Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Team Honda Powerhouse of Milton

Milton, ON

4.1
47 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

170 Steeles Ave. East

Milton, ON

L9T 2Y5

Directions

47 Reviews of Team Honda Powerhouse of Milton

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2020

"Team Honda is highly recommended in purchasing your next..."

- Christine H.

Team Honda is highly recommended in purchasing your next vehicle. Customer service was fantastic. Farhan Fazal is a sales specialist who demonstrates patience and professionalism in explaining the features, incentive and pricing of the vehicle. Paul Trimble also respectfully explains and answers your questions in terms of financial aspects of your purchase. Ishtiaq Alam also explains all the different safety features of your vehicle. The process was seamless and easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhan Fazal, Paul Trimble, Ishtiaq Alam
November 28, 2020

"Very good dealership we buy 3 car from this place. nice..."

- sancar

Very good dealership we buy 3 car from this place. nice and good price. thank you very much for good service thank you to staff at team honda milton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
syed ali, rob leggat
November 21, 2020

"Had a really great experience in service today getting..."

- vispud

Had a really great experience in service today getting our winter tires switched over. We were in and out in about 45 minutes which was great considering COVID protocols. We bring our Acura and Honda to Team Honda and I am happy with my service from Al and Giselle and glad to continue to do business with our local Honda dealer. Thanks team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Kanji
November 12, 2020

"We are very satisfied of how we were treated by our..."

- Jonathan

We are very satisfied of how we were treated by our Service associate - Emanuel. He was very accommodating with our requests and provides helpful insights regarding our purchase. We would recommend Honda Milton to our friends and look for Emanuel. This is our 2nd vehicle with this branch with the same associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel
November 11, 2020

"Really nice, honest dealership. Moved to Milton in 2015..."

- miketraynor11

Really nice, honest dealership. Moved to Milton in 2015 and have dealt with Team Honda since. I have owned 5 Honda's over the past 15 years and have enjoyed my experiences in Sales and Service. This will definitely keep me loyal to the brand and dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Leggat
5.0
Other Employees : Al Kanji
November 04, 2020

"Very nice visit at team honda as usual. i have serviced..."

- miketraynor11

Very nice visit at team honda as usual. i have serviced my accord with them for 3 years now and always have a good experience. team is friendly, honest and does good work. thank you justin, rob and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Leggat
5.0
Other Employees : justin ford
October 20, 2020

"I purchased honda accord Farhan is very good dealer and..."

- Manpreet

I purchased honda accord Farhan is very good dealer and we are thankful to him for his support. All the staff is friendly and polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhan is very good and polite dealer
July 14, 2020

"Farhan Faizal. Was very good . He helped me With..."

- Amy

Farhan Faizal. Was very good . He helped me With all the paper works and trade in my old car . He guide me and gave me informations about the new car. Excellent .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhan Faizal
May 05, 2020

"The Worst Service Department"

- Sajid Chaudhry

My experience is with their Service Department and it remained “the worst”. I haven’t seen such a bad-mannered Service Advisor prior with a non-professional attitude whom I encountered there. Following a week earlier scheduled appointment to complete a recall, arrived there but was refused to be entertained. Not even a next scheduled appointment provided, rudely advised to check with some other Honda dealership. After having recently moved to Milton, It was my first experience with them, even was thinking for Trade-In and go for a new vehicle but sorry to say they have lost my future clientage, will similarly advise to my family and friends too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
March 01, 2020

"I’m going to this dealership since I moved to Milton. I..."

- Mohammed

I’m going to this dealership since I moved to Milton. I found people are Very friendly here. I always try to book my appointment when Justin Ford is working. He knows what he is doing, he is very friendly, honest and always try to help out of the way if he can. Some times I think I’m going to this dealer just because of him. The only thing I wish for the dealership is if they can make arrangements for picking vehicles from GO station for those who work outside of Milton. That will make a lot of difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Ford
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results