Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Subaru of Mississauga

Mississauga, ON

4.4
349 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6160 Mavis Road

Mississauga, ON

L5V 2X4

Directions

349 Reviews of Subaru of Mississauga

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2020

"Both my husband and I purchased the 2021 crosstrek sport..."

- Subaru Mississauga

Both my husband and I purchased the 2021 crosstrek sport model with Darryl. Very supportive and made the process for our matching cars a breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl
November 12, 2020

"Recently bought a 2018 Crosstrek (touring) from Christian..."

- ldafraser

Recently bought a 2018 Crosstrek (touring) from Christian Devlin - who was excellent throughout the entire purchase process. This was the first vehicle we've bought and Christian made the process easy. He was extremely responsive with our many questions and helped navigate us across the finish line. Would definitely return to Subaru of Mississauga for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Devlin
November 09, 2020

"Very satisfied with Subaru canada! Can definitely see..."

- autumn

Very satisfied with Subaru canada! Can definitely see myself sticking with them for future cars! Wouldn’t have gotten such a great car without such a great sales representative. Highly recommend Danny Li

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Li
November 05, 2020

"I have been a Subaru customer for over 15 years. Darryl..."

- marquesm2020

I have been a Subaru customer for over 15 years. Darryl Monisse has provided an exceptional service consistently over the the 15 years. He is professional and is always ensures to meet the customer's needs. Thank you Darryl. Melvin Marques

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darry Monisse
October 24, 2020

"I am a long time customer and just bought a new 2020..."

- Jessica

I am a long time customer and just bought a new 2020 Forester. I love my car. Staff are excellent and always welcoming. Darryl made me feel comfortable with my purchase and happy to be part of the Subaru family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Monisse
October 13, 2020

"Just bought a used 2019 Subaru Ascent. Christian was the..."

- Chris

Just bought a used 2019 Subaru Ascent. Christian was the rep and was great to deal with. He was quick to respond to questions and followed up after the sale. I wouldn't hesitate to contact him again the next time I'm looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
October 11, 2020

"I’m a repeat customer and just recently pickup the WRX..."

- Shirl

I’m a repeat customer and just recently pickup the WRX for my son. My sales representative was Darryl and as usual the service was incredible. I highly recommend going to Mississauga Subaru for your automobile needs. I assure you, after dealing with Darryl, you would keep going back. He’s very knowledgeable, patient, kind and most importantly, very professional. I own several vehicles from various dealerships and Subaru is at the top of the list for customer service . If you’re in the market for a vehicle, please drop by Mississauga Subaru and ask for Darryl, I promise you it would be an experience you would enjoy. Shirley L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl
October 02, 2020

"This is our third Subaru from this dealership. Excellent..."

- khouston1043

This is our third Subaru from this dealership. Excellent service from Darryl Monisse. Just picked up our latest vehicle on Sept 30th - very pleased again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Monisse
September 25, 2020

"September 24, 2020Purchased another new vehicle at this..."

- GV2018

September 24, 2020 Purchased another new vehicle at this dealership from Darryl Monisse. He is very professional and makes you feel comfortable. Treats you with respect. Knowledgeable and caring. Darryl is number one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Monisse
September 25, 2020

"September 15th, 2020Purchased a new vehicle from..."

- Happy Customer

September 15th, 2020 Purchased a new vehicle from Darryl and I can't speak highly enough of the customer service I received . Not only was he extremely professional but also very personable. If you are in the search of a new Subaru I highly recommend this dealership and Darryl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl, Barry
1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results