Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

The BMW Store

Vancouver, BC

4.2
41 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2040 Burrard Street

Vancouver, BC

V6J 3H5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

41 Reviews of The BMW Store

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"Amazing experience purchasing my BMW at Burrard..."

- Nermine

Amazing experience purchasing my BMW at Burrard dealership, the Sales Consultant Neil Shah was very knowledgeable and helpful, best service ever, thank you BMW Team you are the Best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Shah
February 22, 2021

"The best service you will receive from any of the BMW..."

- csababenko

The best service you will receive from any of the BMW dealerships around town. Especially in sales Neil and service manager Brad. Would strongly recommended. Their priority is the customers satisfaction, happiness!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil & Brad
January 01, 2021

"This is the best service I have had when buying a car...."

- Catherine brown.fit21

This is the best service I have had when buying a car. They went over and above help me buy and X2. I traded my car in for a new car. My car had winter tires. And I was able to to sell them so brought the winter tires out and assisted the buyer to get them into his car. Would buy a car from the Bmw store again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John baker
February 23, 2020

"Service is second to none"

- Uwe Rieger

Unfortunately, we have had to bring our vehicle several times to the dealership to deal with different issues. Service Manager, Brad DeKoster and his team have always been excellent with all aspects of the service process and have always provided service with a smile and the utmost professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad DeKoster, Service Manager
November 30, 2019

"Outstanding service by Neil Shah"

- Sharon and Tony

We just picked up our X5, love the car, but more importantly, extremely impressed with the services provided by Neil. He knows the car well, gave good advice, coordinated everything from ordering the car, swapping snow tires and delivery. Everything is so smooth and enjoyable. He offers competitive pricing, and excellent services that exceed our expectation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Shah
October 12, 2019

"Bmw had issues"

- Bb

They sold me a car that was broken...had to spend over 20 k to repair. They wouldmt take their car back after 1hoir of ownership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curtis
January 16, 2019

"Just some small motor parts"

- Emmet

Hi, I phoned the parts department on Monday to see if they had or could get a small motor part and was pleasently surprised to hear that although they did not have it in stock, it would be onsite next day. I recieved a call to say the parts came in on Tuesday morning, and went to collect them. The staff were very pleasent, professional and efficient. I told my kids, if I were to seek work in customer service, thats the place I would like to be. Such a pleasent experience. Emmet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Ross and desk agent
December 29, 2018

"Excellent Experience in an Excellent Shop"

- Bing

As the first time visitor to this BMW shop at Burrard/5th Ave, Vancouver, I had gone through almost all the single star reviews before I hesitated to make an appointment for the on-and-off engine light for my seven year old car. However, the reality turned out excellent beyond my expectation. The day before, the receptionist Michelle helped to establish the profile in less than 10 minutes and made an "early bird" time appointment to facilitate my schedule. She also pointed out the real location for the service shop at 1740 West 5th Ave, rather than the new car dealership at 2040 Burrard Street, even though they are in the same street block. This information is really helpful. However, I still made a mistake to drive into the repair garage shop with opened door during the darkness at 7 am. It is a good chance to see the inside of the shop which is neat and clean. One technician quickly found out and directed me to the service bay. His smile lighted my day, After entering the service bay, I am greeted and directed to the park the car at the right location. The front desk called my name and pulled out my file immediately. I was introduced to the rest area, where I found coffee, hot chocolate and hot/cold water available. The big TV oversees the repair shop and the business centre has two computers and fast wifi. I made myself comfortable beside the fireplace. Andrew, the advisor prepared everything ready in less than 5 minutes and identified the issue of the car immediately, and he pointed out that it can be covered by the extension warranty. He also provided the choices for staying in the shop, taking the shuttle or getting the courtesy car. I stayed in the shop with my own work and got a chance to see the shop more. Service/Parts is a huge complex of buildings on the south side of the West 5th Ave, including repair shop, service bay/parts and an affiliated car wash. The new car and old car centre is on the north side of the street. The service is very busy and over 30 costumers came in and all of them are greeted by the service person and left with a smile. I am one of them. The technician finished the diagnosis and repair in less than 5 hours. To my surprise, the shop has the $3000 parts in stock. It saves me another trip! During this long waiting time, I finished my work and got a chance wandering around the different partsof the shop. All the employees were friendly and I quickly got the information for the potential new car and parts of my old car. It is very comfort that Andrew updates me the progress regularly. As promised, the car is fixed and washed by noon. On the way home, I thought this visit is a gift for my holiday season and I will not hesitate to book an appointment with BMW at Burrard/West 5th Street, when it is needed. Really appreciate the professionalism and help of the employees. It is privilege to share this excellent experience in the is excellent shop. Hope you will be treated the same way here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew (Advisor), Michelle (Receptionist), Mark (Parts) and the gold-hair lady at the front desk. A
December 19, 2018

"Excellent Experience with Aly at the BMW Store "

- Shaine

This dealership is top notch! I would recommend Aly Jiwani to anyone looking for excellent service. Thank you so much Aly Jiwani for A++++ service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aly Jiwani
November 27, 2018

"Surpassed Every Expectation"

- Dbrown

I'm overwhelmed with Gratitude. Kelli and Justin are exceptional people. Thank you for your kindness and support in getting us in on short notice and working with us to close. We love our new X3! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellie Jones, Justin Sheng Ka
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results