Back

Subaru of Calgary

Calgary, AB

4.6
818 Reviews

1100 Meridian Rd NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 2N9

Directions

818 Reviews of Subaru of Calgary

Sort by
July 19, 2022

Thank you Ben for making my first brand new car purchase such a memorable experience. There is no doubt that I look forward to a long term relationship with Subaru Calgary. From just a simple enquire to del More

by charmaine.vantonder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nisar Khan, Ben Zimmerman
Jul 26, 2022 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed our service. Should you ever need anything please feel free to reach out to me! Giovanni Girimonte Sales Manager giovanni@subarucalgary.com

July 17, 2022

Ben is doing an Excellent Service and considered the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great serv More

by Ador
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Zimmerman
Jul 26, 2022 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you so much for the review, we truly appreciate it. I am happy you received the service you deserve! We are always here to help with any of your vehicle needs. Giovanni Girimonte Sales Manager giovanni@subarucalgary.com

July 10, 2022

Called to setup a test drive a preowned Outback, and got an appointment with Vincent. Heading out for the drive was prompt and well organized, and he was eager to go through the paces with the Outback. On More

by Simon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sivadas, Vincent Wong, Judy Ruttan
Jul 26, 2022 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your visit at Subaru Calgary, either sales or service we are happy to help! Giovanni Girimonte Sales Manager giovanni@subarucalgary.com

July 02, 2022

Calgary Subaru can teach Customer Service to every industry. The dealership and my salesperson, Ben Zimmerman, are completely professional, respectful, timely, considerate and accommodating. It was a More

by Physiosue40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nisar Khan, Ben Zimmerman
Jul 26, 2022 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed our service. Should you ever need anything please feel free to reach out to me! Giovanni Girimonte Sales Manager giovanni@subarucalgary.com

June 24, 2022

We purchase a new Outback from Subaru Calgary. Our sale person was Ben Zimmerman, who went above and beyond to help us with our purchase as initially we were looking at a Forester which is a great More

by Paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Zimmerman
Jul 26, 2022 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you so much for the review, we truly appreciate it. I am happy you received the service you deserve! We are always here to help with any of your vehicle needs. Giovanni Girimonte Sales Manager giovanni@subarucalgary.com

June 22, 2022

They are easy to deal with. Very friendly and professional. I love how they treat the customer More

by ely
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Wong
Jul 26, 2022 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your visit at Subaru Calgary, either sales or service we are happy to help! Giovanni Girimonte Sales Manager giovanni@subarucalgary.com

June 20, 2022

We have purchase vehicle from Subaru Calgary in the past and they are always professional and easy to deal with. Our sales person Ben Zimmerman was awesome and I would recommend him to anyone wanting to bu More

by cabishop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bresett, Ben Zimmerman
Jul 26, 2022 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed our service. Should you ever need anything please feel free to reach out to me! Giovanni Girimonte Sales Manager giovanni@subarucalgary.com

June 16, 2022

Subaru Calgary was a pleasure to deal with in spite of all the challenges they are facing getting new vehicles thanks to all the supply chain issues they faced. Was able to order and receive my new car in More

by marc.brunette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sivadas, Ben Zimmerman
Jul 26, 2022 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you so much for the review, we truly appreciate it. I am happy you received the service you deserve! We are always here to help with any of your vehicle needs. Giovanni Girimonte Sales Manager giovanni@subarucalgary.com

May 28, 2022

Very helpful with all of his information and getting the best offer and deal possible for us. We were both super happy with Tariq’s service and would definitely use him again. More

by quinnblyth7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tariq Bhatti, John Mitsoulas
Jul 26, 2022 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your visit at Subaru Calgary, either sales or service we are happy to help! Giovanni Girimonte Sales Manager giovanni@subarucalgary.com

May 25, 2022

Ben Zimmerman is the best salesman in Subaru of Calgary for sure, and he is not only selling the vehicle base on his knowledgeable, but also let you enjoy to know more details about your vehicle 🚗…5 stars More

by Chenming18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Zimmerman
1
...
1 - 10 of 818 results