Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Taylor Toyota

Regina, SK

4.9
93 Reviews

655 Broad Street

Regina, SK

S4R 1X5

Directions

93 Reviews of Taylor Toyota

Sort by
September 14, 2021

"I have had a wonderful experience dealing with Andrew,..."

- catiens2002

I have had a wonderful experience dealing with Andrew, bought a RAV4 Hybrid and he made the process so easy! I have recommended Andrew to my sip and coworkers, and I will make sure he sells me my next car! When I’ve had to return to dealership for service, he goes out of his way to greets me by name and asks how my car is working out for me. It’s rare to have someone take such personal interest after the sale. He could definitely teach a class in professional salesmanship, and is a wonderful asset to Taylor Lexus Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pham
August 28, 2021

"This is my second vehicle that I have purchased from..."

- Kristin W

This is my second vehicle that I have purchased from Taylor and Andrew Pham. Andrew is the most amazing salesman I have dealt with. He went above and beyond to find me exactly what I was looking for. I have told so many people how wonderful he is and that if they ever go to Taylor to deal with him. Thanks again Andrew for the Sienna!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pham
August 13, 2021

"Anyone looking for vehicle i highly recommend Andrew...."

- Jomelbolena

Anyone looking for vehicle i highly recommend Andrew. This guy is excellent to deal with. Very happy with my purchase. Great experience. Would definitely recommend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sebastien
5.0
July 30, 2021

"I received excellent service at Taylor Toyota in Regina...."

- Happy customer

I received excellent service at Taylor Toyota in Regina. Everyone at the dealership was friendly, approachable and cared about your shopping experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayden Dore
July 26, 2021

"Well, I have been coming to Toyota Regina for the last 6..."

- Asif

Well, I have been coming to Toyota Regina for the last 6 years. I never bought a car from here because of their unprofessional and rude staff members. At one time in 2017, I didn't get a highlander that was ready for me for pickup because at the last moment, when I came to pick up the vehicle, the sales manager said that I could only pick up the vehicle if I paid $1000 extra for remote start. So, I went and bought a pathfinder. Then I came to them to buy a vehicle in 2019 and they gave me the impression that they are not even interested in selling. So, I went and bought a BMW X3 instead of a RAV4. But this time, I met a really friendly and nice advisor "Andre Cespedes". I think every salesperson should be like him. I bought a RAV4 from him in July 2021 and I am happy. A definite 5-star employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Cespedes
July 21, 2021

"They promise you the world when you buy then don't..."

- BB

They promise you the world when you buy then don't deliver after the purchase. New owner of a Camry. Received a email to bring in for service. No info for what. Was promised a detailing and made me feel i was not truthful. Also, found out my first oil change was not included in purchase which the salesman mentioned. Taylor motors just like all other dealerships. Get there promises in writing!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service
July 15, 2021

"Quint was excellent to deal with and will recommend him...."

- shelleybaker

Quint was excellent to deal with and will recommend him. I hope the service department treats me as good when the suv needs service. Don’t think I ever met Chris so not sure why I am rating him Quint would get a 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sebastien
3.0
June 24, 2021

"Very satisfied with Excellent Sales service by Andre...."

- John

Very satisfied with Excellent Sales service by Andre. Excited about our new vehicle. Will recommend friends and acquaintances. Thanks and GOD bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Cespedes
June 04, 2021

"Dealership made it very each and comfortable in finding..."

- Pcmcastillo

Dealership made it very each and comfortable in finding the right vehicle for me. I gave them my wants and needs information. The salesperson listen and went beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sebastien
5.0
Other Employees : My salesperson Ray was exceptional he was polite attentive and actually listen to my must have and need I got everything and more . Made me feel like I mattered .
May 23, 2021

"We have purchased a few new vehicles in our lifetime,..."

- One_eyedzorro

We have purchased a few new vehicles in our lifetime, however Taylor Toyota was by far the best experience that we have encountered hands down

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sebastien
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results