Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

The BMW Store

Vancouver, BC

4.6
67 Reviews

2040 Burrard Street

Vancouver, BC

V6J 3H5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

67 Reviews of The BMW Store

Sort by
January 06, 2022

You can always expect top level service from the advisors at this location. Highly knowledgeable, transparent and educational from start to finish. More

by m_r
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Choa
December 28, 2021

Great service & very timely manner . Service Manager is awesome . Always acknowledges the clients. It is important for me More

by rlparsad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Dacostet (service Manager & Philip Chan ( service advisor
December 23, 2021

Amazing service and great staffs at BMW 4th Avenue. Wishing you all Merry Christmas and prosperous Nee Year!!! More

by saniata
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Trinidad
December 23, 2021

BMW store’s service department is always exceptional. They are very professional and care about the cars and customers they serve. I would highly recommend them to anyone who owns a BMW. More

by kev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Chua
December 22, 2021

I have had my BMW X5 serviced regularly at the BMW Store for 8 years. The experience has always been excellent. The staff are always very friendly and deal with all issues in a very professional manner. I w More

by fhstott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Wong
December 17, 2021

the service is good regarding current situation, but the insurance company they provide is really bad. More

by A honest guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Brian, Juliana, Arthur
December 14, 2021

The BMW store provides excellent service which is delivered in a very professional manner. I would highly recommend them! More

by Seymoursfam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison
November 30, 2021

BMW Store is a great company to purchase and service your BMW vehicle Sincerely Ernest More

by Asteroid7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge (service)
November 30, 2021

Great service and they always ensure my vehicle is completed on timeline . Looking forward to my next appointment:)! More

by londonalexander3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew McKinnon & Neil S.
November 22, 2021

Exceptional experience. Stella was very nice and helpful and all the staff were very friendly. More

by Sean7712
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stella Fung
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results