Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

The Honda Way

Abbotsford, BC

4.1
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

30150 Automall Drive

Abbotsford, BC

V2T 5M1

Directions

18 Reviews of The Honda Way

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2021

"I would like to thank Garrett Van Gell for the wonderful..."

- Jane Y

I would like to thank Garrett Van Gell for the wonderful support and help he gave me when I was looking for a Honda. Garrett you are the guy to see at Honda Way Abbotsford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Van Geel
August 26, 2020

"Brilliant! Kyle Hornemann has been an absolute trooper,..."

- rhiannyn

Brilliant! Kyle Hornemann has been an absolute trooper, through this long process on my part. He's been helpful, and supportive, along with answering all my questions. He made the 'event' so much less stressful, with everything that needed doing, and all the decision making. Also Nicole! Another brilliant encounter, explaining all the financial aspects, as it can be quite overwhelming. She also helped me work through the choices, and pointed out the best deals for the add on items. And my final encounter in the process was with Garrett, who walked me through all the space age intricacies of my new CRV. I suddenly feel as if I am in possession of an X-wing Fighter ;) Good thing I own a Light Sabre. :D Everyone I encountered a The Honda Way was stellar: friendly, helpful, good senses of humour! Definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hornemann, Nicole DeClercq, Garrett Vangeel, Josh Leger
August 13, 2020

"Can't fix a warranty problem 14 appointments and still..."

- Chrisco1080

Can't fix a warranty problem 14 appointments and still have problems. Brand new van shouldn't have this hassle with a new vehicle. Worst part is being lied to over and over again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle
December 19, 2019

"I am very happy and satisfied with the service. The..."

- Navjot Sarwara

I am very happy and satisfied with the service. The salesperson, Manmohan Birk was a great help. His communication and customer service skills are awesome. I will recommend considering them as a first choice to buy a car. Thank you Manmohan Birk and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manmohan Singh Birk
July 17, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Crystal

Thank-you Brandon Chand for helping me find the perfect car for me. Not only was he extremely genuine and a gentleman, but also a true professional. His approach is quite relaxed and there was no pressure from him at all. He listened to my needs and did not try to waste my time by putting me into something I did not want. I would also like to Thank Nick Chenery for making sure my overall experience was pleasant and that I was satisfied. I highly recommend Honda Way and when the time comes, I will go back to Honda for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Chand, Nick Chenery and Nicole Declercq
July 13, 2019

"Purchased new Insight"

- Sarah

We purchased a 2019 Honda Insight from The Honda Way. The entire staff was very attentive and professional. So far very happy with our new car. Purchased on June 29/19 and still haven't need to gas up. Dealt with Manmohan in Sales, Nicole in Finance and Garett in Service. On-side HUB agent was also very helpful. Stressful process but they tried to make it as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manmohan; Nicole; Garett
July 11, 2019

"Sales expertise at The Honda Way is excellent"

- Mrs. Diane L

The sales representative, Mr. Birk at The Honda Way in Abbotsford went above and beyond in assisting me with getting the right vehicle that I was looking for. I was astonished that Mr Birk after a number of vehicles I had looked at and not purchased, one morning he brought over to my house a vehicle that I test drove and a few days later purchased. Not many people would go to that length to help a customer. The whole staff worked quickly and efficiently in completeing all the necessary documents and in only a few hours. And I am enjoying my vehicle. Thank you Mr. Birk . Mrs Diane L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Birk Sales,
June 19, 2019

"Not looked after for problem"

- Mike

I was regular customer but my car start leaking oil. They said they even can not look into this for 3 days. I had to take it to Jonker Honda in Langley and the service at Jonker was more than Excellent. I am Jonker customer now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Britany
June 07, 2019

"Impressive Enthusiasm "

- RDS

I’m always speculative as I head to deal with sales persons at car dealers. Carter McCormack met me with an unusual non pressuring energy. Was quite refreshing actually. I wish more young men had the drive this young man has. Keep it up Carter and thanks Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter M
June 07, 2019

"Excellent Service through the years"

- ellie 60

I would like to thank Daniel on sales for all his efforts through the years I have applied for a Honda car . He is very professional, respectful and honest. Straight to the point and always made me feel safe to ask questions being a woman who doesn’t know much about purchasing a car. I highly recommend Daniel to be your sale person for he will walk you through what will work best for your need and your family’s needs. God bless you Daniel!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
1
1 - 10 of 18 results