Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Brampton

Brampton, ON

3.8
47 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9 Canam Crescent

Brampton, ON

L7A 1G1

Directions

47 Reviews of Subaru of Brampton

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2021

"Amazing services provided. Bryan from sales and Sheena..."

- Kanika

Amazing services provided. Bryan from sales and Sheena from F&I were very helpful and patiently addressed all our questions and made sure we are comfortable with the purchase! Way better customer service than any other auto dealer around! 🤩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan & Sheena
February 25, 2021

"This was our first experience with Subaru and what a..."

- Jennifer M

This was our first experience with Subaru and what a difference from the Dodge Brampton dealership! Great selection of cars and such friendly and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend “Baba” to assist you as he listens to what your looking for and finds you the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Babajide, Sheena
February 24, 2021

"My best experience buying a car was at Subaru in..."

- Gregory Crandon

My best experience buying a car was at Subaru in Brampton. Ask to speak to Bryan. He is very professional at his work. Thanks Gregory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
February 24, 2021

"Bought my first car here, an Infiniti G37x Coupe, the..."

- Nathan

Bought my first car here, an Infiniti G37x Coupe, the whole process was very efficient and I got help with anything an everything that I needed. Thanks Lucas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
February 20, 2021

"Poor sales service. I did some research on Subaru when..."

- Ashwin

Poor sales service. I did some research on Subaru when I saw the advertisement of the new Ascent. I wanted to see the Ascent Premier and so made an appointment for today. Saturday Feb 20th 2021. The appointment was made with Mohammed since he was the responder to my online query. I wanted to test drive the vehicle to get the feel of it’s handling and performance. I was immediately advised that we can only go where he instructed me to go. The drive was short but okay since it’s their rules. When we got back I discussed with him that if I were to opt for this vehicle I would like to lease it. I wanted to ask about addicting a few options but he proceeded to provide me with biweekly payments. I had not made a decision to proceed and politely asked if he could provide us with a printout. He said no. We went to two other dealerships to shop for a vehicle and they both provided us with a printout so we could go home and make an informed decision and choose. He left me and my wife for a moment and then returned and while walking towards us said “ I see that you don’t have your credit out so you are not interested”. We were disappointed with his attitude overall and his final comment. Now after reading the reviews further I changed my mind and am not interested in buying or leasing from this dealer or any other Subaru dealers for that matter. First impressions count and this dealer did not impress me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohammed
February 17, 2021

"The current service management is very dishonest. Twice..."

- James

The current service management is very dishonest. Twice now they have not just oversold me on repairs but actually lied to me. The last lie was totally unnecessary and so transparently false that I have completely lost trust with them. While I like my Subaru vehicle, I will never give any future business to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anil
January 28, 2021

"Just took delivery of my new 2021 Forester.Am very..."

- bpamminger

Just took delivery of my new 2021 Forester. Am very pleased indeed with the service from my account manager, Babajide Agunleye, who was very friendly and personable. He helped me work through the trade-in of my prior vehicle, so the process was seamless to me. Babajide's personal touch is much appreciated! Also kudos to Azad, the accounting manager, who patiently worked with me to obtain the coverage most suitable for me. Barbara Pamminger, Brampton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Babajide Agunleye
November 27, 2020

"Just bought a 2016 Subaru Outback with eyesight at Subaru..."

- Hemant

Just bought a 2016 Subaru Outback with eyesight at Subaru Brampton. The sales agent Baba was awesome, very comfortable to deal with and before we knew it our outback was in our drive way and received amazing service, highly recommend. Thank you Baba of Subaru Brampton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baba
November 19, 2020

"Salesman Baba went over and above with the purchase of..."

- Suzanne

Salesman Baba went over and above with the purchase of our used 2015 Outback. Beautifully detailed and Very Professional Service. Vehicle was ready when we wanted it! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baba & Azad
August 14, 2020

"Bought a Subaru Crosstrek at this location. The service..."

- universitymommy

Bought a Subaru Crosstrek at this location. The service was good and the sales person was very professional and helpful. Got a very good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baba Atanda-Ogunleye
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results