Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Team Honda Powerhouse of Milton

3.6

38 Lifetime Reviews

170 Steeles Ave. East, Milton, Ontario L9T 2Y5 Directions
Call (877) 864-8588

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Team Honda Powerhouse of Milton

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2020

"I’m going to this dealership since I moved to Milton. I..."

- Mohammed

I’m going to this dealership since I moved to Milton. I found people are Very friendly here. I always try to book my appointment when Justin Ford is working. He knows what he is doing, he is very friendly, honest and always try to help out of the way if he can. Some times I think I’m going to this dealer just because of him. The only thing I wish for the dealership is if they can make arrangements for picking vehicles from GO station for those who work outside of Milton. That will make a lot of difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Ford
February 16, 2020

"The best service center ever"

- lynnmartini13

I have been going to team honda powerhouse of milton for years I would never change. The service center is the best and justin ford is always there to answer your question he is the best service advisor he is honest friendly and very professional . . Thank you for being the best service center team honda of milton lynn martini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
justin ford
January 30, 2020

"Great time buying car"

- C Chan

Very good staff that help out. Great time buying car and very helpful team. I love my new car and Rob helpful in helping get deal done fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Leggat
5.0
January 09, 2020

"Bought two vehicles from Emmanuel in sales and had a..."

- Kemi

Bought two vehicles from Emmanuel in sales and had a great experience. One for myself and a used car for my son. Very professional and deal done quickly. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel
January 09, 2020

"Very good staff at team Honda. Been using them for years..."

- Rod

Very good staff at team Honda. Been using them for years and won’t change. Always trustworthy and fair on pricing and friendly to deal with and happy to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Leggat
5.0
Other Employees : Al kanji
December 25, 2019

"Have used this dealership for 6 years now for our two..."

- Kris

Have used this dealership for 6 years now for our two Honda's and one Acura and have always had a good experience. Team is friendly and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Ford
November 25, 2019

"Good experience"

- H Singh

Allways good experience in service with Milton Honda. Much better then other dealership around and treat us well. we buy 2 cars there so far and syed ali give good deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
syed ali
November 06, 2019

"Worse service ever"

- Ramon

Had an appointment for winter tire change at 10:30am, work is done at 1:00pm. This is ridiculous considering tire is already on rims, been waiting in the shop for 2-1/2 hours. will never recommend and will never come back ever. Very disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Ford, Madiha Usman
September 19, 2019

"Lease a Honda CRV 2019 ...Hawan Jahan"

- Honda CRV

I am from Quebec visiting a relative in Milton. I was also looking for a new car. First I went to a Nissan dealer close by as I had a Nissan Rogue but the welcome was not warm. Then I drove to Team Honda which was not so far. I had the opportunity to meet Mr. Ali who took the time to listen to my needs and questions before going into details with the car I had chosen. He is not someone who impose or lobby me to take the car. It was a Friday and I got the car on Saturday. I should also point out the work and help of Mr. Chaudhary who was also very helpful in explaining how to register the car in Quebec. I would definitely recommend this car dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed Ali & Irfan Chaudhary
July 17, 2019

"Not to be trusted"

- Disappointed

I took my car in to check a possible flat tire. I was told that I needed a complete set of tires. I thought this odd at the time but didn't question it as I was busy running around taking care of things for a dying friend. When I picked up my car the tires looked a little odd, but, again didn't say anything as my mind was preoccupied. A couple of days, after returning home, I thought I'd check my local garage to see if I needed to change my tires (although they were all season) and the the mechanic told me that they were only 50% used...I only had my tires 2 weeks! I then asked my neighbour who is a retired truck driver if he would look at my tires, which he did, and he said...yep! you've been screwed. You only have 50% left. I contacted the owner who said that he would look into it but it has been almost 2 weeks now and no response to date. I would suggest that unless you have mechanical experience do not use this dealership as they are untrustworthy and unreliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Leggat
1.0
Other Employees : Sean Dick
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results