Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Subaru of Calgary

4.7

595 Lifetime Reviews

1100 Meridian Rd NE, Calgary, Alberta T2A 2N9
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 595 reviews

February 20, 2020

"Transparent, respectful culture. This is a high volume..."

- Nicole H, Calgary

Transparent, respectful culture. This is a high volume dealership yet my experience allowed me to feel valued and appreciated. I appreciated the honesty and open communication. Nizar is motivated and a busy sales rep who will try his very hardest! Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 21, 2020 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Subaru Calgary. We are happy to hear you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you in the dealership in the future!

February 20, 2020

"Niser came thru with gas."

- l.wener

Niser read that my car was almost out of gas leaving his dealership this morning and phoned me. He was sorry he mis-read the gas gauge. He said to stop by the dealership some time and he will give me a tank of gas to make up for this morning. I think that is going above and beyond for a customer Thank-you very much Niser..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 21, 2020 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your updated review and taking some time to give us further feedback!

February 17, 2020

"Very good"

- miriammeir

I was greeted by Lloyd Ko, salesperson, Who did a wonderful job . I appreciated his soft spoken manner, and taking the time to accommodate my purchase for a great car, a Subaru Legacy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us, and hope to see you in the dealership for a coffee. If you have any further feedback for our finance department, please email emily@olympicmotors.com, we are always looking for more suggestions and feedback!

February 09, 2020

"Great experience. Enthusiastic staff who know a lot about..."

- laurenh

Great experience. Enthusiastic staff who know a lot about their product and love it. Reasonable follow up and not too high pressure. Would return again for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Hello Lauren, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience at Subaru Calgary, and we look forward to seeing you back in for service and a coffee.

February 09, 2020

"Nisar was wonderful!!!!"

- murray-rivers

Being a professional driver I have traded many a car over the duration of my career and have certainly been skeptic about dealerships in general. I was pleasantly surprised and impressed with the people at Subaru especially Nisar who went out of his way to make every effort to accommodate me. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience at Subaru Calgary, and we look forward to seeing you back in for service and a coffee.

February 06, 2020

"Fabulous personal service, friendly staff"

- tlrcuch

My sales person was Alexanne and she was fabulous. She picked me up from the train station, my car was ready and clean, and she went over the car features from front to back bumper. The sales managers that I met were very nice and friendly. The Finance people were very helpful with getting my license plate and registration done for me. All in all, an extremely wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Alexanne is a great addition to our sales team, and we are happy to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you in for service and a coffee!

February 03, 2020

"Excellent customer service. Very nice and professional..."

- Juvergarcia

Excellent customer service. Very nice and professional people ready to explain anything in great detail. Very good test driving and very organized protocols for all aspects of the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Hello Juver, Thank you for your feedback! At Subaru Calgary our mission is to go above and beyond for our great customers! we truly appreciate each and every one of them! Enjoy your new Subaru and we will see you at your first service !

February 02, 2020

"Amez has been very helpful."

- Hana

Amez Soran has good knowledge about products and has an answer for all our questions. I will recommend Amez and this dealership. Thank you Amez Soran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amez Soran
Feb 06, 2020 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Amez is a great sales advisor and we are happy to hear you had a great buying experience. We look forward to seeing you at your first service.

January 23, 2020

"Nisar is very helpful throughout the process. He sold me..."

- michael antonio

Nisar is very helpful throughout the process. He sold me a used 2017 subaru sti. He is very easy to deal with and very trustworthy. he is very honest and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear about your great experience at Subaru Calgary. We look forward to seeing you again for service!

January 23, 2020

"Great Service from Nisar, he is always available for..."

- Shannen

Great Service from Nisar, he is always available for questions. He is a very friendly sales associate with lots of knowledge, an asset to the company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 06, 2020 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear about your great experience at Subaru Calgary. We look forward to seeing you again for service!

11 - 20 of 595 results