Back

Subaru of Calgary

Calgary, AB

4.6
823 Reviews

1100 Meridian Rd NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 2N9

Directions
Sort by

823 Reviews of Subaru of Calgary

September 15, 2022

They wont honour their warranty, my car burns oil and their service advisors try to gaslight you into thinking that burning oil in new cars is normal. What a horrible experience. More

by E
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul McGurran, Paul Dimakis, Sam Lakhu
September 14, 2022

Service is always excellent and Christopher Gergess is very personable and helpful. Waiting area is very comfortable with excellent coffee. Written by a 20 year Subaru convert. More

by tonybarry5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Lakhu
September 13, 2022

We had a great experience with Subaru Calgary. Ben took the time to ensure we were able to get exactly what we wanted and exceeded our expectations. Everyone was great to work with at the dealersh More

by kt438597
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Zimmerman
August 26, 2022

Ben is very a very knowledgable, effective sales representative for Subaru Canada.Ben walked us through the features and benefits of the vehicle, did a demo drive, and, after purchase, assisted me w More

by Daniel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nisar Khan, Ben Zimmerman
August 24, 2022

Great customer service! Ben was very friendly, knowledgable and went over and above to help us. More

by michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sivadas, Ben Zimmerman
July 19, 2022

Thank you Ben for making my first brand new car purchase such a memorable experience. There is no doubt that I look forward to a long term relationship with Subaru Calgary. From just a simple enquire to del More

by charmaine.vantonder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nisar Khan, Ben Zimmerman
Jul 26, 2022 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed our service. Should you ever need anything please feel free to reach out to me! Giovanni Girimonte Sales Manager giovanni@subarucalgary.com

July 17, 2022

Ben is doing an Excellent Service and considered the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great serv More

by Ador
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Zimmerman
Jul 26, 2022 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you so much for the review, we truly appreciate it. I am happy you received the service you deserve! We are always here to help with any of your vehicle needs. Giovanni Girimonte Sales Manager giovanni@subarucalgary.com

July 10, 2022

Called to setup a test drive a preowned Outback, and got an appointment with Vincent. Heading out for the drive was prompt and well organized, and he was eager to go through the paces with the Outback. On More

by Simon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sivadas, Vincent Wong, Judy Ruttan
Jul 26, 2022 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your visit at Subaru Calgary, either sales or service we are happy to help! Giovanni Girimonte Sales Manager giovanni@subarucalgary.com

July 02, 2022

Calgary Subaru can teach Customer Service to every industry. The dealership and my salesperson, Ben Zimmerman, are completely professional, respectful, timely, considerate and accommodating. It was a More

by Physiosue40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nisar Khan, Ben Zimmerman
Jul 26, 2022 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed our service. Should you ever need anything please feel free to reach out to me! Giovanni Girimonte Sales Manager giovanni@subarucalgary.com

June 24, 2022

We purchase a new Outback from Subaru Calgary. Our sale person was Ben Zimmerman, who went above and beyond to help us with our purchase as initially we were looking at a Forester which is a great More

by Paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Zimmerman
Jul 26, 2022 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you so much for the review, we truly appreciate it. I am happy you received the service you deserve! We are always here to help with any of your vehicle needs. Giovanni Girimonte Sales Manager giovanni@subarucalgary.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 823 results