Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Mississauga

4.5

311 Lifetime Reviews

6160 Mavis Road, Mississauga, Ontario L5V 2X4 Directions
Sales: (905) 569-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

311 Reviews of Subaru of Mississauga

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"Satisfied client"

- John K. C Cheng

I am very satisfied with Subaru Mississauga since 2017 when I leased my Forester. When the first lease was near the end, I was approached by Daryl Monisse and Barry. It only took a few minutes for my wife an I to decide to lease another 2019 Forester for 4 years. Deeply impressed by the knowledge and experience and particularly the unforgettable salesmanship of both Daryl and Barry . Thank you very much! Kai Chieh Cheng

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl and Barry
October 01, 2019

"Very satisfied customer"

- Ayub

Just purchased a Subaru Ascent from "Subaru of Mississauga" and would like to highlight that I was very happy with the overall experience in the purchase of the vehicle. Darryl , the leasing manager was extremely helpful and really went the extra mile to source the vehicle and ensure that it was delivered to me on time. Very happy with my experience here and would wholeheartedly recommend this dealership and Darryl for any prospective buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl
September 30, 2019

"Satisfied client."

- Adolfo

Had our first Subaru Forester and very satisfied with it so far. Also Daryl help us decide to make the decision in selecting the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Monisse and Barry.
August 17, 2019

"Sold defective parts - Would not do anything about it"

- Lawrence

I picked up some speakers from the parts department and installed them myself. After making the effort to install them, one of them was very weak, and did not sound as good as the other. I swapped them, and the problem followed the one speaker. Back to Subarau. However, when they found that they were not being used on a Subaru vehicle, then would not warranty them. They blamed me. Said they were not compatible with my vehicle (c'mon, they are speakers). The argued. Now here is the thing.... there is NOTHING on the bill of sale that says that the warranty is void if it is not used in a Subarau. I took it up with the parts manager, the branch manager, and even Subaru Canada. Then insisted on blaming me (I'm an engineer, I know how speakers install, furthermore, they are form fit and function compatible with my vehicle, right down to the screw mounts and plug). It's the dishonesty that bugs me. ANY COMPANY THAT WILL NOT STAND BEHIND A $150 PART IS NOT A COMPANY THAT YOU CAN TRUST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts manager, store manager
August 16, 2019

"Lack of communication and customer care and support"

- Anna

My car was towed to this dealership (where I bought the car) because my transmission gave out in the middle of the 401 at less than 120,000 Km. It has been there 10 days and no one can give me any indication of when they will even start working on it so I have been car-less in the meantime. Every time I call I just keep getting transferred and never get a straight answer. I do not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark, Daryl etc
August 12, 2019

"Our first Subaru"

- substar19

Though not on our initial short list of brands, Darryl was very convincing in highlighting the merits of the Subaru brand. Overall,a good buying experience with the sales team. Looking forward to many happy years driving our Subaru Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl
July 27, 2019

"delightful service, good price, wonderful cars"

- JCVD

Purchased our third Subaru here. Darryl was professional, thorough, informative. Small glitch with key fob after we got the car home. This was solved with the utmost courtesy and consideration for our needs. Will consider this dealer ongoing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl, Alex
July 07, 2019

"Couldn't get any better deal "

- Spin360

I have been shopping for a Subaru (Outback/Forester) for the past few months. I visited other Subaru Dealer one in Brampton and got a quote from Subaru Scarborough through Car Help Canada. Finally I spoke to the Leasing Manager Darryl Monisse at Subaru of Mississauga. After speaking to Darryl, I realised that I can not get any better deal and made my decision to lease Forester 2019. I really love this fully loaded Forester 2.5i Limited with eyesight. Things I like with Darryl, He didn't force me to buy any extras unless I really want them and the trade - in value he offered for my Civic 2013. In simple, what I say, I got very fare value for my vehicle compared to other dealers offered me. Thanks Darryl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Monisse
July 06, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Kashif

Recently leased outback and worked with Fiorella Iannicca, she is one of the BEST sales person I came across. She is very knowledgeable, customer oriented and professional. I was considering CRV and RAV4 beside outback and Subaru Mississauga Sales people made the difference and made it easy for me to go with Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiorella Iannicca
July 05, 2019

"Subaru of Mississauga is the best!"

- Lucas

Just leased my second vehicle from Darryl (Leasing Manager) at Subaru of Mississauga and as with the first deal it was seamless with no run around or pressure. I now know that I will only be driving Subaru's and only dealing with Subaru of Mississauga and Darryl in particular, although all the staff are great! Given my experience with my first vehicle from Subaru of Mississauga I can also say first hand that the service department is extremely friendly and will go out of their way to help you out. Thanks again Darryl, we are loving our new Ascent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Monisse
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results