About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Strickland's Automart Windsor

4.8

225 Lifetime Reviews

360 Croft Dr, Lakeshore, Ontario N8N 2L9
Call (519) 735-6616

225 Reviews of Strickland's Automart Windsor

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2017

"Fast processing and delivery."

- Zarah

Hi! I would like to recommend this car dealership because I like the way employees handle the marketing and transporting of the vehicle. Thank you to Eric for giving the satisfaction of what I like and need in a car. Straight forward, not pushy and fast in processing paperworks that needs to be done. Until now, I couldn't believe the car is infront of my house! Thumbs up for this company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Moulton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2017

"Friendly and professional service"

- Pauline T.

My second vehicle purchased here both times have been a great experience. Tony was very attentive and knowledgeable, feel very good about my purchase. Would highly recommend Strickland's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Peraino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Pickering
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Anothter great experience"

- KarenG

This is the third vehicle we have purchased at Strickland's. This time we dealt with Kevan who, even though it was insanely busy the night we dropped in (no appointment), managed to find us what we were looking for quite quickly. We didn't feel the need to shop around because you can trust you are getting exactly what they are advertising. Thanks Kevan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevan Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"flawless"

- MB2017

I was going to buy a car from the stratford lot, it was moved to Windsor in less than a day, i drove it, didn't like it. so i bought a car from the windsor lot on a saturday, it was ready and perfect by tuesday at 4pm. Joel was a completely non pressure salesmen. Id buy again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Johnston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2017

"My New to me Chrysler 200s"

- Daver

Thank you Kevan for making my buying experience very enjoyable. Taking care of all the details& checking into all the questions that I had so promptly. It was a pleasure to shop at Strickland & thanks again for a very enjoyable buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevan Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott & Joel
October 10, 2017

"Great Service "

- Orange11

We just purchased our 3rd vehicle from Strickland’s . Kevin listened to what I wanted and found my vehicle faster then I ever expected. He is very knowledgeable and explained everything very well.. Go see Kevin !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevan Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2017

"We got an amazing car for a great price"

- Greg Coleman

We originally went in lookig for a small, nearly new, fuel efficient car for a low price. We dealt with Eric Moulton and Scott Pickering. these two guys were very professional and very helpful. They were able to negotiate for us to purchase a 2017 ford fusion. We were thrilled about this. The whole process was simple, and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Moulton
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Pickering
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2017

"Amazing "

- Marcela

I came in looking to purchase my first car which I’m sure anyone knows is a big deal but Eric and Joel made it a stress free process. I was able to get a car I wanted and for an amazing price! The customer service was phenomenal and they made buying my first car a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Johnston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Moulton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 07, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for the great feedback Marcela! Enjoy your new wheels.

October 04, 2017

"No pressure or pushy salespeople"

- HappyNow

Manny and Grainger were great! They were very patient and helped us find a car that my husband and I are happy with. I never felt rushed or insulted (my car knowledge is iffy). They were friendly with a great sense of humor. The Mazda is lovely, super clean, low km, and superb fuel economy..... just what we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grainger Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Manny Neves
Oct 07, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Thanks for your business & the great feedback!

October 03, 2017

"Great experience without any hassles."

- Dani C

Very large selection of vehicles in my price range. Nick was great at helping me narrow down my choices and providing input. Very accommodating with my concerns. A stress free experience and would highly recommend this location for used vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Feltis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 07, 2017 -

Strickland's Automart Windsor responded

Dani, thanks for your great review! We’re Happy to Help 😃

1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results