Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Team Honda Powerhouse of Milton

Milton, ON

4.4
51 Reviews

170 Steeles Ave. East

Milton, ON

L9T 2Y5

Directions

51 Reviews of Team Honda Powerhouse of Milton

Sort by
June 12, 2021

"Had an issue with my Ridgeline that I couldn't explain...."

- NicerGuy

Had an issue with my Ridgeline that I couldn't explain. Spoke with Becca to talk about a recall and she booked me in for service. Quickly the techs determine the problem and had it completed quickly. Thanks for the quick and painless warranty service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becca
April 28, 2021

"It’s my second vehicle leasing from Milton Honda Mr Syed..."

- A Mateen

It’s my second vehicle leasing from Milton Honda Mr Syed Ali is very helpful and upfront sales manager , I highly recommend his expertise and I will refer him to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Cabral
5.0
April 09, 2021

"We have been receiving service from Honda Team Milton..."

- Palmer

We have been receiving service from Honda Team Milton since 2013. Justin is our guy who is always so accommodating, honest , and helpful . Thank you Justine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
justin
April 09, 2021

"I was very happy with my experience at Team Honda..."

- donnamarto59

I was very happy with my experience at Team Honda Powerhouse of Milton. Farhan my sales rep was always quick to reply to my texts or emails and very polite and patient. He called me when a car would come in that matched my requirements and he even came in on his day off to show me a Honda CRV that just arrived. It was a pleasure dealing with this young man who was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous!! The service guys took off my snow tires on the spot and Honda got me a new sticker for my license plate which was overdue. I would definitely recommend Team Honda of MIlton to anyone looking for a new or used car or motorcycle. Thank you, Donna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhan
November 28, 2020

"Team Honda is highly recommended in purchasing your next..."

- Christine H.

Team Honda is highly recommended in purchasing your next vehicle. Customer service was fantastic. Farhan Fazal is a sales specialist who demonstrates patience and professionalism in explaining the features, incentive and pricing of the vehicle. Paul Trimble also respectfully explains and answers your questions in terms of financial aspects of your purchase. Ishtiaq Alam also explains all the different safety features of your vehicle. The process was seamless and easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhan Fazal, Paul Trimble, Ishtiaq Alam
November 28, 2020

"Very good dealership we buy 3 car from this place. nice..."

- sancar

Very good dealership we buy 3 car from this place. nice and good price. thank you very much for good service thank you to staff at team honda milton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
syed ali, rob leggat
November 21, 2020

"Had a really great experience in service today getting..."

- vispud

Had a really great experience in service today getting our winter tires switched over. We were in and out in about 45 minutes which was great considering COVID protocols. We bring our Acura and Honda to Team Honda and I am happy with my service from Al and Giselle and glad to continue to do business with our local Honda dealer. Thanks team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Kanji
November 12, 2020

"We are very satisfied of how we were treated by our..."

- Jonathan

We are very satisfied of how we were treated by our Service associate - Emanuel. He was very accommodating with our requests and provides helpful insights regarding our purchase. We would recommend Honda Milton to our friends and look for Emanuel. This is our 2nd vehicle with this branch with the same associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel
November 11, 2020

"Really nice, honest dealership. Moved to Milton in 2015..."

- miketraynor11

Really nice, honest dealership. Moved to Milton in 2015 and have dealt with Team Honda since. I have owned 5 Honda's over the past 15 years and have enjoyed my experiences in Sales and Service. This will definitely keep me loyal to the brand and dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Leggat
5.0
Other Employees : Al Kanji
November 04, 2020

"Very nice visit at team honda as usual. i have serviced..."

- miketraynor11

Very nice visit at team honda as usual. i have serviced my accord with them for 3 years now and always have a good experience. team is friendly, honest and does good work. thank you justin, rob and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Leggat
5.0
Other Employees : justin ford
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results