Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Subaru of Calgary

4.7

595 Lifetime Reviews

1100 Meridian Rd NE, Calgary, Alberta T2A 2N9
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 595 reviews

March 27, 2020

"Very helpful salesman and the car is very nice.. I wanted..."

- Sakib

Very helpful salesman and the car is very nice.. I wanted a good car under budget amd thus kia optima is exactly that. Service was top notch. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Manpreet
March 26, 2020

"Excited for everything they did for me while purchasing..."

- fmitten

Excited for everything they did for me while purchasing my car... went over everything, they personally delivered it to my home. All the staff was wonderful when the financial people had issues with me paying cash off my debit card. Worked around it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 25, 2020

"Overall easy and smooth transaction, Manpreet in sales..."

- Harry 1st Outback

Overall easy and smooth transaction, Manpreet in sales worked hard on getting us what we wanted, had a great positive attitude and even delivered our new outback to our house. Basil (manager) was a good help and gave a fair deal on trade in and worked in helping us out as well. Robyn in finance was a pleasure to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 21, 2020

"Great Dealership with great people. Would recommend this..."

- logmanziegler

Great Dealership with great people. Would recommend this place to everyone. Manpreet is very helpful and has a great technical knowledge on every car in the dealership. Very courteous and professional. Robyn was very helpful and kind throughout the process of the financial side of buying this car. Altogether an amazing dealership with amazing people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2020 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our sales team at Subaru Calgary. We look forward to seeing you in for service and a coffee!

March 08, 2020

"Nisar is the Man!"

- 2019Forester

Had a great experience working with Nisar to find a Forester in my budget. Will work with him again in the future. Thanks again Nisar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 12, 2020 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Subaru Calgary, and Nisar! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you in for service.

March 05, 2020

"Good overall "

- sarahhudson013

I purchased a 2019 service loaner and was pleased overall with the experience. There were a few hiccups with the sale (e.g. higher KMs on the car than expected) but Manpreet a and Basil worked with me to resolve my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2020 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience at Subaru Calgary and we look forward to seeing you in the dealership in the future! Thank you for your feedback.

February 27, 2020

"We bought two Subaru Forester from Nisar again."

- Tony

Nisar is very professional and enthusiastic. He helped us step by step, ended we bought two Subaru Forester (me and wife) from Nisar at same dealership again. We are very happy with our new Forester. definitely recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Subaru Calgary.

February 27, 2020

"Perfect communication, very friendly environment"

- Mr. Ant.

The staff in Subaru of Calgary I worked with are great. I found them very professional, gentle and friendly. They stay much above their formal responsibilities. I appreciate open mind and the efforts of Nisar to find the best option for us. Emmanuel represented me the car and operation in very details and in the best and easy way. I would highly recommend Subaru of Calgary and the employers to my friends who are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2020 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Subaru Calgary, and we will pass your feedback along to the team. We look forward to seeing you in for service and a coffee!

February 23, 2020

"You’re lucky to have Manpreet. He knows the product,..."

- dgildaynt

You’re lucky to have Manpreet. He knows the product, could answer question authoritatively, and created confidence. He wasn’t pushy but accommodating. Good man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2020 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are definitely lucky to have him as a part of our sales team at Subaru Calgary. We look forward to seeing you in our dealership again in the future.

February 22, 2020

"I cannot say enough good things about Nasir, and the team..."

- Tammy

I cannot say enough good things about Nasir, and the team at Calgary Subaru! I am from Edmonton, and visited the two dealerships in the city; to be treated poorly at one, and told “this is the best we can do” at the other. I had reached out to Calgary about a used Subaru and Nasir responded promptly! We chatted, and he knew that I was looking in Edmonton. He worked diligently to provide me with information and was extremely transparent throughout the entire process. He was responsive, polite, and most important, genuine. Nasir worked with me on several vehicles and ultimately earned my business by being so upfront. Not once did I feel as though I was getting the short end of the stick, or that the sale of the vehicle was what mattered most to him. Nasir truly wanted to ensure I got the best vehicle and that I was happy. He was attentive at the dealership, thorough in detail and very kind! His customer service was second to none. I would highly recommend dealing with Nasir, even if you’re not from Calgary! It’s worth the drive! James in finance was an absolute delight! I never once felt pressured to purchase upgrades, warranties or protection. He was extremely honest, upfront with a great sense of humour. The staff at the dealership go above and beyond; not just to make a sale, but because the genuinely want to see customers happy. I would work with the folks at this dealership any time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Oscar Morineau
Feb 26, 2020 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Hello Tammy, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad you had a great experience at Subaru Calgary, and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will make sure your kind words are passed along to the team, and look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 595 results