Back

Subaru of Calgary

Calgary, AB

4.6
808 Reviews

1100 Meridian Rd NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 2N9

Directions

808 Reviews of Subaru of Calgary

Sort by
May 11, 2022

We bought a new outback with help from Ben Zimerman at Subaru Calgary. Also assisting us was Nisar Khan who helped guide us through the cost and warranty option. Both were helpful and patient. Ben More

by billmerchant2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Zimmerman
5.0
April 21, 2022

Best dealership that i have been. I will recommend this dealership to everyone! Look for Tariq Bhatti and he will help you in any way that he can. Will come back for future purchases More

by jimlloydobraantonio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariq Bhatti
5.0
Nisar Khan
5.0
Basil Saeed
5.0
April 20, 2022

We purchased a second Subaru for its reliability and durability. The value is exceptional without compromising luxury. Ben Zimmerman in sales provided excellent service and insured a favourable trade More

by peterandginny
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Zimmerman
5.0
April 08, 2022

Ken and Nathan are okay sales. They know what the customer need, but finance guy be careful, too much tricky More

by Sarah Sun
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
other
March 24, 2022

Excellent Service, Vincent knew his stuff and was able to talk specs about different models and trims I was looking at. Having no problem answering all my questions and going out of his way to make up for po More

by Eric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Wong
5.0
Nisar Khan
5.0
March 20, 2022

Our salesperson Ben Zimmerman at Subaru Calgary is exceptional at his job! From the moment we entered the dealership, to the day we picked up our vehicle, he always provided the highest level of custo More

by gm
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Zimmerman
5.0
March 16, 2022

I’ve been in Human Resources for 25yrs. Military experience. I’m very impressed with Ben Zimmerman, his professional attitude in particular. His ability to adapt to my knowledge of the situ More

by marcgodfrey53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Zimmerman
5.0
March 15, 2022

Great experience with excellent client services. I got the new job and we need a second car fast. Ben was able to get a great deal for us for timely manner and he really made efforts to meet our bu More

by Wanlinemily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Zimmerman
5.0
James Sivadas
5.0
March 13, 2022

Vincent Wong and the rest of the employees were a big help in getting me setup with my new car. Going above and beyond to accommodate me after an unfortunate set of circumstances occurred in setting up More

by Darren Slipp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Wong
5.0
Nisar Khan
5.0
James Sivadas
5.0
March 01, 2022

We were in the market for a new vehicle and had decided upon a Subaru. We had the opportunity to work with Ben on reviewing options and getting a better understanding of the vehicles. Ben was very patient More

by kdhowell1974
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Zimmerman
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 808 results