Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

The BMW Store

Vancouver, BC

4.4
55 Reviews

2040 Burrard Street

Vancouver, BC

V6J 3H5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

55 Reviews of The BMW Store

Sort by
September 11, 2021

"So far I don’t have any problems. Everything is all good...."

- Julie

So far I don’t have any problems. Everything is all good. Thank you BMW.@Burrard. I appreciate the way you deal Us. love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ong.
August 27, 2021

"Very smooth and quick processing. I got my BMW 330I in..."

- nanda

Very smooth and quick processing. I got my BMW 330I in just 2 visits. Very satisfied with the purchase. I also got some discounts from the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shujie Wang
August 25, 2021

"Stella Fung has sold me 2 BMW in one year.smooth..."

- tony.he

Stella Fung has sold me 2 BMW in one year. smooth transaction. great pricing, and fast delivery. Very happy with the dealership and my sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
stella Fung
August 17, 2021

"I bought two vehicles from the BMW store over 2017-2018...."

- dbrown

I bought two vehicles from the BMW store over 2017-2018. They failed to close an account properly. Left $420 outstanding, sent that account to collections, I found out 3 years later while looking at my Equifax report. To this day I still haven't been notified that I owe them money. Neither dealership nor BMW finance stepped up to set things straight. xxxx poor.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Cheng
July 29, 2021

"Excellent service. I have been updated all the time about..."

- Jakub

Excellent service. I have been updated all the time about situation with my service and everything went smooth and easy. Thank you guys! I will see you at my next visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
July 25, 2021

"I’m on my second X1 from this dealer. The first lease I..."

- Robert Sharman

I’m on my second X1 from this dealer. The first lease I wanted to arrange for my family in Calgary to purchase because of low mileage. The dealer shipped it to Calgary after I returned it. It was in immaculate condition. It arrived in Calgary with two torn tires and big dent in hood. Clearly damaged in transit, but because the dealer had not inspected prior to loading it in the transport, they tried to claim I’d returned it like that. Of course this didn’t make sense as they would have charged me when I dropped it off. Eventually they admitted what happened but still refused to make it completely whole. My family had to pay to replace one of the two tires. No one was able to explain why we had to bear the cost. The second issue is what is prompting me to write this negative review. The current X1 has had to be in the shop now three times because the software keeps failing. I have lost Car play and Bluetooth connectivity. navigation is gone and then for about 20 minutes I lost my speedometer. For 20 minutes I didn’t know if I was breaking the law. As it is Sunday I wrote the salesman Neil Shah - who surprising sent me a solicitation email at the one year anniversary of the 1 year lease of the new X1 - asking that he get a senior service supervisor to call me so I can look to have this resolved. His response; I have to book an appointment at me “local dealer”. Gee, really? My advice; if you never have a problem this dealer is as good as any. But if you have an issue you will wish you had gone somewhere else. We aren’t defined by our mistakes, but by how we respond to them. This dealership’s definition is deservedly bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neil Shah
July 22, 2021

"Service is trustable and low risk, giving technical..."

- Yves

Service is trustable and low risk, giving technical advices and early warnings which is important, however time consuming was much longer than normal, and very high labour charges, expect improvements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Choa
July 13, 2021

"Happy with dealership/ service department. I always take..."

- salberni

Happy with dealership/ service department. I always take my car for service there because I trust the service I get for my car. Convenient location to where I leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Lee
July 09, 2021

"Thanks to Mr Neal of The BMW Store for introducing the..."

- ktpark001@naver.com

Thanks to Mr Neal of The BMW Store for introducing the quiet and luxurious BMW over the years. And I want to introduce Neil to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Neil
July 05, 2021

"The BMW store and ANDREW in particular we’re excellent..."

- Kmcorlett

The BMW store and ANDREW in particular we’re excellent in their communication, timeliness, and overall service. By the way this is my 11 BMW and I’ve always been very happy with the brand. I own a 428i coupe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results