About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Taylor Toyota

5.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

655 Broad Street, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 1X5 Directions
Sales: (306) 569-8777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Taylor Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2018

"Excellence at Work"

- GWasylen

I was treated with the utmost of professionalism. The staff were knowledgeable, and personalized all the information to meet my needs. True excellence at work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jami Cudmore, Ashley Ackerman
May 28, 2018

"Toyota lifer"

- Lise

The Toyota team’s customer service was phenomenal! I had been to multiple different dealerships, but the Toyota sales team at Regina Taylor Toyota had me sold just by their exceptional Customer Service. Their team is friendly, accommodating and not overwhelming. I would highly recommend them and a Toyota to anyone. Their vehicles are not only reliable but they last for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pham
May 16, 2018

"New Rav4"

- Buy me

We are a great experience with the Taylor Toyota Regina staff. We can’t wait to put a lot of miles on the new Toyota RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop, Ashley
May 11, 2018

"Great customer experience founded on honesty and commitment"

- Sevenvehicles

Taylor Toyota is committed to their customers and the creation of a relationship where both the dealer and the company are both winners. Their aftercare is just as important to them as the sale which creates a long term successful relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop Hunyh
May 09, 2018

"All the options that I needed"

- NickVitic

I needed a new car and my Taylor Toyota representative Hop was able to get me everything I needed. Five Stars and a definite recommendation for anyone looking for a new vehicle to head to Taylor Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop
March 26, 2018

"Excellent service"

- S&R

Al-Laine spend a lot of time with us explaining all the feature of our new Prius. He answered all of our questions. The whole staff ensured that our experience was positive and as efficient as possible. Thank you Taylor Toyota, Sylvie et Roger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al-Laine Fallaria
March 15, 2018

"My wonderful experience in obtaining my 2018 Toyota 4Runner."

- WayneFolk

I would like to thank my fabulous product advisor Al-Laine. He was so patient, knowledgeable etc. well in short everything I would have hoped for plus. And I was so very pleasantly surprised,he was able to obtain a 2018 4Runner for me in Barcelona Red Metallic. My #1 color choice, and very difficult to come by. Jansen my finance advisor is as usual, just great. This dealership not only has super great staff, but the vehicles are extremely well made. Consumer Reports magazine rates Toyota as the #1 brand. And I'm getting one. Hurray!! I'm so excited, waiting for my vehicle to arrive. And Al-Laine was super helpful with the accessories I need and want for my vehicle. I went in just to look at a 4Runner, great vehicles, and left the dealership buying one. Wow!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al-Laine in sales, and Jansen in Finance area.
January 19, 2018

"Above and beyond "

- 00000000

I recently visited taylor Toyota and was amazed by the experience I had. I felt like the manager went above and beyond for my buisness. Thank you so much for such an easy process. I feel like buying a car should be exciting and fun. It was just that. Most places pressure you into buying now but that wasn't the case here. I got all the time I needed to make up my mind. Thank you Taylor Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
January 19, 2018

"OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- jojo

I walked into this dealership last week and was so impressed! I came in early Saturday morning, as the sales staff were in a meeting. Everyone stopped what they were doing to give me a warm welcome into the dealership. Right away a Sales rep named Hop came and helped me out. He took his time to find what best suited me. About half way through a manager named Andrew came to see how I was doing and if everything was okay. Thought I haven't purchased yet, I appreciate the time taken out of their day just to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Hop
January 19, 2018

"Great Experience "

- CatMameron

This place is fantastic! By far one of the best dealerships around! The service was friendly and quick. The sales staff were far beyond expectation. Thanks to their new senior sales manager Andrew; who is is kind, respectful, intelligent, and truly wants the best for everyone he meets. I would gladly recommend this dealer to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Phomtavong
1
1 - 10 of 12 results