Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Taylor Toyota

Regina, SK

4.9
85 Reviews

655 Broad Street

Regina, SK

S4R 1X5

Directions

85 Reviews of Taylor Toyota

Sort by
June 04, 2021

"Dealership made it very each and comfortable in finding..."

- Pcmcastillo

Dealership made it very each and comfortable in finding the right vehicle for me. I gave them my wants and needs information. The salesperson listen and went beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sebastien
5.0
Other Employees : My salesperson Ray was exceptional he was polite attentive and actually listen to my must have and need I got everything and more . Made me feel like I mattered .
May 23, 2021

"We have purchased a few new vehicles in our lifetime,..."

- One_eyedzorro

We have purchased a few new vehicles in our lifetime, however Taylor Toyota was by far the best experience that we have encountered hands down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sebastien
5.0
May 16, 2021

"They got me to where I was comfortable with the payments..."

- Moy(Saythong)

They got me to where I was comfortable with the payments on my new vehicle and gave me a good trade in value. Friendly Manager Dre, friendly salesmen- Andre and Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre and Jason
May 14, 2021

"100% satisfied with Mr Chanthy's service. The whole..."

- arjun s

100% satisfied with Mr Chanthy's service. The whole procedure was done in minutes. Thanks to Neil as well. Love the truck. Highly recommended dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanthy
May 08, 2021

"I’ve dealt with Taylor Toyota Lexus for 7 years and have..."

- Tyden

I’ve dealt with Taylor Toyota Lexus for 7 years and have always got the best experience! I highly recommend Chanty for a sales person . The whole team at Taylor Toyota Lexus IS an experienced and a impressive sales team . This is the 5th suv I’ve bought from them and always serve with a smile . Thanks angain Chanty !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanty
May 04, 2021

"A good place for reliable vehicles. Sales rep-Ray is very..."

- BY508

A good place for reliable vehicles. Sales rep-Ray is very helpful and patient to answer my questions. He even cleaned my old plate! Very thoughtful. I love my brand new SUV! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Chen
April 29, 2021

"All the staff we met was welcoming and friendly. The..."

- g&ewoynarski

All the staff we met was welcoming and friendly. The dealership was very clean and is taking COVID protocol seriously. All inquiries about the purchase of the vehicle were met promptly. Excellent client services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kien To; Ray Chen; Paul Laxdal
April 27, 2021

"My wife and I were pleased with the process and outcome..."

- Fred

My wife and I were pleased with the process and outcome of buying a new highlander. We have always received top notch service from Toyota Regina and in this case the sales person (Quint) was very professional and most of all very honest. He even told us about a couple of features that were not that useful. To sum up this is our second highlander and we look forward to many km of enjoyable trouble free travel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quint ( sales product advisor)
April 18, 2021

"This dealership was very helpful and informative during..."

- Linda.thompson

This dealership was very helpful and informative during the vehicle purchasing process. The sales rep provided an excellent customer experience and we will definitely recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quint Xie
April 10, 2021

"The right place to end your car search, very trustworthy!..."

- K Singh

The right place to end your car search, very trustworthy! We had a great experience with Taylor Toyota and special thanks to Billy, he had been very helpful throughout the process with all the right information and paper work. As a newcomer this is the best place to buy your first vehicle in Regina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results