Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Taylor Toyota

4.9

28 Lifetime Reviews

655 Broad Street, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 1X5 Directions
Sales: (306) 569-8777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Taylor Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2019

"Great experience as always"

- Karen

Our company has leased a number of vehicles here and Hop has always accommodated any of my requests during and after the sale. The service department is exceptional and also a big reason why I will continue to go back. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop, Sunnya, Neil
August 31, 2019

"Another great experience!!"

- Rob

We’ve purchased numerous cars from Taylor Toyota over the years (two within the past few months). Quality product, great sales staff and excellent after sales service has kept us coming back. Hop and his assistant Sunnya went the extra mile during our latest Corolla Hatchback purchase, having to track down and bring in a specific year, model and colour for us that we couldn’t find locally. They were both very accommodating and easy to deal with. It was another great purchasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop, Sunnya, Neil
August 28, 2019

"Dreams do come true. Just got a Rav4, my dream car."

- Jojoaye

I am now driving my dream vehicle, 2019 Rav4. Thank you Hop, Sunnya and Neil. Super friendly and accomodating service. Thank you very much Taylor Toyota Regina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop, Sunnya and Neil
August 10, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Dennis

Since day one of my visit Sun-Nya was very accommodating and had fully explained to me the pros and cons of my situation. I just finished my lease contract and buying out the vehicle is out of option as I have financial struggles as of the moment. Sun-Nya and Hop made everything possible for me to be approved thru financing. It is not what I wanted but turned out it was the best decision. I am overall satisfied with how their team handle their customers and will definitely recommend to friends and families looking for car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop and Sun-Nya
July 18, 2019

"2019 4Runner"

- Janet

The experience I had at Taylor Toyota was great . Quick financing, friendly and knowledgeable staff. The vehicle was spotless on pickup. I will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica, Janson, Andrew
July 07, 2019

"Bought a new chr "

- Tatyana101

Very efficient, answered all questions, good overall service!! Anyone looking for a good experience at a dealership go to Taylor Toyota! Loving my new 2019 Toyota chr!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pham
June 18, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- alyssaxtine

Excellent service! Hop and Sunnya were very helpful and accommodating. Their customer service was very much appreciated. Sunnya was very friendly and she helped us a lot in every details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop, Sunnya
June 09, 2019

"Extremely Satisfied "

- Jennifer4

Hop and Sunnya were very knowledgeable and patient with me throughout the process of purchasing my new 4Runner. I was impressed by Hop’s ability to get me excellent pricing on my accessories, warranty and vehicle. Sunnya was very thorough in educating me on the 4Runner. I would highly recommend dealing with Hop and Sunnya.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil, Chanthy and Jason were also helpful
May 31, 2019

"Taylor Rav4 Hybrid"

- Rav4

Everyone we dealt with at the dealership was very friendly, helpful and not pushy at all. The overall experience was quite pleasant. The knowledge of the vehicle was quite thorough and there were no high pressure sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al-Laine Fallaria, Julie in finance.
May 30, 2019

"GREAT, HELPFUL STAFF"

- DM

I had seen a RAV4 on the website, and went in to have a look, and the car had everything I wanted and some extras to boot. Hop and Sunnya went over the cars history, even contacting the previous owner to get clarification on some accident history. They had the car detailed and ready to pick up at the time I requested and Sunnya went over the operations of some of the new tech that I have never used before. great people. After my purchase, a coolant leak developed and it was handled promptly and efficiently by the service dept. under the warranty. great service by all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop, Sunnya,
1
1 - 10 of 29 results