Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Subaru of Calgary

4.6

541 Lifetime Reviews

1100 Meridian Rd NE, Calgary, Alberta T2A 2N9
Call (403) 571-3099

541 Reviews of Subaru of Calgary

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"Excellent overall experience buying my First Subaru"

- Kevin

I traveled over 700 one way km to buy my Car from Subaru Calgary Nisar and Robyn were both great to deal with Right from courtesy pick up from the airport lining up the accessories as well as having my licence plate renewed and I installed on the car I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get into a Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2019

"Nisar was AMAZING!"

- Ahmad

Recently got an brand new Subaru from this dealership and Nisar went above and beyond with this purchase. He was straight to the point and we negotiated a great deal. He treated us very well and made sure our purchase would be smooth. He promised a 6-8 week delivery for the car and got me my new car within 6 weeks. Overall our experience was great alongside with Robyn. Nisar is very knowledgable, helpful, respectful, and funny through out the process and I would recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Amazing people and great service"

- Ram

I had a very positive experience with Subaru, Calgary. Jahanzeb Saleem helped my find my second car, he was very helpful and professional. I strongly recommend Subaru Calgary. Thanks Jahanzeb Saleem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"I recently bought my second Subaru from Nisar Khan and..."

- Seema

I recently bought my second Subaru from Nisar Khan and had a great experience once again. He was so helpful everytime I went into the dealership and had extreme knowledge. I have called him so many times even after I purchased my vehicle and he was always happy to help. If anyone's planning to buy a Subaru Nisar's the guy you'd want to deal with, he will make your experience a good one forsure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- Sanjay

I was shopping for a third-row SUV for more than a month and finally noticed the vehicle on internet. Sales lead Zaibi promptly responded to my inquiry and even came back to dealership from home on my request of test driving the vehicle on the same day. I met with Sales Manager, Basil in the store and both of them was pleasure to deal. They went out of their way to provide the best customer service and went above and beyond to make sure that I get this vehicle at the right price with utmost satisfaction. Albert & Robyn was also great in the finance department and took their time to explain everything regarding the financing of the vehicle. My whole experience from start to finish was awesome, and I would strongly recommend this dealership. Thank you Zaibi and Basil for exceeding my expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Albert
September 10, 2019

"Try Calgary Subaru!"

- JimS

I had a very positive experience with Calgary Subaru. I visited on the last day of the month. Even though it was a bit chaotic, I was well treated. My excellent sales person Nisar Khan still took all the necessary time with me and worked hard to get the maximum value for my Mercedes GLK trade in as well as a very good price for my new Outback with Eyesight. Just love the vehicle! My pickup experience was just as positive. Nisar took a great deal of time with me to explain the car’s features but I only spent a couple of hours at the dealership in total and drove out with my new Outback. All very efficient! The interest rate was so low, that I financed the car. Again, that process was surprisingly easy and efficient. I worked with Albert Espinosa and the application and approval was rapid and efficient! I would highly recommend Calgary Subaru to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Albert Espinosa
August 26, 2019

"First Rate Service"

- FEM

We experienced first rate service from the time we entered the dealership to do a test drive to when we left the following day driving our new Outback. We had no intention of a purchase at the time we were only interested in trying the new model Ascent. Our salesman, Piyush Kohli, was very knowledgeable on all their models in regards to safety features, latest technology, engine specs etc. In the end we test drove the Outback which was tailored to our needs. He explained the benefits of lease vs purchase which we had thought about previously but never acted on. When we went back the second day to pick up our car he did a very thorough introduction to all the features the Outback had and we felt if we had any concerns or questions he would gladly help us in the future Our second contact at the dealership was Ryan Romano, Sr Finance Manager. Again our experience was great. He fully explained all the differences of purchase vs Lease also the added options re warranty protection. Never did we experience any pressure to upsell their product. We ended up Leasing our vehicle something we had considered in the past but never acted on. All in all the experience at Subaru Calgary was great and we will and have highly recommended the dealership and Subaru to potential clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2019

"Review"

- jjwizard

Altaf arranged for the servicing of my Impreza. Everything was completed satisfactorily and on time. This is a regular experience at the Subaru Calgary service centre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Myrdan123

This is my first time to use the service. Altaf is very helpful explaining the things I need to know about my new suv. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2019

"Good customer service and explanation."

- simon

Well. Emman was provided very customer service and good explanation for us. And he was using his work experience to suggesting us what we totally need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 541 results