Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Subaru of Mississauga

Mississauga, ON

4.5
357 Reviews

6160 Mavis Road

Mississauga, ON

L5V 2X4

Directions

357 Reviews of Subaru of Mississauga

Sort by
June 24, 2021

"My Aunt Lilliane needed a new car, and after shopping..."

- Jonbains

My Aunt Lilliane needed a new car, and after shopping around and speaking to different dealerships it was clear that Subaru of Mississauga was the clear choice to buy. Fiorella Iannicca, was our sales rep and she did a absolutely fantastic job, my Aunt hasn’t purchased a vehicle in 17 years and Fiorella was patient, attentive and took the time to clearly explain everything to us. She took the time to make use feel comfortable and confident in our purchase, not to mention that she gave us a fantastic which other Subaru dealers could not match!(Also after extensive searching I did find Subaru of Mississauga had the best inventory selection in the city). Fiorella is amazing person and if you are walking into the dealership you have to ask for Fiorella, she’ll give you a great deal, but more importantly she will make sure you are comfortable and find you exactly what you are looking for! Thanks again Fiorella & Subaru of Mississauga!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiorella, Iannicca
May 16, 2021

"Fantastic experience, no pressure. All staff friendly..."

- cindyjc26

Fantastic experience, no pressure. All staff friendly and helpful. Would recommend this dealership to anyone, looking to purchase new or used vehicle. 5 star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Devlin
March 23, 2021

"First time purchasing a car and we were lucky to have..."

- jhouston93

First time purchasing a car and we were lucky to have bought it at Subaru of Mississauga. After checking out a few other dealerships, this one was by far the best. Best selection and very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Christian was professional and made the process smooth and easy. Great car for a great price. Highly recommend this dealer and be sure to ask for Christian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Devlin
March 02, 2021

"This was our first time purchasing a car from Subaru. We..."

- Maciej

This was our first time purchasing a car from Subaru. We received excellent costumer service from Darryl Monisse, as he provided us with all the information required regarding our new car, and answered all our questions. Darryl made the whole process very smooth and comfortable during this difficult time. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Monisse
February 08, 2021

"Second Subaru from dealership. Darryl helped us sign a..."

- phiroze

Second Subaru from dealership. Darryl helped us sign a new deal at a good price in under one hour. highly recommend this dealer and store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Monisse
January 02, 2021

"This is our 4th Subaru that we purchased with Darryl...."

- R.Z.

This is our 4th Subaru that we purchased with Darryl. Very easy to work with and very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this dealer and Darryl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DARRYL
December 09, 2020

"This is our first Subaru and Darryl made our buying..."

- Pete's new Subaru

This is our first Subaru and Darryl made our buying experience a great one! He made us feel very comfortable and enabled us to become as familiar as possible with the models we were considering. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Monisse
December 08, 2020

"We recently purchased a 2021 Forester. It is our 3rd..."

- dakotarb280

We recently purchased a 2021 Forester. It is our 3rd Subaru we have purchased through Darryl. He has always a joy to deal with during and after our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Monisse
November 19, 2020

"Both my husband and I purchased the 2021 crosstrek sport..."

- Subaru Mississauga

Both my husband and I purchased the 2021 crosstrek sport model with Darryl. Very supportive and made the process for our matching cars a breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl
November 12, 2020

"Recently bought a 2018 Crosstrek (touring) from Christian..."

- ldafraser

Recently bought a 2018 Crosstrek (touring) from Christian Devlin - who was excellent throughout the entire purchase process. This was the first vehicle we've bought and Christian made the process easy. He was extremely responsive with our many questions and helped navigate us across the finish line. Would definitely return to Subaru of Mississauga for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Devlin
1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results