Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Lethbridge

Lethbridge, AB

4.5
484 Reviews

3333 1st Ave S

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 4H1

Directions

484 Reviews of Subaru of Lethbridge

Sort by
January 05, 2022

January 3, 2022 was the third transaction I have had with Subaru Lethbridge. I have recommended and will continue to recommend the dealership and Joe Kadezabek, Sales Manager, to anyone I know who is wishing More

by brucemcleod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kadezabek
5.0
January 01, 2022

The girls in the service department are always ready to help . They are knowledgeable , and will get an answer for your questions. They accommodate you as much as they can. They are very appreciated by me More

by Egreco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebekah Moedt
5.0
Jennifer Moore
5.0
August 26, 2021

Although we were well-received and well-treated at the dealership, we were involved almost exclusively with Brad White, whose outstanding service was much appreciated. Although we did not purchase a vehi More

by veroco1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad White
5.0
July 21, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Subaru of Lethbridge buying a used car. After getting the run around at a few other dealer locations in town, we were delighted and relieved to meet Kirk. He was friendly More

by NGuttormsson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Rasmussen
5.0
June 08, 2021

I recently bought my first vehicle and I was highly impressed with the service that both Brad and Travis gave me. Brad took the time to listen to my needs and even went above and beyond to make sure th More

by chantellvnbrg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad White
5.0
Other Employees : Travis Malzahn
January 19, 2021

In addition to our review we posted in December about squealing belt on our 2016 Subaru Outback : After so many trips to Subaru of Lethbridge Service Department and still refusing to look at it without h More

by Sergey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Moore
1.0
December 19, 2020

Subaru of Lethbridge the worse Dealership experience ! Bought 3 New Vehicles from other Car Brands and no problems ever . 2016 we bought Brand New Subaru Outback From Subaru of Lethbridge When we got hom More

by Sergey
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Moore
1.0
Other Employees : Johnny Vo, Jon Ford
October 21, 2020

Travis was extremely helpful to me with purchasing 2 vehicles in the same year. After I had been in an accident with my first Crosstrek, he was very quick to provide me with as many options as he could, More

by Aimee W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Tamura, Travis Malzahn
October 07, 2020

Great experience at the Lethbridge Subaru dealership. Johnny did an excellent job finding the right car for me and Dave made the leasing experience very smooth. Very enjoyable experience at this dealersh More

by Toto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Vo, Dave Tamura
September 15, 2020

Bought a 2015 Subaru Outback from this dealership and less than 5000km and 7 weeks later the driver side rear wheel broke off the car. We had it towed back to the dealership and from first call to let th More

by driessendave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Axworthy
1.0
Luke Davis
1.0
Joe Kadezabek
1.0
Kirk Rasmussen
1.0
Other Employees : Dave Tamura
1
...
1 - 10 of 484 results