About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Taylor Toyota

4.9

16 Lifetime Reviews

655 Broad Street, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 1X5 Directions
Sales: (306) 569-8777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Taylor Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2018

"Love Love Love my C-HR "

- Frankb1

I loved that car at first sight, Hop was the first one to greet us and was so great. He just let us get in and take her for a drive. We have purchased and leased new vehicles before and I mentioned to Hop that this was by far the best experience we have ever had. No long wait times, he had the numbers right away. He was easy to reach by text and if he couldn’t he made sure someone did. We live out of Regina so it was great that everything was ready for us to sign and get in and go. You better do all you can to keep this guy around. The big bow on the car in the show room was a nice special surprise too. Thank you so much for this great experience and for this awesome car. It’s been about a month now and I still love it! Don’t make anymore that colour though too many people love it, and I want mine to be the only one!!!... at least in Estevan. Lol. Many blessings, Beckey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop Huynh, Neil Kilarski
August 29, 2018

"Continued positive experience "

- ld100

Consider Taylor Toyota the "sweet spot" between dealership reputation and recommendations on specific vehicle. Most professional and knowledgeable staff in comparison to three other dealers/makes we met with. Appreciate the unexpected "after sale" services focusing on the customer - customized their approach to our situation. Anticipate continued positive experience with service department based on previous experience and its rating of number two in Canada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanthy Yang, Ashley Ackerman, Neil Kilarski, Janson Gunderson, Andrew Phomtavong
August 16, 2018

"Satisfying purchase experience"

- eugene1

. Good patient, competent, personable and helpful salesperson (Brendan Healy). Answered my questions and took time to explain various features and operational details of the Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan Healy
July 29, 2018

"My first new car "

- Mclean5b

This was my first big purchase after completing my university degree. It was my first time buying a car and I was unsure of what to expect. However, the Taylor motors team was excellent in walking me through the process and answering all of my questions. This helped me to find the car that best suited me and made me excited about my first first big purchase. I felt well taken care of on not only a business level but also a personal level. Ashley and Janson went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for me 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Janson, Jessica, Chanthy
May 28, 2018

"Excellence at Work"

- GWasylen

I was treated with the utmost of professionalism. The staff were knowledgeable, and personalized all the information to meet my needs. True excellence at work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jami Cudmore, Ashley Ackerman
May 28, 2018

"Toyota lifer"

- Lise

The Toyota team’s customer service was phenomenal! I had been to multiple different dealerships, but the Toyota sales team at Regina Taylor Toyota had me sold just by their exceptional Customer Service. Their team is friendly, accommodating and not overwhelming. I would highly recommend them and a Toyota to anyone. Their vehicles are not only reliable but they last for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pham
May 16, 2018

"New Rav4"

- Buy me

We are a great experience with the Taylor Toyota Regina staff. We can’t wait to put a lot of miles on the new Toyota RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop, Ashley
May 11, 2018

"Great customer experience founded on honesty and commitment"

- Sevenvehicles

Taylor Toyota is committed to their customers and the creation of a relationship where both the dealer and the company are both winners. Their aftercare is just as important to them as the sale which creates a long term successful relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop Hunyh
May 09, 2018

"All the options that I needed"

- NickVitic

I needed a new car and my Taylor Toyota representative Hop was able to get me everything I needed. Five Stars and a definite recommendation for anyone looking for a new vehicle to head to Taylor Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hop
March 26, 2018

"Excellent service"

- S&R

Al-Laine spend a lot of time with us explaining all the feature of our new Prius. He answered all of our questions. The whole staff ensured that our experience was positive and as efficient as possible. Thank you Taylor Toyota, Sylvie et Roger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al-Laine Fallaria
1
1 - 10 of 16 results