Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sunshine GM

Sechelt, BC

4.3
13 Reviews

1633 Field Rd

Sechelt, BC

V0N 3A0

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Sunshine GM

Sort by
July 17, 2021

"Needed a new vehicle fast due to accident. Jamie was..."

- Pepsi

Needed a new vehicle fast due to accident. Jamie was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. We will be buying again from this dealership. Husband needs a truck in 2022, will be buying at this dealership/

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie and Deanna
July 01, 2021

"Daniel from Auto Service was excellent in all..."

- Dr.Ronnaidoo

Daniel from Auto Service was excellent in all respects. My first time there for Mercedes and Volvo service. Brilliant. Wil be going back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
January 05, 2021

"Working with Jamie was simple and easy. We let him know..."

- Ryan and Krista

Working with Jamie was simple and easy. We let him know what we were looking for and he got it. We’ll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Georgina
October 14, 2020

"Jamie and Deanna were great listened to what I needed and..."

- skpalmer99

Jamie and Deanna were great listened to what I needed and made sure that all our needs were met! If you are looking for a great place to purchase a vehicle give him a call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Reynolds Deanna Martin
October 13, 2020

"Jamie was very helpful. The transaction was quick and..."

- Tyler

Jamie was very helpful. The transaction was quick and easy. If your looking at buying a new truck call Jamie. I would definitely go back to Sunshine Coast GM. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Reynolds
September 26, 2020

"I HIGHLY recommend seeing Nick down at the Sunshine GM..."

- vanessa.hammond

I HIGHLY recommend seeing Nick down at the Sunshine GM for all your vehicle needs wether that’s buying new or used. Nick is friendly and not one of your typical pushy salesmen. I throughly enjoyed working with Nick and his manager down at GM. Thank you for all your hard work it didn’t go unnoticed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick & Patrick
September 03, 2020

"Clinton from Sunshine GM service charged me for more than..."

- paul

Clinton from Sunshine GM service charged me for more than a hour to look at my RV wiring and tell me that it would be a very expensive fix. I took it to another shop that repaired the problem in less time than it took sunshine GM to diagnose the problem. I was told that sunshine GM stood by their word that it would have taken them 3 to 4 hours to do what another service bay did in less than an hour, no apologies were offered. I would not recommend this service bay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clinton
September 01, 2020

"Jamie was able to find the perfect vechicle for my needs...."

- Stephen

Jamie was able to find the perfect vechicle for my needs. There was some minor body work that needed doing and the body shop took longer than expected.. Jamie went beyond the call of duty to make the sales experience a very positive one. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Reynolds
August 04, 2020

"Tried getting a car here, jumped through alot of hoops..."

- SJBK

Tried getting a car here, jumped through alot of hoops for weeks before it didn't go through with the ONE bank they tried. Better options out there.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bre, Deanna, Patrick
May 10, 2020

"Great service, pleasant interactions"

- KF

Jamie helped my son purchase a new truck. He was pleasant and easy to deal with and he made the transaction as effortless as possible (especially during covid 19). He was honest and straight forward about the truck and the process and he gave my son a good deal. When we mentioned a concern, Jamie went ahead and repaired it without hesitation, my son was thrilled! He even went the extra mile to deliver the vehicle himself! Thanks Jamie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Reynolds
1
1 - 10 of 13 results