friendly environment no pressure ! They take the time to walk you through every step of choosing the right vehicle for you ! Answering questions in a manner that you understand . I Highly recommend Thor Motors to any first time buyer or needing to replace the one you have 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry can’t recall their names
July 15, 2019

"Excellent service"

- ineptcarguy

There was damage to our rims. It was a mistake made at the dealership/garage during maintenance. We were not aware of it. Instead of trying to get out of it they owned it and made it right at no extra cost. You can't put a price on service and honesty like that. I always recommend Thor Motors to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maija was who we dealt with directly.
July 15, 2019

"Courteous and On Time"

- MA

Warranty work done in the time as indicated. No issues in time or quality of work done. Friendly, courteous, clean dealership. Hours of operation good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maija
July 15, 2019

"A dealer I can trust and count on!"

- Phil

After purchasing my last five vehicles at Thor motors I can say they are a dealer I can trust.Mike Sturley is my sales rep and I have never experienced any sales tactics. He has always gone above and beyond for me and I feel I can trust him like a friend. The entire sales team and service team have always made us feel special and complete the appropriate tasks as discussed and in a timely manner. I highly recommend Tho motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sturley
July 12, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Gary123

We made an unplanned visit to Thor Motors just about a week ago. Our Lincoln truck would not start after stopping for gas in Orillia in our way home from the cottage. It was towed to Thor Motors just after noon. Even though they were very busy and we are from St. Jacobs (not a regular customer) , they made room for us and replaced the starter motor and had us back on the road by 5 p.m. We appreciate the excellent service at a very fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
May 28, 2019

"Awesome Dealership - Purchase through Service!"

- Beth Ann

Brandon in sales and Ron in service are the reason we are customers for life at Thor Motors! I'm confident that we made a great purchase and we know that any issue - or just regular maintenance - will be handled with care. Thank you, Team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hanemaayer, Ron Pike
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results