Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Subaru of Calgary

Calgary, AB

4.6
645 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are proud to be part of the Subaru Canada team of dealerships. In fact, no other dealership in the country has won the coveted “Top Dealership in Canada” more times than we have! As a member of one of the largest automotive groups in Western Canada, we have access to more inventory than any other Subaru store. Period. Our vast inventory across three stores and three provinces ensures we can help you find that specific vehicle you and your family are looking for! With the large amount of vehicles we provide to our happy customers, we also get a great selection of pre-owned vehicles, of all makes, shapes and sizes, giving us a great advantage to continue to meet the growing needs of our customers and their lifestyle! Subaru Calgary also has been recently honoured to have one of our Subaru Grand Master Technicians invited to represent not only our dealership, but the entire country of Canada in the Subaru World Technician Competition in Tokyo, Japan! The staff we have are simply second to none, the very best trained and most capable available! Ask around! Subaru Calgary is a great place to shop for your new car! With the amazing Subaru product, a state-of-the-art facility, and knowledgeable and friendly staff, why would you go anywhere else?
Contact Dealership

1100 Meridian Rd NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 2N9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 645 reviews

January 19, 2021

"Purchased a Subaru BRZ. Vincent did an amazing job on..."

- Hamza Niwaz

Purchased a Subaru BRZ. Vincent did an amazing job on showcasing why the BRZ was a great car for me. He was extremely knowledgeable and was able to give me an amazing deal. 100% recommend Vincent if you are looking for a great experience and a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"I found Vincent very easy to work with - he is very..."

- Dmilbury

I found Vincent very easy to work with - he is very knowledgable and low key, not pushy at all. I would recommend anyone thinking of buying a Subaru to give Vincent a call. Love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Vincent did a great job getting us the Subaru we wanted...."

- Irene

Vincent did a great job getting us the Subaru we wanted. Very knowledgeable and helpful. We would certainly recommend him for his hard work and efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Vincent went above and beyond to help us with our..."

- amritanayak11

Vincent went above and beyond to help us with our purchase. He is extremely dedicated and genuinely wants you to experience all that your car has to offer before you sign the papers. He is very knowledgeable and will make sure you are 100% convinced with the information he's providing to you. We have dealt with several salesmen in the past, none hold a candle to Vincent. We had a very pleasant experience buying our car from this dealership. Totally recommend Vicent for all your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Vincent is exceptional to deal with! He is very upfront..."

- Steven

Vincent is exceptional to deal with! He is very upfront on all aspects of buying a new car! He gave me a very good price and made sure everything was ready when I pickedup the car! I highly recommend Vincent!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Very knowledgable and kindness,easy to communicate with..."

- diaoli

Very knowledgable and kindness,easy to communicate with English,Mandrine or Cantonese. Willing to help out even with after sales services. Definitely will refer to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"I am very pleased with the effort and professional..."

- kentmessum

I am very pleased with the effort and professional service I received from Vincent. I am enjoying my new ride thanks to him. I highly recommend Vincent Wong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Vincent Wong is very knowledgeable and really expert in..."

- Shaukat32

Vincent Wong is very knowledgeable and really expert in person in his field. He is very nice and helpful person. I am giving five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Vincent helped us out with our purchase of a Subaru..."

- davidctng

Vincent helped us out with our purchase of a Subaru Crosstrek. He is driven, knowledgeable, and accommodating. I would definitely recommend any of my friends looking for a Subaru to come see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchase with Vincent. We cant wait for you to visit for your first service. Should you need anything please feel free to contact me directly. Paull Dimakis General Sales Manager pauld@subarucalgary.com

January 15, 2021

"Good 热情待客..."

- samhuang303

Good 热情待客 !他可以提供很好的服务理念、!g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g h g h g g g g

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for the 5 star review Sam! All the best! Paul Dimakis General Sales Manager pauld@subarucalgary.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 645 results