Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Taylor Toyota

Regina, SK

4.8
48 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

655 Broad Street

Regina, SK

S4R 1X5

Directions

48 Reviews of Taylor Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2020

"My husband and I was at the dealership to get a new car..."

- Titi

My husband and I was at the dealership to get a new car and Billy sorted us out. He was such a fantastic help. He answered all our questions and gave us so much information and everything we needed to know about the new car. We had a great experience all thanks to Billy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
August 11, 2020

"Billy was fantastic and cordial, he took his time to..."

- Mo!

Billy was fantastic and cordial, he took his time to explain all about the car, he gave us a very good deal and I would definitely visit again because of Billy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
August 01, 2020

"I bought a 2019 Mazda CX-3 from Taylor Toyota. I had a..."

- Abiodun

I bought a 2019 Mazda CX-3 from Taylor Toyota. I had a wonderful experience Working with Billy. Although, I wanted a Lexus before deciding on the Mazda. Billy worked with me and was very patient. I will not hesitate to purchase again and recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Siu
July 23, 2020

"TAYLOR TOYOTA lost my TRD screen on the Desert Air Intake..."

- Tacoma Canada

TAYLOR TOYOTA lost my TRD screen on the Desert Air Intake while my new Tacoma was getting detailed there on July 2nd. Spotted it gone before I drove away thankfully. They either tried to hide it or took it off themselves or both. There seems to be something weird going on there but getting past how this thing just disappeared... Even stranger is there are no replacemanet parts on the Planet. They have given me 3 different dates already and apparently as of the 22nd they now have no idea how to get the replacement part. So brand new truck has a big hole into the cold air intake and Toyota cant fix an undriveable Truck they ruined (they have told me twice its ok to drive with that big open hole)... Life long Toyota fan almost done...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Sebastien
1.0
July 16, 2020

"Recently purchased Highlander. Sunnya and Hop were an..."

- bbrough

Recently purchased Highlander. Sunnya and Hop were an amazing team and made entire process an enjoyable experience. Both very knowledgeable, professional, accommodating, and efficient making this purchase become an reality. Hats off to you both. Thank you! Brenda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bing Dong
July 12, 2020

"Chanthy was very professional, knowledgeable and..."

- Tracey

Chanthy was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciated his honesty. He made the entire buying experience easy. He was awesome to deal with! I would refer my family and friends to Chanthy! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanthy Yang
June 27, 2020

"This is the second Toyota truck I have purchased from..."

- J

This is the second Toyota truck I have purchased from Taylor Toyota’s used Vehicle department. Billy was friendly and honest. I would not hesitate to work with him on my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy, Jessica
May 28, 2020

"Thank you Taylor Toyota for the excellent customer..."

- Pauline

Thank you Taylor Toyota for the excellent customer service! I absolutely love the car and I had a such a great experience buying my car. Big thanks to Sir. Hop and Ms. Sunnya for treating me so well and helping me throughout the process. I will for sure recommend both of them to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop Huynh, Sunnya Houmphavong
May 25, 2020

"I would just like to thank Hop Huynh and Sunnya..."

- mamcdonald

I would just like to thank Hop Huynh and Sunnya Houmphavong for their great customer service. They were very professional and knowledgeable when dealing with me on the lease of my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop Huynh
May 23, 2020

"Thanks to hop and sunnya they are great good and nice..."

- Conrad

Thanks to hop and sunnya they are great good and nice person to deal with. Thanks for the new car i will recommend them with my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop and sunnya
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results