Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

T & T Honda

4.5

261 Lifetime Reviews

888 Meridian Rd NE, Calgary, Alberta T2A 2N8 Directions
Call (403) 291-1444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

261 Reviews of T & T Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2020

"Nice service! Prompt and professional! Thank you for..."

- vbordeianu

Nice service! Prompt and professional! Thank you for being able to accommodate the ‘valet’ service. It saved me a trip to the dealership. The little discount helped too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raji
April 01, 2020

"From making the online appointment to the time I was on..."

- Matt

From making the online appointment to the time I was on my way home... Everybody was friendly and helpful. The maintenance work was completed on time and done very well. Big thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service personnel - Jim
April 01, 2020

"Regular oil change and tire check"

- Paul Thompson

Service was courteous, professional. I was impressed with staff taking considerable attention and care to sanitizing throughout the facility. Everyone was careful in keeping appropriate physical distance from each othe r.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John in Service
March 29, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- Alma

Staff are awesome!! Thank you ! With this pandemic situation we are experiencing, staff from Honda T & T knows how to make it easy and lessen the stress of their customer. The ballet service WOW! Thank you! I greatly appreciate your service. You guys ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 27, 2020

"Sales associate Steve was extremely helpful and very..."

- Dennis

Sales associate Steve was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at. We discussed price and were able come up with something that worked for both parties. Thanks Steve and T&T Honda, very pleased with your service and my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Li
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Sharma
March 26, 2020

"Always satisfied and happy when I leave. "

- Cindy Martinez

I am so happy with this dealership and the customer service Alan and Eve continue to give me. Johnny was also very helpful with letting me test drive different vehicles to see which one I liked best. Robert help me with prices and availability over the phone when I was first starting to look. I wanted to send a huge thanks to Alan, Eve and Johnny for the continued effort and support with helping me out with my needs. I am truly thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cheung
5.0
Johnny Ngo
5.0
Eve Marzecka
5.0
Alan Kambeitz
5.0
March 26, 2020

"Regular B maintenance"

- kzabawa

Once again received excellent customer service from John C.my service advisor.Very pleased with John and all the service staff.Thank you again for another great visit to T and T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cromblehome
March 22, 2020

"Honest, Fast and Professional"

- victorluong

We appreciate Mohnish form sales and Jenise who were informative in explanation the car we brought and the process they took us through was clear, concise, quick and professional. I would definitely recommend T and T Honda to others in the future for those who are shopping for either a used/new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenise Nguyen
5.0
Other Employees : Mohnish Jadhav
March 20, 2020

"Regular maintance"

- Thomdar

John cromblehome does a great and though job and always let's me know if something needs to be done on my car before proceeding.HEalways goes over things a time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cromblehome
March 20, 2020

"I had a very pleasant experience with TandT Honda...."

- Don Domingo

I had a very pleasant experience with TandT Honda. Mohnish from sales and Jenise from finance are very helpful and friendly. I will come back for sure. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenise Nguyen
5.0
Other Employees : Mohnish Jadhav
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results