Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Team Hyundai

Brampton, ON

not yet
rated
47 Reviews

2300 Queen Street East

Brampton, ON

L6S 5X9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

47 Reviews of Team Hyundai

Sort by
September 04, 2020

"Full of lie when you buy a vehicle from them saying oil..."

- Raj

Full of lie when you buy a vehicle from them saying oil change for free and tire change life time and warranty info full of lie overall customer experience bad and said rust proof but car is full of rust

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Team Hyundai management
April 22, 2019

"Very Satisfied "

- Joe

I love my New Hyundai Elantra as it has all the new technology and under my budget.🙂.love the quality of work of Hyundai. I am completely satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arsalan
February 13, 2019

"Horrible customer service "

- Nikita

Do not bother wasting your time and going here. The staff is completely useless and have no clue what “customer service” is . Will not be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Deep and Paul
February 13, 2019

"Service is nonexsistent!!"

- ADACUNHA

Shady and extremely rude! They take your money and do not do the job correctly. Shafty paperwork!!! I wouldnt recommend this locstion to anyone. Disgusting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul, Deep
February 04, 2019

"Absolutely Amazing "

- Hyundai**

Hardip was extremely helpful and supportive throughout the entire process. We came in with absolutely no idea of what we were looking for, but Hardip helped us narrow down our options by providing us with all the information we needed! Great customer service we are extremely happy with our choice. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hardip
February 02, 2019

"pathetic customer service by finance manager."

- Arvind

The finance manager was so rude and because of him, we were not able to make a deal. Also, if you are planning to buy a new car from them, then do ask for the final cost breakup/final quote before making any decision because there will be lots of hidden charges that come as a shock to you at the time of final step. They don't offer any deals or discount which can make your day better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
financing manager and
October 30, 2018

"Amazing customer satisfaction "

- Himani

Having a car in canada counts among most exciting experiences in our lives.Hyundai made it outstanding for me amazing customer service My sales associate Arsalan durrani is highly recommended .Thank you Hyundai for my 2019 elantra .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arsalan durrani
October 10, 2018

"They charged me for a "free" service (1st service of new car"

- HyundaiOwner

I bought a new Hyundai Elantra from "Team Hyundai" dealership. While buying, I assumed that I will get first few free services which is standard in case of new car from any dealership and also the salesperson (Abbas Khan) didn't mention anything about me. He gifted me a free car mat (worth approx 100 bucks). Now, after some time when I went to this service center for 1st service of my car, I was charged 55 bucks. Also, I was not sure if they had serviced my car properly but since it was a new car, I didn't notice anything. Upon, calling the salesperson about this charge which I paid for supposedly "free" service, I was told by Abbas that since I was given "free" rubber mat for the car (of approx 100 bucks), he removed the "free" service portion of my new car package (without telling me). They deal unethically and never trust them. I would suggest to go to any other dealership and service center than this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abbas Khan
May 19, 2018

"Fantastic experience at Team Hyundai. "

- Njomza

The staff were really friendly and welcoming. The sales manager Fortunato was kind, helpful and very informative. I would definitely recommend Team Hyundai to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fortunato
May 15, 2018

"SHADY SERVICE"

- hyundainomore

I purchased an Elantra from this dealer in Aug. 2015, together with $1200.00 winter tires with the understanding that I will not pay to swap the tires. Now I am told that the new management WILL NOT honour this deal. WHAT A RIP OFF. PLEASE BEWARE OF THESE SHADY OPERATORS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
customer service and manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results