Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Team Ford

4.8

1,309 Lifetime Reviews

3304 91 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6N 1C1
Call (780) 462-8300

1310 Reviews of Team Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2019

"Friendly and professional "

- Cjk84

I was assisted by Corey Goodine. He listened to my needs and seemlessly found me the perfect vehicle. I am so happy with my purchase and would strongly recommend Corey and the Ford dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Goodine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"Purchase of a New Ford Vehicle"

- Dora The Explorer

An ad on Auto Trader led to a link to the Team Ford Website. Team Ford website was easy to navigate. The prices and Window Sticker/ info on the vehicles makes it easy to compare various vehicles. After browsing the site, I clicked into the on-line chat. Chatted with "Cody" (I believe) who quickly asked what questions I had, and asked if a sales rep could call me? Yes. "Internet Manager" Rob Haley phoned shortly. We discussed the numerous questions I had. We were both looking at Window Stickers at the same time while comparing other vehicles. Through both phone and email we came to an agreement re purchasing the vehicle (same day). And I put down a phone deposit. My wife and I drove from Calgary to Edmonton Friday to confirm and purchase the vehicle. Rob was most helpful and patient with showing us the accessories and through the test drive. We finalized the paperwork and I put another $4000 down on the vehicle (via master card), to hold the vehicle until the following Tuesday or Wednesday. I had unexpectedly needed more time for my bank to produce a wire transfer and/or Draft. With Bank Draft in hand, my wife and I drove again to Edmonton Tuesday to finalize the vehicle's purchase. Rob, again was patient and thorough, showing us a few more details with the vehicle while setting up and syncing our phone to the Nav system. Buying a vehicle long distance turned out exactly as my wife and I had hoped, thanks to the Team Ford's internet system, and the follow up and follow through with Rob Haley. Dennis and Sherry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Dahlman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rochelle Dendys
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Haley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Corey or maybe Cody on the chat line, internet sales Rob Haley, Finance Managers Tom Ziarnik and Rochelle Dendys, Rob's sales manager whose name escapes me, two front receptionists and a camera fellow who took our picture shaking hands with Rob.
March 20, 2019

"Very good experience"

- Happy Escape

I recently purchased a vehicle from Victor and am very happy with his service. When I was ready to buy Victor went above and beyond to help get me what I wanted. Highly recommend Victor and Team Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Awesome "

- carfam

Amazing - came to get a used vehicle, liked what we saw. Wasn’t able to buy right away, but will come back to purchase. Farhaan was really helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhaan Saiyed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2019 -

Team Ford responded

Hey thanks so much for the five stars! We're happy to help prospective customers, even when things don't work out right away. When you're ready to buy, Team Ford will be here for you!

March 19, 2019

"Flip mob"

- Flipmob

Great experience at team ford. Victor Kim went above and beyond to find me the perfect car at a good price. Thanks for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darpan Chhabra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mitchell Ogorman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rumeet Patel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2019 -

Team Ford responded

Hey thanks for the five star review! Victor is always happy to go above and beyond to help out a customer, and we'll be sure to pass along the compliments. Thanks for your business, and be sure to think of us first in the future!

March 19, 2019

"Excellent 5 Star"

- Big Country

Excellent service on the purchase of my 2018 truck. Especially the expertise of the sales staff 👍🏻👍🏻 Mitch O’Gorman made the transition great and effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Ogorman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 19, 2019 -

Team Ford responded

Hey thanks for the five stars! We're always looking to get more people into a truck, here at Team Ford. We'll pass along your compliments to Mitch! Looking forward to helping you again in the future!

March 19, 2019

"Amazing "

- Geety19

Farhaan was amazing!!! He was very helpful. He showed us the car according to our needs. I would recommend everyone to go to him. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhaan Saiyed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 19, 2019 -

Team Ford responded

Hey thanks so much for your business, and the five star review! We're glad to hear you had a great time working with Farhaan. The whole team here at Team Ford is already looking forward to helping you again next time!

March 18, 2019

"Great"

- Garry

He is just outstanding and very knowledgeable in what he do. I bought a bmw from him and was the best deal i could get fron anywhere Thanks Tej Recommended to anyone who's looking for a vehcle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tej sandhu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Tej Sandhu"

- KD

Dealt with Tej when I was looking for a car, he is super knowledgeable with what each cars entail. He was super polite and awesome to meet with. I’d definitely recommend anyone to engage with him when they are planning to purchase their next dream ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tej sandhu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Awesome team and great deals"

- Muhammad Irshad

Farhaan has excellent customer service skills. He knows the deals in and out. All other people whom I met were friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks you Ford Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhaan Saiyed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,310 results