Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Terrace Ford Lincoln

4.5

44 Lifetime Reviews

900 Walkers Line, Burlington, Ontario L7N 2G2 Directions
Sales: (905) 632-6252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Terrace Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2019

"Always there for me"

- JMS

Once again Brenda and her team came to my rescue - squeezing in an unexpected oil change on a busy Saturday so I didn’t have to delay my departure to the cottage. Thx again Brenda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda - Nick
May 30, 2019

"Great Customer Service resolving previous issue"

- Disappointed

Recently under new ownership & the new manager Andre was great to deal with. He takes the time and listens to your concerns. Customer satisfaction is a top priority now it seems. Melanie on the service desk was efficient and a pleasure to deal with. I am quite pleased with the work the body shop did replacing my bumper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre, Melanie
May 03, 2019

"Great experience"

- Richierich

The sales team was excellent in explaining and understanding my needs. The process seemed much more fluid in comparison to other past purchases. I recommend anybody wanting a ford to make sure you visit. You will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
April 18, 2019

"No to happy"

- Unhappy

Bought 2015 escape from terrace used. There was some peeling paint on bottom of door so we took back for repair were given courtesy car, that was nice. Unfortunately the repair on the door was awful, just put putty over top so you can’t even see the hem on bottom of door then painted and left about 6 inch run that you can’t miss. Excuse is they used different shop so now we are stuck with this lousy repair. Needless to say not returning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Kekilli
March 12, 2019

"Great purchasing eperience dealing with John K."

- Tarad

We just picked up our new truck that we purchased with the help of John Kekilli. He was very knowledgeable and and also very efficient. THANKS for everything John! Tara & Gary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kekilli, Danielle Murphy
March 01, 2019

"Amazzzing Experience!"

- Musu

I recently bought my Lincoln MKZ and called Terrace Ford to book an appointment for recall. Tammy White the service advisor was so professional and polite person. She made sure to hear all my concerns about my car and she offered a full check-up and made sure to get the part before my appointment. I will diffidently recommend them for anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy White
February 22, 2019

"Happy with service"

- Female driver

As a female I appreciated the professionalism of the staff and that my concerns were taken seriously when I brought my truck in for service. A loaner vehicle was arranged for the 2 days it was in, minimizing the inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy
February 13, 2019

"Long time customer and I intend to keep it this way"

- kostiko

I never bought a car at this Dealership but I was using their knowledge in mechanical field for years now. Either regular maintenance or repairs to the various Ford or Lincoln cars that I used to own along the years. And I must say that always I've been treated courteous and my cars were fixed as expected. If needed, I was offered either a courtesy car or a meaning of transportation, at my convenience. Curiously, unlike other reviewers here, all my calls were answered promptly and I was updated regularly about the status of maintenance/repair. It is fair to say that I (and my cars) was treated very well. So the five stars rating stays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie
December 02, 2018

"Happy customer "

- Trucker happy 123

A very welcoming dealership. With Gabe our salesman buying a vehicle was easy. We experienced pleasant and prompt service with buying and picking up our vehicle. Thanksguys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe
August 07, 2018

"PERFECT"

- MASON

QUICK AND FRIENDLY SALES. MARC WAS EASY AND FRIENDLY TO DEAL WITH. GO CHECK THEIR SELECTION OUT FOR YOURSELF. TAKE YOUR TRADES IN FOR QUICK NUMBERS FROM THE UNITED STATES FOR TOP DOLLAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARC
11 - 20 of 44 results