Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Taylor Toyota

Regina, SK

4.9
70 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

655 Broad Street

Regina, SK

S4R 1X5

Directions

70 Reviews of Taylor Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"I just got my New RAV 4 Toyoto XLE 2021, Highly..."

- Its me

I just got my New RAV 4 Toyoto XLE 2021, Highly recommended. Excellent quality and features ( ex. Heated steering and lumbar support etc.) I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sebastien
1.0
Other Employees : Andre Cepedes
February 23, 2021

"We purchased a new 2021 RAV4 in November 2020. Our sales..."

- krtaylor01

We purchased a new 2021 RAV4 in November 2020. Our sales rep was Ervin Wolfe. We found him to be very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable to deal with. Highly recommend Taylor Toyota as a dealership and Ervin as a sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ervin, Wolfe
February 06, 2021

"I just bought a new car from Taylor Toyota Lexus. When I..."

- George

I just bought a new car from Taylor Toyota Lexus. When I called them to make an appointment, I talked with Andrew. I told him that I was interested in buying a Corolla, and he was able to set up an appointment with him the next morning. He was fantastic to deal with (i.e., very professional, knowledgeable, and understanding) because I have not had a new Toyota for almost fifteen years, and I was not used to all of the new gadgets that come with a new car. Andrew not only put me at ease, but also was able to get me my new car that same day. Also, I have been in contact with Andrew (i.e., phone, e-mail) since I bought the car, and he is more than willing to answer my questions. If you are looking for a new car, go no further than Taylor Toyota Lexus and Andrew Pham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kilarski (Financial Mnager)
February 03, 2021

"The team at Taylor Toyota is outstanding. The moment you..."

- Jami

The team at Taylor Toyota is outstanding. The moment you walk in the door, it's different from the 'car sales' experience. Everyone is friendly, professional, and genuinely happy to help. My trade-in was a tricky one and I had a bad taste in my mouth from other dealerships, but I walked out of Taylor Toyota not only relieved but excited with my purchase. Managers Janson and Andrew, Pham in Sales, Jessica in Finance, and John in Parts all treated me like a valued friend. I can't recommend this team and this dealership enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sebastien
5.0
Other Employees : Janson, Andrew, Pham, Jessica, John
January 30, 2021

"Hop & Sunny at Taylor Toyota were at all times..."

- TaylorToyota

Hop & Sunny at Taylor Toyota were at all times professional, knowledgeable, flexible, friendly & patient. They wanted, me the customer to be happy with my choice. Both Hop & Sunnya went that extra mile for me when I decided to change my colour choice of my Rav 4. They continually asked me if I was satisfied & if there was anything else they could do. Exceptional customer service & they both made my purchase easy especially during CoVid times. Every step of the way they were organized & anticipated customer needs. They really cared about the whole experience for the customer. Both went above & beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sebastien
5.0
January 28, 2021

"We bought a brand new car from Toyota Regina Dealership..."

- Chef Leo’s

We bought a brand new car from Toyota Regina Dealership and this experience was amazing! I highly recommend HOP, SUNNYA and NEIL!!! -Their expertise got us the car we want that fits our budget and also gave us enough time to decide without pressure. Their service are exceptional and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop, SUNNYA, NEIL
January 23, 2021

"Hop, Sunnya and Neil were excellent and super..."

- Rip

Hop, Sunnya and Neil were excellent and super accommodating to my needs. Great to deal with and always willing to help anytime. Great team - as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop, Sunnya and Neil
December 19, 2020

"Great customer service, good price on our vehicle...."

- The Ward’s

Great customer service, good price on our vehicle. Delivered on time as promised. A great buying experience with friendly and knowledgeable staff. They took the time to go over all the features and answered any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanthy Yang
December 12, 2020

"Great dealer and great salesman! Brendan is fantastic to..."

- akinley

Great dealer and great salesman! Brendan is fantastic to deal with. He will answer any questions you have and is very accommodating. They gave me a great deal and helped me with a vehicle I have been looking for for a while. Highly recommend Brendan and the boys at Taylor Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan
December 07, 2020

"A big shout out to Taylor Toyota Used - Regina for the..."

- karen.hayduk

A big shout out to Taylor Toyota Used - Regina for the superior customer service this week. We discovered a few days ago that the 2019 Camry we purchased from them in October did not have a block heater. Our salesman Al-laine Fallaria and his management team agreed to install one free of charge, and with no appointment, they installed it the next day, as I was in Regina for the weekend. Thank you Kevin in the Service Department for coming through for me with zero notice. This is the second vehicle we have purchased here, and likely it will not be the last. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al-laine Fallaria, Kevin Reid
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results