Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Team Ford

4.8

1,438 Lifetime Reviews

3304 91 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6N 1C1
Call (780) 462-8300

1439 Reviews of Team Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"F-350"

- F 350, Van07

I have always been a Ford guy, and used to buy from the competition, I gave Team Ford a chance and they exceeded my expectations, greeted as soon as I came through the door, high energy, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, when It was time for business they meant business but all the numbers made sense and I traded In my truck, wide inventory, competitive prices and outstanding customer commitment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 18, 2019

"Amazing staff and management "

- Elvis233

Very pleased with experience and George who is part of management team very knowledgeable any questions I had were answered did not feel pressured or rushed at any moment which is huge for me which most places want in and out but not these guys which I will come back on my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Good experience "

- Law

Quick and easy did it all on the phone then when approved went pick up as I live 3 hours away. Nice and easy I recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Awesome dealer."

- keeler_lawrence@yahoo.ca

Inquired about a truck and received a call in no time. Staff was very kind, patient and friendly. They were able to approve my finance and get me a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Amazing service at Team Ford"

- Bigguycars

My trip to Team Ford was short, concise and successful. This is exactly the type of service that I expect when I enter a dealership... Knowledgeable staff that care deeply about their product and service. Chen was the salesperson that greeted me, and was instantly excited to give me information about a mustang that they had in stock that checked all of my boxes. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and made the process very simple. Jorge was extremely knowledgeable on the different payments that I was looking at, and fought his hardest through the bank for my best approval. Jorge outlined all of my warranty options, and was honest with me about the coverage levels. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, and will be dealing with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"great experience"

- Sandy

Buying a car at Team Ford was a great experience, they helped me picked a car on my budget and explain everything. I opted to buy extended warranty and protection package as I will be driving this vehicle for a few years. Keep up the good work, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Excellent service"

- ShakeelS77

I came in there looking for a vehicle and the staff was amazing. Really made me understand what I was buying. Explained all the details. Very impressed. Not like other dealerships that just want a sale. I even received a phone call after I purchased the vehicle to see how I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Jay blackfeather

Thanks to Jen, Stacey and even that jolly ol Richard for helping me fix the mounding on my brand new 19 F-150. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn Manchur, Richard Wooten, Stacey Chomin
August 13, 2019

"Awesome Team"

- Dcarr7080

Great experience from start to finish i was treated with respect and through the entire sale experience I knew what was going on there were no surprises

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review!!

August 09, 2019

"Wonderful personalized Service "

- MBecker

Team Ford does an outstanding job to make every customer feel special. This was especially true from Jorge, Sales Manager. He helped me to find my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jorge Pellegrini
Aug 13, 2019 -

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the review!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,439 results