Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Taylor Toyota

4.9

22 Lifetime Reviews

655 Broad Street, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 1X5 Directions
Sales: (306) 569-8777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Taylor Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 09, 2019

"Extremely Satisfied "

- Jennifer4

Hop and Sunnya were very knowledgeable and patient with me throughout the process of purchasing my new 4Runner. I was impressed by Hop’s ability to get me excellent pricing on my accessories, warranty and vehicle. Sunnya was very thorough in educating me on the 4Runner. I would highly recommend dealing with Hop and Sunnya.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil, Chanthy and Jason were also helpful
May 31, 2019

"Taylor Rav4 Hybrid"

- Rav4

Everyone we dealt with at the dealership was very friendly, helpful and not pushy at all. The overall experience was quite pleasant. The knowledge of the vehicle was quite thorough and there were no high pressure sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al-Laine Fallaria, Julie in finance.
May 30, 2019

"GREAT, HELPFUL STAFF"

- DM

I had seen a RAV4 on the website, and went in to have a look, and the car had everything I wanted and some extras to boot. Hop and Sunnya went over the cars history, even contacting the previous owner to get clarification on some accident history. They had the car detailed and ready to pick up at the time I requested and Sunnya went over the operations of some of the new tech that I have never used before. great people. After my purchase, a coolant leak developed and it was handled promptly and efficiently by the service dept. under the warranty. great service by all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop, Sunnya,
May 30, 2019

"Easy going."

- TRD Girl

You had the exact vehicle that i was looking for!! I didnt have to order it, it was just sitting there waiting for me. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop, Sunnya, Jessica
April 17, 2019

"New CHR"

- Scattell

Love the service and attention to detail we receive from the entire Taylor Team!!! Always Excellent and will always recoomend! Thank you Hop Huynh, Suunya Houmphavong and Jessica Brown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop Huynh Jessica Brown Suunya Houmphavong
March 30, 2019

"Purchase of new RAV4"

- Psco78

Very helpful, knowledgeable and prompt. Dan came directly outside as soon as we pulled up and explained everything about the new RAV4. We didn’t wait long to test drive, have the used vehicle assessment done, complete the paperwork and finalize everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Orescanin and Jessica Brown
October 17, 2018

"Love Love Love my C-HR "

- Frankb1

I loved that car at first sight, Hop was the first one to greet us and was so great. He just let us get in and take her for a drive. We have purchased and leased new vehicles before and I mentioned to Hop that this was by far the best experience we have ever had. No long wait times, he had the numbers right away. He was easy to reach by text and if he couldn’t he made sure someone did. We live out of Regina so it was great that everything was ready for us to sign and get in and go. You better do all you can to keep this guy around. The big bow on the car in the show room was a nice special surprise too. Thank you so much for this great experience and for this awesome car. It’s been about a month now and I still love it! Don’t make anymore that colour though too many people love it, and I want mine to be the only one!!!... at least in Estevan. Lol. Many blessings, Beckey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop Huynh, Neil Kilarski
August 29, 2018

"Continued positive experience "

- ld100

Consider Taylor Toyota the "sweet spot" between dealership reputation and recommendations on specific vehicle. Most professional and knowledgeable staff in comparison to three other dealers/makes we met with. Appreciate the unexpected "after sale" services focusing on the customer - customized their approach to our situation. Anticipate continued positive experience with service department based on previous experience and its rating of number two in Canada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanthy Yang, Ashley Ackerman, Neil Kilarski, Janson Gunderson, Andrew Phomtavong
August 16, 2018

"Satisfying purchase experience"

- eugene1

. Good patient, competent, personable and helpful salesperson (Brendan Healy). Answered my questions and took time to explain various features and operational details of the Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Healy
July 29, 2018

"My first new car "

- Mclean5b

This was my first big purchase after completing my university degree. It was my first time buying a car and I was unsure of what to expect. However, the Taylor motors team was excellent in walking me through the process and answering all of my questions. This helped me to find the car that best suited me and made me excited about my first first big purchase. I felt well taken care of on not only a business level but also a personal level. Ashley and Janson went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for me 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Janson, Jessica, Chanthy
1
1 - 10 of 22 results