Back

Subaru of Lethbridge

Lethbridge, AB

4.3
485 Reviews

3333 1st Ave S

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 4H1

Directions
Sort by

485 Reviews of Subaru of Lethbridge

November 30, 2022

wouldn't trust bringing your vehicle to this service department. Son has a wrx and had an issue where the clutch would make a rattling noise but once engaged I would go away. Took to subaru to get fixed More

by ckearney1969
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cameron Williams, Graham Morgan, Jennifer Moore, Ethan Mintz, Troy Friesen, Allan Morris, Lane Phaff
January 05, 2022

January 3, 2022 was the third transaction I have had with Subaru Lethbridge. I have recommended and will continue to recommend the dealership and Joe Kadezabek, Sales Manager, to anyone I know who is wishing More

by brucemcleod
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kadezabek
January 01, 2022

The girls in the service department are always ready to help . They are knowledgeable , and will get an answer for your questions. They accommodate you as much as they can. They are very appreciated by me More

by Egreco
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Moore, Rebekah Moedt
August 26, 2021

Although we were well-received and well-treated at the dealership, we were involved almost exclusively with Brad White, whose outstanding service was much appreciated. Although we did not purchase a vehi More

by veroco1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad White
July 21, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Subaru of Lethbridge buying a used car. After getting the run around at a few other dealer locations in town, we were delighted and relieved to meet Kirk. He was friendly More

by NGuttormsson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Rasmussen
June 08, 2021

I recently bought my first vehicle and I was highly impressed with the service that both Brad and Travis gave me. Brad took the time to listen to my needs and even went above and beyond to make sure th More

by chantellvnbrg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Malzahn, Brad White
January 19, 2021

In addition to our review we posted in December about squealing belt on our 2016 Subaru Outback : After so many trips to Subaru of Lethbridge Service Department and still refusing to look at it without h More

by Sergey
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Moore
December 19, 2020

Subaru of Lethbridge the worse Dealership experience ! Bought 3 New Vehicles from other Car Brands and no problems ever . 2016 we bought Brand New Subaru Outback From Subaru of Lethbridge When we got hom More

by Sergey
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Ford, Johnny Vo, Jennifer Moore
October 21, 2020

Travis was extremely helpful to me with purchasing 2 vehicles in the same year. After I had been in an accident with my first Crosstrek, he was very quick to provide me with as many options as he could, More

by Aimee W
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Vo, Travis Malzahn, Dave Tamura
October 07, 2020

Great experience at the Lethbridge Subaru dealership. Johnny did an excellent job finding the right car for me and Dave made the leasing experience very smooth. Very enjoyable experience at this dealersh More

by Toto
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Vo, Dave Tamura
1
...
1 - 10 of 485 results