Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

T & T Honda

Calgary, AB

4.8
600 Reviews

888 Meridian Rd NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 2N8

Directions

603 Reviews of T & T Honda

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"They have given me excellent service. People are friendly..."

- Myrel

They have given me excellent service. People are friendly and accomodating in spite of being busy. The wifi or internet is easy to connect. Honda is my first kind of recommendation. Thank you

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Jerios
5.0
Bobby Khanna
5.0
Johnny Ngo
3.0
Jul 28, 2021 -

T & T Honda responded

Thank you, Myrel! We appreciate your feedback and your business. Happy driving.

July 28, 2021

"Excellent service and excellent customer dealing. I had a..."

- Niaz Ullah

Excellent service and excellent customer dealing. I had a great experience. Not only me but my whole family trust T&T dealership for new and used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Khanna
5.0
Alan Kambeitz
5.0
Jenise Nguyen
5.0
Other Employees : Ilyas
Jul 28, 2021 -

T & T Honda responded

We are so glad you feel that way, Niaz. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your confidence.

July 28, 2021

"Llyas Muhammad , hi Lyas :thank you for helping and..."

- llyas Muhammad

Llyas Muhammad , hi Lyas :thank you for helping and service we appreciate you , i buying Honda Excellent service support. i really appreciate . good job. we are Amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kambeitz
5.0
Jul 28, 2021 -

T & T Honda responded

Thank you so much for posting!

July 27, 2021

"Excellent service support, Arjit a good sales man. I love..."

- Baljindersingh

Excellent service support, Arjit a good sales man. I love the after sales service from T&T. Bobby was very helpful in delivery of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Khanna
5.0
Jenise Nguyen
5.0
Other Employees : Arjit Brar
July 24, 2021

"I love T & T Honda, Johnny Ngo very friendly & Helpful..."

- lamy

I love T & T Honda, Johnny Ngo very friendly & Helpful and will work very hard to get you everything you want, I will recommend T & T to all my friend and my family Excellent &Thank you Johnny

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Ngo
5.0
Other Employees : Mattew
Jul 26, 2021 -

T & T Honda responded

That is great to hear, Lamy. Thanks so much for taking the time to give us your feedback.

July 23, 2021

"Service was excellent. Really appreciated the valet..."

- rmcilveen

Service was excellent. Really appreciated the valet service. Work done was as agreed to and price matched the quote. No surprises which is great. Car wash was a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
Jul 26, 2021 -

T & T Honda responded

No surprises is a good thing! Thank you for posting and for your patronage.

July 22, 2021

"I love T&T Honda and the staff that work there, they are..."

- lynnandgoran

I love T&T Honda and the staff that work there, they are very friendly and will work very hard to get you everything you want. I recommend T&T to all my friends and family ! Thank You Zahir.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahir Manji
5.0
Jul 26, 2021 -

T & T Honda responded

Thank you posting and for your recommendation! Greatly appreciated.

July 20, 2021

"The folks at T&T Honda came through again with their..."

- joe.loria

The folks at T&T Honda came through again with their excellent service around my car purchase (and sale of my old car). I was impressed by the efficiency and knowledge of all those I dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Hur
5.0
Other Employees : Ken Diana also gets 5 stars
Jul 20, 2021 -

T & T Honda responded

That's great to hear! Thank you so much for posting, Joe.

July 17, 2021

"Amazing, very efficient, quick service throughout. Steve..."

- Vikas Arora

Amazing, very efficient, quick service throughout. Steve with sales, Eva with Finance, Sid with delivery. They all went above and beyond to serve. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Khanna
5.0
Eve Marzecka
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Sharma and Sid
Jul 20, 2021 -

T & T Honda responded

Thank you for your generous comments, Vikas! We will be sure to pass those on to the team members that you mentioned.

July 16, 2021

"We were heading back to Edmonton after a trip to the..."

- eva.do

We were heading back to Edmonton after a trip to the mountains. Luckily we were in Calgary when troubles started without van and forced to pull over due to the vehicle heating up and rom was irratic. Pulled into T&T Honda and it was noted the alternator was blown. Stafff we’re very helpful and went above and beyond to help find a nearby hotel to accommodate my 3 kids and 2 dogs so that parts could be ordered for fixing first thing in the morning. Plan was not to stay the night but due to circumstances, we had no choice. Van was fixed and we were on our way home as promised before 10am. So ever grateful for the cheerful and helpful staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Axel and Colin? ( bald headed guy)
Jul 20, 2021 -

T & T Honda responded

A wonderful story, Eva. Thank you so much for taking the time to post. We are so pleased that service was able to help you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 603 results