Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Team Ford

4.8

1,498 Lifetime Reviews

3304 91 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6N 1C1
Call (780) 462-8300

1,498 Reviews of Team Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2019

"Best experience buying a truck EVER"

- Robert Clark

From beginning to end, my experience buying my new F150 was probably the best service I’ve ever received anywhere. Joey Jabz was on top of everything before I could even ask questions, was friendly, knowledgeable and just an all around awesome guy to deal with. Jason in finance was very thorough and I left feeling like I knew exactly what I was getting into. Thank you, Jamie and everyone at Team Ford for everything! A very, very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2019

"Was awesome and quick. Very helpful. Trace and Jordan."

- Trevor Mckay

Trace and Jordan were very helpful and helps me stay within my budget and put me in the truck I was wanting. Awesome service. Quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trace and Jordan
October 17, 2019

"Plesesnt "

- Mellybeenz

Staff is wonderful to deal with, very friendly and professional. My car was even cleaned inside after! Was a delay getting my car back in a reasonable time but I know it wasn't their fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter and natalie
Oct 18, 2019 -

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Are you sure you visited Team Ford? We do not have a Peter or a Natalie.

October 17, 2019

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Liira

Victor made my purchase with ease. Got the SUV I wanted colour and trim. My payments are lower than what I was paying on my 2016 SUV. Jason in Finance was easy to deal with and didn’t pressure me into purchasing other products. Janie got my app done and approved in seconds. ThAnk you Team Ford for my new ride!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Janie Goguen
Oct 17, 2019 -

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, we really appreciate it! Glad to hear our team was able to help you have a good experience!!

October 16, 2019

"Helpful & Good Pricing "

- Flygirl

They were very helpful with test driving vehicles, and explaining features and packages. They were also very good at working the price to fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2019 -

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, much appreciated!

October 13, 2019

"Fantastic "

- Happy one

Karon was great helped me get my new truck I enjoy working with him. We worked together to make it happen.great job team ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2019 -

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating, much appreciated!

October 09, 2019

"A huge thanks to Trace, Danny, and Mo they gave us 100%..."

- Mike

A huge thanks to Trace, Danny, and Mo they gave us 100% of there effort and is much appreciated and even have been following up to see how the vehicles are, a big thanks to Trace as my truck was in getting some work done it was not going to be finished until late and with me working late and having a new born baby he actually delivered the truck to my house on his own time and my family and I were truly grateful. Thanks Team Ford !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

Team Ford responded

Hello Mike, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this kind review! We are so glad you had a good experience while visiting us!

October 09, 2019

"Very happy with the entire buying experience at Team..."

- Akshay

Very happy with the entire buying experience at Team Ford- I got plenty of options, my space to decide and never felt pushed or rushed into a decision. Got an amazing deal in the end also which was way better than what I was getting at other places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

Team Ford responded

Thanks for leaving us such a great review Akshay! We are happy to hear our team helped you have a good experience!

October 07, 2019

"Quick and painless "

- KingKy

My experience was quick and easy. Very friendly staff. Tyler was so knowledgeable, thanks for making it a very painless process and for bearing with me and all my questions:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the great 5 start review, much appreciated!

October 04, 2019

"Took couple of days to find the right vechile but Trace..."

- Rap1

Took couple of days to find the right vechile but Trace worked hard to find the right one. He made a lot of trips back and forth to get the price I wanted but he did get it. Great job done by Trace. Recommend Trace for anyone looking for there next Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We will pass along your kind words to Trace!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,498 results