Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Taylor Toyota

Regina, SK

4.8
60 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

655 Broad Street

Regina, SK

S4R 1X5

Directions

60 Reviews of Taylor Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2020

"I am so grateful I have met Sunya and Hop. I have..."

- desarnoj

I am so grateful I have met Sunya and Hop. I have purchased 3 vehicles from them in a single year. It started with my wife's car, which she is in love with. She constantly brags about it, and every time she steps foot into the vehicle, she is so happy she purchased it. After 5 months, I decided to see if Hop could put me into something I would love as much as my wife enjoys here. I purchased a 2020 Highlander Platinum. A Perfect ride for myself. So when my son's car was broken, I knew who to call. I described my son's needs and wants to Hop, who didn't take long to have him driving his brand new 2020 Camry TRD. A perfect vehicle for him, it looks super sporty by still gives him the gas milage he wants. Thank you to the team at Taylor Toyota, and thank you, HOP!!! And Sunya!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop, Neil, Sunya
November 18, 2020

"We had a very good experience from the very beginning...."

- bpukas

We had a very good experience from the very beginning. When we arrived the first time, everyone was quick to respond to our needs. We were looking to buy a new car and Jansen and Chanthy immediately started showing us different options. We did not feel pressured and did not receive numerous calls when we left the first time saying we needed time to think about our decision. Thanks you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sebastien
5.0
Other Employees : Chanthy, Jansen
November 07, 2020

"So happy to come back again with Hop the very reliable..."

- Marilyn Miranda

So happy to come back again with Hop the very reliable person and Sunnya for patiently showed us the features of the new 2021 HYBRID RAV4 our third car experience with Toyota. Thankful for the very responsive reply to all the inquiries and makes the process smooth and fast very fast🤣😍🤣😍 loved all the freebies. THANK YOU TOYOTA FAMILY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop huyn and sunnya
November 06, 2020

"Wonderful, responsive and timely service. Taylor Toyota..."

- Beatrice

Wonderful, responsive and timely service. Taylor Toyota (Regina, SK) dealership cares about their clients. We are happy they came through for us in a most astonishing way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quint and Jess
November 02, 2020

"Over a period of several weeks & visits we were always..."

- aahutzul

Over a period of several weeks & visits we were always met by friendly , professional Taylor motor staff . Janson introduced us to several of your products , never pressuring us into a sale , but did look after us when we made our Highlander decision . He introduced us to Sunnya. & Hop who also were very professional at their jobs. . Right down to the smallest of detail ( beverages) As a team they went over & above to spend time to explain all the bells & whistles this vehicle offers . As well as assured us they would always be there to treat us as their special customer. A special thank you to the behind the scenes persons & huge kudos to the 2 young lads that cleaned & detailed our vehicle to the highest of standards. Everyone at this dealership were friendly & helpful Very satisfied customers Annette/Al

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunnya Hop. Janson
October 25, 2020

"Traded in my Toyota Corolla 2017 SE upgrade to 2021..."

- kayedelacruz

Traded in my Toyota Corolla 2017 SE upgrade to 2021 Toyota SE Upgrade with the assistance of Alaine Fallaria. If I could rate him more than 5 stars because he is very accommodating and he answered all the queries I asked . I am well satisfied and enjoying these driving experience of this brand new car that equipped with newest features aside from it’s reliability .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alaine Fallaria
October 19, 2020

"I purchased 2016 RAV4 ltd. and the entire process was..."

- kahkashan

I purchased 2016 RAV4 ltd. and the entire process was made easy by friendly, efficient and approachable people especially Brendan Healy. He not only answered all my queries but provided swift resolution as well and addressed them to ensure I was happy and had peace of mind at the end. Much appreciated :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sebastien
5.0
Other Employees : Brendan Healy, Jessica and Paul.
October 01, 2020

"The salesman was honest fast and great to deal with The..."

- Bradkawa

The salesman was honest fast and great to deal with The dealer was great good trade in value and decent prices They helped me buy delivering the vehicle I thought it was a first class auto dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
September 17, 2020

"I purchased a 2020 Toyota Corolla from Taylor Toyota in..."

- Dan M.

I purchased a 2020 Toyota Corolla from Taylor Toyota in September 2020. The overall experience was great from the salesman (Chanthy) and the Finance Manager (Paul). Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and friendly, and they helped me find a great vehicle at a very fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanthy Yang, Paul Kilarski
September 06, 2020

"Great ppl to deal with keep up the good work guys and I..."

- LoveDwayne rgirltoni

Great ppl to deal with keep up the good work guys and I hope to see u guys in the future again...luv always D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop Sunnya
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results