Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

T & T Honda

Calgary, AB

4.8
492 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

888 Meridian Rd NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 2N8

Directions

493 Reviews of T & T Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"The service Lads and Lassies are really good, a have been..."

- Thomas

The service Lads and Lassies are really good, a have been going to T&T for a long time, with my 2005 civic.lets see Scott Coljee, John Crombleholme, Greg Taylor, Jeff Jimena, Chris Antonio,the A TEAM,all are a credit to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Navroz Jessani
5.0
February 23, 2021

"TNT aLways provides fast and friendly service. I wouldn’t..."

- Nickandmargaret

TNT aLways provides fast and friendly service. I wouldn’t take my Honda Pilot anywhere else for servicing. Service techs are very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris A
February 22, 2021

"It was a fast and quick transaction and it was amazing..."

- Patrick

It was a fast and quick transaction and it was amazing experience and amazing people they were very helpful looking to come back again. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Vo
5.0
Eve Marzecka
5.0
February 21, 2021

"I bought my car from this dealership in 2016. I am very..."

- Malkiat

I bought my car from this dealership in 2016. I am very pleased with dealership's service majority of the times. And now, I started getting my 2013 CRV service done from T and T Honda. Keep up the good work. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manpreet Sall
5.0
February 18, 2021

"The service department was great especially John who was..."

- L

The service department was great especially John who was helpful and friendly. My vehicle was ready within an hour. The online appointment booking tool is easy to use too. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Crombleholme
February 17, 2021

"Darren was very easy to work with, and answered all of..."

- njc21

Darren was very easy to work with, and answered all of our questions with care. He and Eve treated us with respect, and there was no pressure to buy, only information and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Bayrack
5.0
Eve Marzecka
5.0
February 14, 2021

"At least I am with them for the last two years or so...."

- Fahad

At least I am with them for the last two years or so. Satisfied so far. Always helpful and do their job professionally. No complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Mathew in Sales and Mrs. Torr in service
February 13, 2021

"You listened, you fixed! Excellent, quick and..."

- king-pd

You listened, you fixed! Excellent, quick and professional. perfect, perfect, perfect, why do I have to write 25 words?! perfect, perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
axel witt
February 13, 2021

"Darren answered all my questions. He was professional,..."

- Jaagged

Darren answered all my questions. He was professional, knew his stuff and no pressure, which is great! I will be buying my car from him 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Bayrack
5.0
February 10, 2021

"I have been a customer of T&T since 2006. Zahir Manji and..."

- Jasond

I have been a customer of T&T since 2006. Zahir Manji and Eve Marzecka have alway made my experience easy and pleasurable. They treat you with respect and make you feel like family. Never any high pressure sales tactics. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahir Manji
5.0
Eve Marzecka
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 493 results