Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Team Ford

4.8

1,342 Lifetime Reviews

3304 91 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6N 1C1
Call (780) 462-8300

1342 Reviews of Team Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2019

"Excellent "

- Fras11213

Outstanding service and great customer service. I was recommended by my friend to come here. I bought my new truck from piyush at team ford. Best dealership in town for any vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darpan Chhabra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Piyush Goyal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Ogorman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2019

"F150 powerstroke"

- Matt

Happy with my truck best pricing in town. Trace was easy to deal with and other friendly staff. Dont plan to buy again for a long time but would go back when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Sirianni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trace Thacker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2019

"AWESOME great customer service "

- *Angie*

Rob has been our families salesmen for about 5 years now he always go out of his way in getting us the best deal and understands us when we present him with our budget when wanting to purchase a new vehicle THANK YOU ROB HALEY KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK YOU DO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Haley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2019

"Great place to get the vehicle you want!"

- mps71

We live in Airdrie and we searched all over Alberta to find the truck and price we wanted and Team Ford came through. Trace made the transaction simple and effortless. Tom was very helpful in finance and we also got a helping hand from Rob to get the deal we wanted done. Thanks guys! It was worth the drive!! We Love our new Ford F-150!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trace Thacker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2019

"Good experience."

- Jo1953

It was a good experience with your sales rep (Trace). However the experience with your financial rep was not so good. Very high pressure to buy add-ons even though we kept saying no. In the end we got a very good truck. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trace Thacker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2019

"Warranty work"

- theblondedoor

Great at responding and explaining the situation and actually solving the problem I’ve requested from a previous dealer. Rental budget was good too with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Kronemann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2019

"Rude Service Department! "

- Maryam

I called to schedule the 1st oil change for my new Ford F-150. The lady who answered the phone was very rude and unprofessional! I asked if I can book next week sometime for my Ford F-150 1st service. She asked if I bought my vehicle from that dealership? I said Yes, we actually bought two trucks at the same time and I would like to bring in both vehicle in next week on different days for service. She said “ well we don’t have any appointments available until mid May”. I said that’s 2-3 weeks away. She said “ yup, sorry”. I said thanks I’ll call another dealership service department”. She ok, bye. I called another dealership service department and they were able to book me in the next day. To the managent staff Speak to your staff about phone manners and etiquette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department employee
April 28, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Andrea

My name is Andrea Rice and I just purchased a mustang, I would highly recommend Bobby V in sales to anyone, exceptional service, extremely helpful and down to earth, he was very professional. 5 star rating from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Merrit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2019

"Good experience "

- Huss2018

Trace helped me buying my new truck , he is helpful He is very knowledgeable and listens to what I want.He is a great asset for the Dealership.I will recommend dealing with him at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trace Thacker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2019

"Great deal"

- 2018 Ford xtr

I was looking for a used vehicle and ended up getting a new one for about the same price. Trace helped me out to find a good fit and did not waste my time on things I was not interested in. Trace was very easy to deal with and even sent me home with a full tank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trace Thacker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,342 results