Back

Taylor Toyota

Regina, SK

4.9
197 Reviews

655 Broad Street

Regina, SK

S4R 1X5

Directions
Sort by

197 Reviews of Taylor Toyota

September 27, 2022

Wonderful service. The whole experience from booking to delivery was really smooth. Special thanks to Sujal. More

by varinder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Schmidt, Andrew Pham, Jackie Schamber, Sujal Sathwara
September 23, 2022

Have leased two RAV4s from Taylor Toyota and serviced/traded in 2 vehicles here as well. The people working at this location are considerate, informative and efficient in their service. Chanthy More

by sbartz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanthy Five Stars, Neil Kilarski
Sep 23, 2022 -

sbartz responded

I verify that this review was made by me, S. Bartz.

September 21, 2022

Awesome customer service. Friendly and very professional. Very easy to deal with. Very understanding about my needs and my schedule etc. More

by donc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke McCarthy, Jackie Schamber
September 19, 2022

Every one was very friendly and helpful. They care about their customer from beginning to end. More

by Tadia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pham, Ray Chen, Kien To
September 17, 2022

Great experience. Jackie and Luke were very friendly, patient, professional, and knowledgeable. They provided the best customer care. I’m very glad that I decided to g More

by Andrey B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke McCarthy, Jackie Schamber, Kien To
September 15, 2022

They are friendly and willing to assist. I can recommend them to customers in future More

by Uwakwe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pham, Jackie Schamber, Larry Retanal
September 13, 2022

The staff over there is phenomenal. Sujal and Manav helped me a lot to get my car faster. Finance manager Neil also made my process smoother and easier. More

by stavansheth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Schamber, Manav Parekh, Sujal Sathwara, Neil Kilarski
September 13, 2022

Great shopping and buying experience all around. Would definitely recommend and we are so happy to have our new hybrid. More

by kindakealy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quint Xie, Janson Gunderson, Ray Chen, Jackie Schamber, Neil Kilarski
September 10, 2022

The service was great. The costumer service was amazing..Jacky is so nice and accommodating.. More

by lynngfajardo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacky, Stacey Schmidt, Al-laine Fallaria, Neil Kilarski
September 03, 2022

Fast and smooth transaction. Employees in this dealership are very approachable. Al-laine made himself available to drive our new car to a location where my wife is confident dri More

by AD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Schamber, Al-laine Fallaria, Paul Kilarski
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results