Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

The Honda Way

Abbotsford, BC

3.7
22 Reviews

30150 Automall Drive

Abbotsford, BC

V2T 5M1

Directions

22 Reviews of The Honda Way

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"Inquired about a vehicle twice and they do not respond...."

- RobBrooklin

Inquired about a vehicle twice and they do not respond. Once I inquired online and another through Auto Trader which I received a call within 5 minutes and the salesman said they would call me back within an hour. They didn’t even call back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman
July 09, 2021

"Manmohan Birk is a really pleasant person to work with...."

- Simran Gill

Manmohan Birk is a really pleasant person to work with. His customer service is excellent. I would recommend everyone to go to him and ask for advice if anyone is looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manmohan Birk
June 25, 2021

"I am a repeat customer at Honda Way.Manmohan Birk is a..."

- JoannF

I am a repeat customer at Honda Way.Manmohan Birk is a rock star and very transparent. Loved my Vip experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manmohan Birk
May 18, 2021

"Well, we gave Honda Way service a shot to swap our summer..."

- martin

Well, we gave Honda Way service a shot to swap our summer tires over on our Honda Pilot and after 3 hours, they finally finished the work. I can't exactly say we'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dealt with a few people.
January 06, 2021

"I would like to thank Garrett Van Gell for the wonderful..."

- Jane Y

I would like to thank Garrett Van Gell for the wonderful support and help he gave me when I was looking for a Honda. Garrett you are the guy to see at Honda Way Abbotsford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Van Geel
August 26, 2020

"Brilliant! Kyle Hornemann has been an absolute trooper,..."

- rhiannyn

Brilliant! Kyle Hornemann has been an absolute trooper, through this long process on my part. He's been helpful, and supportive, along with answering all my questions. He made the 'event' so much less stressful, with everything that needed doing, and all the decision making. Also Nicole! Another brilliant encounter, explaining all the financial aspects, as it can be quite overwhelming. She also helped me work through the choices, and pointed out the best deals for the add on items. And my final encounter in the process was with Garrett, who walked me through all the space age intricacies of my new CRV. I suddenly feel as if I am in possession of an X-wing Fighter ;) Good thing I own a Light Sabre. :D Everyone I encountered a The Honda Way was stellar: friendly, helpful, good senses of humour! Definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hornemann, Nicole DeClercq, Garrett Vangeel, Josh Leger
August 13, 2020

"Can't fix a warranty problem 14 appointments and still..."

- Chrisco1080

Can't fix a warranty problem 14 appointments and still have problems. Brand new van shouldn't have this hassle with a new vehicle. Worst part is being lied to over and over again

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle
December 19, 2019

"I am very happy and satisfied with the service. The..."

- Navjot Sarwara

I am very happy and satisfied with the service. The salesperson, Manmohan Birk was a great help. His communication and customer service skills are awesome. I will recommend considering them as a first choice to buy a car. Thank you Manmohan Birk and the team.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manmohan Singh Birk
July 17, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Crystal

Thank-you Brandon Chand for helping me find the perfect car for me. Not only was he extremely genuine and a gentleman, but also a true professional. His approach is quite relaxed and there was no pressure from him at all. He listened to my needs and did not try to waste my time by putting me into something I did not want. I would also like to Thank Nick Chenery for making sure my overall experience was pleasant and that I was satisfied. I highly recommend Honda Way and when the time comes, I will go back to Honda for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Chand, Nick Chenery and Nicole Declercq
July 13, 2019

"Purchased new Insight"

- Sarah

We purchased a 2019 Honda Insight from The Honda Way. The entire staff was very attentive and professional. So far very happy with our new car. Purchased on June 29/19 and still haven't need to gas up. Dealt with Manmohan in Sales, Nicole in Finance and Garett in Service. On-side HUB agent was also very helpful. Stressful process but they tried to make it as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manmohan; Nicole; Garett
1
1 - 10 of 22 results