Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Subaru of Mississauga

Mississauga, ON

4.4
353 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6160 Mavis Road

Mississauga, ON

L5V 2X4

Directions

353 Reviews of Subaru of Mississauga

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2021

"Second Subaru from dealership. Darryl helped us sign a..."

- phiroze

Second Subaru from dealership. Darryl helped us sign a new deal at a good price in under one hour. highly recommend this dealer and store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Monisse
January 02, 2021

"This is our 4th Subaru that we purchased with Darryl...."

- R.Z.

This is our 4th Subaru that we purchased with Darryl. Very easy to work with and very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this dealer and Darryl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DARRYL
December 09, 2020

"This is our first Subaru and Darryl made our buying..."

- Pete's new Subaru

This is our first Subaru and Darryl made our buying experience a great one! He made us feel very comfortable and enabled us to become as familiar as possible with the models we were considering. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Monisse
December 08, 2020

"We recently purchased a 2021 Forester. It is our 3rd..."

- dakotarb280

We recently purchased a 2021 Forester. It is our 3rd Subaru we have purchased through Darryl. He has always a joy to deal with during and after our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Monisse
November 19, 2020

"Both my husband and I purchased the 2021 crosstrek sport..."

- Subaru Mississauga

Both my husband and I purchased the 2021 crosstrek sport model with Darryl. Very supportive and made the process for our matching cars a breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl
November 12, 2020

"Recently bought a 2018 Crosstrek (touring) from Christian..."

- ldafraser

Recently bought a 2018 Crosstrek (touring) from Christian Devlin - who was excellent throughout the entire purchase process. This was the first vehicle we've bought and Christian made the process easy. He was extremely responsive with our many questions and helped navigate us across the finish line. Would definitely return to Subaru of Mississauga for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Devlin
November 09, 2020

"Very satisfied with Subaru canada! Can definitely see..."

- autumn

Very satisfied with Subaru canada! Can definitely see myself sticking with them for future cars! Wouldn’t have gotten such a great car without such a great sales representative. Highly recommend Danny Li

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Li
November 05, 2020

"I have been a Subaru customer for over 15 years. Darryl..."

- marquesm2020

I have been a Subaru customer for over 15 years. Darryl Monisse has provided an exceptional service consistently over the the 15 years. He is professional and is always ensures to meet the customer's needs. Thank you Darryl. Melvin Marques

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darry Monisse
October 24, 2020

"I am a long time customer and just bought a new 2020..."

- Jessica

I am a long time customer and just bought a new 2020 Forester. I love my car. Staff are excellent and always welcoming. Darryl made me feel comfortable with my purchase and happy to be part of the Subaru family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Monisse
October 13, 2020

"Just bought a used 2019 Subaru Ascent. Christian was the..."

- Chris

Just bought a used 2019 Subaru Ascent. Christian was the rep and was great to deal with. He was quick to respond to questions and followed up after the sale. I wouldn't hesitate to contact him again the next time I'm looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results